EasyWebinar

RATING:

4.33

(81)

About EasyWebinar

EasyWebinar is a cloud-based webinar platform that assists businesses of all sizes with live streaming, real-time chat and event scheduling. Its key features include multi-camera conferencing, customer onboarding and sales funnel management. The application's live webinar module allows users to stream buffer-free videos, share screens, record sessions and arrange group meetings. Presenters can stream videos in various time zones and allow visitors to register at multiple time segments. Supervisors can use the dynamic scheduling feature to run one-time, recurring, evergreen or series-based webinars. Further, teams can use the system to acquire customers through offers, polls, event invitations and email notices. EasyWebinar integrates with third-party applicati...

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2021
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

EasyWebinar Pricing

Standard: $78/month (billed monthly) or $59/month (billed annually). Pro: $/129month (billed monthly) or $90/month (billed annually). Enterprise: $499/month (billed monthly) or $349/month (billed annually).

Starting price: 

$78.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Live webinar
Slide 1 of 2

EasyWebinar Reviews

Overall Rating

4.33

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 81 reviews

Imran

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

Amazing Marketing Automation System

EasyWebinar is an amazing tool that works perfectly which usually pays for itself within the first few days of a month!

Pros

What I like most about EasyWebinar is that it's User Interface is simple to navigate, has plenty of webinar customization options, and works perfectly on iPhone/Android devices!

Cons

Honestly so far I have not run into anything really that makes me say I don't like something about EasyWebinar.

Reasons for choosing EasyWebinar

Ease of use and robust functionality.

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Easy and Intuitive

Great experience overall. Great price for the service provided.

Pros

It's easy to set up and plan your webinar and then make small changes anytime you need. I also like the evergreen webinar capability.

Cons

I'd like to see the evergreen webinar have more functionality to look like it's live. So adding an active chat box with people chatting would be really cool. Another service has this. I wish support would get back to me a little faster. They average about 4-8 hours. That can be frustrating when you need to get something done quickly.

Response from Easy Webinar

Hi there! Thanks so much for letting us know. Just as an FYI, for automated webinars, we asked and checked with some of our top users and the use of simulated chat was the last on their list. I guess the bottom line was for them, the question box didn't decrease conversion because our videos play in real time on every device and most platforms that have the simulated chat often don't have the real time effect of the video playing in real time. Ours actually always plays in real time . Now of course for our live engine (Our HD live stream platform), our chat is in real time because it is in fact live. Also you can run a hybrid webinar through that system as well! Thanks for the review and hope this helped!

Replied March 2019

Abby

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

February 2019

Poor customer service

Extremely poor customer service and the interface is not user friendly.

Pros

I originally heard good things about it - but had a poor experience overall.

Cons

Not very user friendly - can't even add images if you're uploading it to the automated email through their platform. You need to upload it to your server first. Other things are similar to this where the tech side should be simple but it seems more complicated. Their customer service was also very poor. 2 ppl told me contradicting information. One representative told me I couldn't get a refund after the trial (but it says something different in their legal disclaimer), and he often took 5 days or even a week to respond me! He said he would look until the refund, but didn't even respond me for one week, even though I sent 3 follow up emails. Very poor customer service.

Response from Easy Webinar

Hi Abby. We are sorry you didn't have the best experience with EasyWebinar. So you can upload images to your emails. You would select the blank email template and just use the HTML editor. Regarding customer support. If you sent emails in often times those aren't getting to us. However, sending in a ticket through our chat/ticket system is the best way to address that. Regarding your refund. You opted to get a 30 day trial that we only offer when requested. Truth be told, we typically don't allow refunds for those trial accounts, because you have 30 days to make your decision. However, you did see in our legal disclaimer that we do offer 30 days refunds after a payment goes through. But those technically don't refer to trials. Even though we dont offer it, we decided that it was a grey enough area where we did issues the refund and we of course got an email from you thanking us. Best of luck in all that you do!

Replied March 2019

David

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

Easy Webinar Thumbs Up!

Reps team have brought me from a non-techie at the start and taught me what I need to know using the EasyWebinar platform to market my brand and my health and medical consulting business. They have removed the tech barrier for many like myself and have shown me a clear path to help engage more clients.

Pros

Ease of Use and Customer Support are Fantastic!

Cons

Don't have any negatives really. Only one request I'd like them to offer more customized templates as an added feature

Mollie

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

February 2019

Pretty good

Pros

Pros: - Easy to turn a webinar evergreen - Can show your camera and slides at the same time - Fantastic customer service!! - I like that the replay page has a chat box so that people can still ask questions and they come to me by email.

Cons

- Can't see open rates on emails without buying another software. This was a deal breaker. - Have to pay even more for a date merge field if I link EW with my own email provider. This made it very difficult to send out emails on time for the live webinar and the evergreen webinar just gets the email right away, even if they signed up for a class starting 15 minutes from now. - The in house email templates were very difficult to edit. - Would love to see more options for landing pages, though the ones they have are good. - Would like to see more detailed reporting and stats. If I run a webinar live for three days, I can't easily see how many registrants and attendees for each time slot.

Popular EasyWebinar Comparisons