All VCC Live Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sarai

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Perfect call center solution, best customer care and technical support.

Simple to install, simple to use and get perfect experience and functionality.

PROS

Simple to use, you can make changes without any difficulties. This software has so many call center solutions and functionalities that I've never seen before - perfect.

CONS

For Inbound projects there is one bad thing. If we make new contact and it's in database and if the same customer calls the same contact mask is open and last disposition is saved. And on sales projects there is problem if we choose success disposition and if customer calls after 1 week for info about delivery there status is changed. So agents have to be very careful to make a new contact or choose the same status. If not there are not the right results/statistics.

Costin-Cristian

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

VCC Live effectively changed our company, our team and our customers.

Our call center is completely changed. Our customers never hear the busy tone and they never stay in a queue. And on top of that, everything runs perfectly smooth. And let's not forget about all the support and quick responsiveness that we always get from VCC Live Team.

PROS

Yet very complex, it is very easy to use and to implement (the team offers full support anyway and they are very responsive and extremely nice), the performance of the software, the continuity and the constant enhancements are extraordinary. 100% stable from the beginning, no bugs, no problems.

CONS

There's really no such thing. The software has everything you could wish for. If you hadn't wished for a thing yet, you will surely discover it in a new update. The VCC Live team will think of it anyway :)

User Profile

Amber

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2019

VCC review

PROS

Easy to learn and use in a call center setting.

CONS

Connectivity is sometimes spotty and software can freeze or crash easily.

User Profile

Tamas

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2018

Great flexibility to integrate with our CRM systems and quick deploy for our Home Agents.

Predictive dialer increased our Outbound department effectivity by 30%. Database API, Webhooks, Embedded browser provide us an easy integration with our ERP and CRM systems.

PROS

Integration possibilities, like embed browser, gave us an opportunitiy to integrate our CRM web application in to VCC. This integration provide us to deploy only VCC software at our Call Centre Agents or Home Agents. No other software (CRM) installation needed beacuse it is integrated to VCC.

CONS

Call quality issues in CEE countries. Lack of Mobile device support for Supervisors and Agents as well.

Nikoletta

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

User-friendly software, reliable contact people, quick and effective information flow

PROS

User-friendly, easy to use administrator platform. I can use complex settings in a few minutes by myself. The User state log and it's drop-down-menus (quick search terms). Customer Service and the dedicate contact are always there for help, inform us about news proactively.

CONS

The development request's implementation time length could be shorter. A supervisor interface on mobile would be great.

User Profile

Antonio

Verified reviewer

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2018

Excellent solution for distributed call center operations and home agents

Excellent customer support and limited maintenance costs. VCC is fantastic if you are looking for a simple solution to manage your outbound operations

PROS

Easy to manage even with distributed operations. Always-on. In 2 years of use we had probably less than a minute of downtime. Excellent customer support. Perfect for outbound telesales

CONS

Some of the functionalities are not so immediate and/or missing. I have never used the chat or Inbound module.

Jaroslav

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

We are mid sized call centre using this system for years. And we are satisfied.

PROS

Intuitive user interface. Easy to configure even if one is not an NASA engineer. Very supportive stuff ready to listen and to understand your needs. Constantly improving the system features. Ready to develop custom features if needed.

CONS

You have to prepare yourself as this system is pre-paid. This can be effective for most users but not if you are company selling post-paid services.

User Profile

Krisztina

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

We got exactly what we wanted.

We could get rid of other softwares. Our workflows have become easier. We can save time and money. We can ensure the business continuity in all case. Any statistics can be extracted.

PROS

Excelent support, flexible attitude. Easy to use. Access it from anywhere. It has so many solutions. Constantly evolving system.

CONS

We would like to extend it to all areas of customer service, so we are waiting for the perfect e-mail management module.

Milan

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Contact center of the financial institution

We have been using VCC Live in our company for many years and are completely satisfied with both the software itself and the technical support and handling of our requests

PROS

Ease of use, intuitive user interface, lightning-fast support

CONS

Setting up some functions is a bit more complicated, but technical support will always help here

User Profile

Bojan

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Great CRM software that does the job at a reasonable price with great customer service

PROS

Ease of use - both for the admin and agents Extensive reporting options Value for money Responsive customer service

CONS

Line quality issues - not fault of the software Too many updates Overall the software has no issues, nothing more to add

Attila

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

VCC Live Review

A very innovative call center solution, which is accessible and user friendly. It shows that it has been developed with user and business needs in mind. Continuous innovation and development of new functionalities help the business grow and/or become more effective. The staff is open for discussion and give professional support and advice through understanding our business. I would recommend it everyone still using on-premise solutions!

PROS

User friendly, easy to learn Always evolving, new functionalities add to business value More visibility in reports and monitoring than before Flexible compared to our previous system, highly customizable: Script editor is one of the best I've seen IVR editor is very ergonomical

CONS

Does not always support business logic Some report interfaces miss some filters which would come handy in some cases Minor functionalities (on nice to have level) are missing, but will be developed, hopefully!

László

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

flexibility and versatility

PROS

Each contactcenter process can be easily and flexibly handled. Excellent for both outbound sales and incoming customer service tasks.

CONS

In many cases, manual intervention is needed for certain reports. Lack of Web and Mobile Surface. In addition, it is characterized by reliability.

Krisztina

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2018

I use the software from the beginning, the developments are based on user's needs.

PROS

Their flexibility is the most positive attitude. Furthermore, I could raise up the accurate knowledge of customer relationships, about their clients.

CONS

Which is the least well organised that, currently there is no mobile version yet, this is mostly absent from supervisors sides.

Branimir

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Great service

Overall, a nice peace of software and a good reliable service worth the money...

PROS

It is fully cloud based and thus mostly maintenance free. Loads of features and customisation options.

CONS

A bit difficult to handle oll of the features and options at the beginning...

Gergely

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2018

We've been using VCC surface since 2015, it's really a great help in managing calls.

Regular daily/weekly/monthly reports.

PROS

Lots of report options.

CONS

The menu system is complicated a little bit. The sound quality is not the best, the line is echoed many times.

Ádám

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

The best software on the market

PROS

It's easy to use, the helpdesk team very helpful. You can find everything in this software, what you need for a callcenter.

CONS

Expensive software and sometimes you can experience server problems.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

The most suitable telco tool for CCs ever

PROS

Easy to use Easy to access it from anywhere in the world Easily managable for Admins and Supervisors

CONS

Lack of event notifications (Change and update logs) Weak customer service Too much updates in short period of time

Edina

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY