User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse V-Unite Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

July 2021

Shane from Optimal Health & Wellness Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Virtual-Hybrid-Flex Events, Seminars, Products & Services Marketing Platform

Great experience with product, service and over all staff!!! Excellent!

Pros

Ease of use - love how the product is completely self service, very easy to set up events, my client and potential clients love the visuals and functionality options when I take them though the virtual suite set up! My clients and potential clients also love how the platform can enhance customer engagement and ROI by making the sales cycle shorter with a call to action at the end of each event! This makes products and services more valuable and allows my company to grow with other organizations as an ongoing virtual-hybrid ecosystem becoming a solutions oriented valuable partner!

Cons

Did not have anything I did not like about it!

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

Best value with a great support team, an ongoing system that can grow with my and my clients needs, self serve along with many templates along with the option to create an event from scratch!!

July 2021

Alan from Red Carpet Enterprises

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

An Innovative Platform

V-Unite solves the real problem of engagement with employees, clients and consumers and drives sales. V-Unite gives them an experience like no other with slick ease of use navigation. We are using different applications across many market sectors including travel, hospitality, retailing, government and sports. The most important thing is to engage with clients enabling us to develop ongoing relationships and loyalty.

Pros

The software really engages clients and consumers. The graphics are excellent, its very easy to use and the navigation is slick. The software integrates well with other applications and e-commerce sites for immediate purchase of goods.

Cons

We have all the features we require for this product and we have not found any restrictions with use or setting up new events.

December 2020

Angela from Philippine Association of Primary Skin Health Physicians Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Experience

Pros

It gives you the experience of attending the convention.

Cons

Some lectures were cut off when time was over.

October 2021

Nadine from Rhino Events Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

Has made the virtual world more enjoyable!

I love working with V-Unite, they have been amazing to deal with so far.

Pros

Integrations and building your own suites are very user friendly.

Cons

I would like to see my transitions and room animations.

December 2020

Katherine from ASDS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Record-breaking Annual Meeting with V-Unite

The V-Unite team is great to work with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has great ideas. We are looking forward to the opportunity to continue our relationship and take advantage of the changes to the platform as V-Unite looks to evolve the product to meet customer needs and the quickly changing landscape.

Pros

We enjoyed the highest attended annual meeting in the history of the organization. The V-Unite platform made our attendees feel like they were at the annual meeting. It is extremely easy to navigate and intuitive. Our attendees felt connected and were able to interact with our faculty. Our attendees loved the platform and we are looking at expanding its use to year-long. Access to content for 30 days post live meeting was a great value offering.

Cons

We are currently working with V-Unite to add functionality to increase the engagement opportunity for attendees and our exhibiting companies . V-Unite has been very flexible and responsive in this regard. Changes are already underway.

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

We felt it would offer our meeting attendees the best experience among the products we reviewed.

July 2021

Melissa from World Congress on Confocal Microscopy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

2nd World Congress on Confocal Microscopy

In 2019 the 2nd World Congress on Confocal Microscopy had to be cancelled due to COVID. The platform gave us the ability to run an event that would othersize have been cancelled. We were able to have 113 speakers from 22 countries delivering 119 topics to 400+ delegates over 3 days, in 3 different time zones. Pretty impressive

Pros

The chatroom and interactivity of the platform meant that the engagement of the delegates, speakers and exhibitors was extremely high. It felt if it was a live event. The gaming also engaged the delegates with the exhibitors

Cons

The administration was very manual. For non techy people it would be a lot to understand. We were very lucky to have the support of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] from V-Unite who helped us build the event. This was essential for us not only in time management but to ensure it was done right. Uploading delegates manually was a relentless task open to human error

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

My [SENSITIVE CONTENT] had used it at a different meeting and saw it initially as an option for us to create a hybrid meeting. when Covid hit, we were able to convert to a fully virtual meeting and continue our event

July 2021

Kent from Sportzplanet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Sportzplanet comes alive

The team at V-Unite are excellent. They have been extremely responsive and quick to upload any features or changes requested. Most importantly they understand business to business and business to consumer markets on a global scale. I would highly recommend V-Unite.

Pros

The site is fantastic. It allows us to showcase and promote our company, our partners and services under one interactive and engaging platform. Easy to navigate and you have full control over your features and how you wish to engage.

Cons

There has not been anything to list. At this stage everything has been 1st class.

July 2021

Jean-Yves from Michel Dyens & Co

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Evaluation of V-Unite by Jean-Yves

Visibility with my client base in the Medical Aesthetics, Dermocosmetics and broad RX and OTC Dermatology spaces

Pros

Virtual Conference Platform, Virtual Clinic Feature, Ease and Intuitiveness of Navigation, Reliable Functionality, communication and networking with other attendees during presentation, prestige character of the invited board-certified dermatologists which have acknowledged and endorsed the quality and legitimacy of such a professional platform with their advocacy

Cons

Introduce an Economic and Market Analytics Tribune

July 2021

Adrienne from Sage Mind Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Fantastic and easy to use self-service portal to run virtual or hybrid events!

Pros

Incredibly easy to use, lots of insightful training and support, and overall a great product. We love how customizable it is! They have a wonderful selection of still or animated templates to choose from or we can upload all of our own imagery and branding. There are a million ways you can use this platform for sales, marketing, and/or training solutions!

Cons

It can be a bit time-consuming and there is a learning curve (especially if you're not tech-savvy) but the v-unite support team is accessible 24/7 via email or chat. Someone is always available to assist me and my team with setup or questions.

December 2020

Maica from PAPSHPI

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

PAPSHPI Virtual Summit 2020

V-unite has provided the best avenue to promote the continued learning our Society has been advocating to our members through the Virtual convention it easily reached the members and attendees wherever their locations are. It provide the easiest possible to impart the learnings and the interaction with our sponsors safely in this unprecedented times where face to face meetings are not feasible.

Pros

The software provided ease in navigation, simple and clear cut designs.

Cons

The continuity of the video presentation does not coincide with the real time presentation in a face to face conference thus creating confusion to the attendees , they were thinking that the video presentation was cut of abruptly i fact the time limit was reached that is why the lecture has ended.

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

N/A

December 2020

Rachel from MyFaceMyBody

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

GVAS - A Truly Global Virtual Event

The V-Unite team are fantastic to work with from the project managers to the technical support, and are always happy to share their experience and insight. They made the event run seamlessly and gave everyone an amazing virtual experience.

Pros

The v-unite software from its innovative animations and templates, clean layout and ease of navigation and functionality made our virtual event a true experience for our attendees. The networking via the chat lounges gave our attendees the ability to network as groups and engage in conversations via text or privately one to one through clear video or audio chat. The clean layout of the Auditoriums meant it was easy to find the educational sessions and provides the ability to run simulate or live sessions with live chat happening during the sessions. The exhibition halls were again easy to navigate and brows the latest products on the market, engage with company representatives and also download product information for future reference.

Cons

Nothing negative I can say. A very slick operation

February 2021

Rhane from Event Software Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

What an Experience

I would recommend the subscription package as they seem to be the only company that offers this and enables us to setup and host lots of events throughout the year without restrictions. It's become now part of the business as our other internal divisions are using the software for their own needs.

Pros

We signed up to the V-Unite subscription package that enables use to host as many meetings and events throughout the year. We have connected our ZOOM account with virtual rooms we created in the platform. We even have a very cool elevator transition that takes everyone that attends our regular board meetings and Think Tank events. All of our employees and clients really love the platform as the navigation of the is super easy and it looks great on a mobile device.

Cons

There wasnt anything we didn't like. They provided excellent technical support throughout our events

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

Because of the subscription model, creative experiences, technical support

December 2020

Paul from CST (Cosmetic Skin Therpaies)

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Global Game Changer

It's more than a platform, its a relationship between my company and VUNITE - its rare that that's the case, its unique in the fact that our "offer" just keeps improving and growing !!

Pros

Many so called "Virtual" platforms are only front end add on's to communication devices such as Zoom / Webinar's etc. VUNITE is a global game changer in my opinion, the essence of the platform can be created / tailored to my specific need for both my company AND those whom I'm partnering with - 2021 will see a dramatic lift in usage and applications.

Cons

Honestly, theres nothing really that stands out as a negative.

February 2021

Emma from The Medical Business Academy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great Virtual Educational Experience

From the early planning stages the V-Unite team were very helpful and it was really easy to setup our events in our own interface.

Pros

It was very easy to use and navigate around for our delegates. We host small 50 person business workshops and being a monthly subscription made it very affordable.

Cons

We liked it all. What they say they do and the software never let us down.

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

We really enjoyed how you could do everything within the V-Unite portal. It was very cost effective. It was the only software we saw that gave a delegate a real experience of feeling like attending an actual physical event. They are very accommodating and always developing new features to improve the overall experience.

December 2020

Nicole from Med Aesthetique

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Virtual Clinic review

Direct to consumer marketing. Innovative. Online sales as links to my e-store

Pros

Love the look and feel. Makes a standard website feel real. Patient journey is so much more believable. Love that its a tour through a clinic demonstrating all the different rooms, staff, services.

Cons

No negative features that i was able to find

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

There is no other comparative product

December 2020

Dori from Insparation management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

V-Unite a great platform!

we love it. and our clients love it.

Pros

user friendly, engaging, fun, we can monetize with it!

Cons

nothing. its great. we shopeed a lot to see which platform is the best and we decided on V-unite!

December 2020

Jason from Profitable Practice

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Fantastic product - a real game changer

The V-Unite team are amazing and make everything so easy and seamless. Highly recommended product and team.

Pros

The ease of integration into our business and team was fantastic. The product as a whole is seriously brilliant and significantly portrays a higher level of professionalism to our business that we haven’t had before.

Cons

Nothing at all. The whole thing is brilliant.

February 2021

Lyn from Inventive Events

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

V-unite an exciting new virtual event environment platform

Very easy to use and we love the virtual room and expo templates. It’s also easy for V-Unite to create bespoke venue templates when we need them. We also love that we can integrate zoom meetings seamlessly into the virtual room set ups so that our guests feel like they are still getting the experience of attending a real event venue whilst working remotely from a laptop

Pros

We love the 3D venue environment experience that V-Unite adds to our virtual meetings. It ensures that guests are so much more engaged in the events overall, enabling them to navigate around the virtual venue adding a new dimension to virtual meetings and exhibitions

Cons

There is nothing we don’t like about v-unite.

Reasons for Switching to V-Unite

We were looking for something more flexible, easier to use and better priced

December 2020

Grace from PAPSHPI

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

PAPSHPI experience with V - Unite

Its amazing experience using the V-unite software especially in this time of uncertainty. We been able to interact and share our expertise and knowledge with colleagues all over the globe. When it comes to digitization , i will always considered v unite as its best , not only for its software quality but the team camaraderie given to PAPSHPi group, will always be grateful . Thank you V-Unite for this wonderful experience.

Pros

Its easy to used digital flatform and so unique in style. As if your really there interacting with colleagues in real time.

Cons

I dont find any missing features in tne software, everything is there. I guess it will be more interactive if there will be a live Q and A session integrated in the software, so it will be more fun learning experience as in real time.

December 2020

Ashish from Oak Dermatology

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great platform for our business

Excellent experience. Look forward to using more of the features.

Pros

Ease of set up and use. Team quickly adapted to platform.

Cons

I wish I found the software platform earlier.

July 2021

Lew from Allen & Company Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Outstanding Virtual Platform

Pros

Excellent onboarding and support team, easy to use and manage, everyone loved it!

Cons

Wish I would have found it sooner.

December 2020

Lyn from PAPSHPI

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

A software that is worth trying.

Very good!

Pros

Easy to navigate. Very nice graphics. Very good support team.

Cons

Becomes a little bit expensive if more features are added (i.e. gamification, extra breakout rooms)

June 2021

Terrance from The SouLA Collective 2

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Happy

Good experience

Pros

The experience for people visiting the site

Cons

Maybe transitions sometimes from one place to another And the survey

Reasons for Choosing V-Unite

Relationship

December 2020

Ma Rowena from PAPSHPI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

V-Unite’s review

Pros

Easy to use,it doesn’t gave me hard time to familiarize the keys

Cons

No video or live chat on the Question and answer,

December 2020

Alisha from Colorescience

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Excellent Engagement Tool

Excellent!

Pros

The ability to customize and brand the program. The ease of set up and implementation.

Cons

The ability to have downloadable documents in the board rooms. That the zoom window would open IN the actual customized room vs opening a new window. You lose the live experience.