User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(49)

49

4 stars

(32)

32

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse ARI Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 90 results

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Worth the money

Easy to access customer service and easy to use features make this a great experience.

Pros

It's easy for us to train and use. It was worth every penny spent to upgrade to this software. There are advanced features that we couldn't get with any other similar programs.

Cons

So far I haven't found any real issues that are a problem.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Cost VS features

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We definitely appreciate it!

August 2020

Tiffany from Preferred Mobile Diesel Service, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Overall working well

Overall, we continue to be impressed with ARI. I am sure there are functions that we are not even using yet. Each day we learn how to maximize the system for our needs. If you have a question, the company is very quick to respond and they provide clear and concise instructions for what you are asking. Data entry is very easy and quick for adding a new customer, then adding associated vehicles as well as transition from an estimate to a job card to an invoice. Invoices email clean so long as you use the app. Avoid the desktop for this. We have several large fleets and we find the information is easy to access to multiple vehicles. You are able to quickly locate prior work as well as inspection reports. We do believe that it would be more efficient if inspections were not separate and could be associated with the vehicle under the customer somehow versus through another icon in the app but it is working as is also. We have not used the diagnostics portion yet because we work on most heavy truck but looking forward to how this may improve diagnostics for light vehicles.

Pros

Because we are a mobile vehicle repair business, we love the functionality of ARI. Job cards can be created while a tech is en route and the tech will have access to the job card before arrival to a job. The tech can then update the job card as necessary. This is a very intuitive and fluid process. We rolled ARI out on cell phones and it is working excellent!

Cons

We are still learning how to utilize the reports functions so that we are not feeling like we have to keep track of revenue, expenses, and taxes elsewhere. There are several reports however there is no single report that will give you all of this at a glance. You are able to export each report which is helpful!

Reasons for Choosing ARI

We were impressed while demoing the product. User friendly, easy to learn, intuitive to use, and functional.

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to let you know that you can now attach Inspections to JobCards, just as you've recommended. Working on better reporting!

March 2020

Jacob from Hamilton Enterprises

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Please fix

Decent

Pros

Estimating and invoices along with profit calc

Cons

Buggy, certain makes and models not available...cant text or send estimates or invoices from desktop. Manually have to enter almost everything

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

Hello, Jacob We are pleased to inform you that you can now send emails from the desktop version. As for unavailable makes and models, we've updated our database recently. Please update the app to the latest version and let us know if everything works!

November 2021

Matt from Guiho Saw Sales and Marine

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Ease of Use and Good Service

Overall it has been great working with ARI to get our daily tasks done in a timely fashion.

Pros

The software can be customized to suit your companies needs.

Cons

I find inventory management could be a little bit easier to navigate through.

March 2020

Dan from Jay Harris Automotive

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

ARI has saved the day

Pros

I just love this features on this program very easy to use very informative to the customer and very professional format

Cons

The only thing I would like to see what this program is being able to change a estimate into a job iog

Reasons for Choosing ARI

The reason I choose a r i is the price the ease of using the software the overall look of my estimates and invoices are very impressive to the customer the fact they can pay with PayPal has helped to increase my business income

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

Thank you for your review. Actually, there is a way to change an invoice into a JobCard; all you need to do is open up the respective invoice, go to More Options, and select "Change Invoice into JobCard". Save!

January 2021

Aaron from Ryder Racing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

PC comparability

Great until I realised it’s an absolute pain to use if you rely on PCs daily

Pros

Designed for the Auto field, additional boxes for vehicle info

Cons

The lack of PC comparability, I’m not interested trying to use other “apps” to make this work on my PC. Look at the Billdu software I can use this on my Tablet, IPad and PC, just login and off I go no additional apps required.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

I didn’t again harping on about PC integration

Reasons for Switching to ARI

I’ve gone back to Billdu, there platform isn’t nearly perfect

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

Hello Aaron Are you referring to our Windows version of the Web version? You can access ARI from any device using the browser. However, for comfort, we also offer a Windows program that you can install on your PC, but it's not mandatory.

March 2020

David from Ace master Transmission & clutch

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Highly Recommand

very good save mony and most customers like received estimate and invoice before come to shop for check it out. 100 % customer satisfy good communication with customer.

Pros

First price are very reasonable . i did not know all fuctions and how to use this program but now much much more useful fuctions found. i used tried lots of invoice which free trial one, before found fuctions they start charge it. Too Many good reasons to use this ARI .I can not say all of it. TRY FIRST AND COMPAIR TO OTHERS. I PAID ALMOST $ 275.00 A MONTH ON OTHER PROGRAM. some programs are not in this ARI. but labor estimates are offered by vendors. So far very good for invoicing. Finally highly recommend try use ARI positively. If you are profession on your job will be fit to you. I found ARI still updating the program. i was looking for invoice program , now no more looking ,just try more fuctions in ARI. good luck and try first and say it. if need good invoice program and good price that's it ARI thanks

Cons

Price and ARI still progress it. send estimate and invoice to customer

Reasons for Switching to ARI

Price

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Head too the top

On a day-to-day basis soap the system works excellent I can get a lot of information about the vehicle and working on to make sure that I'm doing the correct repairs all I know an excellent Abby great software

Pros

It's constantly growing two years ago when I started with this company they didn't have the VIN to scan didn't have a lot of things in love features that they have no they're constantly growing and getting better I enjoy working with the software every day me and my customers happy. the price they're unbeatable I've looked into several other companies and I can't come near the price of what they did offer so thanks guys

Cons

Occasionally when I go to save a vehicle it saves multiple times I don't know if it's due to my phone service or do to the app but that sometimes gets frustrating then I have to go back in one by one erase all the multiple copies of that vehicle

Reasons for Choosing ARI

They have all the features that I need remind business and an affordable price that won't make me go under my customers are very happy with invoicing in the services that they Supply

Reasons for Switching to ARI

I love you use multiple different systems in shops where I am been employed the price and features that they offer are second to none

February 2021

Daniel from My Car Guy Auto Repair

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Mostly Good Program

I happy to keep using it with my grandfathered price. It does what I need it to do for now.

Pros

Invoicing and Vehicle Inspection Sheets.

Cons

Issues with pc use(I have not tried new windows app yet), printer problems, occasional bugs and syncing problems across devices.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Lowest price and it worked.

Reasons for Switching to ARI

Easier to use.

December 2021

Rich from Avery Automotive

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Very good software may need some tweaking on a few sections but I er all very impressed

Very pleased

Pros

All The service's it offers and especially the ability to pull reports

Cons

Some stuff can be difficult to use and figure out

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Felt it was the best fit for small shop just starting out

Reasons for Switching to ARI

Ari has way more to offer and a much better program for almost the same price

August 2020

Chris from Dropkick Mobile Mechanic Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great product for.start ups

But overall has been a smaller new start-up it's been a very helpful thing to be able to go from handwritten to what you do guys program and be able to look a little more professional

Pros

The amount the amount of actual options that you have available to you in a single location is amazing

Cons

The Diagnostics you could use to have choices of more donegal's other than the one or two that is implemented in there at the moment because it's not clear fide it just says the best one to use it does not say the only one the fact that too many steps in the process to be able to create an invoice from start to finish to be a little easier to navigate not a big fan of outside parties such as QuickBooks and stuff like that to be able to do the accounting / bill pay that y'all offers too many other steps to be able to make it easier on the consumer be easier way down corporate on me I like the fact that you guys offer that but to go about it there's no where are you guys you guys don't explain that you know Pearson ditional fee from a different company and I just not a big fan of that

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Pricing and different options that was offered through ARI vices Alldata or Mitchell one

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

We have simplified the Invoice creation process slightly and worked on app's stability. Let us know if you'd like us to do anything else!

January 2021

Daniel from Blaine's Oil Change & Tune Up

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

All-in-one

My overall experience with ARI has been really good . Now I did have any issue one time work my account got locked because I forgot my password but when I contact a customer support there are very fast in resolving the issue in helping me to regain access to my account.

Pros

The fact that for the most part the application and software easy to use, and has everything from accounting down to inventory and inventory pricing .

Cons

I can't say that there's anything that I dislike about the software, for the most part everything's pretty self explanatory and easy to use. Now I do have issues with some things here and there but I think that's more user error than it is software.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

I never get look at any other product or software other ARI hours in the market for some software to help me with my shop and ARI was the 1st one I came across and him glad I did because they've been very useful.

March 2020

Matthew from Ackels powersports repair

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Good product but not for my business

Good experience if your automotive

Pros

This site worked really good for automotive related company however I am a powersports company so I do motorcycle,atv,dirtbikes,generator power equipment and had no good features for this usage that's why I never went past the trial

Cons

Only focus for automotive industry and did not have a parts sale only work order

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

Hello, Mathew Thanks for your feedback. We have added ATV and motorcycles to the type of vehicle list. We'll continue to work on providing better support for such businesses! Thanks for your feedback!

August 2020

Taylor from Whitmer automotive

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Loved the app but lost my life time membership

Scanning vin. Pulling up specs off the car. A available 60point inspection sheet. Time management. Etc

Pros

I loved how i could use all the functions and they all apply to what we do. Unfortunately. I did loose my lifetime membership so been using on the free mode. But still love the app

Cons

Need to be able to add employees and have all there databases linked to main one so we are all upto date. Prices would be on all users screens. And be able to limit functions based on level of the employee

January 2021

tyreese from MOMS Mobile Oil Change

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Best for Mobile business

Great. Very responsive and open to suggestions. Price is great. And features are best.

Pros

The reminders .carfax and the scan tool

Cons

The appointment page was not customizable.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Cost. And functionality

Reasons for Switching to ARI

Cost . features

March 2020

Jacob from Jazuri Tech LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great Invoicing software for mobile mechanics!

Pros

I like the functionality and options we get with each vehicle, such as checking the brief carfax history, vin decoding, DTC's, and the extensive vehicle database. Invoicing is easy. Lots of features. and quick customer service when i experience problems.

Cons

Still very buggy, im sure this pertains just to the app because i dont use desktop version. But i have 3 devices running the app. Ive had the app almost a year now and its alot less buggy now than it was then, so props to the developers for getting updates out. My other complaint is the online appointment system. Its almost impossible to use on a mobile device. They are aware of this and hopefully they will roll out a new version.

February 2021

Kevin from Dr.Automotive Mobile Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Listening is the key to success

Its not as much me as it is my customers that have the opinion because if I make them wait 10 or 15 mins to fill it all out then they figure im adding this that or the other.. .... voice recognition in menu ( like ok google) would help)... Wanna hire me yet??

Pros

It sets itself in a professional environment but has a novice feel to it . Hope that makes sense. It depends on profession and effort to analyze your job

Cons

The least is the short free trial time and giving an individual a limit on what can be earned. Thats like asking me to tell the truth about what I dont like about something after getting to know me for 1 or 2 months being confident in that my answer will be just as you have already written it but in all reality I gave you about 1/2 of what you assumed I would..

Reasons for Choosing ARI

That will a good one to ask at a later date when its so busy I gotta hire you to help !! Voice recognition, really...

March 2020

Guillermo from Smart Mobile Auto Repair

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent software

Benefits of the Sofware is takes less time to open an invoice, before I was doing each invoice by hand written and now when customer come back for another service I just type it’s name and all information uñis there tho app is great

Pros

Easy to use and keeps all your customers information and parts

Cons

I recommend tax parts could make separate box,just like profit from parts,because I collect taxes and I would like to know each month how much I’m collecting

August 2020

Bobby from AutoMed Mobile Auto Repair LLC.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

My ARI experience

Overall I have loved the app and continue to use it. The versatile with my mobile buisness is fantastic keep up the good add-ons and utities.

Pros

I love the vin scan feature it makes it easy to scan in.

Cons

Sometimes glitchy and doesn't load properly need to have a feature that if your connection isn't great to save the estimate anyways.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Price and usability is far better than any others I've found

February 2021

Melissa from D-Truck Repair

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

First review

Pros

Don't have to keep putting in regular customers information

Cons

Don't have a date when the vehicle was dropped off for repairs

Response from uMob

Replied February 2021

thank you for your feedback. The date of the JobCard can be used as the date when the vehicle was dropped in!

January 2021

Brian from Red Line Mobile Auto Care

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

My experience

I'm satisfied with ARI. They price is the biggest selling point. Good value for your money.

Pros

I love the price, ease of use, and the features it includes.

Cons

I wish it would report service to carfax. I would like to see more invoice templates.

January 2021

Andrew from A&W Automotive

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Great program for invoicing

Overall, ARI has been a great program that I have used for almost 2 years. I bought the lifetime program when it was relatively new after 3 days of using the free trial and have overall been very pleased.

Pros

I love how easy the interface is to navigate. It stores all of my customers and they're vehicles for fast and easy invoicing. The app can notify the customer on when a job is started and completed.

Cons

The diagnosis, TSB, and the scheduled maintenance add on could use a bit more refining and information.

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

Thank you very much for your honest feedback! We will strive to never disappoint!

March 2020

Jeremy from Hoodz customs & repair llc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Easy to use with cool extras

Overall a great easy app to use.

Pros

ARI I purchased 2 months befor I started my company. Really easy to use and easy to find cars and customers. I bought the lifetime pass because or how easy as and organized this app it. Thanks ARI.

Cons

Be nice if the ones who paid for the lifetime would get free credits to the new updates.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Easy to use.

January 2021

Aaron from Advanced Alternative Solutions LLC dba FixItFor.us

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Great features for the price

The software satisfied our need for a system to use in shop and in the field. The integration with OBDII scanners and Intuit are great. The software allows streamlining of many aspects from quotes and invoicing to inspection reports.

Pros

The mobile platform allows for easy deployment and usability both in shop and in the field

Cons

Customization can be a little difficult at first

August 2020

Andrew from Dynamic Mobile Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great product

What I have found with this product is that it is very useful for the type of work that I am doing. It is also very affordable, mobile and integrates well with my company. The thing that stands out the most is the customer service aspect. I was having an issue with the software and expected to not really get any response but found the total opposite. Not only did I get a response but got a solution with in a 24hr period. They were courteous and helped me to get back up & running. That really is a huge thing especially today!

Pros

Multiple device software platform. Works on my mobile phone and computer with ease. Works with QuickBooks for accounting. Even allows you to set up inventory and sales charts.

Cons

Sometimes it can freeze up and or kick you out of the program.

August 2020

Warren from mobile Specialties

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

review

great program

Pros

customer support And willingness to add features

Cons

would like OEM parts and labor added Don't use job cards. Would be nice to shut that off

Reasons for Switching to ARI

cost

March 2020

Bharathi from GDS CARZ

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Feedback

Good but need some improvement

Pros

Easy accessibility, but customer care I don't think

Cons

Offers not displaying properly then service also like better

August 2020

Yaseen from Legends Auto Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great Potential

Almost all business problems - The process flow is great , its solves my need to see my profit , my hours worked , my inventory , my appointments etc.

Pros

I loved the ease of use. ARI was easy to navigate and get to do what I needed to do. I like that its a mobile application and hosted which takes all hosting stress away from the business

Cons

I would like an order part from the Job Card which goes directly to accounting -> purchases I would like to customize the estimate template more - I would like another column for cost which is the actual cost of the item - sent the team an email about this

Reasons for Switching to ARI

ARI is more user friendly

August 2020

Efeoghene from EFEKAY AUTOMATRIX

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A versatile business app

Absolutely amazing! I can do evening in one place with good success everytime!

Pros

Profiling customers to dedpatching invoices with ease.

Cons

Ability for customer to schedule appointments.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

I didn’t consider other options. I stumbled into ARI and I have been happy everaftet!

March 2020

Oluyemi from DIGITRACK automobile company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Good auto software

I’m in love with the software you can do any thing on the go

Pros

It good in managing your customers and managing your Income

Cons

The software need to have administrator to make some changes not all logger suppose to make changes

January 2021

Katrina from Lost pet recovery specialists llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Finally a software I understand!!

Great experience! I would definitely recommend to anyone who would like something user friendly,that you can easily teach your employees to use,along with storing everything from meetings to reciepts this is it

Pros

Definitely the invoicing was the easiest. I feel like everything about the software was user friendly. It felt like I literally just knew what I was doing and it was only my first time using it!

Cons

The only thing I disliked was when my free trial was over.

March 2020

Jon from Jon's Garage llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Professionally itemized invoices changes everything

I really enjoyed my experience, easy to use, easy interface, truly the easy to take your next step in your independent career.

Pros

Making your new customers trust in your ability, professionalism in even the smallest way makes a huge difference.

Cons

I hadn't found one. Everything worked better then expected.

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

We're very happy to hear that our product helped boost your business!

February 2021

Andrew from Remco Reconditioning LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

ARI is great!

Pros

Easy to navigate through the platform and submit PO requests.

Cons

I wish the process of activating an inactive vehicle was quicker.

January 2021

Ricky from Uart

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Very easy

Learning more by the minute

Pros

It isn't hard to understand and if you need help someone is always ready to help you out with anything at all plus you get to find out just how easy it really is

Cons

On the computer to long eyes hurt from straing and to many things to choose from

March 2020

IVANILDO from IVAN'S GARAGE

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

GREAT DAILY TOOL

CONTROL ABOUT THE PROFITS

Pros

HISTORIC OF SERVICES CLIENT LIST AWESOME!!

Cons

ESTIMATES AND INVOICE, INSPECTIONS, CAR FAX

January 2021

Alex from Graham

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Easy-to-use service

I am really satisfied with the product they provide and with the great customer service that is always by your side

Pros

It is very simple and user friendly website, it gives you plenty of the software to choose from and plenty of different pricing. It has a good layout and everything that you need

Cons

So far I am not finding alot of things that I don't like, but having great customer service by your side can definitely help alot when you do run it to some problems down the road.

January 2021

Joshua from JC Company

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Good to go

Pros

I like the ease of access. Really simple to use.

Cons

No cons. I really enjoy the software I'll stick with ARI

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

Appreciate your feedback, Joshua!

March 2020

Nick from Hand Built Industries

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

First time user

I love the graph portion of the software because it shows your monthly and year earnings.

Pros

I am very happy with the software. Does more than I need it to do. The constant upgrades are nice because it give you more options that you didn’t even know you needed . Great work

Cons

I paid for a full year, within a year it said my account as expired.. still waiting to renew when a good offer comes out again.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

I researched a bit and decided it would fit my needs

March 2020

Chris from YRS 4x4 offroad shop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Best software for auto shop tracking

Love it!!!!

Pros

The organization of the software. How user friendly it is. Perfect for my start up business. Wish i could get the full version and experience the auto delivery. My company is soon going to offer auto transport from and to the shop

Cons

Ads, and layout . Make it look more modern

Reasons for Choosing ARI

Discover the software and decided to give it a try and it was the best software I found

February 2021

Diego from LowKey Creations

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Enjoying this app.

It was good I didn't have any problems with it

Pros

How easy it was to setup everything and just the end results looked so professional

Cons

More of automative collision and refinishing references.

February 2021

Cyril from Automotive Excellence

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

ARI Free Trial

Easy to use software. Works very well..

Pros

Ability to email clients estimates. Ability to save clients information and history..

Cons

OEM data needs upgrading. OEM labor times aswell.

August 2020

Joshua from AGG Automotive

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Good Software

I am very happy with this software. It makes it easy to just plug in prices and go!

Pros

This product is very easy to use and customize. I uploaded my logo and added it to the invoices. Also just plugged in the shop rate and let the program do the rest.

Cons

I havent found anything yet that I don't like about it

Reasons for Choosing ARI

I chose ARI based on price and ease of use.

March 2020

jose from korner kwik lube

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

ARI review

Pros

easy to use, good price, i can add any vehicle and parts . i can see my profit per invoice

Cons

does not have monthly tax report , monthly report is not as clear to see as the one in napa tracs

Reasons for Switching to ARI

Napa Tracs was to expensive

March 2020

Rhonda from Standard Racing

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Helpful app

Overall a good addition for its price, nice little app, but would give it more functionality to change and edit things

Pros

Easy to use app, pretty straight forward. Gave everything a professional look.

Cons

Frustrating the way I had to put in some info, and couldn't go back and edit changes without starting over again

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

thank you for your feedback. We have made some changes to the app meanwhile, please update to the latest version.

January 2021

Jose from Keys Tires And Maintenance LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Excelente product.

Excelente

Pros

I like that is very easy to use. You can keep track of all your customers and scheduling is a breeze.

Cons

I would like to see if they come come out with a feature to modify estimates vs invoices. This would help us attach the information needed according to the states law.

Response from uMob

Replied January 2021

Thanks for our feedback - We'll work on customization for estimates!

August 2020

Terry from Terry Kenyon Automotive Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Auto Repair Invoices

good

Pros

I like the detailed item entry and stock control They are constantly revising and adding features

Cons

usa values mileage etc instead of kilometres Still have some issues with invoice printing Im sure support will sort it.

Reasons for Choosing ARI

more comprehensive

Reasons for Switching to ARI

Mobility

March 2020

Nicholas from Egee Auto Repair

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Super Easy!

So far - so good.

Pros

Very easy to use the app. Also fantastic that you can use it on the web via desktop! Best value for your money to create professional invoices. Super easy to send invoices directly to customers.

Cons

Haven’t been using it that long, but I feel like when selecting a vehicle it gives options that aren’t correct.

August 2020

R.J. from The Faithful Mechanic

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

My review

It's excellent overall. I never worry about the quality of the presentation.

Pros

The inspections are fully customizable and look professional.

Cons

The new scheduling buttons are small and I often hit "back" instead of the previous week. Also, the reminder of automatic appointments always comes up and there is no option to make it stop permanently.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great Product for Great People

Pros

Its very easy to use once you get the hang of everything and integration into our existing business model was quick and simple. Saves me alot of time and headaches. I'm able to focus on other aspects of my business thanks to ARI.

Cons

The only downside about using this product is that I wish I knew about it sooner!

August 2020

Mike from KrautzKarz

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best app period.

It cleans up and streamlines invoices and estimates

Pros

There's so.much on this app and so much I haven't found or used. If been looking for an app like this for years. I absolutely love it

Cons

None, this app is great and would highly recommend

Displaying 1 - 50 of 90 reviews