All FaceUp Whistleblowing System Reviews

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

ellen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

The Best

Pros

FaceUp makes you look good even without makeup. I wish I didn't need online dating but I do.

Cons

When you use FaceUp you need to long out each time. If you don't want FaceUp running.

Vincent

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

The perfect platform to maintain a safe work environment

The platform is intuitive for both users and administrators and the FaceUp team’s overall attitude and willingness to customize the features according to our needs is definitely worth mentioning as well.

Pros

FaceUp helps us to ensure and maintain friendly corporate culture through allowing our employees to express any possible concerns. Employees can also stay anonymous during the reporting process, so no one ever has to be afraid to speak up.

Cons

The app and website both work perfectly, although it could be beneficial to have an offline version for when employees don’t have internet access.

Reasons for choosing FaceUp Whistleblowing System

Same key features for much less money

Matin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

An efficient system of whistleblowing with a professional team

Pros

Ease of access through QR code, a dedicated app, and its security are salient factors of using Face Up.

Cons

The quality of the Persian language is not promising, and sometimes it is confusing, even though the Face-Up team provides us with multiple options to enhance the quality.

Megan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

September 2021

Face up in the primary school

Our children have not used it extensively. they are preferring to talk face to face, but in certain cases it has worked really well.

Pros

It is user friendly and sometimes the children feel better knowing that someone has heard them, even just writing it down often provides some calmness.

Cons

It must not be used for children to threaten each other.

Tomas

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Whistleblowing system in a midsize multinational

Very positive

Pros

The system is very user- and administrator-friendly, allows easy case management. The system is available in all languages necessary. Allows for integration of reports filled through different channels (such as in person or on paper). Supporting documents provided - awareness material, QR code... Very favourable pricing.

Cons

Nothing, we are happy with all features and would not suggest any changes.

Reasons for choosing FaceUp Whistleblowing System

Easier to use, better features, significantly more attractive pricing

David

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

Easy & well-structured communication platform

The biggest benefit is the simplicity of having everything in one place, while well organized. FaceUp has a lot of features that make everything even easier for us, such as dashboards which show us the bigger picture about the current atmosphere within the company.

Pros

It’s really easy to send a report through FaceUp, and it’s easy to navigate the administration, especially since we can have the reports sorted by different topics. The process is completely smooth.

Cons

Despite our concerns, our employees have reacted well to FaceUp so far. We’re mostly receiving positive feedback.

Andrea

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

Satisfied

It has been very productive.

Pros

I like the anonymity. I really like the platform. The students feel safe to communicate with me on the platform.

Cons

I have no complaints. I feel that this has been beneficial for the school.

Reasons for choosing FaceUp Whistleblowing System

To be frank, the Corporate Company I work for selected and implemented it.

Theresa

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Easy to use and trustworthy platform

The best benefit is that we don't have to worry about not hearing about employee problems. They all know about the possibility of using FaceUp. Reactions to the introduction of FaceUp were positive.

Pros

I was surprised how easy it was to implement FaceUp to our company. It is also very easy for employees to send reports. The administration is clear and user friendly.

Cons

For now I haven't found any cons using FaceUp.

Edna

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

Great APP

Pros

The software is easy to use and very user friendly. I receive notices promptly and students can be assisted in real time.

Cons

NA The app is sufficient for the needs we as a school have in the High school

Dennis

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2021

Eaglesvale Senior School

Pros

Easy to use and very likely to have an impact in terms of monitoring and controlling any incidents of bullying.

Cons

Nothing so far. We have only been using it for less than a month.

Anna

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

Solves all legal requirements

We work with a variety of different companies with unique requirements, but luckily FaceUp meets them all thanks to its customizability. Many of its features are also unique in this market and other solutions lack them.

Pros

It is compliant with GDPR, protection of whistleblowers and the highest security standards. Moreover, thanks to its possibility to serve as both an internal and external channel, it is also compliant with the new proposed EU Whistleblower Directive. For these reasons we can recommend this platform as a legal solution for any company.

Cons

Sending a report can only be done with an internet connection.

Filip

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2021

FaceUp covers everything we need

FaceUp can help you make sure that everything is working perfectly. It helps you prevent reputation damage and employee dissatisfaction.

Pros

Ensures inflow of all crucial information right to our management without delays. It enables us to take action when it’s needed, just in time.

Cons

No existing offline solution for employees that are less experienced with such online platforms.

Martin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2021

Discrete and efficient app

FaceUp allows you to solve any ongoing problems much faster and more efficiently, while also ensuring your employees feel comfortable, thanks to the discrete nature of the platform.

Pros

Possibility of a discrete solution, maintaining anonymity, the existence of both website and mobile app

Cons

Nothing important. There was only on bug, but they have fixed it.

Veronika

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2021

The most effective notification channel

All the information is stored within our database and cannot be accessed by any third party, which was essential for us. We enjoy that there are smart features such as predefined report categories available. The platform offers a whole lot, but thanks to its well-done structure it is easy to use nevertheless.

Pros

Easy to use platform, great functionality, and smart, customizable features. The customer support is flawless and overall the value for money is met. Helps us with resolving incoming reports most effectively, compared to platforms and other methods we have used before.

Cons

We have only been using FaceUp shortly.

Lubomir

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2021

Helpful, customizable and confidentiality preserving app

We use FaceUp to maintain a healthy workplace culture and to ensure well being of both current and future employees. The features of the platform are customizable, which helps us adjust everything specifically according to the needs of our employees.

Pros

It gives everyone a chance to speak up about what bothers them with the possibility of staying anonymous, which helps uncover problems that otherwise could have serious consequences. FaceUp offers both a website platform and mobile app, which is also great. Most importantly, everything is fully GDPR compliant.

Cons

So far we are satisfied with everything.

Madeleine

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY