All Eventix Reviews

1-25 of 932 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Michael

Food & Beverages, 2 - 10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed May 2021

Eventix is a great way to sell tickets

User Profile

Nelson

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

A good sales system

It allows promoting social projects organized by the company on important sites. It also has fast and reliable scanning.

PROS

What I like about this tool is that it is a solution that could also work for companies, although it is an online ticket sales tool, it can be quite necessary when it is required for corporate events organized by the company, it is a solution designed to have adaptability rapid, and allows very complete promotions to be carried out

CONS

The tool is flexible and for advisors and even marketing and sales areas it is quite comfortable, I don't have any major problems or on the contrary I haven't had any bad experiences

User Profile

Kyle

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Eventix is great for small businesses with a budget!

This software has helped us avoid any shortages of tickets, which we had previously.

PROS

Eventix has streamlined our ticketing system for concerts at our venue. It has helped us manage inefficiencies and allowed us to avoid any conflicts we have had in the past regarding ticket shortages and pricing. They literally are the "compete event toolbox!"

CONS

No cons - this service has helped us tremendously. With an IT background, I think there could be additional features implemented, but none have come to mind yet.

Luuk

Machinery, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Very nice

PROS

Easy and save to buy tickets. Also easy to get a refund

CONS

Sometimes it is not as clear what eventix is asking.

Mille

Think Tanks, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Good quick service

PROS

It’s clear at one glance which tickets are still available and how you can purchase them. The process goes super quick and you can access your tickets without any complications.

CONS

A certain kind of ticket was already sold out but that wasn’t visible for a short period, so I was disappointed when I tried to buy it.

Reasons for switching to Eventix

This service is quicker, clearer and better

User Profile

Thuur

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

Easy to use, looks customer-friendly

PROS

Overview is very important I think. Additionally, I like the colors as well. Bottom line, great software to use for payments and such

CONS

There were not many disadvantages about this software. But if I need to name one: I think the speed of the software can be improved. It took some time before I got what I needed

User Profile

Willem-Jan

Verified reviewer

Shipbuilding, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Always a good site

Very good

PROS

It always works fast and easy, it looks very sorted

CONS

Sometimes when i click on open with facebook, it doesnt work

Georgia

Research, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Very good!

very smooth. waiting time was short. the website did not lag at all.

PROS

I like the ease of use. The website doesnt lag even though i know dkmntl selectors is very in demand. I was able to buy the early bird preregistration tickets with no issue.

CONS

I honestly dont have much to say here. Ive bought with you for several concerts and festival and its always been a great experience :)

Clarice

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Eventix is the way to go!

We use it for our fundraisers to sell tickets and helps us keep track of attendees

PROS

User friendly and easy to useintegratabtle to my websitecan customize ticketsour donors/clients say they can easily use the siteeasy to find tickets once purchased

CONS

if too many people on website have to enter queueextra fees sometimes are incurred

George

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

No stress ticking

PROS

Customers can choose what they want, when and where at the click of a few buttons

CONS

The ability to change a choice after a purchase has been made without the customer having to call and request a change from us, if the seating is still available.

Treston

Management Consulting, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Pleasant buying experience, better than ticketmaster

PROS

It was easy to get my ticket. I was able to wait in queue on my phone, I didn't have to keep the safari window open and was able to use other apps and let the phone go to sleep without losing my place in line. Once the sale started I got real time updates of how long it would take until I got to the buying page.

CONS

Nothing, at the moment. I missed the early bird tickets but not an Eventix problem.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Useful Ticket Selling Software

I have used Eventix through my company to sell tickets to TV shows I have worked on, to fill our audience for shooting. Overall, the process has worked very well - we've never had an issue finding customers and completing orders. I can't compare it to other platforms since this is the only one I have used. But our company's experience has been great and I'd recommend it.

PROS

The process of posting tickets for sale and completing the orders with customers is very easy and pain-free, so the software works, which is the most important thing. It also has some useful analytical tools that you can use to see what the makeup of your customer pool is, which is helpful in TV since it allows us to see which types of people are interested in the show we're making.

CONS

The current ticket limit is 1,000, and this has occasionally made us run into problems when we are trying to fill an audience of more than that. It feels arbitrary that 1,000 was chosen as the limit, so it'd be nice if Eventix increased that.

BRUNA BURLAMAQUI CASTELLO

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Eventix is a great way to sell tickets for your event

My overall experience was excellent, I have nothing to complain about it and I did help to purchase it for my company.

PROS

What I like most about Eventix is that the user interface is very object and clean, not allowing much space for the users to make mistakes. The information is displayed in a very easy way to understand, what makes it an great app to distribute or sell tickets for your seminars, shows, webinars, and many more.

CONS

There are positively no cons about this software, I just wish it could reach more people! Because of its features, it would make events a lot easier.

Damico

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2019

Very Easy

PROS

It’s easy for me to buy tickets. I think even my grandma wouldn’t have a problem.

CONS

I don’t like the way it looks, it’s too boring.

Inge

Wine and Spirits, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Wine Factory review

They are solving a lot of my business problems. It’s an easy to handle system. I’m very happy with it!

PROS

The speed of the software and the using system. It’s a very easy and quick system.

CONS

Nothing.. I enjoyed it very much. I can’t imagine going to another software anymore.

Malecia

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Grand Opening

It was good. I worked with a company that was behind a grand opening of a major museum in Washington, DC and this was their invitation software that they used for the event.

PROS

This software was so easy to manipulate and work with. Everything was simple and any tech problems I encountered I was able to get fixed.

CONS

If I remember correctly there was a function in which users had a hard time navigating so they would call me and I would have to do it. It was a little inconvenient but I got through it.

Reason for choosing Eventix

Ease of use

Michael

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Eventix is a great way to sell tickets

We had a successful event and sold all our tickets. Not bad for a first time. Would use again.

PROS

I like that we can sell tickets to our events online at an easy to navigate and familiar website. It is the standard as far as I know.

CONS

I don't like the fee that they take for the service. I wish they had a non profit tier for fundraisers.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Allows ticket sales to proceed with ease!

Eventix has been easy to use. I've only used it for free events.

PROS

I like that there is an option for no fees to be charged if the event you are running is at no cost to the attendees.

CONS

Nothing really- I have found Eventix to be easy to use, and a good way to keep track of ticket sales.

Linda

Higher Education, 10,000+ employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Eventix

The experiment is good because it is simple to use.

PROS

I enjoy this website because it helps me to find concert or event tickets online 24 hours a day at affordable prices.

CONS

Sometimes the tickets can be more costly than other websites that also sell concert and event tickets.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Eventix

I have purchased tickets to shows and events through Eventix and I have never had an issue.

PROS

It has a very user-friendly layout along with being very straightforward and functional which makes it very easy to buy tickets.

CONS

At this moment in time, I can not think of anything that I would consider a con and prevent me from returning to buy tickets. It's a great option as opposed to using Ticketmaster.

Esther

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY