All FlexBooker Reviews

1-25 of 40 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Aaminah

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Just The Thing We Needed

Flexbooker was the center of our daily operations at one point, but as we've grown, we've tweaked our operations so scheduling is no longer a necessity. However, we still use Flexbooker for phone consultation scheduling purposes. The customer support is exceptional. We were able to tweak & edit some of the options. We will remain faithful customers unless it becomes absolutely necessary to operate without Flexbooker.

PROS

Customer support is phenomenal, easy to use.

CONS

I have no complaints. Flexbooker is great!

Vendor Response

Thanks Aaminah! Awesome to hear we were such an integral part of your business, and remain a necessity!

Replied September 2020

Sally

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Top quality, flexibility, reliability at a great price point. Great bone structure for innovation

I really can't say enough about Flexbooker as business partners. From my many years of operating large global financial businesses, I know how difficult it can be to find partners like this who care as much about your start-up as you do. The system is sturdy, well-designed, practical, and kept flexible enough to facilitate some the unique things we needed to do. I was surprised that they could do this so much better than much more expensive competitors, but certainly happy to find them. It was hard to find a company that could meet our global needs and our need for flexibility.

PROS

Better constructed for flexible applications. Highly responsive to both our support and customization needs. They have so many great features that we are still discovering after 6 months. Direct involvement of founder in strategic initiatives is a big plus.

CONS

We've had to work through some globalization issues and there are some still remaining. But for a product that was largely used in the U.S., it's facilitated our global needs well. Based on experience to date, I know Flexbooker will continue to strengthen their abilities to facilitate global interactions quickly.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

User friendly design, flexibility in contruct, global capabilities across time zones, dedication to helping us be successful, fair prices based on volume not seats, regular involvement of founders who seemed focused on their customers vs. investors (and that has turned out to be very true).

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

Pricing model for both Calendly and 10to8 were per seat and pretty outrageous for the small part of our business they would actually facilitate. Both had some good capabilities but are so focused on appealing to mass marketing that they missed key areas of flexibility. Calendly was pretty rigid, had support challenges, and was not very responsive to us as a start-up.

Vendor Response

Hi Sally, Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed and thorough 5 star review! We've all enjoyed working with you and assisting you with your requirements. It truly puts a smile on our face when we receive feedback such as this. We look forward to continue our partnership and be there for you when you need us! As always, we're just a message away. Thanks again and wishing you and your business all the best as we continue to grow together! - The Flexbooker Team

Replied August 2022

John

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2023

Overpriced Train Wreck

I signed up for flexbooker, thinking that it was a little bit expensive, but I thought it would be worth it to have that level of customization. It turns out that there's really not that much customization to be had. It's just endlessly detailed and complex for no reason, all of the features that any business needs can be duplicated in accuity for a lot less money. The features that they offer for paid are in a lot of other free software but that's whatever so I continue to use the software even though I had some issues with it, hoping that maybe it was just me and I was going to figure out the process as it goes, but as time went on, it became more and more apparent that there were some things that really needed to be fixed and a software I would have almost daily conversations with tech-support where they would assure me that it would be fixed. I even signed up for a virtual walk-through to explain the product to me better to make sure it wasn't me, but the representative didn't even show up to the zoom call. I had to wake up at three in the morning at my local time for this call and they didn't even show up. I contacted support to see what was wrong and it took them about 20 to 30 minutes to reply and say "oops". I asked if there was anybody else available and they said no. The whole thing seems to be run by about three people to customer service representatives. One guy that is the [sensitive content hidden] and may be a background programmer or some thing but I've never seen him

PROS

The pros of flexbooker is that it is probably very flexible however the amount of flexibility that it provides is not enough in certain directions, and the user interface is so complicated that customizing it to be flexible for your specific purpose is a nightmare. However, [sensitive content hidden] from customer service is amazing and very patient

CONS

Where to begin, first of all, I've already covered that the user interface is extremely complex and little arbitrary details can somehow throw off your entire calendar but that just sounds like a user error so I won't focus on that. I would say my top three beeps for flex Booker are A. it's extremely expensive for what it is. I was able to replicate all features in acuity for almost $20 less per month. B. their mobile application doesn't work, and shows no sign of working in the future due to the fact that they do not listen to their customers and have made absolutely zero improvements in the last six months. I had to buy an expensive iPad just to be able to use their software on the go because they're mobile application doesn't work at all I had to use it based out of a browser. C. Their lack of secondary employee notification cost me time and money from employees, not showing up because they were not notified. There are many other complaints, but those are probably the biggest ones.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

The only reason that I chose flexbooker over acuity is the fact that it had an option to schedule a secondary employee, however, acuity has something similar where employees can just become a resource and that is a lot more simple than trying to say oh, there's this one employee on a job and that job requires a secondary employee who is the secondary employee, the employees [sensitive content hidden] OK well if [sensitive content hidden] has her own job than this isn't going to work. etc. It's just extremely complex for no reason. If you ask for help, then customer service will just send you some obscure article or try to point to a way that oh it was your user error for not knowing that this one little obscure button in the middle of nowhere three sheets back it's supposed to be pressed. And no, you can't integrate any other software really they say they have an API but what small business owner has the time to develop API calls?

Sarah

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Great software with some negatives

Great company features. Not for everyone.

PROS

Setup was pretty easy. Flexbooker really helped us with two location set up. The options available were amazing.

CONS

Flexbooker still doesn't integrate with Square, which is widely used. We weren't able to use any of the payment processing companies they suggest, only PayPal, which doesn't offer credit cards to hold appointments. Sometimes we would have issues and message them, only to wait days or a week to get an answer. Client had multiple accounts in the database. We had to go in and delete the extras. The program itself would freeze on occasion. Towards the end of our usage, the communication was the main reason we are leaving. I don't want to wait days to get a response from a company. We found a different company that just works better for us.

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

Flexbooker had a few features we needed at the time.

Katie

Government Administration, 201-500 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Finally - an appointment tool for businesses other than salons!

FlexBooker has been a breath of fresh air. It was easy to setup. It has superior individualism between schedules for different types of appointments and customization options. The customer service is stellar and the price vs. value is far superior to other tools we tried (and we tried about 10 before finding this one).

PROS

- FLEXIBILITY: You can present your calendar in several different ways to tailor it to your application needs. - CUSTOMIZATION: You can customize your calendar to coincide with your branding. - COMMUNICATION: You can customize your email responses by schedule, rather than a "one size fits all" global email that doesn't work for every type of appointment. - COST: For the features, this is one of the most reasonably priced tools I've found. - CUSTOMER SERVICE: Not only are the representatives readily available throughout the day to help, with extremely quick response times...you aren't charged exponentially for receiving 1 on 1 customer service to set your tool up just the way you want it.

CONS

The only con I've found so far is that sometimes it's a little difficult to navigate the administrator side of the tool. But that's just a learning curve. The more we use it, the easier it will be to navigate.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

Most of these products are specifically geared toward organizations that book one kind of appointment and need very little customization. We needed each appointment type to have its own customization options - from the schedule calendar itself to the emails that it generates. We needed really flexible appointment durations and time setup. We needed branding capability. The flexibility of FlexBooker went above what we were looking for and is going to be a great fit.

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

Interviewer Assistant is a very nice tool, but it is ONLY for interviews. All of the nomenclature on that tool references "interviews" or "jobs". We wanted a tool that would allow us to customize the nomenclature to book any kind of appointment. We thought AppointmentPlus would be the solution. However, when we started using the tool, we realized their system has dramatic limitations. Their emails were not fully customizable by appointment type. Their system wouldn't reflect the correct duration of appointments. Setting up appointments that were not sequential was a painstaking, manual process. You could not link directly to a single appointment type - only to a global page showing all of your appointments. It just wasn't meant for what we needed. Not enough customization in any area of that tool.

Jeff

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Live Support that made for a smooth transition

Timely response, helpful staff, and a solid product that makes this part of my business much easier to manage. I look forward to working with this team for a long time to come!

PROS

This software can do everything my business needs without having to adapt my business model to the rules or limitations of the software. The support staff went above and beyond to make the setup and transition smooth and prompt. I couldn't be happier with the process of getting started!

