User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(55)

55

4 stars

(27)

27

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It was quick to setup and very intuitive to use. We needed a solution to pull all of our company staff contacts on every corporate phone and this product delivered."

  • "Simple to use and never any issues when a sync is created."

  • "Set up is reasonably intuitive. Operation has been flawless for the 2 years we have used the software. "

  • Cons

  • "Understanding their terminology and structure requires actually reading the set up documentation. However, once you understand their approach it has not been a problem."

  • "The dashboard can be a little confusing at first - lots of features to figure out. But support is helpful and once you have things running, it's pretty much set-and-forget."

  • "Worked kind of slow over cloud setting up, but maybe that's not controllable. "

Browse CiraSync Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 85 results

February 2019

Doran from LifeCenter Northwest

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best software purchase we've made in a long time.

We have 200 users with iPhones and needed to push out an Address Book to both give them the numbers for both internal and external contacts as well as provide Caller ID function for known numbers. This was easily achieved when we had an on premise Exchange server, but lost the (reliable) functionality for about 2 years when we switched to Office 365. There just was a product that would do the sync.

Pros

We were quickly and easily able to start syncing out a company phone list to all of out iPhone users. We looked for a product to do this for a very long time and even invested a ridiculous amount of money to have someone build us an Azure based app/site to do the sync, which eventually stopped working after Azure updates and changes. We are so glad that we found CiraSync. It has done exactly what we wanted it to do and I know it can do more. And it's reasonably priced.

Cons

I don't have any complaints about the software. It has been flawless for what we purchased and use it for. The only thing I would want is for the Sync Photo check box to stay at the setting you select. Always reverts back to unchecked.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Doran, Thank you for taking the time to review our software and saying "Best software purchase we've made in a long time." Always great to hear from happy customers! Thank you for sharing the journey of getting to CiraSync. I will also share the Sync Photo checkbox issue with the Dev team. Best Regards, Sonya

March 2019

Eric from LaSalle Network

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great Solution

When we needed a solution to automatically sync our organization contacts to cell phones, so they were natively available for SMS, Cirasync delivered. The automatic contact updating as people leave and join the organization, without needing IT intervention, is very useful for our communication and execution.

Pros

Simply put, the solution works. Once someone is setup with contact syncing it tends not to need touched or have issues. I no longer have issues with executives needing someone's contact information. Cirasync gives them everyone's contact card sync'd to their cell phone the day a new person joins the company.

Cons

The free, one-time sync was great but we can no longer do it and have to pay for a license in order to use the platform at all. It was nice when I still had the option to not license general staff but then license managers/VIPs.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Eric, Thank you for a stellar, 5-star review! We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers. And, very appreciative that you took time out of your schedule to write this review. We are constantly adding new functionality but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya

August 2019

Marc from Margulies Perruzzi Architects

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2019

Issues to resolve

Other than the instability issue, excellent

Pros

Ability to easily sync with our company's database

Cons

It's unstable, and regularly needs to be refreshed/re-booted, which in our case, with over 5,000 contacts, can take hours

Response from CiraSync

Replied August 2019

Hi Marc: Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. There are 15 people at your organization using the free Personal Edition. This use of this version of the software is limited to 5 users per organization and syncing of only 1000 items per sync. If you upgrade to the Enterprise Edition ($12 per user per year), you will no longer experience any of the issues mentioned in the review. Hope this helps. Best, Sonya

August 2020

Johnerick from Hunter Buildings

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent Product

Love this product and recommend it all the time to other IT individuals.

Pros

Needed to be able to push company contacts to all mailbox contact folders from a public folder we keep up with as extensions, title, numbers and other details change. This allow me to push these updates daily so everyone has the most up to date version.

Cons

The logic on the merge feature could get some improvement.

Reasons for Choosing CiraSync

Best integration with 365 and seamless functionality.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

This is the missing link between Microsoft's contacts and Smartphones

Overall experience has been good. Definitely give it a shot if you are looking for better contact management.

Pros

Its more than that actually. We found Cirasync to take care of a few issues we had with Microsoft Office 365's contacts and Andriods / Apples abilty to sync the contacts. This provides us with a very flexible and customizable list of users and can push custom lits! It is easy to set up and import contacts It is an inexpensive solution Great support. No need of any extra app of software on the user end. Great for one person / smaller group IT shops

Cons

The dashboard is a little complicated for management. As this solution works the way you set it up but when you want to make changes, it can be confusing and it becomes a hit/miss during an update as it takes some time for the sync to work on individual phones. - UI is a tad bit confusing - The updates take some time and you will have to check back to make sure it worked. - There are some kinks, they work differently on Android and Apples.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review CiraSync. Much appreciate the detailed feedback on the dashboard and will pass it on the Dev Team. Glad to know you have had a good overall experience. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Matthew from NSA Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

GAL Sync for Mobile Devices

I have used this software across multiple companies. It works well for what it does and solves the issues of having to copy contacts to users outlook profiles. Once it is setup it flows seamlessly.

Pros

This software allows you to essentially sync your outlook contacts to your local profile so you do not have to do lockups to find staff members. We create a sub folder called GALSync under each users contacts and then allow the software to sync the GAL to each users local contacts. This makes it a non-manual process, and then allows for terms and additions to flow seamlessly.

Cons

The software is very confusing when you want to exclude mailboxes, services accounts, or conference rooms. Each time a new box is created you have to login to remove it from the "sync" as they are auto added by default.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review CiraSync and provide detailed feedback. Very much appreciated on our end. Also, great to hear that you have used our software for multiple clients. I see you have rated our Customer Support only 2 stars: would like to learn more about the issues you faced with our support so we can improve our service. Best Regards, Sonya

August 2019

Manoj Kumar from The Children's Investment Fund Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

User friendly and very easy to Administer.

Pros

We were struggling with a problem about contact synchronization on every mobile device in our company. Then We found a solution and used CiraSync. The great thing about this product is - There is no intervention or action required from the user. It's all about admin portal. User only see the result and that is actually a Sys admin wants. This actually helped a lot. Now days we are relaxed and not worry about contact sync. We have to just add the user in a security group and that is it. Because of this we are focusing on other big and major projects because CiraSync has made our lives easy and smooth.

Cons

Nothing, I am really happy with support.

Reasons for Choosing CiraSync

Just because of ease of use

Response from CiraSync

Replied August 2019

Hi Manoj: Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. We appreciate it very much. Very pleased to see that our software solution solves your company's contact management program. Best, sp

February 2019

Clint from Skender

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

The only option

Pros

It provides a service which not many others can replicate. All my staff love not having to worry about contacts. Cirasync makes it a breeze.

Cons

Software can be a little confusing to setup.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Clint, Much appreciate your giving CiraSync 4 and 5 stars in multiple categories and so pleased to read your comment "The only option." Always fantastic to hear from happy customers. I see you have rated our Customer Support only 3 stars: would like to learn more about the issues you faced with our support so we can improve our service. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Brad from Iglu Student Accommodation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Product

Seamless software with great support if any issues come up.

Pros

This makes syncing your organisational contact lists a breeze. Have searched for a product that is so easy to use and with great support.

Cons

Not really anything to complain about here.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Brad, Thanks for a stellar review of our product: so glad to hear that you consider it a great product and have no cons! I will pass on the compliment about our Support Team: I know they always appreciate happy customers. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Phil from Warfel Construction Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Warfel Construction

We have a lot of company issues smartphones that we need to distribute and manage various contact lists on. Before CiraSync it was a very time consuming and failure prone process.

Pros

CiraSync is very easy to implement and administer.

Cons

Don't really have any cons that I can think of.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking time to give CiraSync a stellar 5-star review! Much appreciated from our end. We are always happy to hear from satisfied customers. Also, thank you for sharing the details of pre-CiraSync challenges at Warfel. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync but if you have any features you would like, do reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Jonah from The PENTA Building Group, LLC.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

3 Year CiraSync Review

CiraSync is a service that just works once you have it configured and setup. Except for buying more or renewing licenses, we haven't had a need to call them. We haven't had a single time that the service hasn't worked or has been down.

Pros

We were looking for exactly what CiraSync offers. It's amazing how difficult it is to find a service that syncs the GAL to the user's People list. CiraSync does this with ease and cost effectiveness.

Cons

That's it's not free. That would obviously be the best price but obviously is not realistic. When we first got the service, CiraSync was unable to add licenses to the current lot and give a prorated price. So we have different license expiration/renewal dates all over the place. But, I would say approx. a year-ish ago, that has been fixed. You can now purchase licenses at a prorated rate and tac onto the current single lot so all licenses expire/renew at the same time. Thank you CiraSync for that. And that would have been my gripe, which isn't a gripe anymore because it has been fixed.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Jonah, Thank you very much for such a stellar review: always thrilled to hear from happy customers! And, congratulations for using our software for 3 years! So pleased to hear that CiraSync have never been down for the entire time your organization has been using it. I also wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that we are constantly adding new functionality; but if you have any features in mind, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya 

February 2019

Adam from CornerStone Communications, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Solid job at Syncing Outlook365 GAL to Outlook on PC and Mobile

Cirasync excelled at making sure that their software was properly syncing our contacts. They are hands on, and provided in depth support to setup the software. The syncs have been running 1.5 years and with no issues.

Pros

The software consistently and reliably syncs contact information across our devices for all of our users. Since we have employees and some temporary users, it is easy to remove or add back users to sync with a check box. I appreciate the help from the people with Cirasync Application Support, and Dev's who went beyond my expectations to setup the software, and were able to map the HomePhone and Notes fields to properly sync.

Cons

We setup Cirasync in July2017 and discovered that a few contact fields from the GAL did not sync such as the HomePhone and Notes fields, even though these fields are listed in the software to sync. Cirasync confirmed the issue by saying, "Right now CiraSync does not push fields such as Home Phone and Notes for outside contacts". Impressively Cirasync team dove deep with us over a month's time with desktop sharing meetings and then engaged their DEV team to map these fields. As I am not a programmer or database expert, it was a little challenging to deep dive into how the different Outlook Fields map across platforms, but Cirasync provided ongoing help and got a working resolution.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync & for giving us 5 stars in so many categories! We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers. The story you relate about the missing features and the speed with which our Dev team provided a solution exemplifies the commitment and dedication of not just the Dev team but everyone here at CiraSync at putting the customer first. Best regards, Sonya

February 2019

Wendy from The Arc of Schuyler

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

CiraSync solved lots of problems for me

In a HIPAA concerned field, Information System administrators need a way to control access to information. And, in a 24x7 environment it is important to put important information at staff's fingertips. CiraSync was the perfect product for us. I can control information and push just what is needed to staff's phones.

Pros

The thing I like the most about the product is a very intuitive user interface. Even if I haven't had to use the administration portal in months, I can quickly log in and get to what I need. You do not have to be an Exchange or iOS engineer to use CiraSync in many powerful ways.

Cons

Early on there were key features I felt were missing. For example, limiting how many weeks/months of calendars to push. Many of these features have since been added. The feature I'm still hoping will be released soon is the ability to schedule more than one sync per day.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Wendy, Thank you for your time to review CiraSync: really appreciate your 5-star review! The intuitive user interface is the result of customer feedback and we are always happy to receive feedback on improving our software. I will share the feedback on scheduling a sync more than once a day with our dev team and circle back with you. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Joseph from 4RSystems, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

CiraSync Helped Tremendously!

It has been a great, time-saving, inexpensive tool that has allowed everyone in our company to have mobile phone contacts that are in sync across every user. This has been very helpful and critical to situations of coverage, on-call availability, and the like. Their support has also been way above average, and the cost to benefit ratio is easy to justify for even strict budgets.

Pros

The software was easy to use when implementing the syncing of the global address list to all company users. The setup and interface were fairly straightforward and intuitive. Support was also very helpful with the minimal questions I had about configuration. We now have all company users receiving a daily sync of the GAL to their Outlook and mobile devices as a contact list.

Cons

There are some quirks with understanding how the combining of calendars works. That section of the tool was not as intuitive as the contact syncing features. I also wish the calendar function could combine the data on the server side, not the user side.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Joseph, Really pleased to hear that CiraSync has helped tremendously in your organization. We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers. Thank you for taking the time to review our software and also for calling out our stellar Customer Success Team. I will share the feedback on the calendar data with the Dev Team. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Dil from Alberta Conservation Association

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great tool to sync contacts to phones

We are using CiraSync to push all the staff's contacts to company cell phones and must admit it is doing what it says. I wish above mentioned drawbacks could be addressed.

Pros

It pushes the contacts added (from synced office365) to the phone. Can customize, which account to add and which one not. Reporting is straight forward. User friendly and easy dashboard, as well as editing (making changes). Customer service is great. They come back to you in time with answer.

Cons

Not sure, it has anything to do with CiraSync or just phone issue, when we replace any phone number in office365 it pushes (or add) second phone number to the account making two phone numbers (new and old) in the contact in phone. Also when we remove any contact from office365, it does not remove that account from phone. We have to delete the retired contact manually from phone.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Dil, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: very much appreciate your giving 5 stars in multiple categories. Really great to see that our software is addressing your organization's challenges with contact management. I have noted the issue you mention and will forward it to both our Customer Success Team and Dev team. One of the team members will circle back with you. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Del from Baessler Homes

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

CiraSync A Solid Performer

We began using CiraSync about 2 years ago. The company has 4 public contact lists that required syncing in various combinations to our 50+ Office 365 users. We had used another product for a few years but found it very difficult to maintain and prone to partial or failed syncing. When we migrated to CiraSync we found it very reliable and very quick to perform syncs. We were able to have it set up and working, including our learning curve, in a couple of hours. Since we began using it we do not know of a single failed sync cycle. Adding new users and selecting the sync set for them takes just a few minutes.

Pros

Set up is reasonably intuitive. Operation has been flawless for the 2 years we have used the software.

Cons

Understanding their terminology and structure requires actually reading the set up documentation. However, once you understand their approach it has not been a problem.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Del, Thank you for such a stellar review: so great to hear that you have not experienced any issues since you have setup the software for your organization two years ago! Really appreciate your taking the time to review the software. We are constantly adding new functionality but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. We very much like hearing from our customers, especially happy ones. Best regards, Sonya

February 2019

Alicia from MSHS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Awesome product!

We needed to sync our company contacts to our mobile phone users. Sounds like something that should be easy to do, but there is no way to easily sync the GAL with a mobile phone. We needed the contacts to be READ-ONLY and always updated from the GAL so that every employee didn' end up wit their own outdated version of company contacts. Cira Sync to the rescue!

Pros

It does what it says it will do! We needed a sync utility that would push our corporate address book out to all of our mobile phone users. CiraSync did that for us and more. We were happy to learn that we can also sync shared calendars. The setup was easy and the few times I needed support, they were great!

Cons

I can't think of anything. This software just works and we love it.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync and giving us 5 stars! Deeply appreciate that you love our product and would recommend it to others. Do not hesitate to let us know if you are looking for any particular feature. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Lauren from Sterling Bay

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

A fantastic tool for keeping our company’s contacts in sync.

Using CiraSync saves me a lot of time in data entry and trying to update outdated Vcards.

Pros

CiraSync is simple to use. I just do what I normally do enter my user's information into Active Directory and I've selected an option to run a sync every night at 11pm. If I want the changes to take effect earlier then I simply do a manual sync by selecting that option. This pushes out all new contact information to my company’s Outlook, phones, or any other electronic device that is utilizing this software.

Cons

Sometimes I find it a bit difficult to find a user to delete once they leave the company. When trying to find them in the Contact Collection section there is not a way to alphabetize the list only expand it to see all the users.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review: much appreciated. And, very pleased to learn that you consider CiraSync to be a fantastic tool. I will share the feedback on alphabetizing the contact list with the Dev Team: I know they are always considering new features to add to the software. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Bruce from AA Service Co.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

CiraSync solved our problems keeping contacts in sync

Contact Management sync on all mobile devices is no longer a problem! Everyone gets a pushed update of changes within minutes! Problem solved!

Pros

CiraSync is the only cost-effective solution to keep our over 50 field technicians updated with correct contact information for the company staff. It is easy to use and maintain and we use it weekly. In addition, replacing smartphones and depopulation contacts is now so simple combined with Office 365 email. I was an early adopter of CiraSync and could not be more pleased with design and reliability of the product. Cost is very acceptable given that Microsoft has no solution for keeping contacts in sync across the enterprise with using Office 365 cloud solution.

Cons

It took some time to understand how to set up CiraSync, but their customer service was very helpful to get us through our challenges and learning curve.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Bruce, Thank you for giving CiraSync so many 5 stars! Appreciate your taking time to review our software. Always great to hear that our software is solving a real challenge for your organization.. Wanted to mention that we are constantly adding new functionality to the software but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya. .

February 2019

Christopher from Cumming Corporation

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

CiraSync Review

We wanted to use a program that would sync a certain public folder in our Exchange system into private folders. Plus, we operate in an Office 365 environment so it also required to work with EOL.

Pros

Very simple to use and configure. Once the system was up and running, we have had very little to do in maintenance or updating, very self sufficient.

Cons

I really do not have cons for the software, if anything I tend to forget how to log in sometimes since I rarely log into the program.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: we always like hearing from happy customers. So pleased to hear that our software does not require any updating or maintenance from your end. Our goal is to have a seamless SaaS that our customers can setup and forget about it! We are constantly adding new functionality but if you do have any features you would like, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Amy from Construction

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Product

Even though I found Cirasync first, I still looked into other products for months but kept coming back to Cirasync. It had everything we wanted and seemed more advanced than the other products out there. The support of the tech team and the product has made life easier for our company. It runs on its own and I have never had any issues with it not working for as long as we have been a customer.

Pros

The ease of use it is to sync everything

Cons

Product cannot pull display name and place it on the phone. It can only pull the first and last name when syncing to the phone

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Amy, Thank you for a stellar review: very much appreciated. So pleased to hear that CiraSync beat all the other products in your consideration! I will share the feedback on pulling the display name on the phone with the Dev Team. Again, thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. We are always happy to hear from customers who love our product. Best Regards, Sonya

December 2019

Tomas from Tualatin Valley Water District

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Problem solved! Finally!

Cirasync solved a long standing problem in the organization. Getting up to date contact info to employees on different devices, and with different specific needs has ALWAYS been an issue. In the past, this was handled manually, or not at all! With the Cirasync solution, the problem was solved easily, and at a minimal cost. When presented to the board for approval, the common reaction was "Why didn't we do this before?". During the demo phase of the project, I had to reach out to Cirasync multiple times. Each time the customer service was excellent, rapid and spot on. Being able to talk to a live person each time I called, was a relief and helped me feel like this product and company would be there to support us after the sale as well. Since purchasing I've found this to be true. The Cirasync solution, was a huge win for the IT Department here, our users have been asking for this for years and we were very happy to be able to deliver an affordable, easy to use solution that has worked flawlessly since the deployed.

Pros

What we like most about this software is the ease of use and administration. The administration footprint is minimal, the setup and deployment was intuitive and rapid.

Cons

My only complaint is the licensing. I'd like to see an "Enterprise" or site license option.

Reasons for Choosing CiraSync

Cirasync was the easiest to use, easiest to deploy and the company had the best customer service from beginning to end. To be honest, the thing that won us over on Cirasync absolutely was the customer service.

Response from CiraSync

Replied December 2019

Hi Tomas: Thank you for taking time to review CiraSync. The team appreciates your kind words very much. Best, Sonya

February 2019

James from IRI Consultants

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Great product! Microsoft is missing out.

Changed my tech-world a lot by enabling users and pushing content out with ease.

Pros

The go-to solution for syncing important info within my organization, and love the fact it syncs back to the Exchange Online server to keep managing users seamless. I wish for a few more features (given Microsoft's rapid paced development on the back-end and within Outlook.)

Cons

Separate the sync now options to push calendar only, notes only, contacts only. Centralize licensing so we don't have to deal with different expiration / renewal dates.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi James, Thank you for a great review, especially the 5-stars on our overall quality. Very pleased to know that you would strongly recommend our software to your colleagues. I will pass on the improvement requests to our Dev team. Best regards, Sonya

February 2019

platon from Ventus Networks

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Easy to use and it works!

Overall the guys at CiraSync have helped us greatly in the early stages of using the service. I'm only using a small part of the service but the support team was very helpful getting our company where we needed to be.

Pros

the Unified Contact Manager is my favorite part of CiraSync. We had issues keeping everyone's mobile phone contacts syncing to our local active directory users and telephone numbers. UCM made it easy to sync contacts between 50 mobile phones using activesync.

Cons

I honestly had no issues with the software. its very easy to use and support is very helpful and hands on.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Platon, Thank you for the kudos and the 5-star review! And, really great to hear that our stellar Support team was helpful in getting you setup with the solution. Best regards, Sonya

March 2019

Shaun from McKenneys

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Easy to sync Global Address List

It was great at first as I piloted it for my organization. After that through word of mouth more folks registered. We’ve had to continuously add licenses as it is very simple and effective.

Pros

The ease that we can sync select mobile numbers based on distribution lists.

Cons

The free version ceases to work after too many individuals in the organization signup, even if you don’t have an enterprise version.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync with so many 5 stars. Really appreciate it. Yes, we are limiting the free version to 20 users in an organization as it is really intended to demo the power of CiraSync. As you know, we are constantly adding new features and functionality but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

RIYEN from Govan Brown

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

CiraSync is one of the best software in the market

CiraSync is the only software that works best to sync Company Contacts database which reside in Public Folders.

Pros

CiraSync Dashboard where it shows you all the information that you need and ease of use.

Cons

Once in a while, there's a bug on the software that reported incorrect information. However, CiraSync support has been very helpful and always responds to your issue, they fixed it right away!

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Riyen Thank you for taking the time to review our software and saying "CiraSync is one of the best software in the market"! We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers! I did want to mention that we are constantly adding new functionality but if you do have any features you would like, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

David from Birket Engineering, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

CiraSync Does What I Need It To Do

Very responsive in responding to issues. Will honestly tell you if an issue is with their software or with Microsoft.

Pros

Finally, a tool that allows us to access public folders contact list on Exchange Online with our many different personal smartphones. It is basically set it up, and forget it.

Cons

It would be nice if it were possible to enable Sync Photos as the default during scheduled updates? One of our users can't find anyone in our massive public folder, unless he can see their picture. So, I have to manually update everyone daily, just to make this one person happy.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: much appreciate your giving us 4 stars in so many categories. We always like hearing positive things about our Customer Success Team. I will forward your request to our Dev and Customer Success Teams for followup. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Erica from CCSA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Life changing!

Before CiraSync, staff had to manually update their contacts on their address book on Outlook every time there was a change (which was often). The process was also very time consuming, so it rarely got done. Now with CiraSync, it is a world different! We love that the sync is set-up to auto-update. Staff don't have to use valuable time to have up-to-date information at their fingertips. WE LOVE CIRASYNC!

Pros

We loved that it allowed our staff contacts to auto-update. The ease of use is awesome!

Cons

We don't really have something we don't like at the moment.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Erica, We love it when our customers call CiraSync life changing (and use ALL CAPS when giving us a compliment)! Thank you for taking the time to review the software and giving us 5 stars on all the categories. I do want to mention that we are constantly adding new functionality but if you do have any features you would like, do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Keith from CIL Management Consultants Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Cirasync contact sync

CiraSync helped with setup and have rarely needed support since.

Pros

Cirasync is a flawless solution that allows us to ensure that all of our users have up-to-date contact information on their mobile devices. All we need to do is update Active Directory with a users' contact details and we can rely on a contact record being added, removed or updated with the help of Cirasync. No special apps required!

Cons

None other than the fact that Microsoft should handle this better on its own.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Keith, Thank you for giving CiraSync 5 stars in multiple categories: it is always awesome to hear from happy customers. Also, we will soon be releasing a blog post on why Microsoft did not factor in automated contact and calendar syncing into Office. It's a fascinating read. Much appreciate your taking time to do this review. Best regards, Sonya

February 2019

Simon from be-solutions GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

CiraSync Review

It solves a very pressing issue / task for us and our customers, to replicate data into different mailboxes oder calendars in Office 365.

Pros

It solves a very pressing issue / task for us and our customers, to replicate data into different mailboxes oder calendars in Office 365. Additionally, after having configured the tenant properly, it is working just flawlessly, it is a highly reliable solution!

Cons

First setup is not highly intuitiv, API into ITGlue, Datto RMM, Autotask PSA would be great!

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Simon, Thank you for a stellar review of our software! We love to hear phrases like "working just flawlessly" and "it is a highly reliable solution." Much appreciate the time you took to review CiraSync. I will pass on the setup feedback to our Dev and Customer Success Teams. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Rick from MERGE

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Excellent app!

Pros

Every once in a while you find a feature that you think, "huh, why isn't this included?" GAL Sync for iOS and Android clients is one of those that just isn't in Office 365... CiraSync to the rescue! We've deployed this to all our users and it's been perfect.

Cons

The dashboard can be a little confusing at first - lots of features to figure out. But support is helpful and once you have things running, it's pretty much set-and-forget.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Rick, Thank you for taking the time to give CiraSync such a great review. We are very appreciative of the fact that you are willing to recommend our product! I will also pass on the kind words about our stellar Support Team to them. We are making ongoing improvements to improve user interface and you should see changes soon. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Mark from Intarcia

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

It works - for the most part

Pros

It will sync and it will keep things up to date

Cons

many hoops to jump through to initially sync. must be associated with a personal account, it will not use a MDM style account. If sync is lost you must start from scratch

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for CiraSync: we appreciate your taking time out of your schedule for this purpose. Sorry to hear you had a less-than stellar experience on-boarding the software. You will be pleased to know that we have improved our setup process significantly since you started with the software. I see that you have rated features/functionality of the software at 3 stars and wanted to mention that we would very much like to hear from you if you have features/functionality in mind that are not currently available in CiraSync. Best regards, Sonya

February 2019

Brandon from Sachse Construction

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Rock solid solution

Pros

Great support and reliability! We have used this since it launched and it has never let us down. We have about 500 users on iOS and macOS ciraSync just works.

Cons

I cannot think of a con. It has never let us down, has great support, new features when needed, and the price is amazing.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Brandon, Thank you for a 5-star review! The team is always happy when we have happy customers. And, I will pass on the support kudos to our Support Team. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Joel from Edgerton

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Syncing Company Contact List to Phones

Wonderful overall experience! This solution has save me so much time..

Pros

An easy way to sync up all of our company's contacts so that everyone has them on their phone. Syncs seamlessly with Office 365.

Cons

None.. Everything works great. No issues.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Joel, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. And, really appreciate your 5-star review. We have worked hard to make sure our product meets the needs of our customers and it is gratifying to read this confirmation. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Suzann from Preferred Reinsurance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Outlook contact files

Pros

We use this software primarily to access multiple contact folders on our hand held devices. It works great.

Cons

I can't say that I have any dislikes about the software. It does the job.

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Suzann, Thank you for 5-star review: the team is always happy when we have happy customers! And, very much appreciate your willingness to recommend our software to colleagues. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need help with anything in the software. Best, Sonya

August 2019

Brett from ONEX

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Easily solved several business problems

We solved two issues: getting all staff contacts to every phone and then having the ability to do the same with a newly acquired company.

Pros

It was quick to setup and very intuitive to use. We needed a solution to pull all of our company staff contacts on every corporate phone and this product delivered.

Cons

When using it with Office365 you need to grant full Global Admin rights to the product. I wish you could grant access to just the areas you need for better overall security. This may just a limitation with connecting with Office365.

Response from CiraSync

Replied August 2019

Hi Brett: Thank you for the 5-star rating! Much appreciated from the team here. We are so glad that CiraSync solved two pressing problems for ONEX. Yes, the Global Admin access is an Office 365 requirement. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Joshua from Real Estate

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Simple and Great

Pros

Does what I simply needed, share Outlook Contacts easily across workstations. Setup/support was great

Cons

Worked kind of slow over cloud setting up, but maybe that's not controllable.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: very much appreciate your giving 5 stars in multiple categories. Glad to hear our software addresses your organization's needs. I will pass on the setup feedback to our Dev and Customer Success Teams. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Ali from Broken Arrow Public Schools

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

CiraSync Review

Great

Pros

The fact that we can sync all the administrators phone numbers and contacts make all that available to them via CiraSync.

Cons

For what we use it for i have not seen any "Cons" so far

Response from CiraSync

Replied February 2019

Hi Ali, Thank you very much for such a stellar review: always pleased to hear from happy customers! Much appreciate your willingness to recommend our software to colleagues. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any assistance with CiraSync. Best regards, Sonya

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Used For iPhone Contact Syncing

CiraSync solved our problem with getting O365 contacts on our iphones. Their support team is amazing.

Pros

Easy to setup. Clean look and feel. Works as expected.

Cons

Understanding the way the groups worked was a little harder than expected. Support straightened me out quick though.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for a stellar 5-star review in so many categories: we always love hearing from happy CiraSync customers! Truly, our Customer Success Team is amazing: I will pass on the compliment to them. I wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that we are constantly adding new functionality; but if you have any features in mind, do let us know. Best regards, Sonya

May 2019

Eric from FIA Formula E

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Filling the gap of missing functionality of O365

Pros

Ease of use Quick updates Transparent addresses

Cons

Support could be better Interface design

Response from CiraSync

Replied May 2019

Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review CiraSync. Much appreciate the 4-star ratings plus the 5-star rating on the value for money! I will pass on your comment on the support interface to our Support Team. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Laurie from Knoebel and Associates

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Great product for the price

Pros

CiraSync saved us hundreds of hours with their software.

Cons

Not all the information transferred properly.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: so pleased to know that you saved 100s of hours of with our software. Very sorry to hear that not all the information transferred properly. Hope you have not had any more issues? Please do contact our Customer Success Team if you run into any more issues. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Duane from KSi Conveyors

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Does what I need it to

Pros

It works the way i want it to and it doesn’t require any extra maintenance. I have an active directory group on my server and when i add a user to that group his contact info is in Cirasync and there’s nothing else i need to do.

Cons

I have not come across any cons.........

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Duane, Thank you for taking the time to review our software; we very much appreciate your giving CiraSync 4 and 5 stars in multiple categories. Always fantastic to hear from happy customers. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya

December 2019

Chris from Reefer Sales and Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Cirasync for O365

My overall experience has been a positive one, from setup to production. The software just works!

Pros

The integration with our on-prem AD to O365 for Cirasync is absolutely amazing. We can add and remove users at a touch of a finger. Cirasync handles all the license changes for us automatically without any user intervention.

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about the product, it works well in our environment.

Response from CiraSync

Replied December 2019

Hi Chris: Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. Much appreciated by the team. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Maxime from Ecosystem Energy Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Does exactly what you buy it for

It's super easy to setup. Instructions are clear and support is really helpful and quick to reply. Once it's all set, you don't have to do much afterwards if you are using groups in Office 365. We have been using it for years now and not planning on getting rid of it anytime soon!

Pros

Integrates with Office 365 Can create contacts lists out of Exchange d-lists Clouded software so you don't have to do anything

Cons

I honestly can't think of any. Maybe the fact that you don't receive a dedicated e-mail for licenses so you know if you have users without one. You get that information within a weekly report by e-mail. I never made the suggestion but I will. They are really open to improvements.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Maxime, Thank you for your 5-star review: happy customers make us happy! Thank you for a great list of benefits. Much appreciated. And, yes we are very open to improvements and adding missing features/functionality. I will share your feedback with our Dev Team. Best Regards, Sonya

December 2019

Ryan from Holland Construction Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

CIrasync Review

My overall experience with Cirasync has been fantastic. Many times there are multiple software programs that due the same thing however, the support can make or break a company and CIrasync's support is great!

Pros

I like that I can sync my iOS and Android devices to my company directory. It is very easy to setup groups and then manage them as well.

Cons

I am unable to sync public folders yet to my employee phones.

Response from CiraSync

Replied December 2019

Hi Ryan: thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. Much appreciated by the team on this end. Best, Sonya

February 2019

Mahmoud from Lee Kennedy Co.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Very Useful Product

One place to maintain contact list and it's like-set-it-and-forget-it. No more worries about having inconsistat lists among users.

Pros

It took little time to do the initial setup.

Cons

It is somewhat confusing to navigate through the portal.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. Much appreciate your giving 4 stars in multiple categories. Thank you for your feedback on the portal UI. We are constantly working to improve the UI for the portal: if you do have suggestions on how it can be improved, we would love to hear from you. Best Regards, Sonya

February 2019

Denis from PulseLearning

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great application

Excellent.

Pros

Simple to use and never any issues when a sync is created.

Cons

None, cant find any. Have not had an issue since I started using.

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Denis, Thank you for an all-star review: we always love to hear from happy customers. Much appreciate your kudos for our Customer Success Team! Also, we are constantly adding new functionality to the software but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. Best Regards, Sonya

March 2019

Bill from Custom Express, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great product to sync global address to contacts

Pros

I use this product to ensure that our mobile users have current company contacts on their Android devices.

Cons

for what we use it for, the price is a little higher than I'd like

Response from CiraSync

Replied March 2019

Hi Bill, Thank you for your stellar review: appreciate the 4 and 5 stars for so many categories. Always thrilled to hear from happy customers. I do want to let you know that we are constantly adding new functionality and do let us know if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya

August 2019

Dmitriy from Urban One Builders

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great Software And Very Easy To Use

We used to have to manually add the contacts for everyone before we had CiraSync. Once we implemented it those problems were now gone.

Pros

I like how seamlessly it syncs all of my contacts. Very easy to understand how the software works. I looked at other softwares that claim to do similar things but They looked complicated to use. CiraSync on the other hand has been very easy to implement and use and the support has always been very helpful.

Cons

At this time I have no problems with the CiraSync software.

Reasons for Choosing CiraSync

Easy to use, helpful support. User friendly UI

Response from CiraSync

Replied August 2019

Hi Dmitriy: Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. The team appreciates it very much. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any feature requests. We are constantly improving functionality. Best, Sonya

December 2019

Phil from Watanabe Engineering Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

We like the service but...

We looked around at various solutions. CircaSync was the best technical solution but it was almost cost-prohibitive for our company due to the 10 minimum licence requirement. We were very close to going with a lower grade solution because of the cost. We are going to try for a year and evaluate at renewal. I had to contact support twice during setup and I feel that the issues I was having could have been covered in the documentation. This would save you support time and save me setup time.

Pros

Cloud-based, no need to run on our servers. Appears to be fast. Just works.

Cons

Cost, it is very expensive for a small company. There were some issues with the setup that was not well documented.

Reasons for Choosing CiraSync

Functionality, this was the best product we found.

Response from CiraSync

Replied December 2019

Hi Phil: Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. We appreciate it very much. Best, Sonya

Displaying 1 - 50 of 85 reviews