All Happay Reviews

1-25 of 829 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Stefani

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Easy to set up and use

Great experience. Easy to set up, order and recieve cards, and effectively manages employees expenses.

PROS

It is a very easy set up! Also ordering the cards are easy and recieving the cards is quick. Keeps employees expenses recorded and also allows them to take pictures of the reciept.

CONS

Employees should be able to set their own pin numbers for their cards. Other than that nothing to complain about.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Happy a game change in Reimbursement and Petty cash

Good experience already recommend to other companies in my friend circle

PROS

Happay allow us to control take control of All employee reimbursement remotely.. user are happy as they can she where is the there claim pending also they got instant money from company for spending.. submission of claim is entirely digital, user just have to tale snap of bill and submit.. user were amaze

CONS

Showing money withdrawn but money not get disburse and its take too much time to get money back and process is also very long.. User are not able to set ATM (card) password of there choice

PAWAN

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Great Experience

Happay Cc is the Best... Care of the Customers. Only the Money Back Policy is the painful.. With Waiting... 45 days. Regards.

PROS

Best Customer Services....... With Quickly Response.

CONS

Urgent Response.... By the Customer Care Service..

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Very customizable and easy to scale platform

PROS

Product was easy to customize and integrate with our in-house systems .we found it very easy to scale with our userbase without breaking the bank.

CONS

it was initially difficult to understand the workflows.UI/UX could be a little better

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Cash Vs Card, Card

It's easy to carry and we don't have to bother to carry cash everywhere we go also the Card is acceptable in many Restaurants.

PROS

It's helpful and easy to use. I don't have to carry cash while travelling and it's a little insecure to carry lot of cash instead the software helps me by upgrading the card and such other features.

CONS

Nothing in particular, at times certain places don't accept the Happy Card also in certain food related apps i am not able to transfer money to the app so that i can use it. Rather i should only use the card but cannot transfer the amount though i want to deal with food related apps.

User Profile

Akshay

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Quick & Organised Reimbursement Process

Easy registeration and tracking of status made it seemingly easy process.

PROS

The hierarchical approval and quick process of reimbursement is the usp

CONS

User interface is bit outdated and tricky to understand initially.

User Profile

Shardul

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Very user friendly app

PROS

The app interface is very user friendly, you need no training and education for this particular software to use. Getting imprest and raising a travel request is pretty easy.

CONS

The central team for Happay has been bit slow and they reject certain expenses without any explanation.

User Profile

Aundrea

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Use this for Expense Reporting

PROS

This is good for supplying company cards to employees to track all the expenses with the same software providing the payment card. Also the manager has the ability to place limits on the expenses.

CONS

There's really nothing negative about it

User Profile

Sathya

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2019

New Gen Expense Handling

PROS

Apps ease of money expense handling, advancement from old form written expense submission to online. Taking photos of tickets bills and submitting in online is more easier than the old format.

CONS

Error happening due to network issues and frequent app updation.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

My opinion on Happay

Amazing experience I will say it is. I'm very well satisfied

PROS

Quick response customers and how well the approval process goes, also receipt management is top notch

CONS

I've not noticed anything yet but if there's any thing I will definitely let you know but keep working to give us the best always

Surung

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Great apps on reporting our daily expense.

Route tracking. Usually we crop the maps from google maps to do travel report.

PROS

Route tracker are the most helpful features on the application. We just click to chose the coordinate.

CONS

A technology to automatically read all the receipt that we upload to the report, so we do not manually write it.

Senthil

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Happay Review

Some ATM machine doesn't accept this card. This is too much -Charging 20rs per transaction after 3rd usage of a month. Sometimes if there is problem with ATM machine recredit of money doesn't happen. There is long procedure for getting back my own money. For other debit cards recredit automatically happens.

PROS

I can update immediately once I spend for official purposes. It can be used wherever I wish like while traveling...

CONS

The transaction doesn't disappear in the expenses part if happay debit card used

Deepak

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

An App for better solution

8/10. Few improvement else complete apps for an employee. If we cab track location start point and end point and keeps the landmark store. would be a great feature so we don't need to put KM. the edit would be there but AI comes like this. This will become a USP.

PROS

User-Friendly app. Need tracks of your expenses. Don't need to worry about end month paperwork and courier to your organization for passing the bill. Simple app. Bills upload and file and submit it just in a click.

CONS

Autofill requires. The same sort of expenses needs entry each and every time. Even city we had to fill in each expense.

Monica

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2019

Happay, good for corpoarte travel solutions

overall, it is good.

PROS

Software is very user friendly and easy to use for first timer as well.

CONS

Software interface could be better then what it is right now. few options are only in web version not in application. Those can be worked upon so application version becomes fully loaded with all the features and could be convenient to use.

Vaibhav

Hospitality, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Happay is Happy thing!

PROS

Quite convenient to use and easy to understand and implement. Very well elaborated and useful in submitting the daily expenses in quite easy and soothing manner.

CONS

Nothing as of now. So far its good and if the Happay management keeps on updating the same. They will make it more wonderful.

Sourav

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Excellent app for expenses

Excellent application for employees like me who is in sales and have to made their monthly expenses.This helps us to make expenses day to day basis in it so that we can easily maintain our expenses in it and easy to submit .This is a best app.

PROS

Time saving app Easy to maintain expenses in it Easy to submit the expenses Easy to check the expenses sent for approval

CONS

I didnt find any cons in it .As per me this is a best app for sales employees who has to suit their monthly expenses.

Eben

Hospitality, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

good for used

PROS

easy of use. many senario for create so helpfull

CONS

login with two step. confused and some time forget password

Umashankar

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Its excellent

It is overall very good.

PROS

The ease with which we can use for our usage and uploads the bills.

CONS

The refund is not likely to reflect in the A/c directly in case of any cancellations, but it sits in the Group A/c's. this should be directly refunded to the A/c.

Pankaj Kumar

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4