About EasyWebinar

EasyWebinar is a cloud-based webinar platform that assists businesses of all sizes with live streaming, real-time chat and event scheduling. Its key features include multi-camera conferencing, customer onboarding and sales funnel management.

The application's live webinar module allows users to stream buffer-free videos, share screens, record sessions and arrange group meetings. Presenters can stream videos in various time zones and allow visitors to register at multiple time segments. Supervisors can use the dynamic scheduling feature to run one-time, recurring, evergreen or series-based webinars. Further, teams can use the system to acquire customers through offers, polls, event invitations and email notices.

EasyWebinar integrates with third-party ...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

74 Reviews of EasyWebinar

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.39 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(41)

41

4 stars

(23)

23

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 74 results

February 2020

Tyna from DOTReady

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Outstanding Customer Service

I had problems integrating Mailchimp with Easy Webinar, and the team at Easy Webinar did everything possible to fix the issues I was having. They went above and beyond by logging into my Mailchimp account to inspect and correct the mistakes that I had made. Thank you all for doing the most for your customers!

Pros

Not only is Easy Webinar very easy to use, it also simplifies the process of building out landing pages for your events. The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Cons

I have no complaints about the software.

Reasons for Choosing EasyWebinar

I still use zoom for meetings, but Easy Webinar is an all-in-one solution that made it simple for us to create our online events.

February 2019

Jacob from jacobschmelzer.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!

Pros

For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Cons

The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

February 2019

Charissa from Transform 513 Publishing, LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Hoped for better

Pros

There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants. I do like the automation feature.

Cons

I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation. I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed. I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all. During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue. Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly. I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Response from Easy Webinar

Replied March 2019

Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in. The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation. Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it. If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

February 2019

Mia from Mia Danielle

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

It works really well

Overall, it does the job and I'm sure it will continue to grow!

Pros

I like the options it offers me to sell my evergreen course. It provides various viwwing times for my audience at my discretion which gives me more control and gives my audience more of a 'live' experience. It also integrates with Convertkit so I'm able to use my own native follow up sequences. It also integrates with leadpages which is great!

Cons

The interface looks dated and not always intuitive. It definitely has a small company feel about it which is good for customer service but lacking in beautiful intuitive software. There were definitely a lot of questions when setting everything up.

May 2019

Imran from Fund & Grow

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Amazing Marketing Automation System

EasyWebinar is an amazing tool that works perfectly which usually pays for itself within the first few days of a month!

Pros

What I like most about EasyWebinar is that it's User Interface is simple to navigate, has plenty of webinar customization options, and works perfectly on iPhone/Android devices!

Cons

Honestly so far I have not run into anything really that makes me say I don't like something about EasyWebinar.

Reasons for Choosing EasyWebinar

Ease of use and robust functionality.