User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Excelent support, flexible attitude. Easy to use. Access it from anywhere. It has so many solutions. Constantly evolving system."

  • "Excellent features, user friendly, easy to learn... Supports multiple languages, user roles, management features, automated credit card payments and a lot more."

  • "Easy to manage even with distributed operations. Always-on. In 2 years of use we had probably less than a minute of downtime. Excellent customer support. Perfect for outbound telesales"

  • Cons

  • "The development request's implementation time length could be shorter. A supervisor interface on mobile would be great. "

  • "Connectivity is sometimes spotty and software can freeze or crash easily."

  • "You have to prepare yourself as this system is pre-paid. This can be effective for most users but not if you are company selling post-paid services."

Browse VCC Live Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -24 of 26 results

June 2018

Krisztina from Diákhitel Központ Zrt.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

We got exactly what we wanted.

We could get rid of other softwares. Our workflows have become easier. We can save time and money. We can ensure the business continuity in all case. Any statistics can be extracted.

Pros

Excelent support, flexible attitude. Easy to use. Access it from anywhere. It has so many solutions. Constantly evolving system.

Cons

We would like to extend it to all areas of customer service, so we are waiting for the perfect e-mail management module.

May 2018

Costin-Cristian from Alienstation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

VCC Live effectively changed our company, our team and our customers.

Our call center is completely changed. Our customers never hear the busy tone and they never stay in a queue. And on top of that, everything runs perfectly smooth. And let's not forget about all the support and quick responsiveness that we always get from VCC Live Team.

Pros

Yet very complex, it is very easy to use and to implement (the team offers full support anyway and they are very responsive and extremely nice), the performance of the software, the continuity and the constant enhancements are extraordinary. 100% stable from the beginning, no bugs, no problems.

Cons

There's really no such thing. The software has everything you could wish for. If you hadn't wished for a thing yet, you will surely discover it in a new update. The VCC Live team will think of it anyway :)

April 2019

Amber from Health, Wellness and Fitness

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

VCC review

Pros

Easy to learn and use in a call center setting.

Cons

Connectivity is sometimes spotty and software can freeze or crash easily.

April 2018

Tamas from Telemarketing International KFT

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great flexibility to integrate with our CRM systems and quick deploy for our Home Agents.

Predictive dialer increased our Outbound department effectivity by 30%. Database API, Webhooks, Embedded browser provide us an easy integration with our ERP and CRM systems.

Pros

Integration possibilities, like embed browser, gave us an opportunitiy to integrate our CRM web application in to VCC. This integration provide us to deploy only VCC software at our Call Centre Agents or Home Agents. No other software (CRM) installation needed beacuse it is integrated to VCC.

Cons

Call quality issues in CEE countries. Lack of Mobile device support for Supervisors and Agents as well.

April 2018

Antonio from Carmedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Excellent solution for distributed call center operations and home agents

Excellent customer support and limited maintenance costs. VCC is fantastic if you are looking for a simple solution to manage your outbound operations

Pros

Easy to manage even with distributed operations. Always-on. In 2 years of use we had probably less than a minute of downtime. Excellent customer support. Perfect for outbound telesales

Cons

Some of the functionalities are not so immediate and/or missing. I have never used the chat or Inbound module.

June 2018

Nikoletta from MULTICOM Contact Kft

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

User-friendly software, reliable contact people, quick and effective information flow

Pros

User-friendly, easy to use administrator platform. I can use complex settings in a few minutes by myself. The User state log and it's drop-down-menus (quick search terms). Customer Service and the dedicate contact are always there for help, inform us about news proactively.

Cons

The development request's implementation time length could be shorter. A supervisor interface on mobile would be great.

May 2018

Jaroslav from DIRECT SERVICES

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

We are mid sized call centre using this system for years. And we are satisfied.

Pros

Intuitive user interface. Easy to configure even if one is not an NASA engineer. Very supportive stuff ready to listen and to understand your needs. Constantly improving the system features. Ready to develop custom features if needed.

Cons

You have to prepare yourself as this system is pre-paid. This can be effective for most users but not if you are company selling post-paid services.

May 2018

Sarai from Izberem.si

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Perfect call center solution, best customer care and technical support.

Simple to install, simple to use and get perfect experience and functionality.

Pros

Simple to use, you can make changes without any difficulties. This software has so many call center solutions and functionalities that I've never seen before - perfect.

Cons

For Inbound projects there is one bad thing. If we make new contact and it's in database and if the same customer calls the same contact mask is open and last disposition is saved. And on sales projects there is problem if we choose success disposition and if customer calls after 1 week for info about delivery there status is changed. So agents have to be very careful to make a new contact or choose the same status. If not there are not the right results/statistics.

February 2018

László from Leadgeneration Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

flexibility and versatility

Pros

Each contactcenter process can be easily and flexibly handled. Excellent for both outbound sales and incoming customer service tasks.

Cons

In many cases, manual intervention is needed for certain reports. Lack of Web and Mobile Surface. In addition, it is characterized by reliability.

April 2018

Bojan from Arcus Net - Call Center Activities & Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great CRM software that does the job at a reasonable price with great customer service

Pros

Ease of use - both for the admin and agents Extensive reporting options Value for money Responsive customer service

Cons

Line quality issues - not fault of the software Too many updates Overall the software has no issues, nothing more to add

October 2018

Attila from Provident

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

VCC Live Review

A very innovative call center solution, which is accessible and user friendly. It shows that it has been developed with user and business needs in mind. Continuous innovation and development of new functionalities help the business grow and/or become more effective. The staff is open for discussion and give professional support and advice through understanding our business. I would recommend it everyone still using on-premise solutions!

Pros

User friendly, easy to learn Always evolving, new functionalities add to business value More visibility in reports and monitoring than before Flexible compared to our previous system, highly customizable: Script editor is one of the best I've seen IVR editor is very ergonomical

Cons

Does not always support business logic Some report interfaces miss some filters which would come handy in some cases Minor functionalities (on nice to have level) are missing, but will be developed, hopefully!

February 2018

Krisztina from Comforce Zrt.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

I use the software from the beginning, the developments are based on user's needs.

Pros

Their flexibility is the most positive attitude. Furthermore, I could raise up the accurate knowledge of customer relationships, about their clients.

Cons

Which is the least well organised that, currently there is no mobile version yet, this is mostly absent from supervisors sides.

March 2019

Branimir from Financial services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great service

Overall, a nice peace of software and a good reliable service worth the money...

Pros

It is fully cloud based and thus mostly maintenance free. Loads of features and customisation options.

Cons

A bit difficult to handle oll of the features and options at the beginning...

February 2018

Gergely from Oney Hungary

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

We've been using VCC surface since 2015, it's really a great help in managing calls.

Regular daily/weekly/monthly reports.

Pros

Lots of report options.

Cons

The menu system is complicated a little bit. The sound quality is not the best, the line is echoed many times.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

The most suitable telco tool for CCs ever

Pros

Easy to use Easy to access it from anywhere in the world Easily managable for Admins and Supervisors

Cons

Lack of event notifications (Change and update logs) Weak customer service Too much updates in short period of time

May 2018

Edina from eSense Zrt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Pros

reliable, ease of use, constantly evolving, user-friendly, effective support, professionally key account manager

Cons

manage incoming calls, customer service

April 2018

Zoltán from NN Insurance Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Easy to use, fast, transparent, user - friendly, well- worked-out.

Pros

We are talking about a reliable software, it can be handled easily by everyone including both Supervisors and Operators. It is easy to extract reports from the system. Customer Service is always ready to help.

Cons

Based on our experiences everything works well in this software, it is one of the best softwares we have ever used. Nothing we can suggest or mention.

April 2018

Judit from NKM Zrt.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

VCC staff was perfect from the beginnig. Our daily operation with this software is very effective.

Easy to use, efficient work.

Pros

Anywhere I can use this software, I don't need to be in my workplace . It's easy to follow the work of my colleagues of the real-time monitoring. The scripts are easy to create.

Cons

I have not experienced the disadvantage of the software up to now, although I am a daily user. I can not list negative things.

February 2019

Diana from Oney Magyarország Zrt.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Review about VCC

I can get all the statistics I want, I just need to figure out what I want to use them.

Pros

Easy to use but not so clear to set up. Shows everything what a CC manager needs. If you know what do you want to see, you can do it on your own.

Cons

I'm a bit confused with setting up a new project but it is not because of the software - it is because of the lack of my knowledge. I've just got into usage of VCC in the middle of summer, and I try to keep up with them on my own but it sometimes not so easy.

June 2018

Branimir from Financial services

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Great call center software

Pros

Excellent features, user friendly, easy to learn... Supports multiple languages, user roles, management features, automated credit card payments and a lot more.

Cons

No possibility of local installation to use with on-premises voip solutions. Would be great if perpetual licenses are available with local installation...

April 2018

Andreas from sixeyesmedia gmbh

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It can be put into operation quick and easily. There is still a lot of room for improvement.

Fast and affordable entry for the start.

Pros

The fast and unbureaucratic support on the phone and by mail. The good integration of different communication channels (phone, mail, chat, etc.).

Cons

At Inbound, the first surface / mask is not ideal. When integrating images, they must always be integrated with a link.

February 2019

Edit from Callfactory Kft

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Work efficiently and simply from anywhere.

All sales operators receive their own customers. We can efficiently work with large databases using the predictive dialer.

Pros

Software management is easy, project management is transparent. It is also excellent for working at home or everywhere :-)

Cons

If you use more complex scripts, you need more attention.

May 2018

Mateja from Klipnet d.o.o.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great experience!

Pros

Quick and useful program that helped us raise our sales and productivity. The results are visible immediately.

Cons

Program dependence on internet quality. If the speed of the connection decreases because of some reason, it influences the quality of the phone call.

April 2018

Erik from Carglass Hungary

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Innovative system, helpful team

Pros

I like this software because it is easy to resolve different settings. The system is It is very logically structured and the support team helps in every cases when I need.

Cons

The e-mail management module is too complicated. The outbound e-mail workflow does not fit our business processes.

April 2018

Pal from FutureGlobePro Kft

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great for small businesses!

Pros

It is intuitive, easy to navigate, and has all of the necessary features to satisfy the needs of a small business.

Cons

As it has lots of features and new and new ones are established all the time lots of questions connected with these new features arise. Fortunately, their support is working very good so it is not really such a big deal.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

VCC Live for outbound calling

Good so far to use

Pros

1) Easy to use and access from any corner of the world 2) Amazing Predictive dialer

Cons

1) Call issues experienced in some countries 2) Must work on user interface aesthetically