CONS

There are minor areas where the software seems 'clunky' or a little lacking in the UI, but these are minor inconveniences ... nothing that makes me dislike the overall platform. (For example - an admin should be able to click on an appointment on the calendar and drag it to a new day / time. At this point, it appears that the only way to reschedule is to click on the appointment and fill out a form with the new date & time.)

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

Flexbooker provided exactly what I need at the best value.

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

No live support meant that if I had a question at 1 pm on Friday - it was typically still a question at 9 am on the following Tuesday morning. The software was inflexible and I had to jump through numerous flaming hoops to be able to use their product in a way that it would serve my clients even moderately well. I lost numerous new clients due to the confusing on-boarding process. They gave up on me because they couldn't get started with booking appointments to see me.

Vendor Response

Hi Jeff! Thanks for the insightful review. We're so glad you appreciate our amazing support team - we do too! Sneak preview: updating the calendar drag and drop functionality is on our roadmap, so get excited :D

Replied November 2020

James

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

I highly recommend FlexBooker!

I have 2 different locations as a massage therapist and I also do mobile massage. I have different prices for days and evenings. That created some scheduling issues. I couldn't figure out how a program was going to help me do everything I was requiring.

PROS

I tried so many different programs, eight to be exact. None of them could help me with my various locations, times available, and price changes. I finally made contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at FlexBooker, who really made all my dreams come true. I cannot begin to express my relief. I began to wonder if there really was a software scheduling program that would be able to help us. Within minute [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] had done the complicated scheduling for me. I am very thankful.

CONS

So far, nothing negative to say about this software

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

The customer service

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

MassageBook is a great program, but the multi location is an issue. there was no easy way for people to book me at either location. I also couldn't customize prices for the various ways I charge people.

Vendor Response

Hey James! So great to hear you found the right program with FlexBooker. Multiple locations and schedules can be tricky, so it's wonderful we were able to help. Know you can always reach out with any questions!

Replied September 2020

Lisa

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Easy to use, looks good on the website, great customer service

Very good.

PROS

Flexbooker customer service is excellent, & I find the setup to be very good. Its easy to work with, and looks clean & simple on my website.

CONS

The text messaging option (for confirmation and reminders) should be automatic, people booking in often forget to tick it.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

Amelia is cheaper, but more difficult to use. Did not have the flexibility of Flexbooker.

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

10 to 8 only displays a 'per week' calendar. I wanted prospective customers to have a monthly view of our Calendar.

Bruce

Museums and Institutions, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Very impressive set of features with excellent customer support

Our non-profit American Space Museum decided to re-open after temporary closure for COVID-19. We wanted to start out slowly by requiring reservations and also limiting the number of tours and guests per tour. After evaluating a number of competing services, we settled on FlexBooker. We are very pleased with how it meets our needs! One feature that we really needed was the ability for one person to book multiple guests all at once and for that guest count to apply toward any maximum guests per tour limit we had set. (A number of other products did not have that feature and required you to loop through the booking process for each person.) The integration with Google Calendar was so incredibly easy to set up. Now anyone in the office can see booked museum tours right in our shared Google Calendar without having to open our FlexBooker management page. SUPPORT: If you need an actual person, the Chat built into the Management page is well integrated with email support. The response time to both is impressive. I can't say enough about the support I received during setup and evaluation. (Special thanks to Nicole!)

PROS

- The ability for one person to book multiple guests ALL AT ONCE and for that guest count to apply toward any maximum guests per tour limit we had set. No need to "loop". - Typical customer is NOT required to create an account. (Who wants to create an account for a single visit!) - Confirmation emails contain a link to change or cancel the booking WITHOUT having to sign into an account. - Confirmation and other emails very customizable but defaults are good. - Forms are customizable, including custom fields. - Forms can be standalone, modal pop-up on your site, or embedded in your site's page. - Impressive how well the sizing of forms adapts to the display size, whether on desktop or mobile and whether standalone, modal pop-up, or embedded. When you create the form, it gives you the basic code for the embed. - Integration with Google Calendar was incredibly easy to set up - Extensive reporting - Fairly good Mobile app for FlexBooker Management. - Booking forms can be standard or custom. Custom fields are easily added. - FlexBooker Management phone apps for Android and iPhone are available. - Excellent and easily accessible support via integrated chat and email! They also welcome suggestions.

CONS

Did not have the ability to book multiple people with a different price for some of the people i.e. Adult, Senior, Child. However, support tells me they are looking at possibly adding that option.

Vendor Response

Bruce, what a wonderful review :D We are so pleased you've had such a great experience with FlexBooker! So glad we could help The American Space Museum and Walk of Fame reopen with ease. Thanks for being a great client!

Replied October 2020

Andrew

Medical Practice, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

An incredibly flexible system and staff that can provide a bit of everything for everyone

Incredible. For whatever nitpicks I have with the service, they are vastly outweighed by the sheer magnitude of positive experiences I've had with the service for the sheer level of flexibility the staff and program has for our needs. Setting it up was difficult but it was worth the time and money spent.

PROS

It's sheer customization, and ease of use. There is no one correct way to do something, but many ways. You are not railroaded into doing things a certain way such as booking, scheduling but you can find a multitude of different ways to achieve the same end goal. The staff has also been beyond phenomenal and the ease of use of the service is incredibly accessible to anyone. The UI is clean and easy to use. The connectivity with APIs is also astonishingly robust with a massive level of integrations and synergistic use with other programs, services and features.

CONS

The issue was initially with time zones, and blocks not syncing better. In general Flexbooker was lacking in functions that we needed initially for larger scale recruitment but as time went on it became rectified. Still, it was an issue out of the box that we simply were missing some features for a very large scale operation. There could also be better UI elements to preventing overlapping appointments. There's also some complexity to setting up everything to your specifications, but that is more a minor issue, but there could a better default customization experience set up.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

Aquity is basically building something from the ground up which is great if you have time and know-how but Flexbooker offered that and a comprehensive and helpful, as well as knowledgeable staff

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

Calendly is incredibly rigid with it's booking functions and while it has a multitude of easy to use functions, that is all there is. It's expensive with a larger group as it pays per seat rather than booking like Flexbooker and getting help from Callendly is non-existent. Their servers go down, their errors pile up and their UI is incredibly un-User friendly.

Scott

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Fantastic Integration

I'll better answer this in a month or two, but I am fully confident in, once we have adjusted our protocol and procedures to utilize the software to it's intended potential, our booking and customer communication ability will soar!!! so far, nearly perfect software!!! Only Jesus is perfect, so, I can't grant them that status, but they are running a close second!!!

PROS

My first criteria in switching from our existing booking app/program was the ability to install Facebook, SnapChat Pixels, Google tracking, etc... Our ad spend is considerable and having the abilty to track who is actually booking appointments for our elective ultrasound studio is priceless. The customer service and support is top of the line, and, once again, priceless, because, even though the software is easy to customize, implement and adjust, there is always a learning curve and the nearly immediate response with answers, or give me moment and they return, very quickly, with a solution is, indeed priceless. The launch of this software has very enjoyable, my only regret is that we didn't start here... but we are here now, and not the least bit disappointed... To many years of a stellar partnership!!!!

CONS

Honestly, i don't have any issues what so ever, we will look forward to the launch of their app, it is anticipated and I'm fully confident it will be on par with the performance exibited in the software from the browser.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

They answered the first question right, and from the initial interactions, it has always instilled confidence that I had made the proper decision, and they have not disappointed, in anyway. Great customer service and support.

Reasons for switching to FlexBooker

We really enjoyed the app, it just got to the point that I knew I really needed to have my tracking on board, and they never were able to answer my request for the upgrading of their system to include tracking. I did give them 6 months of requesting through support and their lack of response prompted me to seek out more appropriate booking software.

Cynthia

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Great Value and Customer Care is Excellent

Flexbooker has opened up so much time for me to focus on clients and my business, as people book directly from the site and I have to confirm the booking before it is okayed. Being in session I do not always have access to the phone so being able to have people do things independently is of the upmost importance to he business.

PROS

It is pretty simple once you figure out all the things you can do. If you have any questions the customer service team is polite, Always answers in a timely fashion, and is extremely knowledgeable. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has helped many times and she is absolutely fantastic!

CONS

The way the features implement into the website can be a little confusing, perhaps making it more compatible with all designs (not sure how that works as I am not a web designer) but again once you get used to it it becomes simpler and if you have a question on how to do it the team is highly trained.

Shauna

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Flexible and great customer service

From picking FlexBooker, our deployment was done in less than 10 days. The Developers and Customer Support were tremendous in assisting me. When researching for a product, FlexBooker had 90% of the feature sets that we needed. It wasn't until I began configuring the software that some of our special needs bubbled to the top. With each need, the FlexBooker team was there to provide the solution.

PROS

The product is very easy to use. The Developers and Customer Support have been very impressive in their response time. We are a pharmacy company providing vaccines which makes our business model unique to FlexBooker. I have thrown numerous customizations at them over the course of 3 months. They have been very accommodating in developing these for our needs. The Customer Support team always responds within a few minutes of logging a chat ticket.

CONS

Because our business model is so unique, there were several custom functions that were not available. However the FlexBooker team took our recommendations and put them in as functionality. The reporting could be enhanced to provide more information and filtering flexibility. I was told that is on their roadmap. The supporting documentation could also be enhanced but is not a hinderance.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the wonderful review Shauna! We're always excited to hear your new ideas and it's been great seeing your use of our platform grow over time. Looking forward to many years to come with y'all!

Replied March 2021

Emily

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2020

More features and Functions

Overall, I've had a great experience with outstanding customer service from Flexbooker. I would like to point out that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], am employee for your company has went above and beyond with assisting me with this new process we've implemented at our YMCA. You are helped me more than you know and I truly appreciate your prompt response and problem solving skills with any situation I've come to you with! Thank you, Emily

PROS

I liked the fact that there is tech support for all hours of the day when running into a conflict. They give you detailed step by step guides to follow and also give feedback with problem solving.

CONS

I wish there was an option to prohibit the use of customers double booking time slots. I also feel like sometimes it is very confusing to read for each hour what's going on. A more organized, less busy and more detailed design would help administrators be able to find booking reservations easily.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

I was told great things about this product and our other branch recommended we use this.

Vendor Response

Appreciate your thoughtful review Emily! We love to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our support team! We are actually in the process of redesigning the calendar and home screen, so will take this feedback to our design team. Hopefully the new look will work even more seamlessly for you!

Replied September 2020

Summer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

The Only Booking Software You’ll Ever Need!

I love Flexbooker it makes booking online a breeze and helps to automate my company. It also very user friendly.

PROS

Flexbooker’s customer service is awesome! They were so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. They helped solve problems I didn’t even know I had. Thank you so much for all your help! It’s nice to know that this company truly cares about their customers.

CONS

There is nothing I don’t like it’s so perfect!!

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

Great website, easy to use. Good prices.

Vendor Response

Hi Summer! Thanks so much for the glowing review :D We're very happy to hear how much you're enjoying your experience with FlexBooker! You know we're always here for you.

Replied September 2020

david

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Best on the market

We have been able to deploy into training and coaching environments and have created solutions that entirely remove the administration for staff training, whilst putting the power in the hands of students and clients to book sessions when they need it. The clients I have deployed this solution to have been overjoyed at the ease of implementation and the ongoing opportunities we are uncovering to make even more changes to ways of working that will free up more and more admin time. The customer service has been outstanding with rapid responses from support teams.

PROS

The simplicity of the interface and the range of features that are available. Nearly every feature is configurable to create unique and customised solutions. The multiple options around booking forms, booking flow and calendar scheduling are by far the most comprehensive that I have found.

CONS

It would be great to expose more CSS into configurable options. Such as removing some fields on the booking form by selecting which fields are required, rather than needing to learn and apply CSS.

Reason for choosing FlexBooker

FlexBooker offers the most number of users for the best price with the widest range of configurable features. I have now recommended this to 3 businesses - that's a 100% strike rate on the last three firms I've been talking to about booking solutions.

Vendor Response

Thanks so much for the referrals David! We have an affiliate/referral program that sounds like it would be perfect for you. We'll send you more info on it shortly. Regarding the customization of the booking form, that's actually on our roadmap to implement soon! We appreciate your feedback!

Replied November 2020

Amanda

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY