All Landingi Reviews

1-25 of 179 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sebastian

2 - 10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed May 2021

Easy to use and full featured landing pages

User Profile

Chad

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

As good as Unbounce and LeadPages at half the price

We have been using the software for a couple years and have been very happy with the results.

PROS

Easy to use with lots of great templates. Quick Setup.

CONS

There isn't anything that I don't like. Landingi has been great for what we use it for.

Reason for choosing Landingi

Price

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Cost

Vendor Response

Hello Chad, great to hear that you are happy with our solution for more than 2 years. It gives us the motivation for constant improvement - reach to us if you will have any feedback regarding that, we always consider everything that we hear from our customers. Also, we are running an affiliate program, so if you like to partner with us - find an Affiliate Program tab in the dashboard. Wish you all the best, Karolina - team Landingi

Replied January 2020

Paulo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Awesome landing page builder!

The overall experience is GREAT! Pages are pretty much always up and when something happens Landingi fixes it right away!

PROS

It is so easy to use and has amazing customizable templates. Their support team are always ready to help plus you can find a lot of information on their website. We have seen the progress the company has made and all of the new features.

CONS

It would be nice to have codes already set up for us to use. For example, when we want a CTA button to bounce, we need to search for the code in other places, and it would be great for landingi to have a code library so we can animate different features in the landing page.

Reason for choosing Landingi

at the time it was less expensive and gave my designers more freedom to create landing pages.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

at the time it was less expensive and gave my designers more freedom to create landing pages.

Vendor Response

Hello Paulo, thank you for your opinion. It's great that you like our templates, our designers will be happy to hear that. As it goes for script-library, we have that in mind, but for now this article can point you to some animated effects and how to add them to Landingi - I'm not sure if you have had a chance to check it: https://landingi.com/help/animated-elements/ Best regards, Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied November 2020

User Profile

Christopher

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2018

A fine landing page builder, but sign-up forms are less than robust.

Inexpensive and easy landing pages.

PROS

Nice templates you can customize, and a true pixel-perfect WYSIWYG editor means if you can dream it you can build it.

CONS

Everything that happens after a page visitor clicks a button on your landing page. Maybe I'm spoiled coming from leadpages, but you don't have many customization options for the appearance and behavior of your light box.

José

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Excellent platform to manage landingpages easy and speed!

My experience has been satisfactory, I have been able to handle my projects and those of my clients very well, although I think there are improvements and functionalities to be attached, it is a great, intuitive and fast platform.

PROS

The most... "NO Code needs" grate for designers!! It has a simple and easy-to-understand interface, the elements are well distributed, and its price - value - performance ratio seems to me to be correct. I highlight their Support team, they are great, very attentive, decisive and fast.

CONS

The lack of folders to group the landing pages by client and keep a good order, the possibility of customizing the autoresponder message, adding a company logo (I say you are already paying, I deserve to be able to do it), personalizing the autoresponder and the The way leads come in would be great. Translate to Spanish.

Reason for choosing Landingi

Evaluate the relationship between functionalities, price and interface.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

The price is very expensive, you do not have an option for freelancers who manage your projects and clients.

Vendor Response

Hello Jose, thank you for your time taken to write this review. I want to emphasise the fact that we have added grouping to our platform. As it goes for Autoresponder, improvements in this area are in our backlog, but not added to the roadmap yet as there are more important changes that have higher priority. If you would like to talk more about ways the lead come in, reach out to me directly so I can better understand what is your need in these area. Personally, I'm always very happy to read any comments regarding customer success and customer support as I'm responsible for those teams in Landingi. I wish you high conversions! Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied November 2020

Rose

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Great Site Maker!

Love Landingi! It's super user friendly and meets all my needs. I've used it for several projects now, and love the fact that the various templates give me a big head start on designing my sites.

PROS

Love Landingi! Love it's ease of use and the fact that Landingi stands behind their product 100% . Whenever I require additional information , I know that their knowledge base articles are complete, or I can reach out to support and get answers pretty fast.

CONS

Just wish I had initially known how great the software was to use and I would have purchased more LTD codes right from the beginning. Really bummed about that! Also, would like it if in the UX, I was able to use the outer space, rather than just the middle spacing to add elements. I feel that that is the only design restriction within Landingi.

Reason for choosing Landingi

1). Ease of use 2). Ready made templates 3). All in one tool 4). Realiable 5). Professional team

Reasons for switching to Landingi

1). Ease of use 2). Ready made templates 3). All in one tool 4). Realiable 5). Professional team

Vendor Response

Hello Rose, great that you have so good experiences with Landingi - that's what we try to do. The margins outside the working area are necessary to secure a good look of your page also on the smaller screens, but you can always set a background, so anytime you'll need to add image/icon you can simply integrate it in prepaid background image. Active elements, like buttons, have to fit in standard working area though. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied July 2020

laura

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Very Usable and intuitive

It has been always a great experience, and I love the customer relationship ways.

PROS

I like that it has very beautiful templates tod start from, and it has a lot of funtionalities, it is very intuitive, and easy to use, integrations are very easy, all the platform is easy and friendly, and also customer service is awsome, the respond fast, and help resolve all the issues. Ive tried some other platforms and those are not as easy to use as Landingi.

CONS

The only thing I see is it is expensive in comparison to other platforms, so for our case, we as a big enterprise use it a lot and it gives us a return, but for my personal business it is too expensive to start.

Reason for choosing Landingi

beacuse of its usability, and also because all of our organisation offices have the same so its easier to share info.

Vendor Response

Hello Laura, thanks for your opinion. It's always great to hear from our long-time customers like you that they are enjoying our platform. I believe we offer good value for money in comparison to our competitors - we still offer better prices than most known of them and we have better quality than many others. Though we understand that on certain markets the price might be a constraint. Wish you good luck, Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied June 2020

Natalia

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Great value for money + amazing support

Helps us promote our startup, experiment with communication fast, gather leads efficiently.

PROS

Landingi is a very simple and user friendly tool for creating landing pages for varied purposes. You can use multiple templates and modify them as you want in just several hours. It is easy for non-technical person to be almost independent from developers - in the last 2 years I needed help of a web developer maybe 4-5 times, basically for making the fixed-on-scroll menu bar on the page, also for adding SSL or a piece of code for Mouseflow tracking. And any time I needed to add something connected to Facebook or Google Analytics, or anything else to my pages, I could do that and got a helping hand of Landingi's support staff, who ALWAYS helped me solve my problems. Kudos to them - this is why I stick to Landingi even though there are other services, with more beautiful templates, available. I find this tool very handy for any kind of experimenting with communication - you can produce several versions of one landing page in several hours. And

CONS

Basically, I would appreciate more templates to use in Landingi. Something more modern and shiny would be highly appreciated ;-)

Reason for choosing Landingi

They were cheaper and easier to start with. Also - it was recommended by somebody we knew, who was successful with his marketing efforts thanks to Landingi.

Vendor Response

Hello Natalia, Your review just made my day. Thanks for honest feedback. The support crew is delighted when someone mentions them in the review. They do hard work and want to give users all the help they need. I'm happy to see you can experiment with your campaigns and get great leads - that's all we want for our users - saving time and getting those leads. Thanks for the good word. I wish you all the best in future campaigns. Best regards, Luke - Team Landingi

Replied July 2019

Chandra

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Landingi Feature and Price

PROS

compare from all the competitor for landing page builder, landing page not so expensive if we compare what we get, event from the feature or the integration

CONS

feature the import landing page after we design, if we using wordpress, we must import from wordpress admin panel and import it, if we compare the competitor, competitor just publish from their admin backend, and finished, the best thing we know, landingi more secure from competitor, because only wordpress admin can import it not landingi admin, althought we work twice, publish on landingi and import at wp-admin

Reason for choosing Landingi

Integration to CRM, Price the Landingi cheaper not cheapest from competitor, the Support Team even though i just a trial version, support team really support me. trial version so supportive, what even i use agency plan ? hopefully landingi support team more support full.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Price, Feature, Integration, Support Team of course

Vendor Response

Hi Chandra Thanks a ton for your review. I'm passing your feedback regarding WordPress & Landingi integration to our product team directly. I can assure you that we will offer support after the free trial as well - both from the support team and the success team. Best regards, Karolina

Replied March 2022

Seng Tat

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Ease to use and fast to setup a functional landing page

Landingi has enabled me to run my business efficiently and effectively. I would recommend this tool to anyone who would need it.

PROS

Professional Templates Available and this make my job so much easier to just concentrate in crafting the copy writing instead of figuring out how the layout should looks like

CONS

A lot of the button or settings are hidden. As such, to find certain setting or certain ways of doing things may be a bit of challenge if not familiar.

Reason for choosing Landingi

It was recommended by mentor and friend.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Landingi is more cost effective and value for money. ClickFunnels has too many functions that I do not need.

Vendor Response

Hello Seng Tat, thanks for your feedback. If you would like to share more insights regarding usability and hidden fields let us know via support@landingi.com or reply directly to me. However, maybe you'll be happy to find out that in the second half of February we will release the new UI. I'm happy to hear that you like our templates. Wish you all the best - Karolina, team Landingi.

Replied February 2020

Daniel

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Your Pixel Perfect Landing Page builder

PROS

Landingi is an easy to use landing page builder. They have many professional templates that you can quickly select and edit for your landing pages. Ease of use to setup and creating pixel-perfect landing pages is what landingi offers. This is so far the top 2 landing page builder that i like.

CONS

Landingi works differently from other builders. It works on a 2 pages system. Lead collection page and thank you page so if you want to build something that is different from this 2 page system, you would have to go out of the box.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Not a full switch.. I added Landingi to my tools of landing page builder.

Vendor Response

Hello Daniel, Thank you for your honest feedback. It helps us to know, what our users think about all the features available on the platform. As for the 2 step workflow on a landing page, I think you will be happy to know, that we are working on adding funnels, so you can easily flow from one step on a landing page to another. Also, we are running an affiliate program, so if you like to partner with us - find an Affiliate Program tab in the dashboard. Wish you all the best, Luke - team Landingi

Replied August 2019

Daihrii

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Landingi allows to build amazing looking, high converting landing page fast with ease

Landingi is an amazing, simple-to-utilize greeting page developer that has every one of the highlights one would require and expect with regards to making high-changing over presentation pages. I've utilized it to make around twelve greeting pages that have changed a greater number of guests over to leads than when sending traffic straightforwardly to my site, which has brought about much more purchasers. Landingi has cool visuals and offers numerous highlights on its Business plan, including expanding various guests. With great functionalities, including outsider application incorporation and A/B testing, it enjoys all benefits of a victor. Support Rating; 10 I haven't at any point contacted Landingi support, so I truly don't have a clue what their help resembles. I simply didn't have any desire to give them a lower score since I don't have the foggiest idea how fortunate or unfortunate it is. They've made an incredible item and I haven't had any bugs or issues, and have had the option to sort out some way to use the highlights I'm keen on by playing with the interface or taking a gander at their blog entries/refreshes.

PROS

PROS: > Lots of formats > Good gadget determination > Lots of highlights > 14-day free preliminary

CONS

CONS: > Mobile view not programmed > Only the most fundamental examination accessible (however you can incorporate with Google Analytics)

Vendor Response

Hi Daihrii, thank you for your opinion - we really appreciate the fact that you spent time on it :) We plan to add more statistics in the future, hopefully, you'll find it useful - not specific dates for implementing it though yet. It's great to hear that you found our product and blog so useful. Support will be always eager to give you a hand in case you'll find yourself in a need of one. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied July 2021

Marcela

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Amazing customer support

Excellent experience with this product, we get leads everyday, the reports are fine, everything is super easy to use.

PROS

That it just works perfectly fine and it's super easy to use and to get used to.

CONS

The builder can be a little simple, or premade

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Pricing

Vendor Response

Hello Marcela, We are constantly growing and adding new features to give you more tools in your marketing efforts. Thus it's so important to read honest feedback from our users. Thank you for sharing your opinion. I love to hear users crack a ton of leads from our landing pages. I'm happy to tell you that we are running an affiliate program, so if you like to partner with us - find an Affiliate Program tab in the dashboard. Wish you all the best, Luke - team Landingi

Replied August 2019

User Profile

Xiao Wen

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Easiest Funnel Builder Tool Out There

Love it. It's so easy to use. And the support is very helpful too! I got live support the last time and it helped me sorted out my queries.

PROS

That we can forget all about padding and margin between section/ column, row and just place the element wherever we want it. Huge timesaver!

CONS

I guess is the limitation in the payment gateway allowed because in Malaysia, we need FPX , ipay88 and all those local ones but i understand that it's normal to not get it from an international web tool. I guess there is just one suggestion. To offer a limited lifetime free trial for people to sign up before going for paid plan (2-4 weeks are just too short)

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Landingi is much more easier to use compare to clickfunnels, really amazed by their developer for making the web designer and developer job easier

Vendor Response

Hi Xiao thank you a lot for your opinion, we really appreciate it. I will pass your feedback to the rest of the team, it is great you find our tool easy and friendly to use. I'm glad to hear that it saves your time. As it goes for payments, many providers offer a way to embed their payments via HTML to existing websites. You can use our HTML feature and add this code to your landing page if this is the case. We can also add missing currencies to existing payment gateways if there is a need to. I wish you high conversions, Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied June 2022

Justin

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2019

Simple landing page software for simple use

Landingi has been good for us in creating quick optin pages with their templates. Anything more like funnels or sales pages have not been doable with Landingi, but it's been good to have Landingi in our back pockets for when we need a quick page displayed.

PROS

Landingi is a great, simple software for making landing pages to get optins and signups. -Beautiful templates to choose from -Pretty much place whatever element you want where ever you want -Design for mobile independently from desktop view -Integrate data with many CRMs and email autoresponders

CONS

A couple things make Landingi less-than-choice: -This software is really great at the one thing it does, get optins. If you want multiple landing pages for upsells or other offers, creating a "funnel" is almost impossible. And of course, payments and other data gathering is not doable here. -The freedom to put whatever you want anywhere on the page is nice, but it's not up to par with design standards. As a result, if you get too creative with pages and where you place elements, the page doesn't load right on devices, resulting in a bad user experience. A little more limitation on design elements would help the non-designers a bit more.

Vendor Response

Hello Justin, thank you for your honest feedback. Definitely we will take under consideration your opinions regarding designing the pages and funnels. Did you have a chance to use our Action after submission functionality? It allows for transferring lead data from one landing page into another. Wish you all the best, Karolina - team Landingi.

Replied January 2020

User Profile

jeremy

Verified reviewer

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

I'm Gollumn and Landingi is My Precious

Best of the best. Help me since day 1. Used it everyday. Really useful software

PROS

Superb easy to use. Customizable, really glad for all feature. Simple Fast And Great customer services

CONS

Lack of simple feature such as simply rotate, hover button, must use custom css, but its ok

Reason for choosing Landingi

Landingi have greatest support. Easy to use also. Simplest than the other

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Simplier, cheaper. More feature. Can put a lot of domain.

Vendor Response

Hi Jeremy, thanks a lot for your opinion - it matters a lot. The option to crop & rotate images is coming soon, most likely it will be released first in beta - but hey, it will be available in the platform. So happy to hear that you find our support great, personally I'm responsible for this area of Landingi, so it's always nice to hear that we are meeting expectations. We're waiting for you in the right corner of the platform as usual and for now - all the best and have only high conversions! Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied April 2021

Mateusz

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Really great product

It is designed to be fast and easy and it is exactly what it promises.

PROS

I'm using Landingi for 3 or 4 years now daily for me and my clients. I love it for simplicity and great support.

CONS

I would like to see more new features (lately it's much this is also much better and we got some cool new features now).

Vendor Response

Hi Mateusz Love to see that you like our platform. As you know, we strive to give you the best experience and boost your campaigns. Be sure to check our roadmap frequently to see what new features we are adding and what we have in plans. Embeddable pop-ups are a new addition to our platform. In the coming months, we also plan to add funnels and grouping in folders. It's the most desired feature from the community, and we want to meet your expectations. So, stay tuned and visit as often! I wish you all the best in the future. Best regards, Luke - team Landingi

Replied July 2019

wladimir

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY