User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ability to link more than one device to the software. "

  • "Easy to use and customize. Works well with my IPads "

  • "Very easy to set up with adequate customisation fields"

  • Cons

  • "some minor glitches in some functions said "server error""

  • "Can't accommodate videos and slide shows to present to customer before checking in"

  • "There is nothing that I would not like about this software"

Browse Vizitor Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

December 2019

Arvind from M/s Red Carpet Entertainment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Best Digital Registor

Pros

Ease of use , best Digital Registar for visitors

Cons

Nothing all goes very fine, all the best team

December 2019

Megan from Sonoma Valley Mentoring Alliance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

You will not be dissapointed

Fast response time to questions. Great value for the money.

Pros

It was easy to implement, and easy to train people to use. Reports are easy to run, clear to read and can be done real time. I like the simplicity of the software.

Cons

I have multiple locations, and this is a misstep on my part, but some of the locations get bundled together. For instance if I want to run a report on location a, b, c, d, e, and f. A, b, and c are all lumped together but then d and e and f are all individual. I wish I could make them all individual.

December 2019

Safeer from Veolia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Feedback

Pros

Cost effective Good UX Simple to use support availablity

Cons

one-stop report for all the checked-in end of the day/week/month email reports preventive maintenace

December 2019

oladipo from REFin Homes Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

User friendly software

Prompt issue resolution and user friendly

Pros

Ability to link more than one device to the software.

Cons

Can't accommodate videos and slide shows to present to customer before checking in

December 2019

Priyabrata from Hindusthan National Glass & Industry Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Feebback on overal

Very Good

Pros

They are vey flexible and customer focus. But internal test is not so strong. They should release any version before thorough testing. But good people and ready to enhance based on customer requirement.

Cons

improvement is required on testing and update version to be informed to customer through digitally

December 2019

Amrita from Wisdom school

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

My genuine feedback

We use vizitor app in our educational institution wherein the safety of children is our prime concern. We can track people coming in, ensure safety of kids by clicking the visitors pictures and also by sending otp to the invitees.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and it is at an affordable price.

Cons

We were wondering if we could display the visitor feedback on our website or link it with Google or justdial ratings.

December 2019

Devendra from A2Z Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Amazing software for managing a large scale manpower

We manage the every visit at different entity in a single compound without tension.

Pros

A very easy to use, everyone can work on it and few minutes understanding can help in growing company.

Cons

User friendly software, while using we felt that this software is designed only for us.

December 2019

Adrian from Rose Lodge

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

New installation

First impressions are good, and customer service with advice from the front end website has proved invaluable, keep up the good work.

Pros

Very easy to set up with adequate customisation fields

Cons

inability to pre upload user details (not staff as hosts) in bulk by csv file to enable staff who also use the app to quickly check in without having to first enter all their details, it would be a great update if this facility could be implemented.

December 2019

Marco from Parkland Taekwondo Center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great sign in software

I own a Martial Arts studio and needed a better way to keep track of "walk ins" . Now they can actually leave the basic information needed to reach back as well as a SIGNED WAIVER to get back to training. Perfect because I can customize and add any FORM to be signed by visitor. Also works wonders when set on KIOSK on an event! Very reasonable cost

Pros

Easy to use and customize. Works well with my IPads

Cons

We needed to make a few adjustments in the beginning , and the customer support was right on it! So everything was resolved very quickly

December 2019

William from RSDC of Michigan

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

The best solution for your visitor management project

I have emailed support a few times and the are always very quick to implement features I ask for.

Pros

The price is very affordable, and the software is incredibly versatile. You can customize almost any feature in the software and the default features are great.

Cons

Landscape mode is still in development, the app renders in a scroll box instead of directly matching the resolution of the tablet it is on.

May 2019

Shubham from The Ideaz Factory

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Demolishes Register

We are using vizitor form past 4months and it is working great. Our employees get notified whenever someone comes to visit them. Thanks to the team for their support.

Pros

Easy to maintain visitors ledger. No pen and paper needed anymore. Very efficient. User friendly interface. Check-in within seconds. Frequent SMS notification

Cons

Nothing to be least liked as long as it is removing register from the desk.

May 2019

Anthony from Pasco Youth Haven

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great for small business and startups Value with Quality

I operate a youth center and needed a secure digital check in for the students, as well as the need to get a photo ID and have them sign a behavior contract. This product did it all. LOOK AROUND, ALL THE OTHERS COST 10 TIMES MORE, AND WE COULD NOT AFFORD THEM, PLUS THEIR "FREE" TRIALS ARE NOT AS LONG. We have used this for the past 3 weeks now, great program no issues

Pros

Ease of use Features Value Customer Service

Cons

some minor glitches in some functions said "server error"

December 2019

Bharat from Mactores Cognition Private Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Helpfull and Easy to Use

This Helped me to Keep the Visitors Data Save And best thing its OPT use No can cheat with his Wrong Mobile Number

Pros

This Software performs very well , Its make to Keep the Data Safely and whenever i Need i can take the Data from their . Which Help me alot.

Cons

Its take time to Configure in New Device (if we change )

December 2019

Daa from EMA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Best vizitor app

We need to have digital vizitor app and this app is just perfect!

Pros

It is very end - user-friendly (visitors). The app is great from the admin perspective.

Cons

There is nothing that I would not like about this software

May 2019

Sagar from Tif

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Useful application for our office

Really great and best part is the price is perfect for us

Pros

Customisation Host Notifications Welcome Notification Digital Badges

Cons

Deliveries are currently not available Integration with Guest wifi not available

December 2019

Salvatore from Alascom

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Visitor: an automatic receptionist for your business

Pros

It offers a very easy configuration enabling you to monitor you visitor easily. It easily connect to third part application and send notification to the members of your organization. Using a very simple administration page anyone can use it easily. It is the perfect solution for enterprise and thanks to his plans it offers the possibility to scale it up accordingly to the needs of your organization.

Cons

Being a SaaS is it not possible to use it in an organization where there is not internet connection.

December 2019

MUKESH from BPW TRAILER SYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

please improve for better service.

Pros

Company logo facility and customised lines, dashboard.

Cons

company name not display on screen, sometime message notification not received on mobile.

July 2019

Salvador from Sekisui S-lec Mxico

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Languaje

Great experience, a good benefit - cost system

Pros

Very good benefit - cost system, other similar are more expensive

Cons

Users cannot send invite without enter admin console No language selection on welcome interface

December 2019

Paul from Crawley Sea Cadets

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Charity Use

Pros

It was easy for my guest to sign in when we had a function and allowed me to keep record of all.

Cons

There was not alot I did not like about the software.