User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Was a bit hesitant at first, upon getting the chance to use it I found myself immersed in the great interface and easy use."

  • "Ease of use Sound and image quality Multi Plataform "

  • "Quality of Video Call Facility of use Multi Platform integration"

  • Cons

  • "The initial connection to start a phone or a video call"

  • "Nothing, it's actually a very helpful app that has made my life easier."

  • "Initially didn't have conference call feature at full throttle (but was later solved)"

Browse VEEDEEO Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

February 2020

Marcos Henrique from Acecon Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Trial version - a little use

We have a geographically dispersed team. Remote work is increasingly common. Good audio quality and shared video, added to tools to share screens, documents are extremely useful and save us time and money.

Pros

Clean look. Useful texts and buttons. Great scheduling tools.

Cons

I haven't consulted values and plans yet, i'm afraid It's expensive. There are free tools on the web.

Reasons for Choosing VEEDEEO

We tried to use Whereby at our last meeting but the audio was lousy and the connection of some participants fell constantly.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you for your feedback Marcos! Our plans start at $12,99 for 1 user and for companies we have Virtual Meeting Rooms starting at $49 per month with unlimited users ;)

February 2020

Krystel from Nomadismo Digital Portugal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Great product and great support

Pros

I started using this product when I was looking for software to broadcast a 4-hour event. I organized an event in Lisbon, Portugal, and I wanted to broadcast the conference to my audience that wasn't be able to go there in person. When I started looking for a solution for that, Veedeeo was one of the software that I found. I contacted their team and asked a bunch of questions, and after a couple of email exchanges, two people of the Veedeeo team called me to answer all my questions. I wasn't a customer yet. But when I saw not only the great product that Veedeo is but the dedication from their team, I knew that I found my solution. On the day of the conference, the broadcast didn't have any problem. Everything went perfectly. The transmission was excellent, and I had on my dashboard the record of all the conference. I received a lot of compliments about the software, mostly because it was easy for the people to enter the broadcast. Also, the live chat is easy to use. After that day, I stayed a user of the platform, and I use Veedeeo for my business 1:1 meetings, but mostly for my webinars and workshops online. It's easy to set up, it's easy to share – and no need to install any additional software or app to see the broadcast or join a meeting. And again: the support it's incredible!

Cons

The live dashboard, even it's super simple, it's not super intuitive at first. It's not a lack of features, but at first can be complicated to find the right way to set up the proper layout when we're live, or set up the screen share or the chat view.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you so much for your review Krystel!

February 2020

JOSE from Wondercom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Affordable solution for SMEs / Soho

Easy to use and affordable.

Pros

Compatibility with various endpoints. Possibility to have public access for endpoints without compromising customers network security.

Cons

It is not uncommon to have difficulties to connect.

Reasons for Choosing VEEDEEO

We have both solution available.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you for your review Jose!

February 2020

Reginaldo Eustáquio from Meso Telecomunicações e Sistemas Ltda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Veedeeo is the unic solution in the market the solve the solve the problem with the connect world.

The video solve the problem of meets with people from different countries in companies and partners

Pros

I loved the feature of translation of conversations for all participants.

Cons

the translation conversation with people of different countries

Reasons for Choosing VEEDEEO

because the veedeeo is the only solution now that solve this problem.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you so much for your review Reginaldo! Hope to have you as partner soon!

February 2020

Alexandre from SLCM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Review of Veedeeeo

Good experience.easy to use and compatible with other software's and equipment

Pros

Like the price, the possibility of working with different hardware equipment.

Cons

The least thing is not working with skype, and in the office the number of conference calls done buy Skype are increasing .

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you for your comments Alexandre! Skype is being replaced by MSTeams. We do have a gateway connector for MS Teams, but it is quite expensive and for most our customers it doesn't pay to use the Teams connections because with VEEDEEO anyone can join by following a link in any modern browser, making it easy to join a meeting!

September 2018

Miguel from Saphety (Sonae IM)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

How to reduce your travel expenses

With VEEDEEO we have more productive meeting with our customers, partners and collegues VEEDEOO help us to reduce travel Expenses by 50%

Pros

Ease of use Sound and image quality Multi Plataform

Cons

We used other solutions in the past that where expensive and with a lower quality that VEEDEEO. VEEDEEO took too much time to be lauched

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied September 2018

Dear Miguel Zegre, Thank you for your honest feedback. We will continuously work to meet your company's needs and expectations of quality. We wish you great video meetings! The VEEDEEO Team

September 2016

Justino from SonaeMC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

An excellent choice

Veedeeo is an excellent solution for video meetings. It is a platform that solves the connection problems of different video conferencing systems. Easy to schedule meetings, quickly access through the browser or from conferencing systems. It has many features that allow flexibility in the meetings.

Pros

A simple and efficient platform; No software installation is required;

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied September 2016

Drear Mr. Justino Santos, Thank you so much for your great review! We are very pleased your VEEDEEO experience is going great. We work every day to make our solution better and better so all our customers meetings can be a true success. Please don't forget to recommend VEEDEEO to your customers and partners. Best regards, The VEEDEEO team

September 2016

Pedro from Priovida

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

simple, efficient and quick to get into the action

Veedeeo has what I value the most... simple, intuitive, quick and efficient. I can easily and efficiently meet anyone in my Organization and Customers using my and their time efficiently without leaving my office or spending time and money setting up logistics and travel.

Pros

Simple, efficient, cloud, integration "with any" capabilities, no hidden strings or achors, no special requirements

Cons

as of today just the fact that it is not widely known...I guess it will get there.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied September 2016

Dear Mr. Pedro Gancho, Thank you so much for your great review! We are indeed doing our best to improve VEEDEEO so that your video meetings can be better and better. We hope you can recommend us to your customers and partners! Best regards, The VEEDEEO team

March 2017

Miguel from Saphety Level - Trusted Services SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

My Video Conferencing System is live again!

VEEDEEO help our company to bring back to live our "almost" dead Video Conferencing system, and connect different users that are around the world to our VC. In one word: Excellent!

Pros

Easy to use User Experience

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied March 2017

Dear Miguel, Thank you very much for your VEEDEEO appreciation. We are glad to know our service really helped you give a new life to your video conferencing system! That is exactly one of our major concernes. Please don't forget to refer us to your business contacts. Best regards, The VEEDEEO Team

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Very good

Pros

Diferent view possibilities, good quality of image

Cons

sometimes quality of sound, difficult in connection

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you for the review! For better audio/sound quality, we suggest to use a video system (SIP/H323) or if using a desktop computer, connect to the network via cable and avoid using WiFi (wireless connections are invisible and might have quality issues...). Thank you!

September 2016

Nuno from Olisipo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

One app to rule them all

Whenever I had to pull together clients, partners and suppliers in one single online meeting, it almost as difficult as having a physical meeting on the moon: each company has it own conference system and guess what? They simple don't talk to each other. It was a nightmare! Enters Veedeeo: I was blown away by how simple it is to connect everybody with this app. Problem solved. A real life saver. Thank you.

Pros

How it solves a difficult problem in such a simple and efficient way: interconnect different conference systems.

Cons

I haven't found any problem yet.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied September 2016

Dear Mr. Nuno Santos, Thank you so much for your great review! Wow, we hope to keep on helping other companies like yours to meet with quality and efficiency! Please recommend us to your customers and partners! Best regards, The VEEDEEO team

November 2018

Adam from Goodlife

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

10/10 Would recommend

Pros

Was a bit hesitant at first, upon getting the chance to use it I found myself immersed in the great interface and easy use.

Cons

Nothing, it's actually a very helpful app that has made my life easier.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied November 2018

Hello Adam, Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad you gave VEEDEEO a chance and ended up enjoying it - specially because our everyday efforts are to make VEEDEEO easier for our users. Count on our team for anything you need about VEEDEEO - support@veedeeo.me. All the best! The VEEDEEO Team

February 2020

Ahmed from Komatsu

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Very Good Video Conference solution

over all good experience of this product.

Pros

easy to join video conference thorugh mobile app and pc.

Cons

did not support all browsers. give access(mouse keyboard) to other party feature is not there.

Reasons for Choosing VEEDEEO

Other products are blocked in UAE.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you so much for the feedback Ahmed!

March 2016

Carlos from NEEA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Great video meetings service

This platform is great to bring the deserved quality to business video meetings. We can get video conferencing room systems together even if they are outside our organization and also people on desktop pcs using nothing but their browser. Excellent tool!

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied September 2016

Dear Carlos Tavares, Thank you very much for your review. We hope you will recommend VEEDEEO to your customers and partners and have the best video meeting experience! Best regards, The VEEDEEO team

December 2018

Fernando from Spoudazo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

A good aplication

I used the application some times over the last months.

Pros

The phone and video conference functions

Cons

The initial connection to start a phone or a video call

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied December 2018

Dear Fernando, We really appreciate your review on VEEDEEO! Your feedback is very important for our team. Any questions you might have just consider our email support@veedeeo.me. We wish you great meetings! The VEEDEEO Team

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Veedeeo as Video Partner

Pros

Quality of Video Call Facility of use Multi Platform integration

Cons

Initially didn't have conference call feature at full throttle (but was later solved)

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied September 2018

We thank you for your review on VEEDEEO and hope to meet your needs as user always. We wish great video meetings!

February 2020

Joao from SPV

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Use of Veedeeo

Less travelling!

Pros

How easy it is to use. The interface is also nice.

Cons

nothing in particular, it is pretty straight forward.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you so much for your review Jo?o!

February 2020

Muhammad Afira Elmee from Ask4key

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Satisfied

Pros

Easy to use, deploy and can directly translated everything.

Cons

No noise reduction, it not applicable to use in the crowd.

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied February 2020

Thank you for your feedback Muhammad!

September 2016

Miguel from ActionCOACH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Amazing software

I used Veedeeo and was blown way by the quality and ease of use - a must have! It really outstands when compared with other options

Pros

Ease of use

Response from VEEDEEO

Replied September 2016

Dear Mr. Miguel Bragança, Thank you so much for your great review - it sure blown us away too! Be sure you keep recommending us to your customers and partners! Best regards, The VEEDEEO team