All KonfHub Reviews

1-25 of 103 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Aditya

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

It's Nice!

PROS

The thing I like the most about Konfhub is its features even in the freemium model. It offers a number of valuable features such as audience engagement, a list of attendees, and mail to participants.Also, we can even send WhatsApp messages and SMS to the attendees with a single click in its paid subscription.

CONS

The website is not much good as it needs to be. I faced a few glitches like I couldn't download the participant list.

User Profile

Yvonne

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

KonfHub: Comprehensive Event Management Software for Smooth Conferences

The platform offers a wide range of features in an integrated suite, including online registration, ticket generation, speaker management, session scheduling, live streaming, analytics, and a mobile app. This provides event organizers with most of the essential tools needed for their events in one place.

PROS

KonfHub offers a wide range of tools and functionality in one integrated platform. From online registration and ticket generation to live streaming and analytics, the solution provides most of the essential features needed to organize and run successful events. This can save event organizers time by eliminating the need to juggle multiple vendors and platforms.

CONS

Depending on the plan and number of features needed, KonfHub's pricing could be considered expensive for some event organizers, especially for smaller events. While the platform offers a free trial and tiered pricing plans,

Vatsal

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

GDSC Review

PROS

Handling traffic at ease. Inspite of being handled by so many people.

CONS

Sending swags or corporate kit features should be there

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

KonfHub: Event Scheduling and Online Reference Program

Online registration and ticketing for events.

PROS

It has been easy for us (teams) to create and schedule online events.

CONS

KonfHub can’t function in absence of internet connection.

User Profile

Yasser

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

My KnfHub review

well-rounded event management platform that offers a variety of features to help organizers create, manage, and promote events of all sizes.

PROS

create a custom event page, add speakers, sessions, and more.Audience Management.tools to help you market and promote your events.

CONS

Limited customization options.Some bugs.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Review for KonfHub

Good option for event organizers that offers a wide range of features and is cost-effective.

PROS

Allows you to create and manage event registrations and tickets.allows you to promote your event through a variety of channels, such as social media.Easy to use.Cost effective.

CONS

Not as well-known as some other event management platforms.

Himani

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Best Event Handler

It handles all event related requirements easily and the community support is very helpful . Also we like the pricing of konfhub.

PROS

Konfhub is very easy to use and deploy. It has a lot of features like event creation and management and promotion that helps to create successful events.

CONS

There is very little customisation available. Also there is no app support available. The customer support is also slow.

User Profile

Ganesh

Verified reviewer

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Simplified Event Management with KonfHub

I had more benefits from KonfHub after I started using it. I was able to successfully organize and manage more than 10+ events in the near time without hassle because everything was managed by KonfHub itself. A lot of burden was dropped from my shoulders with the help of registrations, refund management, etc with the help of Konfhub.

PROS

KnnfHub is an amazing product in the market for my event management needs in my organization. The most feature that I like are it provides online registration management features for me and the attendees. This includes customizable registration forms, secure payment processing, and ticket or badge generation, refund management. These features streamline the registration process and enhance the overall user experience.

CONS

There is nothing much I dislike about this product but what I felt was KonfHub's conference listings may not include all conferences worldwide, which can be a drawback for users looking for specific niche or regional events that are not listed on the platform.

User Profile

Waleed

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

My KonfHub review

Good resource for anyone interested in learning about and participating in the tech community.

PROS

The ability to create and join groups based on shared interests.Great place to ask questions and get help from other users.

CONS

lack of integration with other platforms.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Simplify Your Event Planning

PROS

Features and FunctionalityUser Interface and ExperienceCustomization and BrandingEvent Registration and TicketingCommunication and Engagement

CONS

Limited Free Options but overall I recommended

Sai Siddhant

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Konfhub made it easy

PROS

It's an one stop all solutions for event management

CONS

Adaption needs to go higher, there are very minimal number of users And the consumption is increasing day by day

Reasons for switching to KonfHub

Platform charges of bookmyshow was to be born by ticket buyersAnd everything was cluttered

Mary

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Best Tool For Event Management - Effective and Affordable

We have been using KonfHub for event organization and management and I must agree it's one of the best

PROS

From event registration, access and management, KonfHub offers best featuresIt's an affordable and easy to use tool.It makes ticketing easy

CONS

So far everything about KonfHub has been great and no really major issues

Prathamesh

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

A Must-Try Quizzing Experience

Konfhub is an excellent platform for quizzing enthusiasts. I have been taking their quizzes every week and I am thoroughly impressed by the level of difficulty, variety and the user-friendly interface of the website. The questions are well-researched and cover a range of topics, making it perfect for people looking to test their knowledge. I also appreciate the instant results and the performance analysis that allows me to see my strengths and weaknesses. Overall, I highly recommend Konfhub for anyone who is looking for a challenging and fun quizzing experience.

PROS

Challenging and diverse quizzesUser-friendly interfaceInstant results and performance analysis

CONS

Limited number of quizzes availableSome questions may require more in-depth knowledgeLack of social features for comparing scores with others

Kanika

Design, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

The best app for event hunting!

PROS

As someone who is always on the lookout for exciting tech events and conferences, I must say that Konfhub is an absolute gem. This platform has become my go-to resource for discovering upcoming conferences and staying connected with the tech community. The user-friendly interface makes it a breeze to explore events, read detailed descriptions, and check out speaker profiles and session schedules. Whether you're an organizer or an attendee, Konfhub's comprehensive database and attention to detail ensure a seamless and enriching conference experience. I highly recommend giving Konfhub a try.

CONS

One limitation I found with Konfhub is the lack of advanced filtering options for event searches. However, this can also be seen as a benefit as it encourages exploration and serendipitous discovery of new conferences that may not have been initially considered, broadening the horizons and providing opportunities for unexpected learning and networking.

Devansh

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Review of Konfhub

I am very happy that I started using konfhub it helps me organise events in a new and a better way.

PROS

Its an even management app for me personal lot has eased out the process of organising an event.The best part is it can be integrated with YouTube as well.

CONS

The graphical user interface can be enhanced right now it feels like it’s bloated.

Ujjwal

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Konfhub - Hub of Gamified Events

As I said earlier, It is a great experience of using and collaborating with Konfhub.

PROS

Konfhub software is beginner friendly, simple to use, cost effective, easily manageable and trustworthy gamified event organizing platform. I liked it very much.

CONS

Nothing specific to say about cons of Using Konfhub Software.

Uday

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Overall a great product

Overall, Konfhub is a great resource for anyone looking to improve their knowledge and test their skills in a fun and interactive way.

PROS

One of the best feature I found is the ability to create custom quizzes and track progress. This allows users to tailor their learning experience to their specific needs and goals. The site also provides the ability to compete with other users, adding an element of friendly competition and motivation.

CONS

Ability to know current position and score while question is still on would be a great feature

Neetu

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

<