All Greenlight CRM Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Gary

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Greenlight - Our "Go To" CRM Provider

I can't praise Greenlight CRM highly enough. Working with them has been completely hassle-free! We have worked with a number of CRM and Dialler companies in the past and have had a number of bad experiences - Greenlight are the exception to that trend! The Greenlight team have accommodated every request we have made quickly, efficiently and without challenge - their account management and support has been faultless and they're system has been quickly adopted with ease within our business. I would happily recommend them to any company requiring an enterprise class CRM platform.

PROS

The software itself is easy to setup, easy to deploy and intuitive to use. The system is well designed and has flexibility to accommodate user requirements. Reporting and analysis functionality is versatile and can be tailored to individual needs. All-in-all, a powerful platform to support business management and development.

CONS

Not Applicable.... to date, we haven't found any weaknesses of the platform!

Ohiunkunofan

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Will never change dialler provider and recommend Greenlight to anyone that asks me

I've been using Greenlight since 2013. I have to say that they are the best dialler provider I've ever used. There has been nothing I've asked to be added in terms of functionality that has been too big a task. We have done numerous campaigns and each campaign has different things that the dialler needs to be able to do to make the campaign run smothly for me and my partners. I can call Greenlight, explain the campaign and what I need to be system to be able to do and they make it happen. I can't say anything negative about the company or staff and unfortunately I can't say that about many other dialler providers I've used or tested. It feels like they work for my organisation to the point I don't have a dialler guy in house. Anything I need I just call or email and they sort.

PROS

I love how easy it is to use and that any functions that are really bespoke can be added. They've always looked after me. Even when I'm late on payments which sometimes happens with business they've always allowed me time and the level of customer service has never dropped. I would never change provider and owe them an awful lot as I've had campaigns I simply couldn't have done either due to the time frame it would take to set up things I need on the dialler to make the campaign work or the length of time it would take to have to explain and get it added if that was possible. I think the main difference is that they understand all their systems and can make changes extremely quickly because everything was designed and built by them.

Darren

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2016

Greenlight

The system is good but needs some development work, on the up side the lack of features makes it very easy to use although you will need to ask support to make every change you need, luckily they are pretty good at that side of things and do deal with most of the support tickets I have quickly and efficiently.

PROS

Easy to use

CONS

lack on management control over functionality

Richard

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

I'd never use any other CRM/dialler solution

Amazing! I've removed other dialler & CRM systems and implemented the Greenlight solution at 4 call centres I've run. I would never use another provider.

PROS

Its does everything we need in one system

CONS

To be honest...nothing! It's never let me down and the support team are always on hand to make changes as and when I need them

Reason for choosing Greenlight CRM

Service provided

Reasons for switching to Greenlight CRM

Reliability, service and all in one solution

Nick

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Your Brand Cover

excellent

PROS

The Greenlight team....legends. They work so hard and are excellent at their jobs

CONS

i would like an option to pay for development (changes) to our system so we could get them done quicker. We understand we are not your only customer and feel bad to keep asking for changes when the guys work so hard, so to be charged to get extra work done would be nice.

Reason for choosing Greenlight CRM

Previous experience

Reasons for switching to Greenlight CRM

The outbound dialler didn't work very well

James

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

An amazingly flexible and customizable call centre solution!

My overall experience of the Green-light platform has been fantastic and it has now become a central part of our daily operational processes and allows us to gain a greater level of insight which helps us to be better informed about our clients and in turn helping to drive an improvement in sales performance.

PROS

As a base product this is a strong CRM solution but its true strength comes in its ability to be customised to meet the exact requirements that we need. We have worked alongside Greenlight to hone our CRM platform and throughout that process we have felt enabled to build it in a way that works for us, rather than adapting our approach to suit any system limitations.

CONS

The learning curve on some of the aspects can be a little steep for people that are not the most technically literate however after some time users can quickly get to grips with the basics and then expand on that as required.

Tommy

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Greenlight - a great service

Greenlights system has helped utilise all our staff in different branches to help with our customer telephone service, ensuring faster answering and more customer calls being dealt with at any given time.

PROS

Its ease of use. We just attach their phone onto the internet and it works. Some staff who cant work in a branch will sometimes bring a phone home and help out from their house. I love the fact that we don't have to maintain a server inshop anymore - Greenlight do it all.

CONS

Really - I dont have any !

Bhupinder

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2016

CRM for Precision Financial Ltd

Greenlight have been instrumental in supporting our business from customer acquisition to account management to income. They are a very innovative and supportive partner. They listen to our requirements and will always provide a roadmap on when solutions will be delivered. The support is the most comprehensive I have experienced in the business, the owners often respond to my ad-hoc requests out of hours!

PROS

Ease of use, reporting, excellent support team, price, direction it is going.

Carl

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Consumer Helpline

Have been using Greenlight for the last 6 years across several employers and have always found it easy and efficient, providing everything I would require from a dialler system. The support team are very friendly and helpful and requests are always dealt with quickly and to our satisfaction, going above and beyond what we ask for. Highly recommended as a product and as a company.

Baden

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Fantastic product and service.

I have worked with Greenlight for over 4 years now and the software is fantastic! It does everything i need to do as a manager of a call centre. The team at Greenlight are reliable and efficient.

PROS

Easy to use, Everything i need to do and good service.

CONS

Non.

Lee

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Greenlight Review - The Consumer Helpline Ltd

We have been using Greenlight as our dallier solution since February and it is by far the best bespoke dallier solution we have come across. Their service is second to none and they are always on hand for advice or problem solving. The response time to an issue is really good, usually solving the issue straight away, keeping any downtime to an absolute minimum. Finally, all the employees are friendly and easy to engage with. They also offer advice on any ideas you have and will look to develop and build a bespoke dallier solution that suits your specific needs. Lee Watson

PROS

Ease of use and flexibility to work around your requirements.

CONS

None

Arif

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Great service

Great group of people that are always there to help. System has a lot of features with a team that also has an input on ways to achieve end result.

PROS

Quick and easy to launch new campaigns and the full support provided by the team.

User Profile

Asha

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

A magic software and support

PROS

Ofcom compliant, reduces loads of time and effort in managing campaigns, the best solution ever if you are running campaigns with 1000's of callers, amazing support team, customisable, user friendly features at such value for money, we felt like we have found a magic solution with Greenlight CRM.

CONS

not any.

James

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Great Support

Excellent CRM for small to medium businesses. Would strongly recommend.

PROS

Access to instant support. All very friendly and take time to help rectify any problems. The services are also great value for money.

CONS

The speed of implementation can sometimes take longer than required due to the complexity of our needs.

Alison

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Very helpful team

Very helpful support team who are always happy to offer support and guidance on new projects. An important feature of their product is that it synchronises with our case management system.

PROS

Synchronisation with our case management system. Helpful and approachable team.

CONS

Would like to see more rigorous testing before a project goes live

Ryan

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

Always there to help with any issues and always within a reasonsble timescale.

PROS

Very easy for employees to use. Does exactly what's required and easy to understand. Monitoring of agents stats is excellent with many different stats to analyse.

CONS

There is nothing I do not enjoy about the system. There are many different stats which can be a little confusing to begin with.

Kate

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

10 out of 10

Brilliant customer service. We benefit greatly from having technical support at the end of the phone and account managers who make the dialler fully functional for our business use and designed specifically to the needs of our ever changing business.

PROS

Can be adapted to individual business needs

Keith

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE