User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(61)

61

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, well supported, new capabilities. Configurations are intuitive and the product is versatile"

  • "Fast, light weight GUI, easy to install and maintain. Excellent visual IVR designer."

  • "Omnichannel, easy to use, easy to learn the use, can be customized with any application or CRM, very flexible and stable, is a rock solid solution and easy implementation"

  • Cons

  • "Because of its fast growing there are updates very often, some of them have some bugs which must be corrected on later versions."

  • "There are not many cons that I mention in this review. However, I need more friendly interface of this system."

  • "nothing special, it’s a good solution for all our requirements and needs"

Browse XCALLY Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 66 results

November 2019

Numan from DVCOM TECHNOLOGY LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Future of Contact Center !!! Xcally Motion 2

Xcally Motion 2 is like charm when we show to our valuable customers. It always has a wow factor.

Pros

Intuitive GUI. Tons of features. Easy Install & Maintain. Future Proof Investment. State of the art technology.

Cons

I live everything about Xcally Motion 2.

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

low cost but yet features rich.

November 2019

Oscar from SERVIONLINE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Xcally Omnichannel Contact Center

More sell for my Contact Center customers, more greater attention span, omnichannel attention

Pros

Omnichannel, easy to use, easy to learn the use, can be customized with any application or CRM, very flexible and stable, is a rock solid solution and easy implementation

Cons

nothing everything is very useful for Contact Center customers

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

Because Xcally have Powerfull features

November 2019

Miguel from LinkedIP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

XCALLY is the best digital transformation of the communication strategy

Pros

What I like the most about XCALLY is its ability to adapt and embrace new communication channels as they come. We live now in the omni-channel communications era so a communication platform has to be able to connect brand owners and consumers using the consumer preferred communication channel. So with XCALLY the customer care experience gets enhanced.

Cons

I think what i liked the least is that there are many features that aren't enabled by default and some little time has to be spent enabling them. Not a big deal nor deal breaker but i rather prefer those features are already enabled by default.

November 2019

John from Nautilus Network Solutions Pte Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Xcally stands at the frontier of call center

The sense of responding to customer has improved.

Pros

The feedback feature and one agent console is useful

Cons

The repeat of realtime report on all channel with the same info. Its unnecessary

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

No alternative considered

September 2019

David from GTS TELECOMUNICACIONES S.L

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

A easy and innovative call center software.

We use the Xcally software inside and provide to our customers a cloud solution for their call centers, and by the momment all are very happy. We didn't fopund any important issue, and the Tech support is very professional.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of standard functionalities and optional one with programming , You can integrate it with a lot of CRM's and apps.

Cons

I don't find any important aspect of the software that i don't like

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

We test some brands, and xcally is the unique that integrates with a lot of app's, The IVR programming interface is the best of all the brands we test.

August 2018

Michele from StashAway

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice. When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team. I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

Pros

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps) - Integration with Zendesk - Ability to manage multicountry easily - Reliability - Value for money

Cons

- Not many

August 2018

wan from Grab

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

XCally

Pros

- Work very well on Cloud based Services such AWS - Easy to install and scalable - User Friendly and solid client phonebar software - Asterisk based, therefore integration with any telco provider not an issue - Cally Square (IVR Module) is one of the powerful tools which allow us to do CTI integration easily and support build of complex IVR structure within short amount of time.

Cons

- The tech-support could be a little bit slow in response sometime, however this is due to different time zone as we are SEA based company.

August 2018

Nouti from Payxpert France

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The best omni-channel software

Pros

All is thinked to work first with API . Dashboard and UX are really good. The team is really reactive and ready to help. The price is really interesting when you look about all the functionnality included on. The interconnexion with lot of system like Google ASR, Amazon Poly, etc give the opportunity to create really powerful IVR.

Cons

High possibility of personnalisation request skills on the software to create amazing things. It can be hard to start from nowhere with this kind of solution.

March 2018

Yehoshua from Clearshift Ltd

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs

Pros

The support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!

Cons

Minor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

From XCALLY I am moved by creating a new solution! !

