User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "User friendly interface and great customer support"

  • "Nice work on your ticketing software. Really good! I used it for my meeting and worked very good!"

  • "We are Animation Company which creating Tv-Series called Balta. We used Ticketsetup for selling our tickets private event for our Season 1 last episode. They helped us too much. "

  • Cons

  • "From my point of view it would be better if Ticketsetup had more languages on their website"

  • "Software solved all our problems during this event ticketing."

  • "No solid ideas :-) Maybe will be better to add additional Payment Gateways such as PayU etc."

Browse Ticketsetup Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -32 of 18 results

July 2019

Vusal from SUP Accelerator

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Used the product and I am really satisfied with it

As the startup ecosystem builder we organize one event a week on average. Ticketsetup solves our ticketing problems.

Pros

User friendly interface and great customer support

Cons

Sometimes I get lost among the built features

Reasons for Choosing Ticketsetup

nstant payment for collecting money

November 2019

Aytan from FA International Trade Events LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

User-friendly quality ticketing solution

Pros

The software is super easy to use. Everything works just fine. Ticketsetup has helped me with its solutions while organizing International Retail Congress. It was the most optimal solution for our team to send out the tickets. Definitely recommending it to everyone who needs a ticketing solution. Also the team is very friendly. they usually reply back in 1-2 min. Just perfect. I would like to deliver my sincere gratefulness to the Ticketsetup teM!

Cons

All worked perfectly for me. Nothing to complain about..

July 2019

Shabnam from Adviad

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent collaboration!

We are a Digital Marketing Agency called ADVIAD. We have been carrying out digital pr and advertising activities of "Super Mama" event for families. Ticketsetup helped us to sell tickets for our event. It was a very good experience working with them. We are happy that relied ticket selling of our event on professionals.

Pros

User-friendly interface Professional staff Low fees

Cons

Everything was ok. We did not have any problems

February 2020

Gular from Smart Baku

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Review

I realize online tickets for events very easily. We check them also without any problems with the App. As it mentioned above the support team is very operative. Many thanks .

Pros

Easy to use and download information for new events, operational team.

Cons

Non-availability to download several photos to the event.

October 2019

Jahangir from Nasimi Festival - Poetry, Arts, Spirituality

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

TicketSetup - easy-to-use tool for ticketing service

Pros

friendly interface, careful customer care

Cons

At the moment we started using this software and have revealed that it's not a 'one-click' procedure to get back to registered customers, however the product developer has quickly adjusted this feature

Reasons for Choosing Ticketsetup

value for money; instant customer care

July 2019

Nail from FA International Trade Events

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

The best solution we have ever used!

Pros

We are "FA International Trade Events" (futureadvantage.events) an international company which organizes events in MENA and Europe regions. During the last 2 years until today we had a brilliant experience with Ticketsetup. The whole process of selling tickets and registering of participants for all our events supported by Ticketsetup. I'm so satisfied with the service and highly recommend to all our friends and partners also to work with them as well.

Cons

No solid ideas :-) Maybe will be better to add additional Payment Gateways such as PayU etc.

December 2019

Orxan from Worldef Global Org.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Really Awesome

Pros

As a Global Company of Worldef we are using this servise in our international events and quite satisfied about service provider and his software. Although its new company but they improved their system very flexible and simple. Really our team and our customers appriciated. Kindly reccomending to all event managers and especially global companies to use it. Best Regards.

Cons

Because of being young company ofcourse there are some places that can be developed. However, their team is very experienced and they can manage all lacks in a short time easily.

July 2019

Emil from Baku Tourism Information Center - BakuCard Project

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Loyalty Card Program

On behalf of Baku Tourism Information Center and BakuCard project we are very satisfied with the whole services provided by Ticketsetup company.

Pros

BakuCard is the first official touristic city card of Baku which offer wide range of discounts and special offers for the tourists of our vibrant capital. Recently we started partnership with Ticketsetup company and using their ticketing system in order to implement online sales of our products, especially BakuCard tourist cards. The whole experience is very positive as the representatives of Ticketsetup company are able to assist every time we need their support 24/7.

Cons

For now there haven't been experienced any issues in our partnership, hope this strong partnership will be constant in future.

November 2019

Elvin from GDG Baku

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Comfortable

We have faced difficulties about selling the tickets online. It solved our problem and we did not waste our time.

Pros

Ticketsetup is very comfortable and easy to use for using in daily. Can easily configure your tickets. Have cash payment method.

Cons

Not inlcude promocode It will be good all application is controlled by mobile devices

Reasons for Choosing Ticketsetup

Because the fee was low and the platform is user friendly

October 2019

Rustam from UNDP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Nice experience with Ticketsetup!

Pros

We have been working with Ticketsetup since 2017. For all our events, such as Maintech Forum, the Baku E-Trade Forum and other events powered by Ticketseup ticketing platform. The technical features of ticketing platform absolutely covered all of our expectations. The guys from the technical support team helped us with high professionalism. Awesome team and awesome service!

Cons

Everything is perfect, no any cons for my opinion.

July 2019

Suleyman from orienteering.events

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Superb experience!

Running a marketplace was never so easy. Thanks to Ticketsetup, our clients collect their fees and control participant flow.

Pros

Friendly interface and easy setup. Especially service fee made me happy:-)

Cons

It would be better to make available "brand free" also for regular package.

July 2019

Orkhan from Blockchain Azerbaijan

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easy, Fast, Secure and Reliable.

As a Blockchain Center of Azerbaijan we do organize events, meetups and hackathons each month. We have tried some other platforms but at the end decided to work with Ticketsetup, because it has everything we need.

Pros

It is easy to manage event tickets. To implement your own design on tickets. Platform can send tickets to email by PDF or even make it printable. The support team is really helpful and solve all the problems fast.

Cons

It took some time to connect the chosen payment gateway to the account. But mainly because of the API problems on the payment gateway side.

October 2019

Adela from Nefes Coaching and Healing Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Enjoyment from using platform

I really enjoyed using Ticketsetup and find it pretty easy and functional.

Pros

- Very simple and friendly User Interface. - Didn't face any bugs during usage. - Very punctual and helpful Support Team.

Cons

Would be great if "Reports" could be more detailed. I already mentioned this while contacting with support team and they were already working on it. So wating for new Update :)

July 2019

Nigar from Amapola Events

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent solution

I'm good to go. Thanks for your great service!

Pros

Ticketsetup has really helped us with our events. If you want professional ticketing solution that works and effective implementation - Ticketsetup's got you covered.

Cons

Reporting must be little bit improved, I think.

July 2019

Nicat from Balta

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

We used ticketsetup for our event

Cool and Perfect

Pros

We are Animation Company which creating Tv-Series called Balta. We used Ticketsetup for selling our tickets private event for our Season 1 last episode. They helped us too much.

Cons

Software solved all our problems during this event ticketing.

July 2019

Nihad from AzInTelecom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Nice job!

I enjoyed jt

Pros

Nice work on your ticketing software. Really good! I used it for my meeting and worked very good!

Cons

From my point of view it would be better if Ticketsetup had more languages on their website

July 2019

Sharaf from Idealand Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Very easy setup process

We are doing a few workshops and sometimes conferences for beginners and for students. Many of this events are absolutely free, therefore we need to cut possible expences. Ticketsetup have most accordable price politic, which absolutely suit for our needs. Free events are free off charges - its exact our plan! Thank you, Ticketsetup team! We are happy!

Pros

I have used Ticketsetup Ticketing for our programming conferences and workshops. The setup process was deffinitely easy, it took 5 mins. So till now i'm using Ticketsetup for all our events. Bravo guys!

Cons

Really i don't know what i didnt like :) everything is perfect

July 2019

Khayyam from BBF

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great software for Business Events!

Pros

We're BBF, Co-working and Accelerate Center. Ticketsetup it's really amazing software that helps us to process ticketing for our weekly events.

Cons

I don't remember. We're really fully satisfied.