User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(31)

31

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I just love this features on this program very easy to use very informative to the customer and very professional format"

  • "Easy to use and keeps all your customers information and parts "

  • "The amount the amount of actual options that you have available to you in a single location is amazing"

  • Cons

  • "The only thing I would like to see what this program is being able to change a estimate into a job iog"

  • "Only focus for automotive industry and did not have a parts sale only work order "

  • "Sometimes glitchy and doesn't load properly need to have a feature that if your connection isn't great to save the estimate anyways. "

Browse ARI (Auto Repair Invoices) Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 55 results

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Worth the money

Easy to access customer service and easy to use features make this a great experience.

Pros

It's easy for us to train and use. It was worth every penny spent to upgrade to this software. There are advanced features that we couldn't get with any other similar programs.

Cons

So far I haven't found any real issues that are a problem.

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

Cost VS features

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We definitely appreciate it!

August 2020

Tiffany from Preferred Mobile Diesel Service, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Overall working well

Overall, we continue to be impressed with ARI. I am sure there are functions that we are not even using yet. Each day we learn how to maximize the system for our needs. If you have a question, the company is very quick to respond and they provide clear and concise instructions for what you are asking. Data entry is very easy and quick for adding a new customer, then adding associated vehicles as well as transition from an estimate to a job card to an invoice. Invoices email clean so long as you use the app. Avoid the desktop for this. We have several large fleets and we find the information is easy to access to multiple vehicles. You are able to quickly locate prior work as well as inspection reports. We do believe that it would be more efficient if inspections were not separate and could be associated with the vehicle under the customer somehow versus through another icon in the app but it is working as is also. We have not used the diagnostics portion yet because we work on most heavy truck but looking forward to how this may improve diagnostics for light vehicles.

Pros

Because we are a mobile vehicle repair business, we love the functionality of ARI. Job cards can be created while a tech is en route and the tech will have access to the job card before arrival to a job. The tech can then update the job card as necessary. This is a very intuitive and fluid process. We rolled ARI out on cell phones and it is working excellent!

Cons

We are still learning how to utilize the reports functions so that we are not feeling like we have to keep track of revenue, expenses, and taxes elsewhere. There are several reports however there is no single report that will give you all of this at a glance. You are able to export each report which is helpful!

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

We were impressed while demoing the product. User friendly, easy to learn, intuitive to use, and functional.

March 2020

Jacob from Hamilton Enterprises

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Please fix

Decent

Pros

Estimating and invoices along with profit calc

Cons

Buggy, certain makes and models not available...cant text or send estimates or invoices from desktop. Manually have to enter almost everything

March 2020

Dan from Jay Harris Automotive

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

ARI has saved the day

Pros

I just love this features on this program very easy to use very informative to the customer and very professional format

Cons

The only thing I would like to see what this program is being able to change a estimate into a job iog

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

The reason I choose a r i is the price the ease of using the software the overall look of my estimates and invoices are very impressive to the customer the fact they can pay with PayPal has helped to increase my business income

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

Thank you for your review. Actually, there is a way to change an invoice into a JobCard; all you need to do is open up the respective invoice, go to More Options, and select "Change Invoice into JobCard". Save!

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Head too the top

On a day-to-day basis soap the system works excellent I can get a lot of information about the vehicle and working on to make sure that I'm doing the correct repairs all I know an excellent Abby great software

Pros

It's constantly growing two years ago when I started with this company they didn't have the VIN to scan didn't have a lot of things in love features that they have no they're constantly growing and getting better I enjoy working with the software every day me and my customers happy. the price they're unbeatable I've looked into several other companies and I can't come near the price of what they did offer so thanks guys

Cons

Occasionally when I go to save a vehicle it saves multiple times I don't know if it's due to my phone service or do to the app but that sometimes gets frustrating then I have to go back in one by one erase all the multiple copies of that vehicle

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

They have all the features that I need remind business and an affordable price that won't make me go under my customers are very happy with invoicing in the services that they Supply

August 2020

Chris from Dropkick Mobile Mechanic Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great product for.start ups

But overall has been a smaller new start-up it's been a very helpful thing to be able to go from handwritten to what you do guys program and be able to look a little more professional

Pros

The amount the amount of actual options that you have available to you in a single location is amazing

Cons

The Diagnostics you could use to have choices of more donegal's other than the one or two that is implemented in there at the moment because it's not clear fide it just says the best one to use it does not say the only one the fact that too many steps in the process to be able to create an invoice from start to finish to be a little easier to navigate not a big fan of outside parties such as QuickBooks and stuff like that to be able to do the accounting / bill pay that y'all offers too many other steps to be able to make it easier on the consumer be easier way down corporate on me I like the fact that you guys offer that but to go about it there's no where are you guys you guys don't explain that you know Pearson ditional fee from a different company and I just not a big fan of that

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

Pricing and different options that was offered through ARI vices Alldata or Mitchell one

August 2020

Taylor from Whitmer automotive

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Loved the app but lost my life time membership

Scanning vin. Pulling up specs off the car. A available 60point inspection sheet. Time management. Etc

Pros

I loved how i could use all the functions and they all apply to what we do. Unfortunately. I did loose my lifetime membership so been using on the free mode. But still love the app

Cons

Need to be able to add employees and have all there databases linked to main one so we are all upto date. Prices would be on all users screens. And be able to limit functions based on level of the employee

August 2020

Bobby from AutoMed Mobile Auto Repair LLC.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

My ARI experience

Overall I have loved the app and continue to use it. The versatile with my mobile buisness is fantastic keep up the good add-ons and utities.

Pros

I love the vin scan feature it makes it easy to scan in.

Cons

Sometimes glitchy and doesn't load properly need to have a feature that if your connection isn't great to save the estimate anyways.

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

Price and usability is far better than any others I've found

August 2020

Andrew from Dynamic Mobile Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great product

What I have found with this product is that it is very useful for the type of work that I am doing. It is also very affordable, mobile and integrates well with my company. The thing that stands out the most is the customer service aspect. I was having an issue with the software and expected to not really get any response but found the total opposite. Not only did I get a response but got a solution with in a 24hr period. They were courteous and helped me to get back up & running. That really is a huge thing especially today!

Pros

Multiple device software platform. Works on my mobile phone and computer with ease. Works with QuickBooks for accounting. Even allows you to set up inventory and sales charts.

Cons

Sometimes it can freeze up and or kick you out of the program.

August 2020

Yaseen from Legends Auto Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great Potential

Almost all business problems - The process flow is great , its solves my need to see my profit , my hours worked , my inventory , my appointments etc.

Pros

I loved the ease of use. ARI was easy to navigate and get to do what I needed to do. I like that its a mobile application and hosted which takes all hosting stress away from the business

Cons

I would like an order part from the Job Card which goes directly to accounting -> purchases I would like to customize the estimate template more - I would like another column for cost which is the actual cost of the item - sent the team an email about this

March 2020

David from Ace master Transmission & clutch

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Highly Recommand

very good save mony and most customers like received estimate and invoice before come to shop for check it out. 100 % customer satisfy good communication with customer.

Pros

First price are very reasonable . i did not know all fuctions and how to use this program but now much much more useful fuctions found. i used tried lots of invoice which free trial one, before found fuctions they start charge it. Too Many good reasons to use this ARI .I can not say all of it. TRY FIRST AND COMPAIR TO OTHERS. I PAID ALMOST $ 275.00 A MONTH ON OTHER PROGRAM. some programs are not in this ARI. but labor estimates are offered by vendors. So far very good for invoicing. Finally highly recommend try use ARI positively. If you are profession on your job will be fit to you. I found ARI still updating the program. i was looking for invoice program , now no more looking ,just try more fuctions in ARI. good luck and try first and say it. if need good invoice program and good price that's it ARI thanks

Cons

Price and ARI still progress it. send estimate and invoice to customer

March 2020

Tyreese from MOMS MOBILE OIL CHANGE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Best app for mobile mechanic

The best. I've tried many other. They price is great. No limiting invoices is great

Pros

Everything. Carfax. Vin look up. Plate look up. The reminders Rock

Cons

Appointment setting One car per work order

March 2020

Jacob from Jazuri Tech LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great Invoicing software for mobile mechanics!

Pros

I like the functionality and options we get with each vehicle, such as checking the brief carfax history, vin decoding, DTC's, and the extensive vehicle database. Invoicing is easy. Lots of features. and quick customer service when i experience problems.

Cons

Still very buggy, im sure this pertains just to the app because i dont use desktop version. But i have 3 devices running the app. Ive had the app almost a year now and its alot less buggy now than it was then, so props to the developers for getting updates out. My other complaint is the online appointment system. Its almost impossible to use on a mobile device. They are aware of this and hopefully they will roll out a new version.

March 2020

Matthew from Ackels powersports repair

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Good product but not for my business

Good experience if your automotive

Pros

This site worked really good for automotive related company however I am a powersports company so I do motorcycle,atv,dirtbikes,generator power equipment and had no good features for this usage that's why I never went past the trial

Cons

Only focus for automotive industry and did not have a parts sale only work order

March 2020

Guillermo from Smart Mobile Auto Repair

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent software

Benefits of the Sofware is takes less time to open an invoice, before I was doing each invoice by hand written and now when customer come back for another service I just type it’s name and all information uñis there tho app is great

Pros

Easy to use and keeps all your customers information and parts

Cons

I recommend tax parts could make separate box,just like profit from parts,because I collect taxes and I would like to know each month how much I’m collecting

March 2020

Jeremy from Hoodz customs & repair llc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Easy to use with cool extras

Overall a great easy app to use.

Pros

ARI I purchased 2 months befor I started my company. Really easy to use and easy to find cars and customers. I bought the lifetime pass because or how easy as and organized this app it. Thanks ARI.

Cons

Be nice if the ones who paid for the lifetime would get free credits to the new updates.

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

Easy to use.

August 2020

Warren from mobile Specialties

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

review

great program

Pros

customer support And willingness to add features

Cons

would like OEM parts and labor added Don't use job cards. Would be nice to shut that off

March 2020

Bharathi from GDS CARZ

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Feedback

Good but need some improvement

Pros

Easy accessibility, but customer care I don't think

Cons

Offers not displaying properly then service also like better

August 2020

Efeoghene from EFEKAY AUTOMATRIX

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A versatile business app

Absolutely amazing! I can do evening in one place with good success everytime!

Pros

Profiling customers to dedpatching invoices with ease.

Cons

Ability for customer to schedule appointments.

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

I didn’t consider other options. I stumbled into ARI and I have been happy everaftet!

March 2020

Oluyemi from DIGITRACK automobile company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Good auto software

I’m in love with the software you can do any thing on the go

Pros

It good in managing your customers and managing your Income

Cons

The software need to have administrator to make some changes not all logger suppose to make changes

March 2020

Jon from Jon's Garage llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Professionally itemized invoices changes everything

I really enjoyed my experience, easy to use, easy interface, truly the easy to take your next step in your independent career.

Pros

Making your new customers trust in your ability, professionalism in even the smallest way makes a huge difference.

Cons

I hadn't found one. Everything worked better then expected.

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

We're very happy to hear that our product helped boost your business!

March 2020

IVANILDO from IVAN'S GARAGE

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

GREAT DAILY TOOL

CONTROL ABOUT THE PROFITS

Pros

HISTORIC OF SERVICES CLIENT LIST AWESOME!!

Cons

ESTIMATES AND INVOICE, INSPECTIONS, CAR FAX

March 2020

Nick from Hand Built Industries

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

First time user

I love the graph portion of the software because it shows your monthly and year earnings.

Pros

I am very happy with the software. Does more than I need it to do. The constant upgrades are nice because it give you more options that you didn’t even know you needed . Great work

Cons

I paid for a full year, within a year it said my account as expired.. still waiting to renew when a good offer comes out again.

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

I researched a bit and decided it would fit my needs

March 2020

Chris from YRS 4x4 offroad shop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Best software for auto shop tracking

Love it!!!!

Pros

The organization of the software. How user friendly it is. Perfect for my start up business. Wish i could get the full version and experience the auto delivery. My company is soon going to offer auto transport from and to the shop

Cons

Ads, and layout . Make it look more modern

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

Discover the software and decided to give it a try and it was the best software I found

August 2020

Joshua from AGG Automotive

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Good Software

I am very happy with this software. It makes it easy to just plug in prices and go!

Pros

This product is very easy to use and customize. I uploaded my logo and added it to the invoices. Also just plugged in the shop rate and let the program do the rest.

Cons

I havent found anything yet that I don't like about it

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

I chose ARI based on price and ease of use.

March 2020

jose from korner kwik lube

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

ARI review

Pros

easy to use, good price, i can add any vehicle and parts . i can see my profit per invoice

Cons

does not have monthly tax report , monthly report is not as clear to see as the one in napa tracs

March 2020

Rhonda from Standard Racing

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Helpful app

Overall a good addition for its price, nice little app, but would give it more functionality to change and edit things

Pros

Easy to use app, pretty straight forward. Gave everything a professional look.

Cons

Frustrating the way I had to put in some info, and couldn't go back and edit changes without starting over again

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

thank you for your feedback. We have made some changes to the app meanwhile, please update to the latest version.

August 2020

Terry from Terry Kenyon Automotive Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Auto Repair Invoices

good

Pros

I like the detailed item entry and stock control They are constantly revising and adding features

Cons

usa values mileage etc instead of kilometres Still have some issues with invoice printing Im sure support will sort it.

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

more comprehensive

March 2020

Nicholas from Egee Auto Repair

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Super Easy!

So far - so good.

Pros

Very easy to use the app. Also fantastic that you can use it on the web via desktop! Best value for your money to create professional invoices. Super easy to send invoices directly to customers.

Cons

Haven’t been using it that long, but I feel like when selecting a vehicle it gives options that aren’t correct.

August 2020

R.J. from The Faithful Mechanic

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

My review

It's excellent overall. I never worry about the quality of the presentation.

Pros

The inspections are fully customizable and look professional.

Cons

The new scheduling buttons are small and I often hit "back" instead of the previous week. Also, the reminder of automatic appointments always comes up and there is no option to make it stop permanently.

August 2020

Mike from KrautzKarz

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best app period.

It cleans up and streamlines invoices and estimates

Pros

There's so.much on this app and so much I haven't found or used. If been looking for an app like this for years. I absolutely love it

Cons

None, this app is great and would highly recommend

March 2020

Michael from Du Toits Mobile Auto

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

A good Auto software

The demo has give me a very good feel for the program regetiable is the price for use in South Africa.

Pros

I have used the demo version and found it to be very well set out. The job cards are excellent.

Cons

For the South African market place it is a bit pricey as our Rand dollar exchange rate is high and is the only reason I am not using the full version.

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

Hello, Michael Thanks for your honest review. We are constantly looking for ways to lower the cost of our product!

March 2020

Josh from Smiths auto parts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great app for business

I will continue to use ARI

Pros

It is very organized and easy to use. I love how detailed it is because it makes it easier to understand on using

Cons

I haven’t found anything that I didn’t like so far

March 2020

Ostus from Car Prodigy LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Steep learning curve

My overall experience was average. I believe if the ease of use is improved it would be an excellent product.

Pros

I like the feature that allows me to send a detailed invoice to my client that is professional.

Cons

It is difficult to navigate and add customers intially.

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

We will work harder on the onboarding part and the possibility to import clients automatically. Thank you for your honest review

August 2020

William from Will's Mobile Auto Repair

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

It's the best thing....

Pros

The already programmed prices for parts,labor. and services.

Cons

That it's very difficult to find an ODM2 adapter compatible with software.

March 2020

raphael from BNC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Very useful

I enjoyed the free trial, and would like to continue using the product

Pros

It was very easy to use the application. Very detail instructions on how to proceed further.

Cons

A little difficult to get started, however it was okay to understand steps afterwards

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

Thank you for your feedback - we will work on our onboarding options!

March 2020

Francis from Justy subu auto diagnostics

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Excellent software

So far, I find it convenient to have it to help organize work as well as have updates on the progress of work

Pros

That I can manage to update the client on the progress of work right from the start to the end of completion of work at hand.

Cons

Being prompted to start all over again if I exit without saving

March 2020

Kenichi from Brougham Enterprise

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

ARI Review

Overall good experience but with more intuitive features implemented, it will be better.

Pros

Inventory control, integrating with ebay for listing parts. Easy to set up type of job with hourly rates.

Cons

Could be a bit more intuitive. Some VIN details are not correct when entered, such as the country of where it was manufactured.

March 2020

GEORGII from Dimautorepair llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Lot of features

Pros

Easy to use. Very helpful application. Pc and mobile versions.

Cons

Carfax sometimes not working. Cant read vin

March 2020

Ehsaan from Szabist university

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

my review

My overall experience was good

Pros

appointment option i like too much in this app

Cons

need more user friendly so more people can use this app. and make app more fast

March 2020

Krystal from K&K Mechanic LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Review

Pros

Easy to use and it was very useful in certain aspects.

Cons

Didnt have the correct labor. Had to input everything.

August 2020

samantha from byrds auto center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

no longer use it

we stopped using ARI because it wasnt printing off invoices off the computer. we had to bring out our cell phones for it to even print off. and we no longer use ARI because we found another software thats more capable to use with the shop

Pros

big bold letters that's it, not very user friendly and almost always updated

Cons

not printer friendly, not really alot of orgnization

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

i didnt we no longer use ARI i went to another product

March 2020

Rachael from Terrys auto east

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Easy to use , conveint

Overall love this app

Pros

Loved being able to email customer repaur status , option to uplaod an image is nice, makes jobs simplier

Cons

No dislikes app was easy to navigate awesome features

March 2020

Kyle from Autostylincpt

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Still haven't seen a change

Between a 2-3⅜

Pros

At the moment the entire interface is not attractive as a owner using software I want something that makes me feel like a boss and not like a general assistant example I want something that is a excitement to open and book in stock make qoutes make sales

Cons

Same as above mentionened in my description of my thought of the software

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

Thought it would save me time and less hassles that. Creating my own

Response from uMob

Replied March 2020

hello, We have made some recent changes to our online booking platform. Please give it a try, the design and workflow is much better now. http://www.aribooking.utilitymobileapps.com/#allShops Best regards!

April 2020

Ahmad from AIU

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Recommend using it

Just trial

Pros

Applicant Tracking Software and compare products

Cons

No its very efficient, integrated, it makes works mor easy

March 2020

Hendrik from Bearded Garage

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Ari Software

Pros

It’s very easy and quick to use user friendly app

Cons

A little bit of thought goes into it Must be intelligent enough

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Ari

Pros

Easy integration, user friendly, nice features.

Cons

I dislike technology in general, it's nothing specific to this platform really

March 2020

Angel from AA comfort cleaning

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

You get the best software using ARI

Trimendes

Pros

Everything about the software was useful

Cons

Being prompt it's a little on the slow side

March 2020

Jose from Jg auto body shop Service

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Life changing

Is making my life easier

Pros

I ll do everything faster without a problem and sending reports to customers

Cons

Everything like the job cards and and estimates are better presentation

Reasons for Choosing ARI (Auto Repair Invoices)

Is Easy to use

March 2020

Anthony from All thingz kustom

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Start to a great app

I really liked the app and idea of it just wasnt very user friendly for me

Pros

The attention to detail and options to make very easy kinda

Cons

The money paid versus the options payed for . I feel as if it wasnt worth what was paid monthly

Displaying 1 - 50 of 55 reviews