Not only the provision of software licenses, but also the SaaS model of services will make it easier to carry out business.

Pros

The existing omni-channel function is great, but I was impressed that you could use CallySquare to create a new solution. For example, VoiceBot can be created relatively easily by combining Google and Amazon services. I think this is one of the strengths of XCALLY.

Cons

When doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed. I want you to make it better, such as changing the color depending on the cue.

October 2016

Joe from Answernet

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

xCally Shuttle - Fast, light weight and easy to use!

We run over 20 call centers utilizing multiple legacy, proprietary telephone switches. By switching to xCally, we have been able to shut down these switches, convert all of our PRI's to SIP circuits and improve our DR substantially! Shuttle has a fantastic GUI, programming in the visual IVR (cally square) is easy and allows you to build complex call routing rules quickly. xCally has been a great and has always provided us with outstanding support and they are quick to add features (unique to the Telephone Answering Service industry). Having come from the Avaya world, I have found it much easier to deploy xCally as it takes less than a day to setup and have fully operational (taking calls) whereas in the Avaya world, it takes weeks if not months to get their switch fully built, programmed and functional. xCally is consistently updating their product and they are quick to implement new features and fixes. I look forward to working with their new multi-channel version (xCally Motion) as it utilizes asterisk 13 and now gives the ability to manage voice, email, SMS, web chat and faxing, all from one unified environment!

Pros

Fast, light weight GUI, easy to install and maintain. Excellent visual IVR designer.

Cons

Some features like agent to agent recording not available.

January 2017

Lincoln from Jumia

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

xCALLY a Must Have for any Call Center

Before we started using xcally, we were have challenges with our previous application as it could not seamlessly handle the blended nature or our call center. But with xcally we can now do that and also do the following: Manage the inbound and outbound call channel effectively using the flexible and effective Queue Management xCALLY solution provides. Build simple and extremely complex IVR with ease using xCALLY's powerful drag and drop cally square tool to build IVR. Integrate other databases and other CRM application like Zendesk to further enhance the Contact Center Experience. Build custom reports and also taking advantage of xCALLY in-built reports which helps them make business decisions and meet business needs. In Summary, If you are looking for a Call Management Solution that would best meet your business need? Then try xCALLY. We have been privileged to have used the solution for over two years now and all I can is xCALLY is a must have for any customer service department of any business ranging from small to large scale Call Centers - You get the best support on the solution and you get the best value for your money.

Pros

What I like most about the application is the Cally Square. Because that has made IVR design and implementation very easy.

Cons

What I like least in the application is the generalization of information on the IVR. I want to be able to deferential the dashboard report for different unit of the business even though they are using same application

August 2018

Mariella from Smart Entrprice

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Olivetti Customer Care

Pros

XCally is a great solution for our activities! It provides specialized functions for our Contact Center Agents activities and a great UI too, both for Agents and for Supervisors. One of the best thing about XCally is that you don't need IT people in order to configure queues, agents and even simple IVR.. We use XCally mainly for handling Voice Phone Calls but we use also the Omnichannel Chat module, which provides a good level of customization and activities monitoring capabilities (using the Realtime environment and the Analytics). We are using XCally from 5 years now and each time we need to upgrade it for a new channel it takes us very little time!

Cons

nothing special, its a good solution for all our requirements and needs

September 2017

Manuel from Manuel Veronesi ICT Consulting

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

Pros

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand) Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide) Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's Powerful integration with the most used CRMs (Salesforce, SugarCRM, Zoho, Freshdesk, Zendesk) Openchannel for modern contact centers connects with the most used social networks and chat services (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WeChat) Integrate a powerful predictive/progressive/preview dialer (Tiger Dial - sell more and better) Very nice and easy to use GUI (spend more time on productivity with a short learning curve) WebRTC ready (video enabling and future proof) Excellent Support Team (you'll never walk alone)

May 2018

Aleksejs from CSC Telecom Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A very fast evolving Contact Center solution that follows the latest technology trends.

Pros

The Contact center software is very flexible, extensible and applicable to many situations, where a traditional call center would fail Many interesting projects can be made with the tools provided by the software Very user friendly and awesome look in terms of design Many integration possibilities with existing customer care systems Very strong development team with many additions and suggestions implementing to the software on a regular basis Awesome communication experience with customer support and sales teams

Cons

As everything in the world, it is not ideal. But it is the closest to ideal in terms of price and functionality/quality you can get.

September 2017

Alessandro from ZALORA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

What a great value for money platform! Definitely what you aspire to run your CS!

Pros

We have been using Xcally for the past 5 years across 8 different geographies. Integrated into a cloud base ticketing system and enjoyed it's great scalability, inter-operability across system and all this at a very competitive pricing. No downtimes, limited upgrades, bug-less.

Cons

nothing major. normal ramp up period to get all the proper integration across the cloud systems going but have been very smooth since then. great support also always demonstrated from the Xenilab team.

July 2016

Ricardo from Trustvision, Lda.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Powerful and easy to deploy

We were looking for a solution to make a custom integration with a customer ERP. An autodial module was also a prerequisite. Its was a difficult choice, since there are many solutions out there, but we are proud for choosing xCALLY. Their support helped us getting all pieces up and achieve all our goals.

Pros

Tiger Dial and Cally Square modules

Cons

Can't add custom content inside the dasboards

February 2019

Krlis from CSC Telecom

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

multi channel contact system for every company

great system, fast support, great xCally Team.

Pros

one system - all channel for communication with our clients.

Cons

hard to start dailer system, imposible start several dailer campaign at same time, contact manager one form for every employee, at big companies, there are different departments and they need different contact manager forms. If use one form for everyone - too much info for end users

August 2018

Elia from Azienda Vitivinicola TRE ACINI

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Easy to use and full of interesting features

We started using XCALLY to manage our social media interactions (Facebook, Twitter and Instagram) and we are very satisfied with the application and the help given to us by the support and sales team over time. The value for money is perfect!

Pros

* Possibility to manage your social media using Open Channel * Powerful 3rd party applications (the most famous ticketing and CRM systems) * Modern GUI and easy to use * Flexibility and availability of the development team to configure the application according to our needs * The support and sales team consists of experienced staff and communications are excellent

Cons

Nothing relevant in the daily use of the application

May 2018

Thomas from Rocket Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A flexible product for global customer service operations

Pros

The customer support! Even the CEO makes sure that we are getting the most from our product. That is especially helpful for us as a startup.

Cons

We needed to configure some database settings for our global rollout of KPIs. For most users that is not a problem since the native dashboard is effective.

September 2017

Antonio from Sinergidea srl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

I'm user and a vendor. Very satisfying

Custome Satisfaction. Good performances in contact center environment. Customer become independent in few weeks

Pros

Easy to use, well supported, new capabilities. Configurations are intuitive and the product is versatile

Cons

the support is not 24/7. The contact manager is a little bit rigid but at the moment I have fixed all the problems

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Omni-channel call center solution

Agents can easily move from different support channels without losing time and focusing on customer's requests.

Pros

Multi-channel integration Multiplatform clients Modern UI look and feel Extensible and CRM integrated via APIs Analytics: out of the box available a wide collection of stats and the chance to customize and create new reports

Cons

No automatic upgrade, it requires to be triggered via UI manually.

January 2017

John from HELiO Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Nice and easy

We were looking for the best web base contact center tool on Asterisks and we found xCALLY. It has some really cool features: The customer care agents could manage multiple channels such as chat, email, voice call, fax and SMS according on their skills set and capacity, a customizable real-time reporting dashboard, a user friendly drag and drop visual IVR designer, integrations for Zendesk, custom contact auto pop up details, mobile app and it comes with a free phonebar (softphone) that fit in nicely. We drop the idea of buying hardphone completely. It is worth pointing out that when we encountered some limitation implementing xCally on a google cloud platform, the support team was there holding our hands till it was resolved.

Pros

Clean, simple and powerful

Cons

The phonebar is only available for Windows user.

