User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very easy to use, our team is very happy to use this software daily. "

  • "ease, simplicity, efficiency , scalable , geotag , easy to implement , simple ergonomics , Advice and manager web service . The Reporting. Statistics."

  • "easy to use, easy to share, low cost versus competition, copes with a vast pallet of requirements, meets all clients expectations and beyond"

  • Cons

  • "Obligation to be connected . You must convince the Customer and tenant . we need to be with tenants to use. "

  • "Nothing to say here. Everything works like a charm."

  • "I think there is not bad thing today in Urbest "

Browse Urbest Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

December 2019

Luc from yousign

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

A very good software that makes our lives easier

We have several offices and Urbest helps us centralize all requests and act as efficiently as possible. This is very important for our teams.

Pros

Very easy to use, our team is very happy to use this software daily.

Cons

Nothing to say here. Everything works like a charm.

Response from Urbest

Replied December 2019

Thanks Luc, It's a pleasure to help you along your growth and new offices.

September 2019

Alexis from Bouygues Energies & Services UK Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Computer Aid Facitily Mngt System: Urbest tops the league

As said above, the reporting of problems is often a bottleneck in traditional systems whereby one will see the problem and will have to call/email/ or phone the helpdesk to report it. Not with Urbest. One can do it directly via its mobile-app. And this is empowering the user, giving the chance to participate in making the building a building users want to be proud of. Personally I was impressed by how easy it is to get going with the software. From taking the decision to having it running, no more than a week passed by. In fact, a couple of days after the decision, I was already accessing the software and setting up the few bits and pieces needed. A week after everyone in my organisation could go ahead and use it.

Pros

The fact this software isn't presented as a traditional software. It is a service ; it is there ; it runs. You barely have anything to do to get it going for your organisation. That's the beauty of an easy-to-use software that sits in the cloud and can be accessed as a software-as-a-service. The graphic is great and minimalist so you see things. You don't have to learn it to get going. Simple is key and that's the main adjective to it. KISS: Keep it Simple and Straightforward fits this software perfectly. And when it comes to its core, it is great as it captures the information at source: it gives the user who sees the problem to report it directly in the system there and then. And that is the essence of a good system where the whole community is involved and one can see how her/his issue is resolved in near real time.

Cons

Difficult to fault this software. Yes maybe it doesn't have all the features of a Maximo (IBM) or Planon but do we need these features? No.

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thank you Alexis! We continuously strive to improve our product and if there are other ways that you think Urbest can help solve problems for you or add more value - then please do share these with us! Best, Team Urbest

September 2019

Nicolas from LL Gestion

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Urbest eases my life

I am able to manage queries from both tenants and landlords in a third of the time previously required.

Pros

The gain of time Urbest provides is very impressive

Cons

Really innovative stuff do not have inconvenients

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Great to hear your experiences Nicolas! We look forward to helping you gain even more value through Urbest

December 2019

Pascal from ENGIE Solutions tertiare

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

As a service

we were able to bring a single Customer service, we improve communication on intervention request from our customers. the traceability is much better. Customers are more satisfied. The property manager it lso is benefitting. It's a win win solution.

Pros

ease, simplicity, efficiency , scalable , geotag , easy to implement , simple ergonomics , Advice and manager web service . The Reporting. Statistics.

Cons

Obligation to be connected . You must convince the Customer and tenant . we need to be with tenants to use.

Response from Urbest

Replied December 2019

Thank you Pascal! We strive to improve our service and we look forward to hearing your thoughts about how Urbest can add more value to you and your teams.

December 2019

Toni from Capgemini

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Solution complte de smart building

Pros

Facilit de dploiement et ergonomie d'utilisation

Cons

Aucune dception rencontre pour le moment

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thank you Toni! We value your review and appreciate the time with this. Best, Urbest team

September 2019

Ludovic from SOLUTIO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

You must need it

URBEST is perfect to centralize, manage and follow every actions & needs of stakeholders. We are using it to manage premises buildings.

Pros

The flexibility of the solution. URBEST can evolve following our needs.

Cons

Nothing for the moment, even if we are using URBEST for almost one year

Response from Urbest

Replied September 2019

Thanks Ludovic, We look forward to expanding to more buildings with your team.

October 2019

Maxime from Ground

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

The Facility Management future is here

Pros

Urbest litterally hacked all the pain points related to Hard and Soft FM management. The system is 100% user-friendly and delivers the right information to the right person at the very right time.

Cons

The product could be cooler by enabling more integrations

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thanks Maxime for your review!

September 2019

Franois from OPERA Architectes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very usefull for social hoursing refurbishment

Architectural co-conception withs architects, ingeneers, contractors Site management during construction works, interface between all actors : users, contractor, architects, client Work management after delivery

Pros

Very user friendly, specially for no professional users : inhabitants, workers, etc. the software is very flexible and adaptable

Cons

Nothing, except maybe the graphic interface...

Response from Urbest

Replied December 2019

Thank you Mister Gruson, We look forward to helping you with more projects in social housing.

December 2019

bertrand from FSI

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Urbest is as a key player in the field of FM support solutions

Pros

easy to use, easy to share, low cost versus competition, copes with a vast pallet of requirements, meets all clients expectations and beyond

Cons

nothing at this point and given clients feedback. AS the company grows more feedback of customer experience will be incorporated in the current solution to the best benefit of future clients.

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thanks Bertrand.

November 2019

Kevin from Beeldi

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

A good notification for a good action

Pros

What i like most about this is the daily collaboration

Cons

I think there is not bad thing today in Urbest

Response from Urbest

Replied November 2019

Thank you for your feedback Kevin, we look foward to integrating Urbest with Beeldi.

September 2019

Pierre from AD-Audit

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very good

Pros

I like it because it is simple, efficient and reliable

Cons

Might requires integration for equipment management

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thanks Pierre! We are looking into further developments and integrations on the equipment management side.

September 2019

Hugo from SocialPoint

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Top Notch Software

Pros

Interface extremely easy to use without any preliminary training and providing access to all functionality for me to operate.

Cons

Still some minor bugs to be fixed, but overall my experience was great.

Response from Urbest

Replied January 2020

Thanks Hugo!