All XCALLY Reviews

1-25 of 128 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Numan

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Innovative & Modern AI based Omni Channels Contact Center Solution.

I am in contact center industry for 10+ years and been implementing Xcally Motion for many prestigious customers across my region. Most of my customers are satisfied with product and its amazing features and stability.

PROS

Very easy to use and stable with great support.

CONS

flexibility and great features. I like every inch of this application.

User Profile

Irfanudeen

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Good Dialler tool with decent features

I use XCALLY in my daily routine, and I feel that XCALLY is a good dialler tool with manageable errors at sometimes. It will be the best in the market, if they consider little price cut with improved service and features.

PROS

XCALLY is simple to set-up and ready to use application in our workstations. It turns all our connecting devices to a portable call centers with IVR support and call management features. Call reports are easy to pull from XCALLY and serves us as a testimony of our productivity.

CONS

XCALLY mobile application needs improvement in user interface and stability, the application hangs a lot. The call quality went down sometimes for no reasons, the clients coudn't hear our voices properly.

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

It is the institue decision

Mochamad

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

This software is always trying to update with the latest technology including AI, and robotic system

I don't have enough experiences using this software since we just use this software for propose of demo to customers.

PROS

It would be better, if this software develop most in the automation system like chatbot, voicebot and RPA (Robotic Process Automation) since today most of companies are trying to reduce operation cost.

CONS

Open channels. This feature will make this software rich in solutions

User Profile

Panuwat

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

PROS

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

CONS

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

It outdate for me

User Profile

Michele

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice. When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team. I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

PROS

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps) - Integration with Zendesk - Ability to manage multicountry easily - Reliability - Value for money

CONS

- Not many

User Profile

wan

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

XCally

PROS

- Work very well on Cloud based Services such AWS - Easy to install and scalable - User Friendly and solid client phonebar software - Asterisk based, therefore integration with any telco provider not an issue - Cally Square (IVR Module) is one of the powerful tools which allow us to do CTI integration easily and support build of complex IVR structure within short amount of time.

CONS

- The tech-support could be a little bit slow in response sometime, however this is due to different time zone as we are SEA based company.

User Profile

Nouti

Verified reviewer

Computer Networking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

The best omni-channel software

PROS

All is thinked to work first with API . Dashboard and UX are really good. The team is really reactive and ready to help. The price is really interesting when you look about all the functionnality included on. The interconnexion with lot of system like Google ASR, Amazon Poly, etc give the opportunity to create really powerful IVR.

CONS

High possibility of personnalisation request skills on the software to create amazing things. It can be hard to start from nowhere with this kind of solution.

User Profile

Yehoshua

Verified reviewer

Financial Services

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs

PROS

The support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!

CONS

Minor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.

Jurijs

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

my review.

PROS

easy install, setup, management. friendly UI.

CONS

problem with performance for old install.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

From XCALLY I am moved by creating a new solution! !

Not only the provision of software licenses, but also the SaaS model of services will make it easier to carry out business.

PROS

The existing omni-channel function is great, but I was impressed that you could use CallySquare to create a new solution. For example, VoiceBot can be created relatively easily by combining Google and Amazon services. I think this is one of the strengths of XCALLY.

CONS

When doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed. I want you to make it better, such as changing the color depending on the cue.

Lee

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Xcally

Excellent great system and the guys over in Italy are very helpful

PROS

The realtime monitoring and dashboards are great and very helpful for call center use

CONS

Does not have an option to easily run a backup

Reason for choosing XCALLY

Customer felt it was better for them

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

more features and can be hosted in the cloud

Loring

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Great functionality at a competitive price

Our over all experience was a very good one. They were with us through out the process of onboarding to deployment and were readily available for any questions that we had.

PROS

The cloud native platform is extremely easy to use. The set up and configuration is very straight forward. We had our system up and running in less than a week. The UI is well thought out and the system features are robust and they have a drag-n-drop IVR designer that helped simplify the design process. They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better.

CONS

We needed a WFM solution and Xcally did not offer one but we were able to custom integrate with another solution that provided the services we needed and the systems works well together.

Manuel

Computer Networking, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

PROS

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand) Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide) Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's Powerful integration with the most used CRMs (Salesforce, SugarCRM, Zoho, Freshdesk, Zendesk) Openchannel for modern contact centers connects with the most used social networks and chat services (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WeChat) Integrate a powerful predictive/progressive/preview dialer (Tiger Dial - sell more and better) Very nice and easy to use GUI (spend more time on productivity with a short learning curve) WebRTC ready (video enabling and future proof) Excellent Support Team (you'll never walk alone)

Lillian

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Great product

PROS

Nice user interface. Clean and easy to use.The easiness of IVR also helps a lot when designing call flow.

CONS

Not a must but would be a plus if a simple crm system is integrated.

Pavel

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Xcally the best CC software ever.

PROS

Easy to install and maintain. Great support.

CONS

Fast evolution process can make some issues.

Elia

Wine and Spirits, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Easy to use and full of interesting features

We started using XCALLY to manage our social media interactions (Facebook, Twitter and Instagram) and we are very satisfied with the application and the help given to us by the support and sales team over time. The value for money is perfect!

PROS

* Possibility to manage your social media using Open Channel * Powerful 3rd party applications (the most famous ticketing and CRM systems) * Modern GUI and easy to use * Flexibility and availability of the development team to configure the application according to our needs * The support and sales team consists of experienced staff and communications are excellent

CONS

Nothing relevant in the daily use of the application

Alfredo

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY