All CloudCart Reviews

1-25 of 56 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2018

Simple, yet great

PROS

Easy to use, Great customer support, All eCommerce tools out of the box, Free themes, Free extensions, Great value for money

CONS

Could have better extensions documentation, Could have a more clear and straight approach to multi-language, Really needs theme code editing, Missing Developers Platform for creating additional apps and extensions

Georgi

Sporting Goods, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

easy and fast

People can order faster and easier - only via internet

PROS

It is easy to learn and use, it works fast

CONS

the options change often and the way you can to do same action - for example, it was hard to find how to change the main picture of the site - this option (and not only) was changed several times. Also the design. Change is good, but not when people get used to some things.

Reason for choosing CloudCart

The price was reasonable and the software looked easy for beginners

Nikolay

Food & Beverages, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2019

Nuts

We started good, Cloudcart representatives helped me to establish the webshop. After this initial kick off I didnt get proper support. I figured out that the initial product upload is done with pictures downloaded from internet, probably without copyright, although I ask for this explicitly.

PROS

Predefined features and plug and play apps

CONS

Lack of second language Poor attitude towards customers Missing of ability to display some detials on the webshop

Vendor Response

Hello Nikolay, thank you for your honest review! I do appreciate it! We do support multi language. You need to connect your two store to sync your inventory (if you want) We are sorry that you feel that the initial kick off was proper but after that the support was not good. Please understand that we do support all our customers with the highest level of knowledge as we can. All questions via chat, email or phone are addressed in few hours and most importantly if there is an issue with a feature our development team is making their best to address it the same day. If you are speaking about the images of the demo content (installed on each trial store) - all images are with royalty free license! CloudCart is a company with a perfect reputation, and we can not afford to use a copyright content!

Replied January 2019

IVAN

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

The dreams come true

I bought software 2 years ago I was very exiting at the begining, but now i lost myself in so many functionals:)

PROS

The interface of product is very friendly Its a easy of use

CONS

May be the least is costumer support and non languial interface I want to use my store in 2 languages, but there is no way

Reason for choosing CloudCart

because I got used to it already

Reasons for switching to CloudCart

becouse you have a promotion

George

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

Great place to stay your online store!

The people at CloudCart are real professionals. They adjusted to our needs and developed modules specifically needed for our business. As a large enterpise our needs are a lot different than smaller shops and they adapted brialliantly. All our demands and questions were professionally handled. Best of all the price is extremely low for what they offer. You can really control every aspect of your online store, from product and category pages to how your store looks. Anyone can work on the platform. The interface is amazing and they provide a wide range of pre-designed tamplates that are simply gorgeous.

PROS

Ease of use, price and funcationality. Truly versatile.

CONS

Like any software there are things missing, however, I cannot point any specific con, because anything we needed, Cloudcart listened and got it done!

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2018

E-commerce solution with great potential, but still needs more work on it;

PROS

- Great customer support, team is always helpful and respond quickly; - Admin dashboard is very easy to learn and use, no code skills are needed for end-users;

CONS

- Lack of essential features like manual ordering of products in the catalog; - Multi-language localization of front-end is not available for free, each language version is counted as a separate e-shop; - One-click Facebook shop feature (https://cloudcart.com/bg/feature/facebook) is not functioning at the current moment;

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review! We are constantly working in improving the CloudCart platform. For now we are working on manual reordering for products and multi-language feature. The facebook e-shop is forbidden for users outside US. This is why we can not offer this feature for now.

Replied October 2018

User Profile

Petko

Verified reviewer

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2019

Cloudcart

PROS

Easy to add products. Easy to create personal design. Good SEO position after 6 mounth.

CONS

No quick order, only check out. When a new order recieve, and click on it opens product edit. I think must open product page to view product details. No options to make discount price just in product editing.

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

Been using it last 9 months, good platform with a lot of functionalities.

PROS

The keep updating it and adding new features. It's really user friendly, have a lot of tutorials on how to use it.

CONS

You don't have the possibility to upload and modify on server sidre. If you're advanced user you would need access to upload some things there.

User Profile

Hristo

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

Good product for the money.

Fast checkout. Easy and working integration with marketing tools.

PROS

It integrates easily with lots of other products (Google Analitycs, Facebook and FB Pixel, Zapier and others). It's easy to use and customisable. It has very responsive and helpful support.

CONS

It still lacks same functionality as some of it's competitors. Some times there are problems with updates to newer versions.

Vendor Response

Hello Hristo, Thanks for your great review of our platform! It will be really helpful for us to understand which are the features/functionalities that you miss at CloudCart? Thanks again for your time! The CloudCart team

Replied March 2018

Anonymous

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Good services, easy to use.

Fast makeing website

PROS

Easy to use. Good interface. Nice support and access to tools that they provide you with. An east solution for fast building website.

CONS

For me is the price. Hope that they will take a note and will make the price lower (at least for Eastern Europe is a little bit higher).

kalin

Photography, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2019

Thanks to the team

I'm already working with a third year cloudcard and I think everything is fine.

PROS

Easy work on the platform and good support

CONS

I can not remember. Perhaps there should be more training videos for additional apps, how they work and how they will be useful to our store

Pavel

Business Supplies and Equipment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2019

Fair Review

PROS

Easy to setup a new online store for few hours.

CONS

Plugins do not work property. I reported for the issue, before more half of year, but still not any action by cloudcart to fix the issue with OLX.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your honest review, Pavel! I do agree with your opinion about OLX integration! OLX has limited abilities via their APIs. That is why we are not able to do anything else unless they enable their API. As you may know, CloudCart has an ultrafast policy for bug fixes. If there are other bugs that are not addressed, please feel free to contact our support center and report them. Is there anything else you could share with us?

Replied September 2019

Ivaylo

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed January 2017

MY TEA FLAVOR FEEDBACK

We started to use Cloudcart based on my personal contacts with customer support. We fully believed that everything will be as easy as we were told to be. Me and my partner do not have any experience with building web stores from scratch. The problems started from the moment of payment. We paid annual subscription. From that moment ahead the support level dropped down signifantly. All questions for help were answered with delay, complexity containing techincal data which we can not use - especially the part with setting the domain, mailbox etc. We are sales guys, not an IT specs. In every step ahead we faced difficulties in communication - at the begining we were told that there is a free SEO included - it is written on their website. Now they told us - we have to pay for it. Technical issues are constant: wrong invoicing to the end consumer, no intergration with Facebook, no integrtation with post service. We have raised the topics and every time same answer received - we know, we are working on it. What e-shop could be if we have to purchase every time courier to take the goods? I think it is quite enough so far.

PROS

Price

CONS

the ease of use

Antonio

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Brief review

PROS

Support 24/7, constant improvement and development, additional functionalities

CONS

Some functionalities should be for free and not paid - for example GDPR

Nikolay

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

Software is good first step in online business.Offers a lot of features,some not verry iseful though

PROS

Lower instalment cost vs. customized webshop. Owned is dedicated to improve it although sometimes feels like customers get less attention

CONS

Some features jot so useful and relevant while others, such as multilanguage not available Subscription rate increased and not competitive vs. similar platforms

Lidiya

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

Profesional approach to online sales and to the clients. Great support.

PROS

It is easy to handle with. The support is great. The designers are the best. They provide a lot of information for their clients connected with new applications and functionalities.

CONS

I do not have cons because I tried building my online shops with a lot of different platforms. The thing is that whatever cons there is the support is so great that everything is fixed in minutes.

Stoil

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Almost two years ago I chose CloudCart. Definitely, I have made the best choice!

Since I use ColudCart, I have stopped worrying about the technical support and security of the website.

PROS

The best website platform! Very easy to use and the tech support team is great. They respond fast, and they are great professionals.

Naum

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: