All ScheduFlow Reviews

1-25 of 251 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Kevin

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Definitely Give ScheduFlow a Try

PROS

There's a reason why everyone gives ScheduFlow such high reviews. It's great. I appreciate the seamless integration between the Windows and the internet. They've been around forever (by internet standards) and it shows. Plenty of improvements and updates along the way.

CONS

Even though there are constant improvements, it's frustrating that there always seems to be a couple of glitches. I guess that can be true about most software out there, but it's still frustrating when you experience it.

Nadja

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

Affordable and very easy to use Scheduling Tool

Improved customer service, improved reliability.

PROS

When we started using this software we switched from a completely paper-based model. Since we rolled out ScheduFlow for our team, our error rates have dropped dramatically and we have been able to greatly improve our reliability and service to customers. The most amazing feature of this software is its ease of use. We have had users with no prior computer experience learn to navigate the software within two days. For this we did not need manuals or documentation, it is so very intuitive to learn. Mobile users needed no more than a 5 minute briefing to start using the tool independently on their mobile devices. The user interface is great and highly customisable. We use it for scheduling taxi drivers and their trips and it works very well for us. It is not very pricey if you only need to use it within a relatively small team. I would recommend this tool to anyone who needs to schedule a very small company or project without a huge upfront investment in licenses or training.

CONS

The software feels a little bit "work in progress". Certain small glitches could not be resolved by tech support. For example one of my desktop users cannot see whether he sets an appointment at 2 am or pm because the am/pm doesn't show for him. We flagged this 2 months ago and it remains unresolved. We have also been having troubles with our license management, although support has always been quick to resolve these, we've had down times of several hours because of it. What we also don't enjoy is that there is no local backup of data. So unless you have a very reliable internet connection, you can be unable to see or edit your schedules.

Paul

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2018

What is Needed

Reliable visual guide through a full week of appointments week after week.

PROS

Reliability, stability, consistency within the parameters it offers which is essential for scheduling.

CONS

Can't see 24 hours, can't decide what the colors represent, don't have enough range of colors, can't cut and paste from week to week, can't change the calendar while viewing a report, can't view weekend as part of the week view when needed.

Bruce

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Got Scheduflow?

there is only one issue we needed solved, and Scheduflow solves it.... SPEED. Thenprohram is easy to use, making appts quick to make/modify at the POS.

PROS

I learned the UI in 10 minutes top to bottom. I was able to train all the employees quickly on using the mobile version to control their own scheduling. Soeed of bookings at the POS is key for us, and Scheduflow is the best way to go. Easy to read color blocking, mobile versatility, pricing..... its all there!

CONS

I dont really have "cons"... more of a wish list of future additions. I would like to see the ability to add an auto email to appt contacts so the program can send reminders we can set up. I would also love to see a photo option where a cam can integrate in and be used to add a photo reference to the appt spot. lastly, I would like to see a way to isolate individual employee catagories and show a quick list of available appt spots at a glance rather than doing a full weekly search.

Pacific Woods

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Duoserve has helped me grow my business and stay organized

PROS

It's available to all my staff, both office users and mobile users, and everyone sees our schedule changes in real time.

CONS

That I can't apply more than one client to an appointment. Sometimes we work with more than one client on a job and if I were able to assign them all I wouldn't have to track it in an additional program, it would be my preference to just have all the information in one place.

Dr. Paul

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

ScheduFlow in a multilocation orthodontic office

Easily customized for any orthodontic/dental/medical office desiring a stand alone scheduling program not part of a larger software package

PROS

Secure cloud based access from any location without separate data line needed

CONS

Prefer to have "help" when there is a problem from a live person available during business hours

Anonymous

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

awesome

my work became much more more more better and faster

PROS

Easy to use and fast I really like it so much I cant imagine my life and my work without it and everyone really should give it try

Jorge

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

Very Good Product

We use this software to have better customer service on the appointments time and to have control of our statistics, so we can at the performance side of our workers

PROS

Easy to use, and fast interface

CONS

we have found none so far

User Profile

Ana

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

Very good organization software

Very good for organize You own schedule/time management.

PROS

This software have a lot of good and useful features. You can manage Your schedule very easy. Extremely useful feature is that you can access it also from your mobile phone.

CONS

There is missing option to print your schedule that you made.Also this isn't yet available for MAC and Iphone users.

Mary Jean

Verified reviewer

Religious Institutions, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

lives up to promises, does what i needed

we offer classes on a variety of subjects for the community, as well as studies for our congregation, plus weddings and funerals and meetings and conferences. all of which are needing a portion of our facilities. this allowed us to designate the resources and then work to book them, and avoid conflict on usage. does exactly what i went looking for.

PROS

I went looking for a software that would help us manage a church and lots of meting rooms. I was able to customize during set up, it is easy to change when needed, and provides lots of various ways to display, by room, by week, by instructor....it works!! i will tell you that they said they will compensate me for my review, but i would say the same thing if i were not compensated. it is refreshing to purchase a software that works as promised, support is there when i have struggled. LOVE IT!

CONS

each time i pull information into excel, i have to repeat the modifications i make to the final print out. it would be nice to have a "report writer" or template function in the data "pull"

Maureen

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Scheduflow review

I find it frustrating that I can't seem to speak to anyone ever. When we have a billing issue or need assistance, it seems like it takes a long time to get a response back. In the spring I had sent a request because I wanted to add another license to our account. I never heard anything after two emails to Duoserve.

PROS

We have two locations and the software enables us to book appointments for each mechanic from both locations.

CONS

The software is great. My concerns are with the support.

Iva

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

Update

Clinic scheduling program - booking of patient visits

PROS

It is easy to use. It is easy to access and recover the information needed

CONS

You often have to log in twice in a row for the mobile program to work. The program often logs you out for no reason and you have to have the administrator log you back in The mobile users are not easy to change - you have to remove everyone and start all over the reports are not very customizable

drue

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

Great schedule program. works well for our needs. A lot of time and design went into this program

smooth schedule throughout the five locations

PROS

multiple stores can use the program. Easy to use. Great functionality and design. also has mobile access.

CONS

I wish they had tech support that answered phone immediately... but they do respond well by email. At times our licenses get hung up and even though we have extra available we cannot add new people until tech responds to email... frustrating.

Rob

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

Big Business Presentation from our Small Business

All has been positive since the start, as far as the scheduling and customer reminders. I’m not really a big fan of the prepaid text message fees, but all else is good.

PROS

The flexibility of being able to access it on computers and smartphones alike. If a customer messages me anywhere, I can schedule them on my phone and it’s done.

CONS

I actually can’t think of anything as it does what I need.

Reason for choosing ScheduFlow

The ability to have the program on multiple computers so more that one person could use the program and book appointments.

Doug

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2018

I've had great luck with ScheduFlow!

Made scheduling conflicts disappear basically

PROS

We started by using the offline version, which worked 6 years ago for us, but moved on to the subscription version. Much, much better for us!

CONS

At first the system wasn't something I was used to, but customer support we great to help have a smooth transition from offline to online versions.

Tommy

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2017

Good scheduling program!

I have been a Duoserve customer for 8 years and their product has evolved and gotten better with each update. We especially like the cloud based data storage and how easily accessed the data is for referencing our customer data base. The tech support has been timely and has the personal feel you would expect with your only gateway to your customers.

PROS

Useability and support

CONS

Information could be more versatile

David

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Scheduling customer appointments is easy.

Our busiest time of the year needs organizational accuracy. Duo Serve is the backbone of our Scheduling which leads to greater customer satisfaction. It is a great asset.

PROS

Ease of use, multiple users can schedule appointments without duplication.

CONS

There is nothing that we do not like about this software.

LACEY

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2017

Overall great scheduling software!

It keeps our service technicians jobs lined out and in order

PROS

Helps us keep our service technicians jobs in order. I like how you can print the schedules in different ways. Also, searching by the customer and pulling up all their appointments is a plus.

CONS

Would like to search by city (not just customer) Would like to have a field to put the person's name that took the appointment Maybe even have some custom fields in the appointment screen.

Louise

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE