User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking."

  • "Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into. "

  • "Lots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs"

  • Cons

  • "Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit."

  • "Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it."

  • "Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was. "

Browse Ricochet360 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

November 2019

David from Redwood Agency Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Powerful Tool

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Pros

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me. 2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient. 3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Cons

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

January 2019

Brittany from Sam&Izzys Consignment Boutique

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Great Value

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Pros

Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Cons

Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

November 2019

Michael from Empower Group Partners, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Commission Reporting

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Pros

I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Cons

That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

January 2019

JASON from Borbolla Insurance Agencies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Good Lead Management system for the MOney

Pros

Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Cons

A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

March 2019

Liz from Sally Mae's Consignment Shop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Pros

The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Cons

We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

February 2019

Craig from Agency Vault, Pretzinger Agency, DroneX

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best Investment in my Business

Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Pros

This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Cons

setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

February 2019

Adam from Allstate

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Next level system

Pros

I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales. My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Cons

Take a little while to get used too

January 2019

Rosie from Allstate

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Exceptional Service

Pros

Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Cons

Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

March 2019

Jeremy from boosthealthinsurance.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Ricochet works well

Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Cons

Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

November 2019

Donald from The Kaminski Agency

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

review

Pros

the aggressive nature of the sales process

Cons

the startup process, but you get that with just about anything new that you try

February 2019

John from Auer Agency, Inc. - Allstate Insurance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Ricochet CRM

No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Pros

All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Cons

Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

February 2019

Weston from Insurance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Customer Service

Pros

The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Cons

This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

January 2019

Christal from Nimnicht Insurance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Best on the Market

Pros

It makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.

Cons

Waiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.

January 2019

Mikel from Allstate

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The Great Rico

Good overall even better results

Pros

Lots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs

Cons

sometimes having to refresh / vendor data

March 2015

Nelson from New Penn Financial

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Increased Contacts!!

Speed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Response from Speed To Contact

Replied April 2015

Thanks Nelson, We think you guys are pretty swell also!

March 2015

Scott from ZenCX, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Simple & Effective

Super fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Response from Speed To Contact

Replied March 2015

We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.