User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It works solidly and reliably. Very hard to break! I’m sure I’ve spent a thousand hours in this tool as an admin and power user. And the results look great in desktop or mobile. "

  • "It is extremely easy to use and intuitive for users and administrators for all the basic functionality. It was very fast to put in place. It has great analytics to look at engagement and use"

  • "The software is easy to use and added a lot of features to our internal portal that did not exist before. I like the interface and that I can find information easily and quickly. "

  • Cons

  • "We are happy with the software overall. There are a few areas where we'd like to be able to sort/alphabetize tables but these are fairly minor details. "

  • "ThoughtFarmer's workflow elements could be more robust, but each software update adds more and more workflow pieces."

  • "Some advanced features require programming to enable the features or use them as needed. There is also not enough security built into the application framework itself. "

Browse ThoughtFarmer Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -19 of 31 results

June 2018

Miguel from Central 1 Credit Union

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

A delight to use for Intranet Managers, Content Authors and employees

An easy to use Intranet portal with social capabilities that enable employees to be more engaged. Simplified infrastructure for on-premises, no need for massive server farms. Great setup and onboarding experience with their professional services team. Their support staff is stellar, fast and caring for your needs.

Pros

ThoughtFarmer's ease of use, and the easy deployment on-premises (although a cloud option is available) helped us implement our new Intranet on time and budget while providing users with a top-notch experience for corporate news, events and navigating different processes in our organization. Social features (likes, commenting, @ mentions) really empower our employees to have a voice be more engaged with our strategic direction, operational insights and celebrating milestones with the recent addition of Shout-outs. From an extensibility perspective, the platform allows for page templates and widget creation (in browser or with modern development IDEs) and it is now based on React, so page loading and navigation is fast and responsive. Customizing with your own fonts. corporate color theme and images is quick and painless. Need to go a bit further? You can add your own CSS or JavaScript to fill in any gaps from the out of the box theming engine. A recent overhaul of the search experience brings the experience to what you would expect from enterprise search with the addition of best bets, predictive search, etc. The people directory is beautifully crafted and thanks to the Employee Directory Connector you can bring your users and their active directory properties (such as department, job title, phone, email) in just a few clicks. For authentication, SAML SSO is an option. The admin area is intuitive and very powerful as many options are configurable in the UI.

Cons

There are only 2 security roles, admin and user, so roles like help desk or others might get exposed to settings one might not want them to have. From an integration point of view, would like to see more integration with Office 365 as we use it for more day-to-day collaboration. A SharePoint integration is possible, but not sure if it will also work with SharePoint Online.

November 2019

Marie from Wesgroup Equipment

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Unmatched Customer Service & Easy-To-Use Software? Choose ThoughtFarmer!

Pros

The customer support team for ThoughtFarmer is exceptional! From upgrading to the newest version of the software to working out any issues I had with their features, I can ALWAYS count on the ThoughtFarmer support team to guide me through the process and resolve any issues.

Cons

My company recently upgraded to one of the more recent versions of the software. While I love all the new features that it offers, many features are still being developed or are in the pipeline for the future. Their new FormFlow feature has a lot of potential but still has a lot of limitations given that it's a newer feature.

Reasons for Choosing ThoughtFarmer

The only other "intranet" system I have used in the past is a Wordpress blog connected to SharePoint. As both a daily user and administrator of these two systems, I found that I was wasting a lot of time setting them up and troubleshooting issues. ThoughtFarmer is a breeze to use comparably.

January 2020

Nate from Courthouse Libraries BC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Slick, glitch free, and adaptable intranet tool

We’ve built a community platform for lawyers and related professionals to share info and network. The granular access controls and security groups allow good siloing.

Pros

It works solidly and reliably. Very hard to break! I’m sure I’ve spent a thousand hours in this tool as an admin and power user. And the results look great in desktop or mobile.

Cons

Lack of integration with automation services like Zapier or IFTTT. It would be nice to have more ways to publish content to the intranet without manually logging on.

Reasons for Choosing ThoughtFarmer

We validated some other tools, but ThoughtFarmer hosts its data in Canada by default, which is important to us.

February 2020

Karri from National Exchange Bank & Trust

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great Product

We really like ThoughtFarmer. Support has been excellent and the resources available through the ThoughtFarmer community are also a great tool to help troubleshoot and resolve issues as we learned a new program.

Pros

This is a great intranet software; by far better than what we had! We have a lot of options to set-up information to share company wide. It has been very effective in helping streamline procedures and helping keep everyone connected.

Cons

I wish the home page news carousel could be prioritized in an order other than when it is published. We have to go republish items we want to remain up there to bump off other new items that may have expired. For example, we had a company wide "wear red day" for heart healthy month. Once that day was over to get that message to expire we had republish ones that were behind it. We are also working through an issue with getting email notifications sent when a form is submitted. Support has been excellent!

Reasons for Choosing ThoughtFarmer

I was not involved in the purchase.

July 2019

Matthew from Call Federal Credit Union

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Thoughtfarmer transformed our old Intranet into a modern one!

Pros

The software is super easy to use from an administration perspective. Not only is it easy for us in the IT Department, we've been able to train most of the management staff on how to run their own pages and make changes. Initial setup took some tweaking to make it our own but Thoughtfarmer support was very helpful whenever we had issues or needed suggestions. The modules themselves on the back-end are very customize-able and we've rarely needed anything besides the tools laid out for us by the software.

Cons

One of the only cons for our organization is that Thoughtfarmer had lacked any good form integration but it seems they improved this with the latest software release.

July 2019

Pierre-Luc from LaSalle College Montreal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

ThoughtFarmer review

The product is great and the support as well. Everyone I talk to is very professional and very responsive. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Pros

Easy to use. It takes a few moments to get used to the card system. The administrative tools are great (especially with the new version 9)

Cons

If some0one leaves the company, we need to transfer the user's ownership to someone else. We don't always have the replacement right away. There is no way to know once the pages are transfered who it belonged to. There could maybe have a sort of history log as to who had the pages so that we could group them then transfer them to another person (maybe if someone changes departments and transfers them to another)

May 2018

Dan from Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

ThoughtFarmer has changed the way our organization communicates and collaborates

Pros

The easy-to-use platform makes it simple for anyone in our organization to post content. The message boards and alignment with individuals' roles has made it much easier for us to communicate with targeted groups and virtually eliminated the mess of mass emails we used to live with.

Cons

The lack of integrated form-building/workflows in the system is limiting, but we've found ways to work around this in most cases. The platform does allow you to embed Wufoo forms, but it's not as elegant or efficient as truly integrated forms that could be linked to the user's identity.

February 2020

Cheldon from SHEPP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Been a couple years... my thoughts.

ThoughtFarmer has been great to work with and responded to our questions in a timely fashion. They always offer suggestions about how to achieve our goals.

Pros

The software is easy to use and added a lot of features to our internal portal that did not exist before. I like the interface and that I can find information easily and quickly.

Cons

Some advanced features require programming to enable the features or use them as needed. There is also not enough security built into the application framework itself.

Reasons for Choosing ThoughtFarmer

It was a panel rating system and the features, cost and ease of use were the drivers in selecting this product.

February 2020

Deann from Provincial Auditor Saskatchewan

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legislative Office

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Office Intranet

Pros

Navigation ease; notifications feature; ability to save links internally and external to intranet; main page banner to highlight important announcements

Cons

We require staff to follow certain pages (i.e., manuals/guides) to ensure they receive notification of changes; however, setting up new staff to follow the many pages is very time consuming -- need a feature that allows an administrator to select from a listing of pages. Would also be helpful if selecting a page to follow also prompts user to choose to also follow all pre-existing and new sub-pages.

July 2019

Anna from CASA Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

User-Friendly Interface For Less Tech-Savvy Team

Fantastic, quick customer service responses; we love that it is Canadian; user-friendly interface on the front and back ends. Would reccommend to anyone.

Pros

I feel like I do not need to be a developer or programmer to click around the back end with ease. The front end is also extremely easy to use for our staff, many of whom are older or less comfortable with using the internet as a whole.

Cons

I don't have much to say about what I don't like; I suppose our organization has had some very custom needs lately and it has taken some time to figure those out and get them set up, but ThoughtFarmer has done their very best to work with us and get them implemented, and it is shaping up.

November 2019

Cathy from MavTek

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

If only all our vendors were like ThoughtFarmer

We needed a one stop platform where employees both old and new can quickly access information they need to make their lives easier at work and to find assets that will help them connect with our corporate culture. ThoughtFarmer met all our requirements and delivered what they promised.

Pros

ThoughtFarmer is so much more than just software. The team was there from Day One to help us maximize our platform and build the Internet that met our expectations without breaking a sweat or breaking the bank. Putting together a company wide Intranet from scratch was a daunting initiative but with their expertise and support it was one of the easiest implementations I've ever done and the end product is something the whole team enjoys and uses daily. In a nut shell, ThoughtFarmer is super easy to use, fulfills all our requirements for what an Intranet should be and looks great.

Cons

Having a news post appear in both the feed and in the top carousel is bit redundant .

Reasons for Choosing ThoughtFarmer

We sat through several demos with other vendors, and their presentation skills were nowhere near the level of the ThoughtFarmer team.

March 2019

Rebecca from R.F. Binnie & Associates Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great value for intranet

We initially looked into ThoughtFarmer as a way to connect multiple offices and keep our entire company aware of corporate initiatives and news.

Pros

After a bit of a learning curve, it's very easy to use as an administrator. Once you understand the concept of adding pages/forums/groups etc, everything is based on that concept. The search functionality is excellent and used extensively by our staff. Being able to give people access to different areas/content or message everyone/individual groups makes it a very useful tool for a multi-office company.

Cons

If there is anything I would suggest it would be to have more integration with MS Office documents. Being able to edit documents directly in the software would be great. But on the whole it's an extremely useful software!

November 2018

Denise from TCU Financial Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

ThoughtFarmer for the Intranet WIN!!

Our company did not have any Intranet at all when we purchased ThoughtFarmer, so it was overwhelming to try to imagine how to sort and categorize all of our documentation. We utilized ThoughtFarmer's professional services to help us with it, and it was worth every penny!! They were so great to work this - their process is easy to follow and allowed us to get all of our staff involved. The results were a very logical and easy to follow Information Architecture that I'm not sure we would have ever gotten to without their help - certainly not in the time frame they made it happen in!!

Pros

Using this software is like riding a bike - takes a little practice using all the different features, but once you've done it a bit, it's a piece of cake!! I don't have to go back to notes to remember how I made something work a certain way - it's all very logical and easy to do time and time again.

Cons

I guess what I liked least about the software is that it uses rich text editor which is a bit different from Word, so it took a little bit to get used to. But that's stretching trying to find something negative to say... lol

May 2019

Robin from Travel Alberta

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Fantastic and user-friendly intranet software

Pros

ThoughtFarmer turned our intranet from an outdated repository of information to a dynamic site for employees. The kudos feature is great, and the news feed is really good. Very easy to use - all kinds of people (with varying tech savviness) have been posting news items. I like that we can target the audience, e.g. post specifically to leaders.

Cons

Adding header images doesn't quite do what's expected in terms of resizing images. I don't love that almost everything you do ends up in the activity feed, i.e. people creating pages and adding events to group calendars. Not all relevant to the whole organization and it makes some of the more pertinent information harder to see.

March 2019

Dave from Courthouse Libraries BC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

A strong and versatile social intranet

Pros

Our organization has used ThoughtFarmer for 5 years and we have found it to be an invaluable communication tool that is quick to learn and intuitive. Collaboration has been made easy using this social intranet, regardless of the location of staff or their schedules. Technical support is delivered quickly and reliably through both their helpdesk and the helpful community site.

Cons

ThoughtFarmer's workflow elements could be more robust, but each software update adds more and more workflow pieces.

June 2018

Farah from Oxfam America

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Thoughtfarmer is a great tool with all the features you want to run your intranet.

We use it as an intranet supporting workplace collaboration as well keeping communication flowing thru the organization.

Pros

It's easy of use. Our staff was not very tech savvy when we started and easily adjusted to this product. Their home page is well thought out and customizable giving you the news you want at your fingertip.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind about this software. Customer support is only challenging since we are hosting the software on premise so needs our IT staff on hand to get issues resolved.

May 2018

Joshua from FORUM Credit Union

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Completely satisfied with our experience. Exceeded expectations.

Employee engagement A great way to disseminate information a social experience at work that helps users hear and be heard

Pros

The ease of use and how easily certain aspects can be customized are probably my favorite parts. But, it seems worth mentioning that the implementation process was also pretty enjoyable and informative. I feel like we learned a lot and were able to really launch something that our employees would engage. And they did.

Cons

There isn't a particular part of ThoughtFarmer that we don't enjoy. The only issue I have is... I wish it had a learning management system integrated. But, that's more of a just a wish/request.

November 2019

Chelsea from Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees' Pension Plan

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great way to communicate!

I haven't been working with TF long, but I have very much enjoyed the experience.

Pros

Most of TF is intuitive and is easy to use. I like that it uses a Word type format which makes implementing text easy. It's easy to use word files or pdfs or input photos and create links. The pages load quickly and easily and it's very easy to organize your pages, add new ones, or move other ones. One of the best features is that once a document or link is created, it will always be there, even if you move pages - the links won't break - making editing a breeze because all you have to do is edit the root document! The customer service is great and they are always willing to hear your suggestions and attempt to implement them!

Cons

There are a few things missing - the ability to add photos and move them around freely without left or right justification. I'd like things to be scheduled (totally possible) but with a take down or delete date. I'd also like to have a "view as" option so that I can see what I am posting and how it will look without saving and editing and looking and then saving/editing/looking over and over.

June 2019

Glenda from Access Credit Union

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy-to-use custom intranet

Pros

Customizable, user-friendly interface. Predictive search function is excellent. The staff at ThoughtFarmer provided excellent training for our team to get our intranet up and running and made it easy for us to transition from our old system to the new one.

Cons

We are happy with the software overall. There are a few areas where we'd like to be able to sort/alphabetize tables but these are fairly minor details.

November 2019

Eric from HCATS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

An impressive offering as a company communication channel, collaboration site, and central point

It has worked very well to be a jumping off point for communications. It has replaced our company newsletter, previous sharepoint intranet, other sharepoint and google docs shares, survey mechanisms, and previously paper-based forms.

Pros

It is extremely easy to use and intuitive for users and administrators for all the basic functionality. It was very fast to put in place. It has great analytics to look at engagement and use

Cons

Would like to be able to build security groups more easily in the software directly, but I understand this functionality is in development.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

We implemented ThoughtFarmer as our Intranet software 5 years ago, and are happy with the product

It's easy for employees to add content to the Intranet, also to connect all employees in the company

Pros

The product is easy to use, there's very little reliance on IT, customer service is great, usually get a response within a few hours

Cons

n/a, software has been continuously enhanced over the past 5 years, new features added to make the product more engaging, the company listens to its customers, and tries to add requests to the roadmap

July 2019

KARINE from National Film Board of Canada

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

User Friendly

Support team and Account Manager are very responsive in a timely manner. Overall, TF team is constantly fishing for feedback to improve their solution and service. Watching what other clients did with their TF intranet and sharing best practice is inspiring and gives us ideas.

Pros

Easy to create content, administer and navigate

Cons

Form or registration feature is an add-on service. But not necessary for our business since we use shared documents for this.

December 2019

Robert from Morgridge Institute for Research

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great intranet - especially if you want a social intranet

We used ThoughtFarmer at my previous employer and it was a no brainer to implement it at the Morgridge Institute for Research.

Pros

It is easy to implement - especially if you connect it with Active Directory. Training users on it is pretty simple and the customer service through ThoughtFarmer is always excellent. Out of the box, this intranet is responsive and easy to customize.

Cons

There is some learning curve in teaching users how to receive notifications and that they have the ability to customize how often and what they are notified of.

January 2020

Jessica from LPK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

One of the best intranets available

Thoughtfarmer is easy to work with and very knowledgeable about intranets. They guided us through the entire process from start to finish, and we highly value their perspective.

Pros

The Thoughtfarmer intranet is intuitive, customizable, easy to use and has tons of helpful functionality!

Cons

There's nothing I didn't like about the software.

May 2018

Derek from Perkins+Will

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Honest Company and Solid Product

Pros

They have excellent support and really embrace the "social" side of Intranet. User's like its simplicity and clean interface.

Cons

Not much. Would like to see more content management features and Box integration. An easy way to create custom (branded) iOS intranet Apps would also be nice.

February 2020

Joe from Tandia Financial Credit Union

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

ThoughtFarmer is just like us!

We had an old intranet site that was not able to be enhanced and some of the features stopped working like the search function. This was frustrating for staff as they were not able to search information to do their day to day jobs.

Pros

Thought Farmer shares the same values as we do and their staff are all very knowledgeable and there to help at all times.

Cons

There were no cons with selecting this software

Reasons for Choosing ThoughtFarmer

Thought Farmer product had everything we were looking for.

February 2020

Peter from US Courts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

A game changer

Pros

Collaborative features. Pier to pier communication model. IT free administration.

Cons

Document libraries are underdeveloped - even with SharePoint integration. Calendars are buggy and underdeveloped.

May 2018

Nathaniel from VACFSS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

i'm happy with the outcome. Fairly easy to use, but can be improved.

Timely distribution of staff and organization information; Better staff participation Interactive and more interest from staff overall

Pros

Straightforward to administer and easy to train people on how to use it. It synchs with AD; Looks good on the front end. The support is good and they are quite prompt in replying back with an answer.

Cons

The features can be more intuitive, as some editing features on the front end can be a bit confusing for irregular users or novice users. It needs a cropping tool or some kind of picture editor on the front end.

February 2020

Janine from Optimum Talent Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great Employee Advocacy Platform

Pros

Works well with our wide range of demographics here at Optimum Talent, very user friendly!

Cons

I wish more people in the company added more content!

October 2018

Ivo from Davies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

ThoughtFarmer

A modern looking, feature rich intranet which draws people together.

Pros

No hassle, quite flexible, easy to use, no infrastructure needed. Most of all - no programming skills required.

Cons

Could have even more flexibility and I think it will.

May 2018

Matt from wayne savings community bank

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Everything we have thought of they provided! Definitely gone over and above with customer support!!!

Pros

The dedication we got from the team have been over whelming. The exercises and training's we received were well worth it for our IT staff and for our end users.

Cons

Besides getting used to it there hasn't been any complaints. Our users love it and really enjoy the ease of access we get.