Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.74

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5


Have you used Vizitor and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Vizitor Reviews

1-19 of 19 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Arvind

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

Best Digital Registor

Pros

Ease of use , best Digital Registar for visitors

Cons

Nothing all goes very fine, all the best team

User Profile

Priyabrata

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

December 2019

Feebback on overal

Very Good

Pros

They are vey flexible and customer focus. But internal test is not so strong. They should release any version before thorough testing. But good people and ready to enhance based on customer requirement.

Cons

improvement is required on testing and update version to be informed to customer through digitally

Megan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2019

You will not be dissapointed

Fast response time to questions. Great value for the money.

Pros

It was easy to implement, and easy to train people to use. Reports are easy to run, clear to read and can be done real time. I like the simplicity of the software.

Cons

I have multiple locations, and this is a misstep on my part, but some of the locations get bundled together. For instance if I want to run a report on location a, b, c, d, e, and f. A, b, and c are all lumped together but then d and e and f are all individual. I wish I could make them all individual.

Reasons for choosing Vizitor

I chose it for the cost, and for the number of users we could have. I also like how streamlined everything was when I was 'testing' it out. I would say having the ability to test it for free for a week or two was critical.

Amrita

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Tracking visitors in and out

We use the vizitor app to track parents and visitors to the school campus. It helps us ensure safety in the school and avoid strangers. We can also have a log of the number of visitors entering the campus on a particular day.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and offers a mobile version, a tab version and a desktop version for users to register when they enter and leave the campus.

Cons

I wouldn't change anything about this software. The team is also very friendly and assists us whenever we have any query.

Shubham

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

Demolishes Register

We are using vizitor form past 4months and it is working great. Our employees get notified whenever someone comes to visit them. Thanks to the team for their support.

Pros

Easy to maintain visitors ledger. No pen and paper needed anymore. Very efficient. User friendly interface. Check-in within seconds. Frequent SMS notification

Cons

Nothing to be least liked as long as it is removing register from the desk.

Devendra

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

Amazing software for managing a large scale manpower

We manage the every visit at different entity in a single compound without tension.

Pros

A very easy to use, everyone can work on it and few minutes understanding can help in growing company.

Cons

User friendly software, while using we felt that this software is designed only for us.

oladipo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

User friendly software

Prompt issue resolution and user friendly

Pros

Ability to link more than one device to the software.

Cons

Can't accommodate videos and slide shows to present to customer before checking in

Reasons for choosing Vizitor

Good customer service and flexibility

Reasons for switching to Vizitor

Cost

Anthony

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

Great for small business and startups Value with Quality

I operate a youth center and needed a secure digital check in for the students, as well as the need to get a photo ID and have them sign a behavior contract. This product did it all. LOOK AROUND, ALL THE OTHERS COST 10 TIMES MORE, AND WE COULD NOT AFFORD THEM, PLUS THEIR "FREE" TRIALS ARE NOT AS LONG. We have used this for the past 3 weeks now, great program no issues

Pros

Ease of use Features Value Customer Service

Cons

some minor glitches in some functions said "server error"

Bharat

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

Helpfull and Easy to Use

This Helped me to Keep the Visitors Data Save And best thing its OPT use No can cheat with his Wrong Mobile Number

Pros

This Software performs very well , Its make to Keep the Data Safely and whenever i Need i can take the Data from their . Which Help me alot.

Cons

Its take time to Configure in New Device (if we change )

Reasons for choosing Vizitor

This Team gave me free trial . In starting they Solve my all quires and give many Facility in Free trial Which i was Impressed and Best Price i got this App

Adrian

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

New installation

First impressions are good, and customer service with advice from the front end website has proved invaluable, keep up the good work.

Pros

Very easy to set up with adequate customisation fields

Cons

inability to pre upload user details (not staff as hosts) in bulk by csv file to enable staff who also use the app to quickly check in without having to first enter all their details, it would be a great update if this facility could be implemented.

Reasons for choosing Vizitor

Price and easy customisation with the ability to utilise own logo were the key points

Marco

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

Great sign in software

I own a Martial Arts studio and needed a better way to keep track of "walk ins" . Now they can actually leave the basic information needed to reach back as well as a SIGNED WAIVER to get back to training. Perfect because I can customize and add any FORM to be signed by visitor. Also works wonders when set on KIOSK on an event! Very reasonable cost

Pros

Easy to use and customize. Works well with my IPads

Cons

We needed to make a few adjustments in the beginning , and the customer support was right on it! So everything was resolved very quickly

William

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2019

The best solution for your visitor management project

I have emailed support a few times and the are always very quick to implement features I ask for.

Pros

The price is very affordable, and the software is incredibly versatile. You can customize almost any feature in the software and the default features are great.

Cons

Landscape mode is still in development, the app renders in a scroll box instead of directly matching the resolution of the tablet it is on.

Reasons for choosing Vizitor

Price, ease of use, best fit for the features we need.

Daša

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2019

Best vizitor app

We need to have digital vizitor app and this app is just perfect!

Pros

It is very end - user-friendly (visitors). The app is great from the admin perspective.

Cons

There is nothing that I would not like about this software

Reasons for choosing Vizitor

Because the team was willing to change certain functionalities of the application to our needs.

Sagar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

Useful application for our office

Really great and best part is the price is perfect for us

Pros

Customisation Host Notifications Welcome Notification Digital Badges

Cons

Deliveries are currently not available Integration with Guest wifi not available

Salvatore

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2019

Visitor: an automatic receptionist for your business

Pros

It offers a very easy configuration enabling you to monitor you visitor easily. It easily connect to third part application and send notification to the members of your organization. Using a very simple administration page anyone can use it easily. It is the perfect solution for enterprise and thanks to his plans it offers the possibility to scale it up accordingly to the needs of your organization.

Cons

Being a SaaS is it not possible to use it in an organization where there is not internet connection.

Safeer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE