All CondoVoter Reviews

1-25 of 27 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Diane

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

CondoVoter's biggest fan

Easy to use. Staff is wonderful whether its pre-meeting working with the administrators or at the meeting working with the moderator.

PROS

It is so easy and takes a lot of the stress off of getting out meeting packages. CV send out the pre-notice and meeting packages. They keep attendance, track voting and make all the major headaches that we had with in-person meetings melt away.

CONS

We hold several AGMs within a short time period. The meetings are spread out over several weeks. Because of scheduling, we have not always worked with the same moderator. Although we have a favourite now (shout out to [sensitive content hidden] ), and CV has been accommodating and scheduled her for our meetings. Thank you so much!

Reason for choosing CondoVoter

The presentation of the proposal. CV provided the features were were looking for.

Richard

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Condo Voter Exceptional Value

Condo Voter are professional and very patient in dealing with our often mistakes.

PROS

They are incredibly easy to deal with and promptly correct any mistakes forwarded to them by the Property Managers.

CONS

It used to be finding the page for uploading the documents but I now just bookmark the page and it comes back immediately.

Reason for choosing CondoVoter

Ease of use and their response times to correct mistakes.

Reasons for switching to CondoVoter

GetQuorum was very complicated and we have to provide them the documents to upload instead of leaving it with the Property Management.

David

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

Review

great

PROS

I liked the smooth process of everything for my AGM

CONS

nothing there was nothing that i didnt like

Brian

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

CondoVoter Review

nothing but good things to say, support, platform and everything needed.

PROS

Ease of use, convenience and tracking meeting/ quorum requirements

CONS

Nothing bad to say, everyone is very supportive

Ariela

Management Consulting, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Excellent Customer Service

PROS

CondoVoter staff have provided excellent customer service, IT support, meeting platform, communication, protocol documents/ guides, and stability over the last 3+ years. Especially during very stressful and trying times of COVID. Their consistency and reliability for top notch service has allowed them to be the industry leader in online meetings and voting platforms for the condo industry. The team is excellent!!!

CONS

Nothing negative to say...Every time we use CondoVoter services the service becomes better and better.

Vendor Response

Ariela, thank you so much for your incredible review! Your kind words mean a lot to our team. We're thrilled that our efforts have made a positive impact, and we're committed to continually improving our services to meet your needs. If you ever need anything or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support is invaluable, and we're excited to keep exceeding your expectations in the future!

Replied August 2023

Lynn

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

CondoVoter Review

The CondoVoter team was great to work with!

PROS

Easy to use and great customer support. The entire process from start to finish was clear and easy to implement.

CONS

Nothing negative to say - the meeting set up was easy and our meeting and voting process ran seamlessly

Vendor Response

Lynn, thank you for your wonderful review of CondoVoter! It's fantastic to know that the entire process, from start to finish, was clear and straightforward for you. We're glad that the meeting setup and voting process went smoothly as well. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are here to assist you whenever you need us. The pleasure was ours, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with great service!

Replied August 2023

Phoebe

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

AGM meeting and voting

They hosted a very perfect and amazing meeting. The system is very easy to understand and operate, it's really help us to update the proxy and voting. They also provided continued support in a timely, efficient and pleasant manner. Thank you so much for the awesome service and highly recommend!

PROS

Thank you to CondoVoter for great service. It was easy and well organized easy for the owners to follow along.

CONS

Not at all.Everything is perfect and no comment.

Tina

Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Condominium Manager

Excellent.

PROS

It is very convenient, easy to be used from everyone.

CONS

No difficulties encountered during the usage of CondoVoter.

Vendor Response

Tina, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled to learn that you find our service convenient and user-friendly. It's great to hear that you didn't encounter any difficulties while using CondoVoter. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Replied August 2023

Brian

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Annual General Meeting for a Condominium Corporation.

Very good

PROS

The ease of use and friendly staff, responding when requested.

CONS

There was nothing that stood out that would require a negative review.

Vendor Response

Brian, thank you for sharing your experience. We're thrilled to hear that you found CondoVoter easy to use and our staff friendly and responsive. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. If you ever need anything or have further feedback, feel free to get in touch. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

Replied August 2023

maria

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Review for Using Condo Voter

I have used it on many occasions and so far it has been a great experience each time. The only thing is getting people to feel comfortable using it

PROS

Using it for Owners Meetings rather than doing them in person. More people tend to attend the meetings. It is more comfortable doing it through CondoVoter rather than in person.

CONS

Nothing I can think of. So far it has been more of a positive experience.

Cheng

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

AMG ON ZOOM

PROS

COMPETITIVE PRICE, CLEAR DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE,

CONS

NO TECHNICIAL BACKUP FOR UNEXPECTED SITUATION FOR HYBRID MEETING.

Mustafa

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Good Service

My experience was good.

PROS

Proper Communication regarding progress.

CONS

Overall Good experience no dislikes so far.

Vendor Response

Mustafa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service.

Replied August 2023

Khalid

Management Consulting, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Meeting Specialists

Great. I would continue to use it for times to come.

PROS

This platform is reliable, safe and user friendly. The app is comfortable.

CONS

It's OK as I have not faced any problem.

John

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

CondoVoter made our special owners meeting a piece of cake

Excellent - they made it easy for owners to vote, and achieve quorum.

PROS

Ease of use - for both the voters and management.

CONS

It took me a long time to format the voters list to comply with CondoVoter's requirements.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review, John! Your feedback means THE WORLD to us! We're glad you had an excellent experience with us. Thanks for mentioning that the voters and management found our electronic voting platform easy to use. We appreciate your feedback about onboarding and will consider it as we continue to improve upon the experience our clients go through.

Replied December 2022

Suzana

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great service provider!

Reliable personnel and quick to resolve additional requests.

PROS

Very easy to use. Quick access for the required information i.e. if the quorum is met etc.

CONS

It was easy to use, and I wouldn't change anything.

Reasons for switching to CondoVoter

Communication with the employees of Condo Voter is easy and professional.

Rafsan

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

AGM review

Great experience.

PROS

Ease of use during the meeting and customer service

CONS

Nothing to complain. everything went smoothly

Reason for choosing CondoVoter

My Board had previously used Condo Voter so I did not want to switch the platform on them.

Alex

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Pscc 2023 annual general meeting

Positive.

PROS

Availability of the meeting, acceptability, reliability.

CONS

Unfortunately, we did not noticed any issues.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Alex! Looking forward to serving you again in the future!

Replied August 2023

Shirley

Management Consulting, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: