User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Overall software is very easy to use and very helpful. Its various features provides all the functionality that is required for travel operators."

  • "This software is easy to use and I love how organized it allows me to be. I am able to spend more quality time face to face with my clients instead of buried in mundane tasks."

  • "iTours is full of multiple essential features. CRM and Accounting modules of the software are great."

  • Cons

  • "As such there are no cons about this software to specify. "

  • "There is nothing negative to say about this software"

  • "There are no such specific cons to mention. Entire system is very helpful"

Browse iTours Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

September 2016

Ashwini from Millennium Tours & Travels

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

iTours 100% Solution for all small scale & large scale Tours Operator business.

Initlay I was looking for one roof solution to my Tour Operating business. iTours gives me 100% Tours Operator Solution. Frankly speak now I'm relax to promote my business. It include 40+ modules under one roof.

Pros

I realize everything is automated from you ege calculations, SMS, Emails, payment alerts, customers credentials, payment calculations, Tax and many more. I say iTours for : Stop Manual Start Automated.

Cons

1. CRM system 2. Acounting 3. Customer Booking Registration Form & and instant SMS confirmation 4. Auto bank receipts 5. Reports 6. Group Tours & Package tours manage completely different and so more

September 2019

Mr. Karthick from Juzgo Holidays

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Tour Operator software

Experience with itours is really good. It's most of the functionalities are automated so it saves lots of time. It has been very helpful to us for managing our CRM and Accounting part.

Pros

Overall software is very easy to use and very helpful. Its various features provides all the functionality that is required for travel operators.

Cons

As such there are no cons about this software to specify.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

The perfect tool for those of us in the travel industry!

Pros

This software is easy to use and I love how organized it allows me to be. I am able to spend more quality time face to face with my clients instead of buried in mundane tasks.

Cons

There is nothing negative to say about this software

September 2019

Mr. Swapnil from Colors Holiday

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Easy to use software

Most of our CRM related problems like managing multiple inquiries, quotations etc are solved due to iTours. Overall very happy with this software and customer support

Pros

iTours is full of multiple essential features. CRM and Accounting modules of the software are great.

Cons

There are no such specific cons to mention. Entire system is very helpful

November 2016

Ashutosh from Sai Tours

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Awesome Tours management Software.....iTours

iTours Tours & Travels management software is best software any Travel Agency with number of useful features. Its very easy to understand and handle. I always prefer this with my contacts.

December 2016

Sapana from Sapana Tourism

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

one of the best software

This software has awesome booking system, easy to use and lots of customizable features. Super easy to use, Saves a lot of time Thanks Itours

October 2016

Rahul from SRUSHTI TOURS & TRAVELS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Excellent tour operator system

Great service quality from ITOURS,..Truly Every Single Details is Available....& it is very easy to use... Fully Recommended.... Thanks ITOURS

November 2016

Chetan from Chetanchore

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Personal View

The aap is so easy to use and has great UI, simple interface that easy to navigate , overall this app is really nice.

June 2016

Kanchan from Gurunath

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

Excellent application of tours operator

ITOURS Excellent application of tours operators companis. It works more than expected. Thanks ITOURS

Response from IT Web Services

Replied June 2016

Thanks

December 2016

Yajuvendra from A2Z Tours & Travels

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

The Ultimate Software: ITours Software, Thanks

Itours software is most powerful software that gives travel wholesalers complete control over all aspects of the reservation process and business. It was mainly because of par excellence support from IT Web Services.

October 2016

Vishal from Shree Tours And Travels

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

A must software to take your tours and travels business to next level

iTours is all i needed for my tours and travels business. Each and every small detail is available there to help my business. It is time saving, super easy to use and most importantly it helped me build a nice customer relationship.....

December 2016

Praful from Vaishnavi Tours

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Excellent Software easy to use

User-friendly. Highly efficient. The best things about IT Web Services guys are very open to any new development request. They are always ready to customize the system as per our business need and requirement.