What are webexpenses users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using webexpenses software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.48

249 Reviews

5
143
4
87
3
16
2
1
1
2
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It is very easy to use and so happy that we don't have to hand write the expense report on the paper anymore."
  • icon"I like the app based solution as it allows me to input receipts and information quickly. I also like the mileage map function for multi trips."
  • icon"The software is fairly user-friendly, with some flexibility in how you set up your budget. Uploading receipts is quite easy on a laptop."
  • icon"Viewing receipts - some images cannot be zoomed or orientated. Reports can be awkward to produce."
  • icon"I sometimes see web application stalling if the data connection is poor and dropping out."
  • icon"It can be a bit confusing when you're submitting a claim in regard to putting in the receipt information versus the claim information."

Jump to:

Browse all webexpenses Reviews

  • Have you used webexpenses and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 249 reviews

User Profile

Isabel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Amazing product with amazing customer service!

Ability to easily and efficiently send expense reports to our off-site bookkeeper!

Pros

Product is easy to use and customize. Customer support is extremely nice and helpful. They are always available to answer any and all questions. Their pricing is great!

Cons

iPad doesn't have the option to take a photo and grab info from the receipt like the iPhone app does - still waiting on that feature but I hear it's in the works!

Response from Webexpenses

Thank you for your review Isabel. We're happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us. Stay on the lookout for new updates and features in the near future!

Replied January 2022

User Profile

Maddie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Enhances the control and efficiency of the process

The crew was and continues to be extremely helpful in getting this product up and running, as well as in maintaining it running properly. Excellent customer service, simple to use, and we have a number of approval sets ups and cost centers that are pretty complex. The team did an excellent job of assisting with the setup.

Pros

Webexpenses has met my expectations to a high degree. Because to the prompt response from claimants and approvers, we have been able to reduce our overall response time, and reimbursements are now being issued more quickly. The program represents a significant advance over our previous manual system. It is well-liked by both users and AP personnel.

Cons

The software's date selection choices might be a little perplexing at times. During the first several months of usage, we encountered a few of issues that required us to escalate the issue to the programmers.

Reasons for switching to webexpenses

An excellent solution, with a well-thought-out costs structure that smoothly integrates with our financial system.

Ken

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Underdelivered

This started out on a positive note. But quickly deteriorated when we found out that their solution did not integrate with our banking partner as promised. The contact was signed prior to learning that they did not integrate to our bank as they had stated during the initial conversations. Was the contract was signed and during the workflow configuration we became aware of the issue. Their response was that we could manually download our transactions from the bank and upload them to their system. This defeated the benefits of moving forward with their solution. We have been invoiced monthly for services not implemented and have tried to get them to nullify the contact since they misrepresented its capabilities. They have refused and continue to invoice us.

Pros

Would have met our current needs should they have implemented as promised.

Cons

lack of integration with our banking partner.

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

Simple solution that was presented to have existing integration with our banking partner.

Wasim

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Fantastic Product!

It meets the business requirements in a very effective way.

Pros

The best part of WebExpenses is the approval flow. It's simple yet effective process allows our business to efficiently manage creating, approving and processing expenses.

Cons

The user interface is perhaps where the software could be most improved. We've had to deal with a few claimants who have found it difficult to navigate through the interface when creating a claim.

Reasons for switching to webexpenses

Xero lacked the approval processes we needed. It was far too manual and we needed a system with set rules.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Wasim, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that the system is helping with efficiency in your expensing process. Our support hub is a great resource for any queries (https://hub.webexpenses.com/). Alternatively, please direct any queries to our support team at support@webexpenses.com Kind regards, Nadia from your Webexpenses team

Replied July 2021

Jack

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Very intuitive system

Everyone really likes the system and it works well. Very quick and cheap implementation and support has been great.

Pros

Very quick to implement and intuitive to learn

Cons

Doesn't integrate as well with other systems however all other tweaks were put through really quickly.

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

Ease of use, local support, general culture of Webexpenses

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Jack, Thanks for leaving us a review! New partnerships are constantly on the horizon, so we are glad all integration concerns were addressed in a timely fashion. Should you have any questions, reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com. Kind regards, Webexpenses

Replied March 2020

Tiv

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Perfect solution

It's been brilliant from the very beginning. We received plenty of support with implementation / setting up, and customer service was always available when we needed help

Pros

The phone app with the Smart Scan feature is brilliant.

Cons

Sometimes it's hard to find my way around as it's rather sophisticated. It is constantly being improved though

Reasons for switching to webexpenses

Was becoming very expensive and didn't cater for basic needs such mileage claims process in the UK

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Tiv, It's good to hear that you've had a great experience with Webexpenses OCR technology feature. Also, it's great that since switching to Webexpenses, submitting mileage claims has become easier for you. Thanks, Natalie from your Webexpenses team

Replied August 2021

Lucy

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Great product

Massively reduced time taken at month end to process users claims

Pros

Easy to configure to your companies requirements, and simple for users to create expense claims

Cons

Would like to be able to do everything on the app that can be done on the web based version from an admin point of view

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

Most user friendly, simple reporting, integration with Sage 200

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Lucy, Thanks for your review and glad to hear you're having a positive experience using our system. Be on the lookout for new updates and features coming in the near future. Kind regards, Webexpenses

Replied March 2020

Shelly

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great program to work with

I am very satisfied with Webexpenses. The quick response from the claimants, and approvers has increased our overall response time and reimbursements are being disbursed quicker.

Pros

With this program we are having getting the expense reports back from our employees in a timely manner. We like that there is no paper. Also, the approvals are easier, because there is no paper report and receipts to send to the multiple approvers

Cons

As a user, approver and administrator, I can't think of a down side to the program. The ease of use and flexibility is a time saver for myself and our claimants

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Shelly, Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you have now transitioned to a paperless expense management process. It's great that you can now expense quicker; saving time and costs. Thanks again, Natalie from your Webexpenses team

Replied December 2021

Perry

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

A simple, logical tool

The team was and remains very helpful in getting thi product working and keeping it working properly.

Pros

It is very easy to use, and simple screen layouts make it very intuitive.

Cons

It would be nice if we could import transactions directly for more than one group of corporate cards.

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

Mostly price. It was much less expensive.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Perry, Thank you for the great feedback - it's fantastic to hear that you find Webexpenses intuitive and easy to use. Keep an eye out for our system updates and enhancements to further improve your experience with Webexpenses. Thanks again, Natalie from your Webexpenses team

Replied December 2021

Thomas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Yep

Good

Pros

Having everything we need in one place makes it easier to process credit card expenses

Cons

Website going down results in questions from employees and delays in processing

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

Cost

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Thomas, Thank you for leaving Webexpenses a review. It's great to hear that having everything in one place is making managing your credit card expenses easier to do. Have a great day, Amber, your Webexpenses team

Replied January 2022

AVNISH

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Quick and smooth transparent system

It makes claiming a lot faster. how you can take a picture of a receipt and it creatyes a claim for you rather than having to enter every field manually which is a time concuming process in which was previously used through the business to claim expenses Transparency through the process in a digital form which negates the use of paper trails.

Pros

Transparency through the process in a digital form which negates the use of paper trails. I like how you can take a picture of a receipt and it creates a claim for you rather than having to enter every field manually which is a time consuming process in which was previously used through the business to claim expenses

Cons

Mobile app doesn't always work correctly for example if the desktop version is updated the app doesn't always update with claims. sometimes the app crashes mid way through a claim thereofore deleting your data. The integrating milage calculator doesn't allow you to select routes as its not always the route the map decides to be the one you used. More or less miles could have been done due to traffic, knowledge of shortcuts or multiple stops.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Avnish, Thank you for leaving Webexpenses a review. It's great to hear you find our app a useful tool when claiming your expenses. Particularly the receipt capture feature. I have passed your comments around the app crashing onto our development team. Have a great day. Amber, Your Webexpenses team

Replied January 2022

Ella

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

WebExpenses is the way forward

Great experience. The account manager and support staff are very helpful and friendly. They are prompt in replies and actions.

Pros

I like the ease of use and the mobile app version. This is great for users who are on the go visiting different clients around the world, as you can do your expenses while waiting in airport lounges or literally just as the cashier prints the receipt for you. Also, I love the credit card API- as you do not have to write out the transactions. Brilliant!

Cons

The new dashboard is not customisable currently; nor can I schedule expense reports to be run and emailed to me yet. These features would be really nice to haves.

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

We used to handle expenses manually; and we wanted a system that was scaleable; that could cover multiple currencies and mileage rates from the UK and ROI. WeExpenses fulfills our needs.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Ella, Thanks for your review and great feedback! I will send your notes on the dashboard and report to our Product Manager for consideration in future development updates. All the best, Hayley, from your Webexpenses team

Replied July 2021

Debbie

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Very user friendly

It has made our whole process much more efficient, we have eliminated paper, staff are submitting claims quicker and the Accounts payable team save time in not having to manually process the claims.

Pros

It is very easy to use for both our claimants and our administrators and has saved us a lot of time now we don't have piles of paper! Our users particularly like the option of using the mobile app when travelling so they can build their claims on the go. I must mention the Customer Support team who are always extremely helpful and efficient.

Cons

Any minor irritations from our users such as receipts not uploading in order and being able to forward an email as a receipt have all been rectified in software updates so there aren't really any cons for us.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Debbie, Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review. Reviews like yours make our day! We're so pleased to hear that your claimants and administrators are finding the system easy to use and that you've saved time. Should you or your users have any queries please get in touch with our support team at support@webexpenses.com OR check out our great resources on https://hub.webexpenses.com/. Best wishes, Nadia

Replied September 2021

Mathanki

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Great Software for multiple cards

Pros

This software has been a game changes since we implemented it in the business. It has helped scale up with the increase in the number of staff. This was the only software at the time which had the flexibility to have different users in different entities. Some staff membrs have up to three credit cards and also submit cash expenses claims. There is continous development in adding different features and making the overall product more efficient.

Cons

The only drawback so far has been the unreliability of the app. It sometimes crashes and a few employees within the company have reported that the receipts they uploaded on the app have been lost.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Mathanki, We are pleased to hear that you've had a great experience with Webexpenses and appreciate your review! If you continue to run into issues using our app in the future, please contact us for help at support@webexpenses.com. All the best, Webexpenses

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

A capable, efficient system

We've saved countless hours of admin time in Finance, we have no more paper copies in and out of archive. Senior Management can query any claim the KPIs alert them to and we can give them receipt level detail. We manage 1,500 live users, with claims paid weekly, using one expenses administrator (plus cover.)

Pros

We liked being able to tailor the design of the divisions (companies) within our account to reflect the expenses policy and mileage set-up of each business unit.

Cons

The carbon estimating tool is very blunt - we override this with another solution for reporting purposes

Response from Webexpenses

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. Glad to hear the system is helping your team go paperless, easily report KPIs, and manage 1500 users with just one admin! Please reach out to your dedicated Account Manager regarding improvements to the carbon tracking tool. We love to incorporate customer feedback into future system developments. Thanks again, Hayley, from your Webexpenses team

Replied July 2021

Martin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Webexpenses

We have eliminated all paper based processing of travel expenses and made the authorisation process quicker, simpler and transparent.

Pros

Ease of set up and operation. The day to day support is excellent.

Cons

Nothing really. The implementation of mileage rates is awkward but that is not a webexpense system issue.

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

Greater functionality.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Martin, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're so pleased to hear that the system is making expense processes quicker, simpler, and increasing transparency across the business. Should you have any questions, reach out to our support team at support@webexpenses.com where someone can help. All the best, Nadia

Replied January 2022

Jeremy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Webexpenses - AP and Expenses

Pros

Improves controls and efficiency in the process. Keeps records electronic.

Cons

Mileage expenses and allocation of receipts

Reasons for switching to webexpenses

Price and integration into Sage

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for your review on Webexpenses. It's great to see that the software is helping with keeping your expense process efficient and it's brilliant to know that our integration to sage has been useful to yourself, Many thanks, Amber, your Webexpenses team

Replied January 2022

Sandra

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Always very user friendly and easy to use.

Pros

Personnaly I find that it has made the process of Expense claims for us in Finance more fliud and compliant, we all find the reporting sections very usueful. The actual processing of claims is now much quicker and we feel very much more consitant and reliable. The support we get if we do get any issues is second to none, thank you

Cons

We dont really see any cons as it has helped and improved our Expenses Process greatly , before Web Expenses we had a manuel process which was open to error and lots of duplication.

Response from webexpenses

Hi Sandra, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us. Stay on the lookout for new updates and features in the near future! Best wishes, Webexpenses

Replied December 2018

Nicholas

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

We find Webexpenses very comprehensive, but easy to use.

Easy to use, comprehensive reporting - it replaced a time-consuming manual system.

Pros

Intuitive design, easy to use, easy access on Windows, MAC and IOS devices. Great customer support service

Cons

Can be a bit too prescriptive, so care is needed in the initial set-up to ensure that expense entry is easy on mobile devices. Some parameters, like company, can only be added from the website and not on IOS - as far as I can see. There are sometimes exchange rate differences between the actual bill and what is charged to a credit card.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Nicholas, Thank you for leaving Webexpenses a review. It is great to hear that our solution has replaced your old time consuming manual process. Have a wonderful day, Amber, Your Webexpenses Team

Replied January 2022

John

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Easy to learn and use

Pros

Webexpenses is an ideal solution that simplifies expenses claims. The process is quick and easy to do and does away with the need to store lots of paper receipts as pictures can be uploaded to the server quickly. This saves the user and managers time when submitting and approving claims on a regular bass

Cons

Theres not a great deal that I can think of that I dislike apart from the odd time where it slows down or doesn't work. This is a rarity however.

Response from Webexpenses

Hello John, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience using our system and features! Best wishes, Nadia.H

Replied June 2021

Simon

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Great tool for managing expenses

It solves a time/admin issue by making the recording of expenses quick and simple. It also provides some consitency for submissions across the business as well as a level of accuracy. Nudges and limit caps help business control expenses - for instance a daily expense cap can be applied to a label/category (i.e. Subsitence).

Pros

When on the move, the app provides a great way to collate your expenses on the go. It saves doing it all in one go at the end of a month or week and digitizes your receipts. Not having to carry receipts is a big benefit and the capture system is fairly quick. Additionally, the app calculates the distance between two points (in miles) which saves working out distance traveled for mileage. This can save quite a lot of time, especially if you are used to using Google Maps or working out distances.

Cons

As a non admin user the default in the app is not to be able to view previous personal submissions (i.e. previous month or week). Note, you cna do this thorugh desktop login. This would be a useful addition so users can review reciepts previously submitted (perhaps to check if a reciept was in a previous month or not) . Additionally the data capture UX for reciepts could be improved on Android. There isn't a submit button on image gallery selection, so it takes a while to figure out you swipe back. Only a minor issue though.

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Simon, Thank you for leaving a great review! We're glad to hear that Webexpenses mileage calculation has helped to save time and improve efficiency. In response to viewing previous submissions, follow these steps when logging into the App: Click on home > claim history. You'll then be able to view your claim history. If you have any further questions, get in touch with our friendly support team: support@webexpenses.com. Thanks again, Natalie from your Webexpenses team

Replied August 2021

Matthew

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Does what it's supposed to but the interfaces are difficult to follow

The platform is robust and can handle the reimbursement/receipt/approval process effectively but the user interfaces are poor and make the user work too hard when performing simple tasks. I dread the monthly billing cycle because of the cumbersome nature of the interfaces.

Pros

I can drag and drop my invoices into the receipts area as a batch and they all upload. Then I can apply the selection of a dropdown field to all my reimbursement lines at once, which saves time. I can also see a preview of the receipt before I commit to attaching it to the reimbursement item. Finally committing reimbursements for approval is fast and can handle the selection of all rows or a selection.

Cons

The user interfaces are difficult to use and navigate. Attaching receipts to reimbursements lines is straightforward initially but if the approver rejects the request receipts are difficult to adjust from subsequent screens. Also, the description field on reimbursement lines is too small and makes reading invoice numbers and other important details difficult. These are just two examples where the interfaces seem thoughtless and clunky. Feels like this software is designed to do a thousand things but because I'm only using a few of its functions I have to put up with bad interfaces. It should be way simpler, given the simplicity of the task I am performing. Additionally, forwarding receipts from emails don't often appear correctly in the system.

Reasons for switching to webexpenses

Improved functionality for mobile app users to record their receipts

Shelly

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Great resource for you business

Great product, customer service is extremely helpful and quick to resolve problems or assist with using the product in the most efficient way.

Pros

The ability to have it on your phone and keep up with receipts for your purchases right away.

Cons

I proxy for 28 employees and sometimes it can be difficult switching between employees.

Reasons for switching to webexpenses

Before I started to work here. They needed a better process to track receipts and keep up with employee purchases. Previous program was not effective and resulted in the month end closing being delayed.

Response from Webexpenses

Hello Shelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and glad to hear you've had a positive experience using Webexpenses! Should you have any questions, reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com where someone can help. All the best, Webexpenses

Replied August 2020

Alex

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Good value product

Pros

Very good product, good price, and good service

Cons

Wish it was more customizable for custom field tracking. Sometimes requires workarounds when using more than 2 countries.

Reasons for choosing webexpenses

Costs

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Alex, It's great to hear that your overall experience with Webexpenses has helped your business expense efficiently. We encourage you to keep an eye out for future product updates to improve your Webexpenses experience further. Thanks, Natalie from your Webexpenses team

Replied December 2021

Kirsty

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Always delivers

expense submitted in a timely manner and with all the relevant information which make it easier for a finance department to keep qan eye on and track expenses that are being incurred.

Pros

Its ease of use and transparency. Very clear to the user/administrator where they need to navigate to on the system

Cons

Sometimes crashes when you are trying to generate reports especially if there are large amounts of data

Response from Webexpenses

Hi Kirsty, Thank you for leaving us a review! It's great to hear you find the system easy to navigate as a user and an admin. If you find you have any problems with the system crashing then please don't hesitate to contact out customer support team, many thanks, Amber, Your Webexpenses team

Replied January 2022

Showing 1 - 25 of 249 reviews
webexpenses

webexpenses

4.48/5 out of 249 reviews
Learn More