User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.62

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The UI is great, services team was very helpful. Automation is a great feature as well as the reporting capabilities and email triggers."
  • icon"It helps me organize my processes and my day by day; It's easy to use; let you customize everything; Changed completely my daily routine for the best."
  • icon"To be honest, it looks like Pipefy has some great features, but I only needed one: to create a simple, easy checklist for repeating tasks."
  • icon"The only negative point I think is the price of the product."
  • icon"The basic e-mail adress to send e-mails from Pipe is very unreliable and often goes to Spam."
  • icon"Sometimes the e-mails don't go through and the software doesn't send me a warning or a solution to the problem and this can impact the operation badly."

All Pipefy Reviews

1-25 of 282 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jonah

Company size: 11 - 50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

August 2021

Great Software

User Profile

Gabriela

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

An amazing tool to automate workflows

With Pipefy our sales process became much more organized and automated. We also use all data extraction for analysis, through the reports generated on the platform

Pros

I love using Pipefy to: 1. optimize workflows 2. help our team manage sales tickets 3. create the best onboarding experience for our customers

Cons

I have difficulty using integrations with some APIs, but the platform has several help forums

User Profile

Fabrício Yutaka

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2019

Pipefy or Trello?

Small business owners can easily hire new collaborators and Pipefy helps to "teach" them the processes. Team leaders/managers can empower their team by giving them the chance to decide and build the best process for their work.

Pros

That's the most common question I hear. If you don't have a minimum process established, you should use Trello. But, if you already have some business process designed for your routines — and need to guarantee they're followed, then your choice is Pipefy. Best of all, Pipefy is like a Lego, so, you can change and rearrange the process and its phases as you evolve them over time. You don't need to exaustly plan ahead every detail.

Cons

Some changes in the process are possible only at the cost of "losing" some historical data. For example, you can't move a field from phase A to phase B. You have to recreate it as a new field and delete (or hide) the old one.

Reasons for choosing Pipefy

Trello is completely flexible. Pipefy gives flexibility and control in the right balance.

Alexandre

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Best Platform for Process Management

It is a great Platform for Workflow and Process Management.

Pros

Easy to create, automate, and modify any type of workflow in your processes providing an efficient communication flow with all stakeholders and generates important metrics to control and monitore the execution of projects, tasks, routines, requests, etc.

Cons

The integration should be done directly by the user, without the need to involve the Pipefy Dev Team.

Reasons for choosing Pipefy

Easy to create, automate, and modify any type of workflow

Altair

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2022

Bom, mas faltam recursos e é caro para países com moeda desvalorizada como o Brasil

Razoável e caríssima, mas encontramos nele algumas poucas funcionalidades que nos mantém ali e esperamos encontrar logo em outro software, pois o custo benefício torna a escalada impraticável.

Pros

1) O software é muito bom para gestão de processo e permite que as atividades sejam realizadas de forma realmente organizada. 2) Ele permite ocultar campos customizados com base em regras, um dos poucos fatores que nos mantém hoje com o software, pois isso mantém a atividade organizada em vários departamentos, evitando equívocos da equipe.

Cons

1) As automatizações dele deixem bastante à desejar, bem como a parte de portais e documentação. Estamos testando o Click Up em alguns setores e por detalhes ainda não realizamos a migração integral, pois às vezes precisamos usar um Integromat para realizar algo do Pipefy no próprio Pipefy, o que achamos um pouco absurdo. 2) A parte de documentação, para auxiliar o colaborador com Playbooks descentes e qualificados, é inexistente. Educar a equipe com cultura, playbook e coisas afins é algo que você não vai conseguir fazer no Pipefy. Eles tem uns tais de "Portais", mas a utilidade desses "Portais" é praticamente zero. Tanto que eles sequer desenvolvem de forma consistente essa área. 3) O Pipefy é uma empresa nascida no Brasil, mas ele não é precificado para empresas Brasileiras, pois 36 dólares por usuário e algumas cobranças extras realmente nos fazem procurar a todo momento alternativas para deixarmos o uso do Pipefy, já que estamos crescendo nossa equipe e eles não tem uma política boa de preço sequer para empresas brasileiras, como tem a RD Station, por exemplo, que é boa de negociar e entende os problemas do Brasil. Já os procurei para conversar e a resposta foi do tipo "Bah, não rola". Esse ponto foi o que gerou a maior antipatia da empresa ao Software e nos faz buscar alternativas. Por isso mantemos parelelamente uma conta, na Click Up, buscando em algum momento encontrar nessa outra ferramenta as pequenas funcionalidades que nos mantém no Pipefy até agora.

Reasons for choosing Pipefy

Infelizmente o ClickUp ainda não tem uma boa solução de banco de dados e gestão de campos personalizados baseados em regras de status e campos pré-populados, que permitam ocultação, não obrigatoriedade e coisas do tipo. Mas assim que tiverem, serão a ferramenta mais completa, sem dúvida e eles têm um custo benefício muito bom.

Ingrid

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Pipefy

Pros

Gosto da plataforma Pipe pela praticidade de usar a ferramenta, por ela ser completa e utilizamos em todas as áreas da empresa, otimizando e ajudando na gestão de tempo, tarefas, prioridades e nos projetos.

Cons

Até o momento não temos o que reclamar da plataforma, tudo que queremos fazer a plataforma atende.

Reasons for switching to Pipefy

O sistema Asana não nos atendia da forma que desejávamos, coisa que já conseguimos com o Pipe.

Márcio

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

Essencial para organização de projetos

No geral, minha experiência com o software é excelente, pois ele me permitiu encarar projetos de uma maneira totalmente diferente da anterior, fazendo com que a produtividade do meu time aumentasse significativamente com a utilização do Pipefy e seus quadros interativos. A designação de tarefas aos membros da equipe se tornou muito facilitada e a transparência do projeto para todos finalmente é realidade.

Pros

O que mais gostei no Pipefy é a capacidade de divisão de etapas do projeto em um quadro Kanban, onde é possível tem uma visão geral do projeto e do seu andamento. Além disso, a criação de painéis com dados dos projeto facilita a análise de estatísticas e auxilia na tomada de decisões.

Cons

Uma experiência negativa que tive foi quando tive que fazer um comentário em uma tarefa no quadro Kanban, pois gostaria de ir para uma nova linha no mesmo comentário, mas quando postado, o comentário todo fica sem quebra de linha. Isso dificultou a leitura em partes pelos outros integrantes do projeto. Tirando esse pequeno detalhe, não tenho mais reclamações a respeito do software.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

With higher flexibility comes higher complexity to implement and a generalist in all areas.

Awesome experience, great software, helped us a lot on how to manage our operation (procurement, production, quality management, HR - recruitment) without dropping a single line of code. Looking forward to onboard more users and bring more processes to Pipefy.

Pros

I can have several workflows for the main areas of my company, customised to the extreme, and yet remain on the same set of skills required to implement, with a great community to help more complex development, and a support team that will help less advanced users to do the basic+.

Cons

Automations require a new UX, maybe something related to path creations, with several steps. Today is limited and has some fails to deploy/start that frustrate the workflow creator. E-mails are a nice feature inside cards, but it lack the flow of an inbox, that would make a shift from sending a note to someone related to this card, to actually managing email inside pipefy with all cards information available to interact.

Reasons for choosing Pipefy

Flexibility to be my main software, customised to work with my entire company.

User Profile

Bruna

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2020

Pipefy as a managing team tool

My overall experience with pipefy is great, and I enjoy working with it because I can easily track my work, write down important informations about each task, I can see what my colleagues are currently working and report daily job reports to my manager so he can see the tasks that are just sitting around.

Pros

Some features that I really like about pipefy, is that it's really intuitive and easy to use, being similar to other Kanban style tools and websites. It allowed me to track my work, by creating different columns that show in which stage the jobs are. It has a fresh user interface, using light colours and doesn't hurt our eyes.

Cons

I didn't like is that we are not allowed to change the colours of the tool.

Reasons for switching to Pipefy

I did the swith to experiment with a similar tool and see how the team would adapt.

Caroline

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

Awesome

Here we could create and develop very manual process in an easiest and automated way, which improve our results and evaluate our road to the success. All in one complete, very efficient and confident tool, Pipefy really does the difference in our daily work.

Pros

The easy way to built forms, flows and all project management here, also the CRM and communication tools we can set up, automations and integrations between different tools are really easy and a game changing here, because we can do all these in only one software, where all our team can have access and contribute, it saves a lot of time and work.

Cons

All the flows have to be created from a pre-formatted template or from the zero. There is no an addaptation we can do from a sheet or another software we have used, for example. It would help a lot if we wanted to migrate from another platform to Pipefy.

Reasons for switching to Pipefy

The possibilities and integrations way better in Pipefy.

Renato

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2021

Pipefy is great, but still need more features

I use pipefy for projects and sales management and its been great, since we are a project oriented company it's very good to see all of our projects and sales been tracked with a benefit of taking metrics of all of it. Most of out business inteligence come from pipefy datasheets generator.

Pros

- Very easy to use - Extremely fast do set up a canvas - Great for CRM and Project Management - Allways updating - Great costumer support and accepting of feedbacks

Cons

- Some new updates bugs sometimes - It can be tricky to do some automations

Reasons for switching to Pipefy

Pipefy has a much easier use and costumer assistance

Mrinal

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Pipefy - Keeping a tab on all cases/accounts without missing a thing.

Pros

Helps with keeping a sequential track of all action items.

Cons

Sometimes, the loading is slow. Also, moving a card from one stage to another, sometimes we have to reload the page as the card vanishes in the mid movement.

Reasons for choosing Pipefy

Pricing was the main factor and customisation as well as ease of customisation.

Terina

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Workflow with pipefy

Pros

Pipefy helped me organize our finances and create a tool to manage our Business Development efforts. I needed these services due to the nature of my work.

Cons

It can be difficult to gauge the rate of progress when reporting tasks in real time. A long delay is associated with this process, which is necessary to ensure all employees have a clear picture of the current state. There's also an issue with the fact that payments are based on users instead of the software's total cost. This would make it easier for more team members to participate in the system and increase participation due to costs. I also wish they implemented more advanced features such as performance measurements and scheduling. This way, they could easily visualize tasks performed and how much time is left before completion.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Muito bom, mas caro para países emergentes

Muito bom! Consigo rodar todos os projetos sem atropelos e sem problemas

Pros

O software é muito completo e prático, gerenciar equipes com fica bastante rápido

Cons

O preço poderia ser diferenciado para países com moedas mais desvalorizadas, como o Brasil, por exemplo.

Reasons for choosing Pipefy

Preciso de coisas específicas que só encontrei no Pipefy ou que só eram possíveis realizar através dele.

Reasons for switching to Pipefy

Não tinha um framework específico para Growth Hacking

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

October 2022

Visão da Pipefy

Pros

é um softaware para que você se mantenha organizado e em dia com sua tarefas.

Cons

Algumas limitações nas automatizações, isso acaba prejudicando o trabalho que você construiu.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2020

Pipefy review

I can easily manage my team tasks so I don't overload anyone.

Pros

It has tutorials and very good documentation of how to build it yourself, easy to use and configurate.

Cons

It crashed one or two times, but nothing to worry about.

Reasons for choosing Pipefy

Pipefy contacted me with a great presentation and an awesome support team.

Reasons for switching to Pipefy

Our last software didn't receive upgrades in the last few years, and also don't have a support team.

User Profile

Melissa

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY