All WaiverForever Reviews

1-25 of 76 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

David

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Great time and money saver!

I really like the product and it accomplished what I wanted it to do. For our volume, it is cheaper than using paper forms. I know that the forms are stored forever, and can be easily retrieved. I don't have to worry about losing a form or for how long it needs to be stored. I am not wasting storage space and don't have to worry about the forms being damaged or misplaced.

PROS

There is no need to keep thousands of paper forms that take up storage space. Individual waivers are easy to search. It is especially helpful when working with large groups as the forms can be completed online prior to the event date.

CONS

Sometime it takes a while for the app to load on a Kindle.

Jeff

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Waiver Forever Review

I have been using Waiver Forever for several years and am glad we switched from paper waivers. We have had 2 instances where we needed to retrieve info and were able to have the information we needed in a matter of minutes - it would have taken hours to sift through stacks of paper to find what we needed.

PROS

Creating waivers is straightforward and it does not take a lot of time to provision the system. We use the iPad interface and this also works well.

CONS

We export a lot of our collected data. The system works but could be streamlined.

Amanda

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2018

Ice Arena Review

I have had similar formatting challenges with other waiver applications so all in all this one works well for us.

PROS

Fairly easy to navigate and build templates. Customers have found waivers easy to complete. Easy to download previous month of waivers for retention purposes. Easy to search and see who has completed waiver. Easy billing, automatic monthly payment.

CONS

Formatting can be very difficult. The edit box gets in the way of what you are trying to edit. You can activate waivers but it would be nice to be able to delete as well. When creating a new waiver we often end up with duplicates unintentionally and would like them truly gone.

Vendor Response

Hello Amanda, Thanks for your reviews and also thanks for leaving your concerns here. For the "deleting" waiver templates problem, we support you to disable the waiver templates that you won't able to see them on your dashboard. Also you could also show all the disabled waiver templates. Thanks again for supporting us, if you have any problems, feel free to leave msgs through intercom, we are glad to help you!

Replied December 2018

Daniel

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2018

Great system for signing waivers

Overall, my experience has been very good.

PROS

The software is easy to use and I was able to integrate it with our backend through a Webhooks fairly easily.

CONS

Need data validation options on the data entry fields. Thing like: email validation, text only, number only, length, regular expressions, etc...

Vendor Response

Hello Daniel, Thanks for leaving the reviews and your concerns here. For the problem you mentioned: currently we supports the validation of emails and phone numbers that you could check this feature when creating the email/phone field. For others like: numbers only, text only and regex, we will note it down in our task list. Will implement them soon. Thanks again for your advices, if you have any problems, feel free to leave msgs through intercom, we are glad to help you!

Replied December 2018

Jesper

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Easy to use

Work flow is so easy today. And everything is backed up online. What else do i need, nothing!

PROS

That i don't have to deal with paper version anymore. As a PADI Scuba Diving Resort we deal with this everyday. And WaiverForever have made our work and life much simpler.

CONS

It is all fine. This software make all the things it should do already. If it would be updated it would be perfect.

Andrea

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Great Program

Great experience overall

PROS

I love that you can send out a waiver to clients. I use this as an esthetician to send to clients prior to their appointment. If they don't, I can pull it up on any device. It has a great amount of customization and I can save and print a PDF if needed.

CONS

I wish it could be customized to certain fonts we upload and maybe more ability to change design, etc. I mean it's functionality is awesome and I know it's a waiver, but it'd be fun to add more to make it stand out.

John

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Great Product!

WaiverForever has forever changed the way we do business and it's awesome.

PROS

Integrates with iPad so you can customize the waiver and multiple clients can easily read/sign quickly. Stores their e-mail address so we can use it later to send them follow-ups, etc.

CONS

It is difficult to get in touch with customer service - but not a big deal.

George

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Helped bring us to the next level

We kept our reservations on paper for years. We were very sceptical of moving our tried and true system online. We planned to keep a paper back up for the first two months. After the first day we went 100% online and never looked back

PROS

Easy to use. Takes less than an hour to train new hires to utilize the software.

CONS

That my competition can use it.

Emily

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Great functionality, easy to use

WaiverForever allows us to eliminate the clutter associated with traditional paper waivers. No need to scan anything in. It’s affordable and helps keep our business organized!

PROS

The software is easy to use and very affordable!

CONS

It takes some time to get familiar with all the different functions, but once you do, it’s very easy to use.

Steven

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Overall good except for the search fonction.

PROS

Simple and looks good enough. The editing software is nice and straight forward.

CONS

The search fonction could be way better. I'm left looking in 2-3 places to find some waivers sometimes. The information isn't well displayed either.

Paul

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Great affordable solution

PROS

Easy to use and build multiple waivers. Has online signing options.

CONS

Does not integrate with our booking system.

Mark

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Flexible and easy

WaiverForever is a great option for our business. We needed flexibility to customize it to our business; competitors required us to include some legal language that slowed down the process for our guests. Also, we are a seasonal business and it is easy to only be charged for what we use, but maintain our service year round.

PROS

Able to customize to our business easier than other options

CONS

Sometimes took a day to get response on technical questions

Nanda

Recreational Facilities and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Very easy to use waiver app

WaiverForever enabled us to go paperless and it's so easy to use.

PROS

Because of environmental reasons, we wanted to do paperless with our waiver forms. WaiverForever is the app that gives the best value for money.

CONS

I would like to see a feature included for people to renew their waiver easily. We have returning customers and it would make it so easy for them.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

No more paper waivers!

Using the software has been easy and intuitive, customer service has quickly answered questions when I’ve had them, and the price works for me.

PROS

The best thing about this software is that I no longer have to haul around a binder of paper waivers. The second? That I can quickly look up a name to see if a waiver has been filled out previously.

CONS

It would be nice to allow for international or US phone numbers to be entered - make a phone number mandatory but have the customer only have to input one or the other, dependent upon their location.

Kristin

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

WaiverForever review

For the most part this product provides exactly what we need. It is low cost, effective and easy to use.

PROS

The drag and drop feature made it very simple to set up, use and modify.

CONS

The only issue I have had so far is when other devices do not sync

Anthony

Wireless, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Works but need more.

I was using it for liability waivers and device function checklists.

PROS

Simple interface that allows you to toggle between forms easily.

CONS

Would create duplicates for customers. Would have to go back and merge them.

User Profile

Nadeem

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Waiverforever is awesome!

PROS

So easy to setup and very quick. All our customers find iit easy to use as well

CONS

Would prefer something slightly less expensive

Richard

Recreational Facilities and Services, 2-10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Paintball facility owner

PROS

Saving paper aside. We liked the quickness and ease of use. Having the storage and the ability to call up info when and when needed

CONS

Only being able to use it on one or two devices

Neil

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE