User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(1)

1

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Browse FMP360 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

June 2021

Martin from NMi

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Easy to use filed service application

A lot of knowledge on the system and friendly support.

Pros

Standard a lot of functions and field service supported with several apps, easy adjusting the questionnaire and planning views.

Cons

Registering the used measuring equipment.

Reasons for Switching to FMP360

Previous system is not future proof, and FMP can hopefully support our growth and new services

Response from Gomocha

Replied July 2021

Martin, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We hope to continue improving our platform in order to be able to provide your team with the best service and functionality.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Marco from ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Best value for money

FMP360 has helped us to fully digitize our field service process. It has reduced the administration for technicians and helped us to improve our planning and increasing the number of visits per day. The company is listening to their customers and is very service minded, quickly solving the critical issues when they are reported.

Pros

The product is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. The company is very open to input for product development and even promote co-development to further extend the capabilities of the solution.

Cons

It is strong in Planning and Field mobility, that's where they have started their journey. The road map is to further grow into a full comprehensive Field Service Management platform, right now there are still area's where they should grow their functionality (e.g. contract management, item management, logistics).

Reasons for Choosing FMP360

We have looked at other solutions in the market but concluded that so far FMP360 proves to be best value for money. There are other solutions in the market with richer functionalities but with other price tags as well. For our use FMP360 offers sufficient functionality to support our service business and we trust they will succeed on their journey to grow to a full FSM solution.

Response from Gomocha

Replied June 2020

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Gomocha. One of our main priorities is customer support and service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Your opinion is very important to us and we have shared your feedback with appropriate team members and we look forward to continuing to grow our partnership together.

June 2021

Joy from SCE

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

FMP360 Review

Pros

The application is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. And since our back end application where FMP is connected to is also a Gomocha product, it is easier to send the data to and from FMP360. Gomocha's expertise on the back end product it is easier for us to discuss new requirements.

Cons

Due to its highly configurable functionality performance maybe impacted specially on Home Dashboard page so have to be very careful in adding filters. Map functionalities could be improved like be able to assign orders on the map.

Response from Gomocha

Replied July 2021

Joy, Thank you for your feedback. We will take our map functionalities to be improved into consideration and work on better ways to be able to assign orders on the map.

June 2021

Armand from Canon Business Center Nederland

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

A highly configurable piece of software

Coming from other software in the previous years, there was a learning curve but the adaption to this platform was very smooth in the end. The contacts with the Gomocha team when requesting new features and adaption are very pleasant and professional

Pros

It's highly configurable to the extend that it's almost too configurable, but it gives many options. Everyone can create a view in the software that allows them to view what they need to see to make the best of their work. It's highty adaptable.

Cons

Due to it's highly configurable nature, it's sometimes also gets you lost in the options. You really need to think through what you need to see and what rules you need to apply. We ware working on the cloud platform and sometimes experience some lagging when trying to search an asset or refresh the plannersboard.

Response from Gomocha

Replied July 2021

Armand, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are so glad to hear that you appreciate our highly configurable platform. We will continue to work on improvements for better functionality with configurability and planning boards.

June 2021

Ivan from Arodo bv

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Almost a perfect solution for servicemanagement

Have used a few other service management systems, Gomocha is prety straight forward, although there are still a lot of features we don't use at the moment.

Pros

Roadmap. They listen to their customers and put requests for improvement on their roadmap. While developping new functionalities they work with user groups to test and comment the work done.

Cons

Most of what we will need in the next 18 months is on the roadmap.

Response from Gomocha

Replied July 2021

Ivan, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

June 2021

Willem from Wilchem B.V.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

FMP360 and Wilchem

Pros

Easy to use, realtime communication with engineers, reporting tools

Cons

Performance of the Gantt chart could be better. Missing a customer portal that matches our services.

Response from Gomocha

Replied June 2021

Willem, thank you for your feedback. We have heard the need for a faster Gantt chart and have made some significant performance improvements in that area. Our team will reach out to you shortly to show you the latest improvements.

June 2021

Manhal from Enexis

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Dutch Review FMP360

A clear & efficient web-application easy to design conform company process.

Pros

Easy to use A easy to access web-application Good functionality

Cons

Performance could become better. Some functionalities could be improved (map related).

Response from Gomocha

Replied July 2021

Manhal, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

June 2021

Rachida from Bolts BV / ICTIP BV

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Terrible updates

For me as planner it's ok in use, for the guys on the road with the mobile version, updates are bad, constant errors.

Pros

The desktop version is easy to use........

Cons

After every update there is something or wrong or missing

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Overall view

Pros

Overall view is quite good, we still miss the "user friendly" experince in managing the BI

Cons

Implementation limits when we need to connect the softawrea with external ERP

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Great platform to configure specific maintenance apps

FMP360 helps the technicians to locate the valves that need to be serviced, perform the right maintenance, and provide feedback on the maintenance performed to the supervisors/work preparers.

Pros

FMP360 is an excellent tool to configure specific maintenance apps which are easy for the technicians to use. The apps help the technicians to locate and execute their maintenance tasks efficiently. I like that FMP360 can be configured easily to the specific wishes of the company unlike large CMMS software.

Cons

Currently we FMP360 as standalone software. Integration with our CMMS SAP could be an improvement.

June 2021

Alfio from Assa Abloy Entrance System Italy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

My Review

Pros

Scheduling Agenda and easy to interface configuration

Cons

Too many redundant acknowledgment operations

Reasons for Choosing FMP360

He was chosen by the company's general management

Response from Gomocha

Replied July 2021

Alfio, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on our operations system to eliminate redundancy patterns.

June 2021

Bjorn from LdoorNassau

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2021

A Review

Not happy, also don't hear good feedback from the technicians. But since this is a business decission we have no choice.

Pros

I like it that your contacts try to assist you.

Cons

What I hate is that it's not user friendly but mostly that the bugs are many times only fixed with the next release. And that release sometimes causes new issues.

Response from Gomocha

Replied June 2021

Bjorn, we are sorry to hear that you aren't happy with our platform. We strive to fix bugs in a timely manner. We will take your feedback into consideration and work on ways to shorten the fix cycle times as well as ensuring new releases continue to strengthen your way of working, and not having you take a step backwards.