User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "User friendly, multi language options, creating your own artwork from agreed templates"

  • "The fact that can approach customers with something that add value to their marketing department. I haven't sat in front of anybody that couldn't see the benefit of the software."

  • "The FLEX feature of the system is where this wins over other platforms, one product can output to multiple sizes using this feature."

  • Cons

  • "The time that its takes to get a new customer on board. They have to do a certain amount themselves and that usually holds the project up."

  • "Just needs to evolve even more like a website, perhaps with banners at the top which can be refreshed with offers or news etc"

  • "Internet Explorer compatibility issues. Process to download products too long-winded. Multiple steps in ordering materials can be confusing. "

Browse ROI360 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

February 2018

Michael from Washington Green Fine Art & Castle Galleries

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

As Marketing Manager I promote and approve all activity on Right Market for our company.

I currently take on everything promotional-wise for the galleries, from brochures / invitations for new product launches, artist appearance and exhibitions to the mailing data used to market the event, and the POS to support the event. (Plus 'POS solutions') Whether that be in house or working with external sites to promote an event or encourage / increase footfall. Anything and everything that is being placed on a gallery wall or plinth that is not a painting or a print comes through me. Including how it should be displayed. Anything customer facing, such as gift vouchers, comp slips and business cards to the aftersales pack (websales included), this is all written and briefed in to the studio by me. Since using the software, our work load has eased, the galleries have also benefited from quicker turn-around for promotional material such as business cards or comp slips. Everything has been consistent across the estate. All price tickets, bios and nameplates now look exactly the same. Errors on pricing have also been eliminated as they all work from a central spreadsheet that can be uploaded to the software. It has also opened more doors to help me enforce our luxury retail status, making sure it's all on brand and printed to a high standard through ROI360's print partner Acorn Press.

Cons

Currently there is not much that I don't like, if I was being picky I would remove a few extra steps from the process to streamline it for the galleries.

February 2018

Rachelle from Just Eat

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

The site is quick and easy to use, saving us time and money.

- Saves designers time - Ensures brand consistency globally - Allows staff to understand the brand and any constraints within it - Incorporates a PO process allowing the company to keep track of all expenditure - A site that we can consistently add products to to help various teams around the business

Pros

- The software is saving designers time by creating templated products that are regularly ordered within the business. - Members of staff internally feel more involved with the brand when they get to experience it for themselves. - We are now starting to add products on to the system on a global scale, which is going to be a massive help for our designers around the world. - The software is enabling us to implement brand consistency all around the business. - The customer service team at ROI are fantastic, and always on hand to help out whenever needed.

March 2018

Alun from Digital Typeline Publicaitons ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

I have been using ROI360 Storefront for a range of client interfaces for 4 years.

We used the software to give clients an easier way to order rather than e-mailing files and instructions. This has saved us a huge amount of time and allowed us to provide a much faster and more reliable service. The software has also allowed us to win new business because of what benefits it can bring to customers streamlining their own processes.

Pros

The platform is very easy to set up and maintain and offers a very robust solution once in place for the end user. As a SAAS model the uptime is excpetionally good and the support team is fast and knowledgeable.

Cons

There are some limitations when it comes to flexibility in offering a different type of interface to different markets or customers. But if you use the strengths of the platform to build specific solutions for key customers then it t is not an issue.

February 2018

Jef from Ariens Company Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great product with good after sales support

It has provided us the ability to add a whole new dimension of marketing support to our dealer network.

Pros

Storefront has enabled us to gain an advantage over our competitors. It is intuitive to use and provides many features (such as the resizing of PDFs) that we've not seen anywhere else. Without question, the deployment of storefront to our dealer network has helped us increase brand awareness and the overall reach of our marketing campaigns.

Cons

At times, the admin area is difficult to navigate. However, after a while of using the software, we can usually overcome any difficulties we face. There is also good aftersales support available from ROI360.

September 2018

Peter from BCQ Group Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Pageflex Storefront 8.6 (Enterprise)

I have been working with ROI for many years and always find them helpful. Standard support is answered and resolved quickly. We do tend to push the software to it's limits, when asking can the software do this or asking for new feature requests we usually get a quick reply, the answer is not always yes and the request is referred to development to investigate if it can be done and we don't hear back.

Pros

Ability to create bespoke sites which can integrate with different MIS systems. PDF composition engine is tried, tested and robust. Complex flex rules and automatic page creation.

Cons

Font management could be easier. Automatic notification of extension updates would be nice.

March 2018

Francis from Ariens Company

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Excellent product. End users order marketing materials quickly and easily instead of telephoning

Pros

Personalisation of marketing materials in particular has been very popular with end users. Allows for many different kinds of materials to be ordered. Technical support team is very helpful and willing to spend time to sort an issue.

Cons

Internet Explorer compatibility issues. Process to download products too long-winded. Multiple steps in ordering materials can be confusing.

September 2018

Steven from SR Print Management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Fantastic product

We partner with ROI360 and use the software for multiple client accounts. Staff are very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Pros

User friendly, multi language options, creating your own artwork from agreed templates

Cons

Just needs to evolve even more like a website, perhaps with banners at the top which can be refreshed with offers or news etc

September 2018

Martin from Streamline Press

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Easy, simple and effective

Having ROI has opened me up to more oppotunities and helped to strenghthen the relationships I have. My customers value what we can offer and makes ordering print on line very simple

Pros

Its great way for artwork genration for multiple sites and locations and very easy to use. I also use it for a few accounts to manage stock so customers can call off stock online nice and simple.

Cons

I did want to add a different delivery cost dependng on the location but we never managed to get a workable soloution

September 2018

Ross from Acorn Press Swindon Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

ROI360 Review

Pros

The fact that can approach customers with something that add value to their marketing department. I haven't sat in front of anybody that couldn't see the benefit of the software.

Cons

The time that its takes to get a new customer on board. They have to do a certain amount themselves and that usually holds the project up.

February 2018

Chris from JUST EAT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Great product. A really useful way to ensure brand consistency

Pros

Templating brand assets that are simple but time-consuming allows creatives more time to concentrate on business critical projects. The ability to pull reports means we can keep a track of print spending throughout the business.

Cons

The system has some limitation on load times and the build flexibility of more complex/detailed templates.

September 2018

Gary from iQ Digital House Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Comprehensive System

We have had a long working relationship with ROI360 and they have supported us in the most professional way, they really are a tight nit team with excellent after sales support.

Pros

The FLEX feature of the system is where this wins over other platforms, one product can output to multiple sizes using this feature.

Cons

The image crop tool on the user interface isn't the greatest, but it does work.

February 2018

pauline from TGI Golf Partnership

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

the system has been a great vehicle to help our Partners with all sorts of communications.

a one stop solution to communications for our Partners

Pros

versatility, copes with lots of different end used. we use it for busy golf retailers who need multi channel solutions, from print, to social media, in store screens to vouchers and pos signage.

Cons

can be tricky to insert your own images. can occasionally be a little slow, but is ok once you get the hang of using it. can be time consuming to get new material uploaded.