All Fienta Reviews

1-25 of 56 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Andrus

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Effortless event management

PROS

Very easy to set up and use, has everything you need to organize ticketed comedy or music events. Have needed support once or twice - support is always fast and helpful.

CONS

Have to think hard to come up with cons. Could always use more thorough attribution reporting.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review on Capterra! We're really happy to hear that our platform is working well for you and that our support team has been there when you needed them. Also, thanks for the heads-up on attribution reporting – that’s a great point. Your feedback means a lot to us!

Replied March 2024

Anni-Brit

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Fienta event planning software

Awesome! Great and fast customer support!

PROS

I like that I can easily embed it into my own website and that there are so many payment options (including the ones relevant in my country, not just PayPal/credit card). The recurring events option is also such a timesaver!

CONS

The only thing I can think of is that sometimes I forget to save something after editing an event and then have to start all over again - I am used to having autosave :)

Reason for choosing Fienta

Easy payment options, no hidden fees, easy integration.

Vendor Response

Hello Anni-Brit, thank you for the review! We are in process of making the Save button to stick on screen so you won't forget saving your changes. Please let us know if you have any other suggestions to make Fienta better for everyone.

Replied July 2019

Jekabs

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2019

Improwise Feedback

Overall it's good to use Fienta for selling tickets to our workshops, as it helps keep all the information digitally and makes it easier to track attendance.

PROS

I like the simplicity for administators and users.

CONS

The technical faults that occur frequently, as I keep receiving customer feedback that they weren't able to make a purchase, or the site was down, or other issues arise from time to time.

Vendor Response

Dear Jekabs, thank you for leaving us feedback!

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Ida

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Greatest ticketing platform

Fienta saved our event. We needed additional features to have attendees' registration and no other ticketing platform supported us, but Fienta did everything to help us. They've added additional features, customised registration page, answered every question and took care of everything. You can really trust Fienta. We're using it for 2nd year and it's a completely flawless experience.

PROS

It's super easy to use, works perfectly, and the customer support is amazing. Price is really low for the great service you get.

CONS

There are some more features needed to be installed, however the improvement Fienta makes is amazing. You can see them growing and making their best to become better every year.

Vendor Response

Dear Ida, thank you for being with us and for all the feature requests which has helped us to grow in right direction!

Replied January 2019

User Profile

Priit

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Really easy ticketing tool

We sold our conference tickets through an Woocommerce solution. This left me with a lot of manual work. I had problems with VAT, online payments, and invoice payments. Our event has around 200 participants and I spent 70 hours on ticketing. Now, with Fienta, it's less than a third of that. We continue to use Fienta for all our events.

PROS

Easy to use tool that takes care of all my needs when selling conference tickets. The team is super responsive and everything just works or will work shortly after you let the team know what you need. They even work with your clients when the client needs help. Payment options are all there.

CONS

I don't like that the software is so easy to use. Leaves me with the feeling that I'm not working at all. No stress no nothing. Like a vacation and the money keeps pouring in.

Vendor Response

Dear Priit, thank you for the review! We'll do our best to keep the bar hight and come up with some exciting new features soon.

Replied January 2019

Vassilen

Performing Arts, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great and reliable partner with a sophisticated software solution

A great and reliable partner of Luxembourg Ballet. Very sophisticated ticketing solutions regardless of our alternating seating constellations and ticketing arrangements. Prompt reactions to any issue and query, pleasant exchange and very competitive service. Better than any other services we attempted before. Clear and transparent pricing and trustful transfer of earnings. It feels as if we do not externalise but internalise our ticketing solution, working with our own team.

PROS

Sophisticated and impressive ticketing solution for different scenarios, very helpful and responsive staff, very-well trained AI, intuitive and easy to use, clear and very competitive pricing, trustful transfer of earnings

CONS

not applicable

Vendor Response

We are truly honored to be your chosen partner and deeply appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Thank you for your trust and support!

Replied January 2024

Tommy

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

I’ve had an extremely good experience using Fienta

PROS

- Ease of use- The website looks good, I used the ticket website as the main website for my event because it looks so good- The price for using the service is extremely fair - Customer Service has been outstanding, they’ve been attentive, quick to respond and very helpful.

CONS

Maybe I would have liked even more customisation on the website, maybe the option to add specific links to social media, more images, and maybe the layout of the website.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your Fienta experience with us. We're so glad you're enjoying using it and loved hearing about what works for you. We really appreciate your suggestions about the customization options and we'll definitely keep them in mind as we keep working to make Fienta even better. Thanks again, your feedback is super valuable to us!

Replied July 2023

User Profile

Raul

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Best ticketing solution!

We were looking a ticketing solution for our events. It was necessary that it would be easy to use for customers and admins. You can set up everything by yourself, you have great overview of the event (different reports) and you can check all the tickets at the gate with Fienta app. Additionally I would like to brought out the costumer support, which has been really helpful for setting up event most complicated events and ticketing solutions. Response time is great!

PROS

The ease of use, customer support, functionality and features, great reports, different payment methods and best price. Overall the complete ticketing solution for different kind of events. I would strongly recommend!

CONS

Always possibility to add few more elements and features.

Vendor Response

Dear Raul, thank you for the review!

Replied January 2019

User Profile

Eva

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

An excellent service, exactly what we needed.

It was easy, the service was excellent, and the price was very reasonable. I will be strongly recommending Fienta to the other branches of our Club in Europe.

PROS

The software was easy to use, once we knew what kind of tickets we needed it was simple to set up. Monitoring the sales as they went was very useful so we could adjust the amount available for each type of ticket to ensure we didn't overbook. The customer service was very responsive and friendly. Lastly being able to receive the money at the end of each month was the single most standout reason we decided to go with Fienta and the rest of the service then lived up to what they said they were going to do.

CONS

We had a couple of hiccups with people being confused about how to do a bank transfer, that was partially due to us not being aware of the process either. The process of using a voucher was a tiny bit unclear but once we figured out you had to press an extra button we were set. It would be lovely if a basic report with all the information that's gathered from the bookings could be downloaded into Excel.

Vendor Response

Dear Eva, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do actually have the Excel export option relate to all reports. Just find the button with download icon/down arrow or ask us on the support chat :)

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Tyas

Verified reviewer

International Affairs, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Best Events Marketing Tool!

I use Fienta to sell tickets for my events, and thank you because my program has many participants both locally and internationally

PROS

I can manage and manage every ticket sale for my event, Fienta also provides a feature that can control and view the number of ticket purchases so I can understand the traffic from my event.

CONS

Fienta doesn't have some additional features like ads and so on, but apart from that this tool is very helpful

Vendor Response

Hello! Thank you for taking time to write us a review! Please let us know if you miss any feature - we can prioritize our software developent based on your feedback. Cheers, Rene from Fienta

Replied September 2019

Enrico

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Mystero Theater - Riga

Overall a very good experience until now (12 performances in 6 months), I will definitely use this system more and recommend to anyone in search for this kind of service.

PROS

Super easy to use and very complete. Very fast system of payment and easy to contact in case of any question. The analytics are very well made and divided in categories and the method for ticket checking is very easy and intuitive to use, also I found very nice that is possible to customize the tickets.

CONS

I think that what is missing it is the possibility to add pictures of the event: when is the moment to write a full description for an event it is very important to make a gallery of pictures and not only a link of video as the pictures give the first visual impact. I hope that this willbe an option for the future at least to have the possibility to add a few pictures.Another minus is the new version of the reserved seating that is far lower than the old version, now it become very difficult to check the booked tickets and to see which one we reserved, I can do it only zooming each section (especially using a phone).Finally, it could be good if it could be possible to edit the reserve seating directly in place of to send a draw each time, it is true that until now this have been made almost immediately after sending my request, however, if possible this will ad something to the full product.

Reasons for switching to Fienta

At first for the higher costs (around 30-40%) which is very important for us because we have only 300 seats and the possibility to reduce expenses is very important. Another minus of other system is that often they asked an extra for ticket checking as we needed to rent a special machine for bar code scanning (in place of to do with a QR code as with Fienta) and, again, this added costs. One more problem was that other companies added an extra costs also to ticket buyers and I know that people do not like so much this (personally, as a ticket buyer, when I go to a peformance, I never liked this idea) and, finally, it was very complicated to add new shows on sale and to check ticket selling, the only difference in plus all these system had was the possibility to add pictures, which I highly recommend to Fienta.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback on our ticketing platform! We value your suggestions for improvements, such as adding a picture gallery for events, enhancing the reserved seating feature, and allowing direct editing of reserved seating. Our team will definitely consider these ideas as we work towards making our platform even better. Best regards, Team Fienta

Replied May 2023

Margus

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Probably the best online ticket sales and event management platform

PROS

We are an event management and promotion company and while looking for an online ticket sales, ticketing management and event management platform we have chosen Fienta. First of all their analytics for the event is amazing. They track your customer purchases and sales funnels (instagram, fb and others), you can easily refund / reissue tickets - you can also easily add tickets, change event, add video, change description etc. We have tried many online ticket sales plaforms and ticketing solutions and fienta is the best. They also have an easy to use app - on the day of the event you can easily give access to the ticket clerks and they can verify the tickets.

CONS

Everything for us was amazing. We have no issues or anything we do not like.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Margus for your kind words and taking the time for leaving as a review!

Replied February 2023

Gabija

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

LOGIN says a big thanks to Fienta

PROS

It is a third year then we work with Fienta and each year this platform becomes better and easier to use. As always customer service was perfect and Fienta's team solved all our ideas and needs so the buyers was happy about the whole buying process. Thank you very much!

CONS

Due to pandemic situation we had a lot of changes, so we noticed some points which could be helpful, for example to find ticket order with only ticket QR code.

Vendor Response

Hi Gabija, Thank you the review! Rene from Fienta

Replied October 2020

Karolina

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Great ticketing system

Great

PROS

Easy to use, allows free and priced tickets, allows a great variety of different tickets and sicounts, great customer service, good clear pricing, looks nice.

CONS

The emails sent from Fienta cannot be edited - it would be nice to add the editing options (adding links, bolding etc).

Reason for choosing Fienta

Has everything we needed for the event.

Reasons for switching to Fienta

Liveto was not very user-friendly and didn't support the free registrations. Eventbrite fired their customer service this year and is very expensive.

Vendor Response

Dear Karolina, Thank you for the review! I'll make sure we will add HTML option for the emails within few weeks. Kind regards Rene from Fienta

Replied December 2020

Kenneth

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

One Of The Best Ticket Platforms Out There (if not the best)

I am really happy that I found this platform because it is easy to use, beautiful interface and also saves a lot of money when organizing events. The support team is helpful and I hope they implement all the suggestions the community gives them. The cover photo for the event is quite tricky to add (whether it is too big when displaying the complete webpage, or too small) so I would like that they made a better preview form or somehow made it easier. Not that we have to experiment by pixels how big it will really look like.

PROS

Fienta's interface is really easy to use. I have used a number of different ticketing platforms in the past but was blown away by Fienta already organizing my first event. This is no exaggeration. Moreover, it is so cost effective, you can save a lot of money by using Fienta compared to some other platforms out there. The customer support is AMAZING!

CONS

I think as it is a fairly new company, they still lack a few specific features but it is no big deal as everything important is there. There are custom fields that you can add when a person buys a ticket but sadly they are not obligatory and the buyer can bypass the custom fields by just not entering any information. I would like to see that you can make the custom fields required.

Vendor Response

Hello Kenneth! Thank you for the feedback and all the kind words! PS: Custom fields can actually be defined as mandatory. Please contact us through the support chat for instructions in case you missed this feature.

Replied June 2019

Juhan

Events Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Fienta

PROS

Easy to use. Good and fast chat communication.

CONS

Nothing so far. I pay a lot, but they also make my life easier.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Juhan!

Replied March 2023

Dan

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY