All ZIWO Reviews

1-25 of 84 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Amazing work

An amazing way to call and communicate with colleagues and customers. Great app and waiting to see the next update

PROS

Easy to handle, Easy to track calls, Not too complex regarding the break and other agents availability

CONS

Need a little improvement, latest update was a great update

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for all the kind words. Cheers!

Replied August 2022

Morad

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2020

ZIWO review

We are using ZIWO to make and receive calls from Saudi Arabia while we are stationed in Jordan.

PROS

Having a mobile app for admins. Easy GUI. Great customer support.

CONS

The reporting panel could use some improvements. It would be better to be able to send the call record as a link.

Reason for choosing ZIWO

Better sales team Better price Solid product

Reasons for switching to ZIWO

The vendor had many techynical issues, and the support was not good.

Vendor Response

We are glad you enjoy our features at Ziwo !! Thanks for your kind words.

Replied June 2020

varsha

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

Bad customer Service

2

PROS

Everytime when something requested , it takes ages for them to solve our problem,

CONS

the dailing and at times the system hangs

Adua

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

ZIWO is great and recommendable

PROS

The phone call feature is clear, seamless, easy to understand and the calls are clear

CONS

They need to include the smoke break and short break features

Vendor Response

Adua, thank you for the great review and the kind words! We have taken your suggestions into consideration about building custom statuses, including smoke breaks and short breaks. Thanks, cheers!

Replied August 2022

khalid

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Review

Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports us even on weekends

PROS

Easy Integration, easy to use, agents, find it easy to use

CONS

It was a smooth Integration, didnt face any issue

Reasons for switching to ZIWO

Poor support from Genesys

Vendor Response

Thanks khalid for your kind words

Replied January 2021

Wael

Translation and Localization, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Why ZIWO ?

Exceptional

PROS

- Friendly customer service and willing to help you as much as could. They will call you and check that everything is up and running with you. - Support is 24/7. - The trial period is 14 days in which you can test all the features of the service unconditionally and without any commitments. - The service is the best in the market as it has some specific features which rival service providers don’t offer such as offering a dedicated channel for calls in order. - Ziwo is the only provider in market is the only service provider in market that can deactivate Call Waiting service which other big companies in the market cannot offer because it’s built-in in their system. - The voice quality is amazing. - The system is responding perfectly with my company’s IVR system. - The system to not receive any other calls if there is already an ongoing call. - Many features like call recording, call reports and monitoring. - I would recommend Ziwo to any business or any freelancer doing work over the phone. - Uptime is all the time technically.

CONS

Nothing . It's the best in market much better than the rivals from my experience and testing.

Vendor Response

Hello Wael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're glad we were able to meet your expectations! Thanks again!

Replied August 2022

Alan

Staffing and Recruiting, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Overview of Ziwo

Very satisfied overall, easily would recommend it

PROS

It's easy to use, isn't complicated, straightforward and rarely bugs out.

CONS

Unfortunately when it does bug out, it's often a serious issue that takes a while to fix.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Calls time

Excellent

PROS

Modern and easy to use. Anyone can take benefits form it.

CONS

It should have captures in different languages.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your amazing review, we're so glad to hear that you found our platform helpful. We appreciate your excellent suggestions regarding the language, we are working on it, in fact, we have just launched ZIWO in Arabic recently. Thank you again, cheers!

Replied August 2022

Rakesh

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Service from Ziwo

It was great as it gives me freedom to connect with more people

PROS

With the help of Ziwo we can call to any of the country across our globe

CONS

Sometimes it gets stuck and there is a delay in call while conversating with the other person

Malak

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Malak

My experience with Zeo was very wonderful

PROS

Speed, sharpness and clarity of sound .

CONS

The sound of the phone ringing is annoying to the ear.

Reason for choosing ZIWO

Good

george

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Sr. Customer Service Agent

Good

PROS

Quality of the call is good and helps to serve the clients efficiently and with Clarity

CONS

The old version has option to listen to your past contacts hence, that would be the least one

Vrushabh

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Great product

PROS

Easy to deploy and to adopt, ziwo allowed us to seamlessly allow our agents to work from home when covid hit us.. Ziwo supports integration with the most popular ticketing system which is great! They have a really responsive and professional customers support team which can cater to you need almost instantaneously.

CONS

The UI is a bit clunky, but it's not a dealbreaker And ziwo plug in with freshdesk does not support recording call recording while creating ticket using the template

Vendor Response

Thanks Vrushabh. Appreciate it

Replied December 2020

Rola

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Great connection

It was a good way to communicate with the POCs.

PROS

Easy connect to the POCs. It is very clear and fast.

CONS

All about it. Ziwo is a good program that make your work easier.

Reason for choosing ZIWO

Because it easier, clear, and fast.

Vendor Response

Hello Rola, many thanks for the 5-star rating!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Replied August 2022

Alaa

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Providing excellent CS

PROS

Easy to use Full of needed details Excellent analytical reports provided Excellent team monitoring KPI

CONS

APP has some glitches and not working properly Transfer calls to another agent through Browser version is not available Reports dashboards need to be more clear and personalize

Vendor Response

Thanks Alaa

Replied December 2020

Yousef

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Ziwo review

PROS

Dashboard is very easy to read, and I can customize the dashboard of our needs.

CONS

Mobile Application to track the call logs

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Amazing software

Perfect software

PROS

User friendly reports and customer service

CONS

After the last update there is no issues with the software

Vendor Response

Thanks you so much

Replied February 2020

hafsa

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

ZIWO ASWAT

I have been working on ziwo for almost 10 months now, i like its features! very helpful for multitaskers! call clarity 10/10 easy dialer for international and local calls

PROS

ZIWO is super fast and very easy to use!

CONS

the software lags sometimes for 30 secs

Vendor Response

Thanks A lot Abdullah from Team Ziwo

Replied January 2020

Ali

Food & Beverages, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE