All CRM Analytics Reviews

1-25 of 75 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Analytics is great, as long as your data is in Salesforce.

Expensive and there is always a hitch with Salesforce, but we are getting our money's worth and happy with the analytics we have built.

PROS

Any Salesforce plug-in to your implementation is a benefit, and this is a great one. As long as your data is in Salesforce, you have ample tools to run analytics and build reports.

CONS

We have a lot of data NOT in Salesforce, so have to use a third party tool to analyze that data separately. We are looking into Einstein, as they say you can use both external and internal data.

Mark

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Using Sales force

If you need the best CRM, with the most tools and features, this is the CRM to get, bottom line. The analytics it tells you can really help yourself, your company and your team too

PROS

I was a user of Sales Force while working for a larger company. Many of the features were set up by the company, and these tools and features were quite robust. The sales function tools help you keep track of closed sales, opportunities and events meetings and potential leads. Plus you can customize reports to help you determine your success rate and areas to help you grow your business.

CONS

I think that due to this CRM being the leader in this space, that it also comes with many many tools and features, which at times can be a little overwhelming. (Although many good trainings on using this software are also available to help).

Gabriel

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Salesforce a great option but may show some issues on the long run

We have our ups and down, its does the job really good but has make me pass for bad situations with oldest report to track them on this system.

PROS

The dashboard options. Reports available to use. KPI performance monitor. Integration with different tools.

CONS

Search options can be painful with some required values for my job. Attachments of critical information can be lost if a lot of time has passed since opening a case/report.

Reasons for switching to CRM Analytics

It was a company requirement to migrate from the old tools to salesforce.

Erika

Broadcast Media, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Sales Force review

Salesforce Analytics reminds be to contact clients that I haven't reached out to in a while and also it is a great tool to look at what cleint did previously and keeps my buisness fresh,

PROS

I use the analytics daily to keep up with my buisness, it reminds me when i haven't spoken to clients. The Dashboard is something I use daily, and it is very user friendly and easy to keep up with my buissness.

CONS

Overall I am exteremly happy with Salesforcea and all of the Analytics it provides to make my business easier.

Andrea

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2021

Salesforce review

Great tools for sales as well for building up your leads with a lot of functions linked with the phone.

PROS

The effectiveness in organizing the leads and the contracts sent to the accounts -as soon as they click through by e-mail everything is done

CONS

I wouldn’t call cons , it a very complex software because the wide functionality you can deploy- you have to study in order to make the most of it!

Brittany

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Does the job!

Good but have not explored other options to know different

PROS

Reporting and analytics mostly easy to customize and generate reporting but could be more intelligent with categories.

CONS

Time taken to load each page snd lack of abundant categories to drill down into. Better dashboard as well.

Raghunandan

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2017

SFDC BI Platform

PROS

One of the best cloud BI platform. We can notice that Salesforce is improving Einstein Analytics continuously in their releases. AI in Einstein analytics is simply superb and easy to adopt.

CONS

More functionalities needs to be added.We all know it is improving but when compared to other BI tools like Tableau, some features are lagged.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

SalesForce is a great tool to manage customers/clients information. It is pretty easy to use.

One benefit of using SalesForce is that I save a lot of time when I pull up account and I have the benefit to customize views to help me have everything organized.

PROS

SalesForce has the ability to store many accounts with the customers/clients information and easy to find them and create new account.

CONS

The software itself could be a little more nice-looking. I believe it can have several updates to make it easier to use.

Akash Mohan

Computer Software

Used more than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2015

Best Visual Reporting and Dashboard Tool

PROS

I have recently worked with this product, Dashboards are very interactive, mobile friendly and easy to share your data with your colleagues. You can filter your data with your dynamic time query. Response is also very quick and fast in terms of performance.

CONS

We have started recently and in learning phase, So can't provide much information for least like, but graphics are above than my expectation. i personally appreciate it.

Emily

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Salesforce user review

PROS

Salesforce is intuitive and easy to learn. It is nice that it has memory of tabs previously opened on the dashboard, even between user sessions.

CONS

It has not be very adaptable for our specific needs as a database for our veterinary patients and clients.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

データ加工や可視化、自動化、機械学習モデルの作成までカバーするBIツールの最高峰

これまで多くBIツールを活用してきましたが、これだけすべての機能において質が高いツールは、これ以上がないといっても過言ではありません。BIツールを検討する方全てにおすすめしたい至極の一品です。

PROS

・ダッシュボードの作成は操作しやすく、コンテナ機能も備えているため、開発と改修どちらにも有利・動的ダッシュボードなのに、ダッシュボードの挙動が速い・保持できるデータ量が多い・GUIでカスタマイズできるダッシュボードとグラフの設計が細かく、豊富・全体的にGUIが見やすく、作業負荷が小さい・GUIで前処理を簡便に行うことができる・AutoMLをアドオンでつけることができ、そこで返された結果をダッシュボードでそのまま可視化することができる。ツール間の移動がなく、ストレスフル

CONS

・前処理は基本的にGUIをベースとしているので、コードベースでアップロードや改修ができない・ダッシュボードとETLにはゴミ箱機能やバージョン管理ができない(コピーを作成するしかない)ので、バックアップ用のアプリケーションを作成することが望ましい・日本語でも英語でもインターネット記事が少なく、公式のドキュメントやコミュニティに頼るしかない。

Reason for choosing CRM Analytics

ダッシュボード

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Sales Forceを100%活用できるAIデータ分析ツール

PROS

営業担当者でも簡単にデータ分析ができる。SalesForceでもある程度の集計、分析は行えるが、大量のデータを取り扱う場合はCRM analyticsがかなり便利。コーディング不要のAIがレコメンドを出してくれるので、半自動でデータ分析、レポート生成が可能。

CONS

ある程度のSales Forceの知識がないと使いづらい。また、ユーザーごとの課金なので、チーム全員で使うとなると割とコストがかかる。

Esteban

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

CRM Analytics review

Overall it’s been a good option for basic and mid-level analytics routines

PROS

Great features and high performance, together with professional support

CONS

Lacks Visualization tools found in other top products

Reason for choosing CRM Analytics

Testing

Ayushi

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2017

A great software.

PROS

provides with great analytics. Good tool to use. Would definitely recommend. It is certainly better than most softwares out there.

CONS

There would be some more features added to it. Still lacks some basic features such as inventory management.

Sapana

Computer Software

Used less than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2015

Excellent Business Intelligent Software

PROS

Salesforce Analytics Cloud is Valuable in areas rich with recorded information, analytics relies on the simultaneous application of statistics, computer programming and operations research to quantify performance. Analytics often favors data visualization to communicate insight, the best part is making reports and dashboards.

CONS

It's not really geared to handle lots of campaign changes. It's a bit tough to pick up the logic at the beginning when you first use it.

Nate

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

A truly amazing addition to SFDC

General end user. Learning to develop solutions and dashboards more and more though.

PROS

Just about everything. It's an amazing platform to bring all of your Salesforce data together in one place and see a truly holistic view of the things that matter. The end user experience is great.

CONS

Admin/development work can be very cumbersome and difficult. Generally requires a knowledgeable Salesforce developer, but with that asset you can far.

Patrick

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Overall a good tool

Overall my experience has been okay - not great but also not the worst. Take your time in your search.

PROS

Powerful analytics at your whim, as long as you know what you're looking for this can be a very powerful tool.

CONS

The tool can be very clunky and hard to navigate at times. If you dont know exactly what you're looking for it can be difficult.

Gloria

Computer Software

Used less than 12 months

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2015

Perfect Analytics Cloud tool!!

PROS

The pictorial representation of the overall data and its mapping on the Dashboard is the most fascinating thing of this tool and the parallel processing is also remarkable

CONS

There is nothing as such that can be least liked, However it would be great if the query time out time is increased from 2 minutes to more.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Greatly improved CRM and improved customer engagement

Salesforce Analytics Cloud is great to use to engage with customers. Pay as you go can be a pain but it is worth it

PROS

It helps us with analytics on customer movement and preferences. It makes marketing and sales easier and more targeted allowing us to serve their needs better, improving customer satisfaction

CONS

There is a learning curve associated with the use of the software. Training videos would help immensely

Anonymous

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

This software has been useful in my non-profit management experience.

PROS

The export functionality made it easy to share information with those outside the nonprofit organization.

CONS

I wish it had greater permissions settings so that I could give volunteers outside of the organization the ability to use the tool.