All Hipporello Service Desk Reviews

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Josh

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Hipporello is a GAMECHANGER ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I can't say enough good things about [sensitive content hidden] and the Hipporello Team. I've used their services for various purposes, including damage/insurance claim tracking and now HR requests, and they consistently offer the best product and price on the market for automated forms and integrations. We're looking forward to using their solution at GuestReady for many more years to come!

PROS

I love how easy Hipporello has made it to centralize and gain full visibility over our HR requests. We used to deal with internal Slack messages and long email chains that would get buried or lost. Now, we have a seamless ticketing management system that's not only pretty and intuitive on the front end for the team but also clean and organized on the back end for the HR ticket owners. We've received a massive amount of positive feedback on how this system has simplified things for the team.

CONS

In our case, we have to keep portals and help desks on separate Trello boards to protect privacy for HR requests. This setup can make it challenging to maintain uniformity and standardization across the 4-5 different boards we manage, especially when updating multiple forms. Despite this, the Hipporello team's openness and responsiveness to feedback give us confidence that, should it ever become too challenging to manage, they would be ready to adjust their roadmap and deliver a solution.

Reason for choosing Hipporello Service Desk

None of the other competitors were able to offer the same functionality we needed.

Reasons for switching to Hipporello Service Desk

We were previously using a shared Trello board and it got too messy and overwhelmed with teammates creating cards without the correct data, or accidentally deleting lists/cards. So we sought out a solution with Hipporello to simplify this process with an automated ticketing system and haven't looked back since.

Denis

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Just what we needed

One of the few out of the box simple solutions for IT (system Administrations) ticketing systems. Has everything you could ever need.

PROS

- The support is amazing! - It's the perfect quick IT ticketing solution - It seems like the Hipporello team has done this before - everything you need is here or either in development - When they say something is developed it actually is and it's also released around the date they say it is (last was Google SSO)

CONS

Nothing, everything was fine! With their support it's easy to manage.

Reason for choosing Hipporello Service Desk

It was the first we tried, and we liked it. We had a call with them in about 10 minutes after finding them, a quick demo and we were on our way.

Reasons for switching to Hipporello Service Desk

Jira is horrible in every way possible, my patience could not handle it anymore, even thou Trello is made by the same company.

Gangadhar

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Hipporello for Solid Customer Help

PROS

Hipporello makes immediate and rational responses in matters customer help, and all the communication dynamics are well covered.

CONS

Hipporello is objective and every contradiction is well covered without bugs.

Christian

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2024

Good Ticket Management integrated in Trello

Good but it should improve administration from ad administrative prospective

PROS

Fully integrated with Trello Ease of use

CONS

Few customization Very poor administration service and billing support

Crystal

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Hipporello helped us move into the 21st century

PROS

The automation and form setup are imperative to how we do business. Without the implementation of the forms, we would have had no way to do business during the lockdowns, and would not have been able to help as many pets as we did, and continue to.

CONS

When we initially started using Hipporello, it was free. Now that we've built our website around it, we're kind of a captive customer and the cost has increased exponentially every year. As a non-profit with pretty much no overhead, we have to rely on donations, and although we get a discount for being a 501c3 , this cost is still pretty high.

Annex

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Speedy and Accurate Customer Help for Businesses

PROS

Hipporello Service has a close customer follow up, where tracking of any case is done immediately.

CONS

Hipporello Service has managed to offer adequate and manageable customer assistance.

Melissa

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

BEST AUTOMATION FOR THE PRICE

I ENJOY THE EASE OF USE ONCE I WAS USSED TO IT, THE FACT THAT I CAN NOW OFFER MORE SERVICES TO MY CLIENTS IS WONDERFUL, I WANT TO TELL OTHERS BUT THEN I WANT TO KEEP THE SECRET ALL TO MYSELF TO HAVE A LEG UP ON THE COMPETITION, HAHAHA THANKS HIPPORELLO

PROS

CUSTOMER SERVICE OPTIONS ARE GREAT ESPECIALLY IF YOU RUN A BUSINESS THAT REQUIRES IMMEDIATE RESPONSES.

CONS

WAS A LITTLE HARD TO NAVIGATE AT FIRST BUT WITH HELP FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE [sensitive content hidden] IT WAS A BREEZE

Reason for choosing Hipporello Service Desk

UYSED TRELLO YEARS AGO AND REMEMBERED HOW GREAT IT WAS, NOW THAT IM EXPANDING ON BUSINESS I CAME BACK AND HIPPORELLO WAS HERE AND IT MADE IT THAT MUCH EASIER FOR ME TO COME BACK TO USING TRELLO

Alex

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Of great help

Great, very happy to have this in place.

PROS

The team have been a great help with any questions and otherwise it's been straightforward to use at a reasonable price

CONS

The time it took to get across all these different products, wish I found it sooner.

Sebastien

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Excellent product for a Excelent pricing

Early or late I always receive a good and clean answer at all times. Even when there was a bigger issue a zoom/teams call was setup and in no time the issue was fixed. They also listen to there customers and even a few 'bugs' were squashed minutes after passing them along. Keep it up!

PROS

- super support service (kudos to the team) - a very nice look&feel within Trello - very easy to set up - great configurability is a super easy way - Going live in a extremely short period

CONS

- need more and configurable stats based on there own statuses and more - better notifications for updated tickets (cards)

Marko

Program Development, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

A friend in need

10/10

PROS

Simple to use, pro and very fast support, full automatization of tickets.

Reason for choosing Hipporello Service Desk

Added a whole layer of options that we need.

Larissa

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Qualidade e facilidade

Perfeita. Nunca tive um problema que nao pudesse ser ajustado ou me orientassem e eu conseguisse mexer. Adoro a equipe que sempre me deu suporte!

PROS

Gosto de utilizar Hipporello pois é simples e prático. Não é necessario muito conhecimento para mexer nele, e é bem explicativo os itens

CONS

As vezes a sincronização com o Trello falha, mas nada muito grave

Amber

Sports, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Trello Review

It works fine. I'm ok if we keep it. I think it's very user friendly for the employees to submit a ticket

PROS

The ability to move tickets from one task to another, easily

CONS

The way the board looks when we have multiple tickets, they all seem to blend together and its hard to figure out which ticket is which.

User Profile

Malcolm Reto Vincent

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

A Trello Must-Have

Great

PROS

How easy Hipporello made it to use the power-up is great. I was able to add a Contact Us form to my website (a great improvement from my previous form) and for the submissions to be directly imported onto Trello through a card. Although, the best part of my experience with Hipporello was that the Leading Engineer (the person that developed the software) set up a video call with me to help me with installing the form on the website. What a service!

CONS

I wish Hipporello came on the market sooner!

Reasons for switching to Hipporello Service Desk

Hipporello is obviously a better choice!

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. Customer support is one of our top priorities and we're happy it's been working and easing your work.

Replied April 2021

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews