All Impact Partnership Cloud Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ramin (Remi)

Retail, 11 - 50 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed April 2022

Radius Review

Adrienne

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

One of my Favorite Affiliates

PROS

As an affiliate marketer, I have found Impact to be very helpful. There are a wide range of companies to work with and I like the ad and deals that are available to help with promoting the companies and products.

CONS

I would like to be able to cash out at a lower rate.

Mirjam

Entertainment, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Make it with Impact!

I love it. I wish all my affiliate partnerships would be on this platform.

PROS

The first impression was the dashboard. It is pleasantly designed with clarity and all the necessary tools at your fingerprints. Finding new brands and applying for affiliate partnerships is smooth and easy. The same way is creating links for specific pages of my affiliated brands with a convenient one-click on the menu. Accessing media to support marketing is also easily accessible so the entire platform is my favorite so far. Accessing contracts, and having an overview of all my brands is instant and I'd wish that all my affiliate partnerships would be on this one platform.

CONS

There is nothing to dislike since even if I had an issue, Impact customer support has always been quick to respond and solve my issue.

User Profile

Shady

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

Commission payout delay

Never paid on time, as Impact never pushed their advertisers to fund their account, hence commission overdue for months

PROS

Ease of use, and the support team, nothing else other than that

CONS

I've been an affiliate partner with this company since 2016 and it worst i've ever worked with, If you dont want to get paid, this the platform that will pay your commission after a year and 100s of emails, This is the worst platform to work with comparing to Flexoffers

Reasons for switching to Impact Partnership Cloud

Finding the right product for my Business

Bilal

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

My Favorite Affiliate Network

Overall, It's a good platform for both affiliates and advertisers.

PROS

Impact Radius is my favorite affiliate network. I've been using this platform since 2020 and never encounter an issue.It has a robust tracking system and displays the latest results within the next 2-3 hours. Additionally, it pays out the payments on time and provides excellent customer support via ticket.

CONS

It provides all the essentials that we need and want. To summarize, everything on the platform is good.

Ismail

Business Supplies and Equipment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

The Best Affiliate Network

PROS

Impact Radius has all the essential features that an affiliate network should have. This makes it easier to earn online with affiliate marketing. The platform makes payments on time and solves your problem within 24-48 hours via tickets.

CONS

There's nothing that I dislike about Impact Radius.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Radius Review

Overall, the platform does everything we need and is way more cost effective vs. CJ.

PROS

One stop shop for all affiliate needs. Easy to to manage multiple accounts in one place.

CONS

The set up team was helpful, but left many questions up in the air during the on boarding process. Recommend getting set up with someone state side vs. overseas during this process.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

I just like the whole ecosystem

Pretty happy though I'm still working on getting more sales to justify the cost.

PROS

It does the job, and tracks. Yes, it's a bit more expensive than some of the others but if you use it right, it's still worth it. Also, I like Impact's ecosystem where it can connect to its other products and get more insight. Especially when it's to do with influencers (Activate) and finding other brands to write about you (Mediarails).

CONS

Cost. It's not as cheap as some of the others and there's a flat fee even if you get no sales.

User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

The cleanest affiliate interface

PROS

This platform is clean and offers years of experience built into the service. Affiliates and publishers alike will find many reasons to love Impact Radius for their affiliate program management.

CONS

Not as many affiliate opportunities available on this platform when compared with larger sites such as Commission Junction or Shareasale.

User Profile

samantha

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

affiliate software

i needed a software to keep track of my customers

PROS

i like the tracking of this software for online business the most then i like the multiply partners you that can use with this software

CONS

i really don't see any they should pay something for the software

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Radius has been a great new tool to manage my clients affiliate programs.

PROS

I like the reporting capabilities. The technology is way more advanced than other affiliate networks available.

CONS

It is difficult to learn and does take a lot of training. That is expected though with a software that has these capabilities.

Katie

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Impact Integration User

Great team, great product

PROS

Ability to work with partnership team while managing in-house. Best of both worlds minus the agency.

CONS

Messaging capabilities. You will need to purchase something like SendGrid for sending communications to partners.

Reasons for switching to Impact Partnership Cloud

Capabilities of Impact, price, features, contract.

daniel

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Impact Partnership Cloud has more shortcomings but it is ideal for local business

PROS

fast and easy, no errors! i have doesen't to uploads - errors or must again.

CONS

branding, cloud is the cloud. at first, it seems so disgusting to hear

Elisa

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Impact Radius for Bloggers!

My experience has been great. Customer service is exceptional and quick responders. Over the years, I have taught myself how to blog, Impact Radius makes it easy to integrate ads into my blog and websites without being spammy and intrusive.

PROS

I love using Impact Radius for affiliate networking and lead sales generations. You can apply for affiliations with multiple different companies, enroll in their ad networks, and place ads easily into your blogs to direct more sales traffic. You can create holiday gift guides using their affiliates and easily generate additional income to anyone who blogs as a past time or is attempting to make their brand bigger.

CONS

I haven't had any issues using this software. I have used it for several years and found that each year they update and make amazing changes to keep the software easy to use and functional.

Jake

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Good for finding people to work with.

My overall experience with Radius is great! I like how now after set up everything is right there for me. I love being able to see how everyone is doing right when I log into the software. This software has made my life easier and has made us work with people we may have never worked with without this software.

PROS

I like that this brings in the legal side with the tracking to allow me to be able to not worry about everything. This takes the load off my shoulders of managing everything in different places to putting it all in one.

CONS

What I like least about this software is how in the beginning it was hard to find everything that is needed and change over logos. It took awhile to figure all this out, but when I did it was well worth it and now easy.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2020

old CJ employees started a software company

We use Impact for affiliate marketing. Mostly to find new partners

PROS

the company is growing and does have a valid platform. There are more features and functionality than a traditional network.

CONS

it is just old CJ employees who started a new network that fronts as a software company and undercuts other networks

Ian

Media Production, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Awesome

PROS

Awesome product, you just pay the cost of it.

CONS

Very restricted for certain industries..

Vanessa

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Wide selection of retailers

So far I've had a good experience being a user/affilate of various Impact partners. The retailers have been transparent about sales earnings and update users when percentages change.

PROS

Impact offers a wide selection of retailers for affiliate marketing. You can apply easily to the retailer.

CONS

affilate program terms may be a bit confusing. Some retailers may be slow to pay out earnings as well.

Kunal

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT