TourOpp GO Software

About TourOpp GO

TourOpp was created with customers in mind, creating a quick and efficient way to streamline communication with the use of automated SMS. Just by sending messages via SMS users can increase bookings, generate more reviews, and lower their costs when it comes to customer service, without compromising on quality. Tour and Activity operators have been able to save time and money with TourOpp, allowing them to focus more of their time on delivering great experiences for their customers. TourOpp allows users to not only send booking confirmations and quick reminders, but important information that their customers may need like, links to their meeting location or review platforms. Furthermore, TourOpp helps to give users the opportunity to better their customer service by ...

TourOpp GO Pricing

TourOpp offers flexible pricing created just for your unique business needs. Listed here, as well as on our website at go.touropp.com/pricing, are the prices that are most sought after for companies that want to target customers within the North American region, USA and Canada. However, we understand that this is not a “one size fits all” industry, so if your clients are coming from another country, we can create a custom quote, just for you! Just let us know, and we would be happy to create a way to help you achieve your goals. With the use of TourOpp GO!, we know that you will have great success, and we want you to be as successful as possible! If you’re still on the fence, just take the step to try us out, we offer a 30-day money back guarantee with all of our pricing options.

Starting price: 

$99.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

Booking Confirmations: Enhance your brand, reduce the amount of questions, and give your customers peace of mind.

TourOpp GO User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Todd

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

The best functionality you can get!

From the very beginning I was extremely happy with TourOpp. My rep answered all of the questions I had and never pushed the product. Between the TourOpp rep and I the software was set up very quickly.

Pros

Once the software is set up it operates automatically.

Cons

I'v e been using it for 6 weeks and there isn't anything I don't like about it.

Response from TourOpp

Hi Todd! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled that our rep was so helpful to you and that the integration with TourOpp GO! was easy and enjoyable! We hope for nothing but the best for your business and all of your successes to come with TourOpp GO! <3 TourOpp

Replied June 2022

Brian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great SMS solution for Tour Operators

We're still in the early stages of utilizing TourOpp GO and I'm very happy with the functionality of the service.

Pros

The team at TourOpp GO understands the intricacies of being a tour operator and is able to assist in implementing and optimizing a great SMS sequence for customers.

Cons

My main issue with the software has to do with the integration with my booking platform, although this has nothing to do with TourOpp, it's an issue that my booking software needs to adjust.

Reasons for choosing TourOpp GO

The integration with my booking platform and the team's understanding of how to optimize the needs of tour operators.

Response from TourOpp

Hello Brian! Thank you for writing a review for us! We understand fully the trials and successes of what it means to be an operator and love that TourOpp GO! has been able to help your business via our SMS communications! <3 TourOpp

Replied May 2022

Sarah

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Good Services for an Affordable Price Point

Pros

It provides a basic service for an affordable price. There aren't a lot of bells and whistles but it offers some advantages for a good price.

Cons

I don't find the application to be user friendly, so when I need to create new automated messages it's not as simple as writing a response in the box. I would like tour-opp to send a monthly review of the number of messages sent, how many customers opted- out, how many customers proactively replied back with questions.

Response from TourOpp

Hi Sarah! Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. We would like to acknowledge your feedback and provide some clarity / solutions for you: 1) Adding an Automated Message can actually be as easy as adding text to a box! We apologize if you feel like we didn't provide enough training at the beginning so that you can do this on your own, so we would like to make it up by offering a free training session with one of our staff! Please reach out to us to make that happen. 2) Reports are sent to most of our customers on a monthly basis with a complete overview of their account's performance. However, that's only included in our "regular" plans that start at $99 USD. You are currently in a plan that does not include that feature, but we'll reach out to you to see if we can make that happen moving forward. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us, we are happy to help in any way that we can! <3 TourOpp

Replied May 2022

Bill

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Automate and get more reviews!

Great support, very proactive.

Pros

Support to set up their software is very proactive.

Cons

Still learning how to use some of the features.

Reasons for choosing TourOpp GO

Ease of use and setup and price.

Reasons for switching to TourOpp GO

Podium took months to try to set up, TourOppGo setup took couple of days.

Response from TourOpp

Hello Bill! Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review! We are excited to hear that you are enjoying TourOpp GO! If you ever need assistance, know that we are here to help and you can always reach out to us with any questions you may have. <3 TourOpp

Replied April 2022

Xavier

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Best option to automatize your communication with customers and boost your revenue

It has helped to increase upselling and cross-selling, improve customer communications and improve customer reviews and interaction.

Pros

How it helped our business to automatize SMS contacts at different stages of the customer journey (after purchase, prior tour, after tour)

Cons

It took some time to have our Booking Software integrated with TourOpp, but every integration in this industry takes time to complete.

Reasons for choosing TourOpp GO

I thought it was a better fit for our business

Response from TourOpp

Hello Xavier! Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that TourOpp GO! has been so helpful for your business and we hope that it only gets better from here! <3 TourOpp

Replied May 2022