All Signature Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Prashant

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

One of the Best travel solutions

We have been working with Sriggle team for almost 2 years and overall we had a great experience, they have been very agile and supportive will all requests and changes.

PROS

Sriggle comes loaded with a lot of pre-integrated API and hotel content making it easy to implement. Sriggle is one of the few travel solutions in the market with end-to-end DMC modules. They have a clean and easy-to-use B2B system and work seamlessly with static and dynamic rates. They have a unique availability calendar feature which is very useful for our agents. Sriggle is an ideal software if you are looking for an upgrade and make use of travel technology and grow your business. One of the main positive about sriggle is their team.

CONS

Need improvement in their accounts and report module.

Reason for choosing Signature

They had end to end DMC solution and comes with lot of pregrated API integration. They have hotels content and mapping solutions, which makes it easy to implement the system.

Vendor Response

Thank you Prashant for your opinion. We are considering to improve our Accounts module. Will keep you informed of the improvements in our accounts module. Your and your entire team's support is amazing too.

Replied January 2023

Cristina

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Cutting-edge software that has optimised the way we work

It has been tailored to the specific needs of our industry and our business in particular, optimising our daily tasks and hopefully freeing up valuable time in the future to develop other aspects of our business. Not only have we been assisted closely and with great patience and professionalism during the system integration and training phase, but we are also receiving constant technical support afterwards

PROS

Signature has significantly increased the speed of our team's daily activities. By personally managing a huge amount of accounts, information and pricing, I have seen my productivity and speed drastically increased. Our developers in-depth knowledge and in particular Swadesh's years of experience in the travel industry have been an invaluable asset, as they have been able to sense our needs and respond to the questions quickly with a proactive attitude aimed at finding quick and effective solutions.

CONS

Given the nature of our business and the need to accommodate specific requests, it was challenging at times to find the right solutions by adapting the software and it took a little longer to develop. But all issues were resolved promptly and professionally with a can-do attitude.

Marcelo

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2023

Overpromised and Underdelivered - Signature was a nightmare for us

In short, our experience with Sriggle/Signature was a nightmare and a 10-month waste of much time and a lot of money. Whenever we pointed out something that was not working, they would routinely rush to deliver solutions that were not tested before delivery and those "solutions," inevitably, came with many problems. We tested their own system more than they did!Despite countless hours of work on our part to get them to produce templates for our quotes, those templates NEVER were delivered according to our specifications. The accounting module, which they promised would be "a full replacement for QuickBooks," was not even close to being anything we could work with. So... it was a disaster. We decided to terminate the partnership at the 10-month mark, to stop the bleeding of money and time on our part. We then requested a reimbursement for the 2 months left on the contract (which we paid in advance), but their [sensitive content hidden], was very inflexible and refuse to refund us for that.I consider the adoption of Signature to be the single biggest mistake I have made in my business, in its 10-year history.

PROS

[sensitive content hidden], our main point of contact, was always polite and professional. The software comes with an app that could have been interesting, if the software worked.

CONS

Essentially, nothing that we needed from the software worked the way it was supposed to work. Bugs everywhere and no quality control. The quoting module doesn't work. The reservations module doesn't work. The accounting module doesn't work. The templates we were promised (for quotations) were never completed to our satisfaction

User Profile

Sean

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Our new groundbreaking application!

We have drastically increased the overall speed of our task performance and day to day operations compared to our previous platform, in some cases halving the time it takes to perform certain tasks and duties. Overall, it has been a very positive start and promises to be even better going forwards. Thanks to the Signature team, especially [sensitive content hidden] for being so helpful and patient with us! :)

PROS

I have had the privilege of using the groundbreaking new application by Signature, and I can't contain my excitement about the endless possibilities it offers. In a world where innovation is the name of the game, Signature has raised the bar with this exceptional app. What truly sets our app apart is its sheer versatility. Whether you're using it for personal or professional purposes, Signature's app is the Swiss Army knife of applications. It seamlessly adapts to your needs, making it an indispensable tool.

CONS

Due to the nature of our business, we have had to work extra hard to adapt our needs to match the offering that Signature provides. More than a negative, I would describe this as a challenge that we faced productively and successfully.

Reasons for switching to Signature

Necessity to update to a more flexible and up to date platform.

Sampaul peris

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

User friendly and Easy to Manage all in one window.

It was quick and easy to design and implement the spoked all-in-one App. Easy to learn and adapt to it with offside and onsite training with Experts.And the Staff who are working the Signature know the world of business.

PROS

Easy to learn and adapt to the system very quickly.

CONS

There are some features and options that are missing but these can be added with the help of developers.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

My Love for Applications

A lot of automation features for a complex business which will definitely save on the manpower looking ahead and overall a very streamlined process of the entire business.

PROS

The user experience is one of the best in the travel industry currently. This is because of the rich experience of each of the members bring with them as features in the application. The workflow is a beauty which gives advantage to run a lot of process on automation mode, even the complex ones!

CONS

A module specifically to the OTA business requirement which is basic in terms of today's requirement.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Professional Error Free & User friendly Software

Overall experience is excellent, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of this Company is down to earth,Ready to help, humble and Professional. who jump and take all the concerns seriously. Sriggle Software is complete Software for any Travel Management company.

PROS

This software allows you to manage complete inbound business end to end including Finance. Support system is strong and friendly staff, Portal is built keeping all aspect in mind at Micro Level for an B2B agent and Full filer. Thanks.

CONS

Nothing as such, keep up the good work guys!!

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Apt solution for IT

PROS

Inventory and vehicle fleet management. Yes

CONS

Finance Reports need some modifications

Alessio

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Exceptional Software Development company

PROS

I am delighted to express my utmost satisfaction and appreciation for the outstanding work carried out by Sriggle in developing a cutting-edge software solution for our company. From inception to implementation, the entire process was marked by professionalism, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. The software developed by Sriggle has not only met but exceeded our expectations.

CONS

no cons, I'm really satisfied with their work.

Vendor Response

Dear Alessio, Thank you for your feedback. The team is greatly encouraged to see this feedback and to continue the excellent work. Best regards Sanjoy

Replied October 2023

User Profile

Hikmat

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

The best software i ever used

My team is satisfied and very comfortable using this software, they are saving lot of time on generating and reporting the bookings what is increasing the productivity. accounts module adopted with the VAT calculation is just amazing .

PROS

Easy to go live, Developer understand our business therefore the software is 100% matching business requirement. Amazing contracting module, No other company has such an excellent travel technology product. Quick support.

CONS

the software required more external integration .

Rajiv

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

TRAVEL RELATED TECHNOLOGY SOLUTION

Had a brilliant experience right from the demonstration to explaining things in detail. THE TEAM, knows the subject as these IT guys apparently were a part of the travel business for more than 10 years , means they understood the business hence are thorough and detailed in the their approach. This application has made life easier for people in operations/ accounts and our travel agents/ tour operator partners. The turnaround time is much faster. in Uniformity Reports . Accounting is much easier and user friendly.

PROS

The best system seen so far which is complete in all expects.( it was a dream to see something so complete ----operations/ contracting/ accounting, all is in detail) If I may say this system will redefine travel industry with its voice enabled portal. Its a travel technology solution that can be mapped into existing workflows. User friendly platform for DMC's and Tour Operators.. Last but not the least , the hardware created is aptly supported by the software ( its people , always there to support its clients when required )

CONS

the only thing I would say is that a pricing can be looked at and made a bit competitive. Having said the above would say that this product created is invaluable, hence I guess you pay a price.

Amit Kumar

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Brilliant Travel Software

Easy to adapt and learn, new colleague was functional on Signature after just 3 days of training. We see new features being added to signature almost every month. Able to move away from Oracle finance as Signature's finance was able to do the job for us.

PROS

The travel business is known to Signature guys, that is the biggest advantage behind success of there product Very easy to adapt and work Lots of feature which we were lagging in our previous software

CONS

Missing Human Resource Module in overall Travel ERP

Arti

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Signature is the best

This is the 3rd software I am personally using in my work span of 15 years. Other products were good but I will say Signature is the best.

PROS

The product is designed from a users perspective. Sriggle guys knows the need of end user hence it best fits to our need.

CONS

Requested them for more channel manager integration, which I am sure they will provide soon

Vendor Response

Thanks AP for your feedback. This means a lot to us. Team Sriggle appreciates your feedback.

Replied January 2023

User Profile

Ganesh

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Best Product with Easy Access

Very good and very quick to learn and understand every features

PROS

Its very good product created by considering every small aspects of tourism and their needs

CONS

I liked the way system can give the easy access for complete product.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Awesome

Having wonderful experience to use this software

PROS

It is user friendly. Easy to understand. Provide multiple features. Easy to implant. Flexible and Reliable.

CONS

I don’t think so that there is anything that I didn’t like it.

Aleem

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Best Travel Software

I am enjoying It

PROS

1. Easy to Use Quick to go live 2. Master Data ready 3. External Integration 4. Ease in Migration 5. Highly customizable

CONS

No HR module otherwise it would have been complete travel ERP

User Profile

Wali

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Best Solution for the Tourism DMC

PROS

Advance Featured and Latest Development technology

CONS

none so far as per current business requirement

Reasons for switching to Signature

To full full the current and future requirement for the growing business.

Vendor Response

Thank you Mr. Wali for your candid review

Replied February 2020

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE