All CommPeak VoIP Service Reviews

1-25 of 57 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Zyra Joy

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Reliable and User Friendly

PROS

The technology provided meets or surpasses call quality criteria, displaying an amazing level of clarity and dependability during contact sessions. The tool's dependability provides constant and flawless communication, which results in better user experiences. Furthermore, the tool provides a variety of customized pricing options, allowing customers to select plans that meet their individual needs and budgetary constraints. Furthermore, the tool's customer service team is well-known for being responsive and helpful. They are proactive in resolving client concerns, challenges, and technological issues, resulting in high user satisfaction. Their rapid aid and support add to a great overall user experience, further cementing the tool's reputation as a dependable and user-centric communication solution.

CONS

Certain parts of customer service help need to be improved, most notably boosting responsiveness and accountability in interactions with users. It is widely understood that proactive actions must be taken in order to respond to consumer inquiries, complaints, and difficulties in a more timely and responsible manner. The goal is to foster a culture of trust and dependability by actively engaging users and keeping open lines of communication. Customers would obtain the necessary assistance and support in a timely manner, ensuring their requirements are addressed with attentiveness and a sense of responsibility, resulting in a more pleasant and gratifying user experience.

Ziya

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Optimize Communication with CommPeak VoIP Service

CommPeak VoIP Service has been valuable for optimizing communication, although some features could use improvement.

PROS

CommPeak VoIP Service offers excellent call quality, reliability, and flexible pricing options. The customer support team is also responsive and helpful.

CONS

The user interface could be more intuitive.

Reasons for switching to CommPeak VoIP Service

CommPeak VoIP Service's call quality, reliability, pricing options, and customer support make it stand out from its competitors, making it a top choice for businesses.

abode

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

ava

PROS

Sometimes there is something urgent.You feel like you have someone to talk to, but that doesn't always happen!The response of the support, and the flexibility and understanding that we have requested,

CONS

All kinds of new systems transfer the responsibility more and more to the customer over time,And this allows the customer to spend almost an entire day with Compic's systems and not have time to do other things,And also the matter of recurring issues,Let's say it was fixed today, after a few days, it happens again,

Kally

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Reliable and quality voice services at an a fraction of cost we spent before

PROS

Our overall utility cost has reduced significantly

CONS

I have no dislike on the product, it has been a smooth journey

Reasons for switching to CommPeak VoIP Service

The cost was too high, we needed a cheaper option

User Profile

Maximiliano

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

From Chaos to Clarity: How CommPeak Optimized My Communication Strategy

One of the biggest benefits of using CommPeak has been the contact management system. With a large and growing list of contacts, it can be challenging to keep track of everyone and ensure that I'm communicating with the right people at the right times. But CommPeak's system makes it easy to organize my contacts and see their availability, which has allowed me to be more efficient and effective in my communication strategy.In addition, CommPeak's analytics and reporting features have been invaluable in helping me to optimize my communication strategy. By tracking and analyzing my call data, I've been able to see what's working and what's not, and make changes where necessary. This has resulted in stronger relationships with my clients and colleagues, and has had a positive impact on my business overall.

PROS

I've had a really positive experience with this platform. What I love the most about it is the ease of use. The platform is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly, which makes it a breeze to navigate through. Also, the call quality is really impressive. I've never had any issues with dropped calls or lagging, even when I'm talking to someone on the other side of the world. It's a huge relief to know that I can rely on CommPeak to keep me connected with my clients and colleagues, no matter where they are.In terms of specific functions that I find most helpful, I would say that the analytics and reporting features are top-notch. Being able to track and analyze my call data has been incredibly helpful in optimizing my communication strategy and making sure that I'm meeting my goals. The ability to easily manage my contacts and see their availability is also a huge plus. It's made scheduling meetings and keeping track of important conversations so much easier.

CONS

One area where I think CommPeak could improve is with its customer support. While the support team is generally helpful and responsive, there have been a couple of instances where I've had to wait longer than I would have liked for a response or resolution to a problem. It would be great if they could improve their response time and ensure that all support requests are handled quickly and efficiently.

Beatrice

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

The quality of voice across a range of devices is very high

PROS

The overall cost is low, we can make unlimited outbound calls in a single package

CONS

Commpeak VoIP has been a critical partner helping us communicate with our customers

David

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

CommPeak VoIP service has enhanced research collaboration with my peers!

CommPeaks VoIP service has been incredibly helpful in my work as a software researcher. It has greatly improved collaboration with my colleagues, making communication seamless and enhancing the efficiency of sharing information. This in turn has played a role in advancing our research initiatives.

PROS

Collaborating with my colleagues on software research has been greatly enhanced by the use of CommPeaks VoIP service. The audio quality is exceptional, ensuring that our conversations and exchange of information are seamless, thereby eliminating any communication barriers among team members. The platforms consistent reliability and stability have played a vital role in facilitating meetings, which in turn enables us to collaborate on ideas and reach collective decisions without any disruptions. Furthermore, CommPeak's adjustable features suit to our ever-changing research demands, reinforcing its place as a vital tool for facilitating effective and efficient communication inside our software development initiatives.

CONS

CommPeak VoIP service has worked seamlessly for me, I don't have any complains.

Bimna

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Excellent and reliable choice for communication

The user management is easy and intuitive, and the desktop companion app is great.

PROS

I must say that this software is user-friendly and easy to navigate and it has helped a lot when it comes to communication with Valuers and Architects.

CONS

There is nothing to dislike about CommPeak VoIP Service. CommPeak is the best in the market.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Premium, fantabulous, and versatile phone system

PROS

It's easy to deploy and easy to use for the end-users. It has the flexibility of web app, desktop app and mobile apps. Easy to connect to all electronic devices giving me the ability to have my phone extension on my cell, and go anywhere, making calls to clients from the app.

CONS

Although I found the voicemail transcript very useful, sometimes the grammar wasn't very clear.

User Profile

Manish

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best Call service proviter

My overall experience is good, I always use CommPeak when I need to contact clients at a low cost.

PROS

I use its call facilities which are the best, with very low latency and high quality, I can connect with my clients anywhere in the world at a low cost.The pricing of each call is awesome too, I only have to pay per second basic, and there is no start-up fee to make a call which is very reliable.

CONS

All the service provided by it is awesome but sometimes there is some technical issue they provide 24*7 support and they resolve issues quickly.

Lukas

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

I am happy to write a positive review for VoIP service,

which has proven to be a reliable and cost-effective solution for all of my communication needs.First and foremost, the call quality is consistently excellent. Even when making long-distance calls or connecting with people in different countries, I've never experienced any issues with dropped calls or poor audio quality. The service has a strong and stable network, ensuring crystal-clear voice calls every time.

PROS

CommPeak's VoIP service also offers high-quality voice calls, SMS messaging, call recording, and call analytics, among other features. It provides businesses with a flexible and scalable communication solution that can be customized to meet their specific needs.

CONS

Many customers have praised CommPeak's customer support, noting that their team is responsive and knowledgeable, and always willing to help. Additionally, the service is competitively priced, making it an affordable choice for small and large businesses alike.

Amanda

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

CommPeak VoIP Service: Cloud PBX of 2023

PROS

Through one number CommPeak VoIP Service is accessed across many devices in my organization which makes it easy to make and receive calls.

CONS

It get affected by internet connection producing weird sound when making calls.

John

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Great value, compelling price-point

I would recommend CommPeak VoIP Service to anyone looking for a reliable and high-quality VoIP service.

PROS

I am impressed with the call quality and customer service. The call quality was crystal clear, and I never experienced any dropped calls or other issues. Additionally, the customer service was excellent, and they were able to help me with any questions or concerns that I had. It has many advantages such as cost-effectiveness, no location barriers, high scalability, optimized productivity, easy CRM integration, superior call quality and direct connections to in-country routes and strategically placed PoPs.

CONS

While I was impressed with the call quality and customer service of CommPeak VoIP Service, there were some features that I would have liked to see that were not available such as call transcription and unified communications.

Muhammad

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Neutral Review

Its very good

PROS

Its verified callerID service is the best thing

CONS

The unavailbilty of the support team over the phone

Reason for choosing CommPeak VoIP Service

It have a better quality, interactive interface and better features.

Reasons for switching to CommPeak VoIP Service

The quality and ease of use

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Good product with great voice

PROS

It provides an easy to transfer calls between offices with lots of useful functions like sending voicemails to emails then we can access from Phone or PC. Also, the quality of voice is really good as it is clear and has the noise reduction.

CONS

Does not support many apps to hear the voicemails and need to improve documentations as well as the technical support.

Noureldin

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Commpeaks Review

Overall service is good, quality is good, just rates are a bit high and CLI restrictions are too difficult

PROS

The portal is easy to manage, customer support is needed 95% of time due to technical issues only

CONS

Rates are a bit high comparing to other providers, also DID requirements are difficult specially that it takes time to activate a number, plus the verification process for CID, as other providers allow number changing quickly without verifications

Reasons for switching to CommPeak VoIP Service

USA callings are better in Commpeak

Victoria

Executive Office, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Great Software, Great Communication!

Effective communication is very important in Human Resource Process, and CommPeak helped a great deal with this! Positive experience.

PROS

CommPeak VolP helps in several Process such as conducting interviews, coordinating employee training sessions, and communication process generally. CommPeak VolP offers convenient call forwarding, call waiting, and call transfer options which further enhance the communication process. The call recording feature is also very effective for documentation purpose.

CONS

I can't find any. So, No cons for CommPeak VolP Service.

Tamida

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT