All CAFLOU Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Akshay

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Simplified business and finance management for small businesses.

My verdict: CAFLOU is a great productivity tool that saves a lot of your time and helps manage projects, teams, and cash flow effectively.

PROS

For Marketing Agency owners like me - CAFLOU came as the biggest campaign management relief. I mainly use CAFLOU for campaign management and tracking my agency finance. What I liked the most in CAFLOU: 1 / It's easy to configure the campaign (project) management feature is a great help for me. I can easily keep my team and client in a loop about what's going on, what are the next steps and what are the pending tasks. 2 / The seamless collaboration helped us reduce the meeting and communication time - and save almost 8-10 Hrs a week. 3 / CAFLOU's finance management feature is so cool that - I can effortlessly send recurring invoices, notify clients about pending payments, clear receivables timely and track the health of cash flow.

CONS

Honestly speaking, I didn't face any major issues by now. Everything is well organised and kept simplified.

Kamil

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Very usefull software for freelancers and also agencies

With Caflou I have been working for 6 years. I implemented it into marketing agency and this step was very easy. Process in Caflou are intuitive and technical support is max. helpful. I also use this software as a freelancer and it helps me manage projects and each tasks.

PROS

Pros of this software are clarity, ease of use, intuitiveness. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team.

CONS

I don´t have any cons. Maybe for someone can be difficult to apply processes, which are made in Caflou. It is difficult to customize the system, change the architecture and rules. But it is well done.

Reason for choosing CAFLOU

It is Czech product with great technical support.

Martin

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

Base App For Freelancers

I use caflou for managing my own project in my freelance career. I manage cashflow and use it for invoicing, making quotes, making reports and for managing my tasks. I use exports of reports for my customers.

PROS

It is easy to use that. The app helps you during starting your business because it includes everything what you need in one package.

CONS

External acces for customers in lower licence type (i Think it could be available in base). Better planning and scheduling of tasks (Here is WBS), but planning isn't able to set new datum when you move with it in gant or WBS.

Reason for choosing CAFLOU

Because of it is easy for using and includes all functions what freelancer needs for jobs. Everything is available in one package. The app is built on base of personal experiences.

Tomáš

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Caflou for agency

Plan Cashflow -> Plan project -> create task -> Track time -> create invoice. It is our important flow in this app. We have a really good control in our economy.

PROS

We have all datas in one tool. We do not need to use more tools to get our business targets. We have just one app for everything we need.

CONS

We are missing strong automatization tool to create custom events. The Caflou has already some feature to do that, but it is still a little bit simple.

Reasons for switching to CAFLOU

Other tools missed cashflow planning.

Lukas

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

Simple and ever improving project and order management system.

Finally project management system I was looking for (thanks to Czech language which need some of our employees)

PROS

A highly structured system of projects and tasks, including simple handover to colleagues. At first glance, the visible development of the project or task, including the person in charge. Everything can be changed in one click in the project / task list. Adding companies is very simple, just enter ID and the rest is loaded from the internet database. Each task can be tracked by in-programme timer and the minutes spent by the job and this is simply flipped into the statement and subsequent billing that is part of the system. Every month, there is many upgrades, which reflects wishes and experiences of its users. If you have any problem or question, you can contact support by in-programme chat and you get answer in few minutes.

CONS

Some functionality would be a little bit better, but if you write it to development team, they work it in next or future upgrade.

Vendor Response

Dear Lukas, thank you very much for your review. We promise we will keep working to make Caflou and it's features better! Thanks, Petr

Replied September 2017

Pavel

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Caflou

It is very good product with great support in case you have questions.

PROS

Easy and add new useful features quite often.

CONS

I just miss direct connection to our bookkeeping system.

Reason for choosing CAFLOU

Other products were more complex.

Kuba

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

Caflou is helping me on daily base manage my cashflow and generate invoices pretty easily.

I can save my time with this software. Especially I like the options to make invoices quickly and share them very easily. The whole team and especially Customer rep is a very kind guy and I can see on him, that he really wanna help out people like me to solve their problems and make their life easier. I recommend him and his project 150% for all who want whole office soft in ONE pack.

PROS

Generate invoices easily and share them instantly. Option to manage my goals and link them to different projects. Very intuitive databases of my clients and coworkers. I also can see my cashflow in general or simply filter it, so it's obvious how I am doing in particular time. It is also possible to setup some payments repeatedly, co you don't have to renew them every month. What I also like is possibility to connect timer with a certain project and make work statement easily. It's very good for every company with more employees.

Vendor Response

Jakub, thank you very much for your review, great to here that you are so happy with Caflou and I am sure that once you start using other features more actively, you will like it even more :-) Thank you, Petr

Replied September 2017

Jan

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

We love this product. Our company uses it every day (and night) and I will always recommend it.

Overview of my company, clients, projects... Planning - incomes/outcomes. Freedom of working without being every day in my office.

PROS

easy to use, for whole team - many possibilities how to organize project and tasks, company-project-task overview, cashflow graphs, invoices and many other things

CONS

I would say almost nothing. Maybe - I (as a superadmin) can 't change username to others (they have to make it themselves) and there is no module how to connect it to my outlook callendar) but I am able to live without this...

Vendor Response

Dear Jan, thank you very much for you review. About your suggestions - we will alow administrators change names of their users in near future. Also, we now allow to automatically sync Caflou calendar via url, to your events from Caflou can be looked up in other calendars, like Google :-) Thank you, Petr

Replied September 2017

Andrea

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Not exactly intuitive, but effective

I really liked the possibility of concentrating all communications, expenses, income of each client and project in one place. This allowed me to understand the profitability of each project and immediately see the finances and what was happening.

PROS

A project management tool among the best. It allows you to plan, collaborate, track projects in all their facets. It has allowed me to maintain more profitable customer relationships and manage my time. The price is undoubtedly very positive.

CONS

I couldn't sync everything with my Outlook calendar. For some it may be difficult to use, the dynamics are not simple at first sight.

Dušan

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

our Caflow use

Ongoing support and continuous development is main benefit for us !

PROS

We've started with Cashflow management only. We rolled out Project management and Task management with tracking od time spent on activities then. Next we started to use Invoicing module.

CONS

There is always features to be improved, but we like possibility to discuss it with developers and other users.

Reason for choosing CAFLOU

We've switched from Excel

Evžen

Nanotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

We searched for a long time

Really perfect, after so many tries of different SW before.

PROS

All in one, user-friendly and still developing, without the user missing something they are used to.

CONS

Mainly the calendar, which is a bit forgotten in the past (visually).

Reason for choosing CAFLOU

We didn't search for alternatives, but tried this, than that.... And this one was the first that sets.

Reasons for switching to CAFLOU

This one was the first that sets.

Michal

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Really the simplest way to manage your business

PROS

The most important feature of Caflou is that Caflou can replace many various applications like JIRA or iDoklad etc.

CONS

Sometimes is this sw quite complicated at first sign but if you know what you are doing it is very powerful app for administration.

Richard

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

an excellent software, very easy to use, great customer service, overall brilliant app!

PROS

- Very easy to use, - always fully available and online - great combination of manager's tools which a company needs - great value for the money, very good and available support, - helps our company to be more organized, and to have all relevant data at one place, saves time

Vendor Response

Dear Richard, thank you very much for your assessment, we are so glad that Caflou helps your company! Thank you, Petr.

Replied September 2017

Marcell

Human Resources, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

It's good to know who you are

PROS

Absolutely easy to use, reliable software with a fantastic team behind. If you're getting stuck you can be sure the answer is coming in 5 minutes. Always friendly and patient customer service. The system is flexible and was created for thinkers and planners;)

CONS

I would be happy with a more professional App

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Best SaaS software for manage a company

I solve my tasks with Caflou and manage my team members, invoicing to my clients and watch my company cashflow.

PROS

Caflou has nice mobile application with push notifications, so I can immediately see what happened in Caflou. Invoicing system is very helpful, e.g. it automatically informs about unpaid invoices.

CONS

Caflou has connection possibilities to other softwares, automatization processes.

Rıdvan

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

CAFLOU Review

It has all the tools needed for project management in general. It is easy to use. I strongly recommend it.

PROS

What I like most about CAFLOU is that its interface is intuitive and usable. This intuitive approach makes my work both easier and faster. You can easily monitor and manage the campaign here.

CONS

In some parts of the interface, the contrast may fall in the background.

Jan

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

I'm glad I have found Caflou. It's a simple but comprehensive solution for our business.

PROS

We have been using Caflow one year. I appreciate the easy deployment to our company, the perfect overview of cashflow thanks to graphs and, most of all, continuous improvement.

CONS

Nothing important. We are very satisfied with the product. Maybe, I would like to export excel tables from the cashlow module.

Vendor Response

Dear Jan, thank you very much for your review and that it helps you in your business, that's what we want. Regarding export of data from the cashflow feature, we already have it planned, you will get it in a few weeks ;-) Thanks, Petr

Replied September 2017

Stanislav

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE