Regpack

RATING:

4.4

(355)

About Regpack

Regpack is a comprehensive online registration platform trusted by more than 7,000 organizations worldwide. Regpack gives you the tools you need to manage every aspect of your event or program including flexible form building, real-time dynamic reporting, integrated online payments, automatic payment plans, variable pricing, and more. Our clients see an increase in enrollment, revenue growth, and are more efficient in day-to-day management tasks.

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2023
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

Regpack Pricing

Pricing starts at $125 per admin license and includes unlimited users, projects, emails, reports, and more. Learn more with a free demo and by contacting Regpack directly for more pricing information.

Starting price: 

$125.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Payment checkout form

Regpack Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4

Most Helpful Reviews for Regpack

1 - 5 of 355 Reviews

User Profile

Brian

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Been using RegPack for the past 3 years. It's an excellent product and service has been A1.

Registration for our event is easier and more reliable.

PROS

The support team is excellent in helping us set up our projects. They delivered a product that we can use bilingually too. The user rates are very reasonable.

CONS

I would love the elimination of credit card fees but I probably want to live in a perfect world too. Very satisfied.

Vendor Response

Brian, we'd love to live in a perfect world as well! Glad to hear that the Support you've received from Regpack has been top notch and you are using our powerful registration system at a reasonable rate! We are glad to have you in the Regpack family for 3 year and counting!

Replied February 2018

Joy

Individual & Family Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Great product for the price.

I really like the overall design and user-friendly nature of the projects and forms. We are able to structure our registration questions and flow of registrations for our camping events for both our campers and counselors.

PROS

I really like how easy this software allows for question formats. I like the ability to have the complex question formats.

CONS

The inability to accept donations in a direct format without the use of a multiple choice product option. I also do not like the inability to contact customer support directly.

Reason for choosing Regpack

They didn't allow for donations separately from camp registrations.

Reasons for switching to Regpack

DonorPerfect was not user-friendly, very little customer support at all, and didn't allow for a variety of design and question formats for users.

Vendor Response

Hi Joy, glad you are loving Regpack and how easy it is to create a customized process for your camp registration and donations. We've made some great updates just in the last few weeks to help facilitate an even better donation experience, and we're happy to help you implement those updates! Looking forward to helping you make registration even better!

Replied May 2020

Ki

Music, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2021

Customer Support is the PITS!

Negative. Zero stars. Do not recommend. Customer service is a joke.

PROS

Conditional logic in the forms is awesome

CONS

This company keeps raising their prices. There are no discounts for Non-profits. You have no choice over CC processing companies. Customer support is ridiculous, standard response time is 1-2 DAYS. Yes, I said DAYS, not hours. Honestly, the only way you get support in 1 day is if you write URGENT in the memo line. If I'm at a point where I need urgent help I'd need a response time counted in minutes, not Days. There is no live help, not chat, no phone number to call. Also, you'd better word your message perfectly because they only half read it and then reply with basic info you could have found in the online help. Then you have to reply and re-explain the issue and WAIT AGAIN. Yes, they have a lot of information in their digital help section, but it never deals with my specific problem. Last week I told them I wanted to cancel my account because I am truly fed up and was told their is a 120 day cancelation policy. WHAT THE HELL? Who has a 4 mo. cancelation policy on something that is paid yearly? Truly horrible company. It's a shame, they were great 6 years ago when I started with them. I guess greed took over. Yes, you can embed their forms into your website. But it is really jinky, not terribly mobile friendly and frequently doesn't work with Safari.

Vendor Response

Hi Kim, We're sorry to hear your frustration with Regpack over the 6 years you've been a client. In the past 6 years, we've only raised our prices once. Re: our cancellation policy, this is outlined in our terms of service at 90 days, is standard industry practice for annual contracts, and has been amended for you as a courtesy to your relationship with Regpack. Our Support team averages a response time of 3-6 hours and after checking your account, it seems our average response time was 5.3 hours. Full resolution can take longer if we don't have all the information we need, so we can be 100% effective in resolving the issue for you. Our processing partners are directly integrated with our system, so this is crucial to allow for integrated payments and reporting, and our processing rates are competitive for the market. We are sorry to see you go, and wish you the best of luck going forward with your business.

Replied November 2021

Kristin

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Regpack Worked For Us

Overall, our experience was great and we would use Regpack in the future.

PROS

We liked using Regpack for our events. It was easy to set up and you could clone events to make it even easier to set up the next one. You could manage multiple events at once. If I ever had a question, Regpack had FAQs to reference or I could submit my question and someone got back to me within 24-48 hours. The customer service was great!

CONS

This may have been the plan that we were using, but we could only have one admin. This made the processes siloed when having to make updates to our forms.

Reason for choosing Regpack

The pricing was right and Regpack offered what we needed.

Vendor Response

Kristin- so great to hear that you could manage all of your events in one place seamlessly. For the future, note that it's possible to add as many admins to your account as you need, including free assistant and view only admins to control permissions and access. We try to make it easy to ensure your team can work together efficiently and access the data they need!

Replied January 2020

Franklin

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Emerson Rec. Camp

Regpack has work with me over a year now due to the pandemic and they have been so flexible and willing to work with me. I feel like I am more then just a customer, but a person they truly care about.

PROS

The system is very easy to learn and being able to tag a trigger to anything helps the application side of the system so flawless and professional.

CONS

The system has so many options to do so many things that it can be overwhelming at first, but once you narrow it down to what you need and works for you, the rest is easy.

Reason for choosing Regpack

Once again, Regpack just offers everything and anything you need to get your registration system up and running the way you want it and most important needed.

Vendor Response

Franklin, it's so great to hear your feedback! We are grateful to work with you and Emersonn! Happy to hear that after this challenging year, we were able to help support you through!

Replied April 2021