May 2018

Kayleen from Lamido Vietnam

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Satisfied .

Pros

It is very easy to use for the daily task of our operation. The team is so well supported, new capabilities.

Cons

There are not many cons that I mention in this review. However, I need more friendly interface of this system.

July 2016

Alejandro from Vox Datacomm

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Easy to use and friendly web interface

It has a nice dashboard with realtime statistics which helps supervisors and managers to have a full control over SLAs and important stuff. The call flow editor is very easy to use, so you can build complex flows with drag and drop functionality.

Pros

Build custom reports with MySQL queries on the GUI Graphical call flow editor Easy to use GUI Asterisk based Allows remote agents to use web browser as phone (WebRTC)

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

A special call centre

Our company is now accustomed to this service. It's cost effective compared to other customer service tools in the market hence it is a must have choice for my company

Pros

To start with, it has a beautiful design and it's one stop solution for all GUI regardless of whichever media is used from voice, SMS to messenger. The dashboard is user friendly. It has social media integration and inbuilt voice recording.

Cons

The tech support team is not available for help during emergency. It takes time to resolve issues.

February 2019

Pape Path from JOLOF SYSTEM

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

An excellent solution for managing the customer relationship

I sold well and integrated several solutions call center, and each time the report was the same: - Software too complex - Missing features that must be developed - Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use Since I started selling and integrated Xcally, I have almost no more support request so the software is feature rich and very easy to use. Our customers always thank us for bringing them the solution that corresponds to their needs and that allows them to save time and performance. Congratulations to the team for this wonderful job.

Pros

Its ease of integration and use. The support is very responsive as well as the sales team. The documentation is very complete with all the features well explained.

Cons

No integration with Odoo yet Minimum number of users (at least one admin and one supervisor)

November 2018

Guillermo from Amaris

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

best for call center

Pros

that you can create you own channels in all of your social networks.

Cons

tech support is not the fastest tech support in this industry. Can improve please!!!

July 2016

Fabio from Coopculture Soc. Coop.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Reliable and easy-to-deploy !

Long time and satisfied customers (almost 5 years), we've had the opportunity to test and deploy every version and we'll never turn back.

Pros

Easy and the support team is excellent !

Cons

not so cheap, but it's worth it

July 2016

norman from OLSSOO FACTORY

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Do you want realtime and beautifull call-center dashboard ?

I t's most powerfull call-center solution. Realtime dashboards give to you right information directly.

Pros

easy to use realtime dashboard integration CRM

May 2018

Ahmad from Tamkeen Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Simply put, XCally saved us time and money.

Well, we have an enterprise level call center at a very reasonable cost.

Pros

* Reliability based on the legendary Asterisk call manager * Easy to use and well designed user interface * Visual drag and drop IVR designer * Live, customizable and beautifully designed stats dashboards * Reasonable pricing compared to the competition

Cons

* Trials are very limited * Phone Bar supports Windows only, other OSes have to use other regular VOIP software (ex. Linphone)

June 2018

GERARDO from Telecommunications

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to use, very flexible, too many features.

A powerful contact center solutions, easy to use and available everywhere.

Pros

Its flexibility on cloud because of its architecture. Price is fairly and WebRTC version is pretty enough.

Cons

Because of its fast growing there are updates very often, some of them have some bugs which must be corrected on later versions.

July 2016

Amir from Mezzo

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Review from AMIR KOUKI

I have choose xcally when i was a DSI in Mezzo Call center, and its an amazing solution who give me an easy life with my customers as an outsoursing company.

Pros

Easy to use Not need a hight level of telecom administrator Strong Voice was good Good market prices

Cons

the only thing is that the license must change every time that i change the ip address.

July 2016

Alexandre from Tld Teledata Tecnologia em Conectividade

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Pratical, Reliable and Very-Well Design

Xcally Shuttle can drive you inside Asterisk word without further knowlodge. You'll be able to understand your call centre operation in few minutes.

Pros

Smooth and very-well designed web interface, customizable reports, Drag and Drop IVR, Visual Dialplan Interaction

September 2017

Antonio from TIC Latam

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

They know what they do. XCALLY Motion works. They provide awesome support and competitive pricing

Money saving. No need to buy expensive hardware. We have information to analyze now!

Pros

It is constantly being improved, they keep publishing new versions with the proper documentation. I'm surprised how fast we got up and running after the installation. Also, they don't have exorbitant prices! Their support response time exceeds any expectations. IVR designs are easy and changes are applied in real time, no need to restart server.

Cons

They still don't have an iOS app and they already have for it Android. Initially we got confused about the difference between users and agents, but that is not an issue anymore.

February 2017

Skander from EVS TUNISIA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

GOOD SOLUTION

nice solution, Xcally offre all features that we need in call center without problelms and we don't need engeneers skills to manage the solution. Nice work, to be continued.

Pros

Easy administration All features are working good.

July 2016

Simone from Core Informatica

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

xCally Shuttle best product

I've installed xcally in many etherogeneous Environments without problems and very high customer satisfaction.

January 2017

Ali from Untited GulfGate Co.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

This what we can called a valuable call center

We are using xCALLY call center for more than 6 months and frankly we didn't receive any complaint from our agents, the stability, features and using of xCALLY call center is amazing and we are satisfied with it, in addition we became a silver partner of xCALLY for Kuwait and KSA countries and we are selling a lot of agents to our customers, the feedback from our customers till now is positive enough to continue selling this product.

Pros

Features, support, and design of the software

August 2018

Sama from ILANZ

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Multimedia Contact Center

Pros

Triggers for Agent Screen POP Inbuilt Voice recording Social Media Intigration Dash board

Cons

Needs to Improve on the Real-time dashboards for Voice and other media channels whats App connector

January 2017

Marisa from VIP Plaza

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

xCally Review

xCally has a really good customer service who is ready to help you regarding your issue and of course, it is easy to use. Although, sometimes there are some glitch happened but not frequently.

Pros

Good customer service and easy to use.

Cons

Some glitch happened.

August 2018

Shinji from Food

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great solution for call center

Pros

Everything you need for a call center is included. Integration with some of the well-known CRMs which makes it powerful. Great support service. You can get very quick feedback and help from the team.

Cons

It takes some time to understand the functions and features, and it would be better to have some knowledge of Asterisk.

August 2018

Eugenio from Seri System spa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great Product

Pros

Easy to use, very good interface and with an amazing support. The product is constantly updated and well documented. The possibility of integration with many CRMs and the reporting system are a powerful support in the decision process.

Cons

For our needs, we have not yet encountered any problems or limitations in xCally

July 2016

Jane from sport4geek Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Great Omni Channel solution

XCALLY is one of the best call center software product if you need a complete multichannel solution for your customer care

Pros

Great user interface High level of scalability Available both on premises and on the cloud

August 2018

Claas from VoIP Thailand Co., Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

XCally Review from a Thailand perspective

Good.

Pros

The IVR builder and the XCally Softphone are great.

Cons

It's not easy to backup XCally and pricing structure should be reviewed especially compared with some other Solutions in the market. In our point of view it would be better for the market in South East Asia to change the pricing model and offer a basic version free of charge and charge for modules.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The Best Choice for Customer Service and Call Receiving

Pros

XCALLY is usually used by call centers since it deals greatly with call logging, scripting, monitoring, recording and others, but it is a great tool for customer service as well. As a customer service specialist, we receive feedback through different mediums, and some of these calls we receive through calls. XCALLY allows us to monitor these different calls and to record them, allowing us to go back and review them or to document them. Integration with some call application is possible, which is a plus.

Cons

After using XCALLY for a few months now, there are just no disadvantages worth mentioning. It is working great.

September 2019

Andrea from Link Space srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Xcally the best software

Pros

Easily of use and implementatio, best UI

Cons

The user guide are only in english, implement this in other language

June 2018

Fabricio from Cooperativa Mixta Matasiete

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

I recommend it, it's a good software.

Pros

I like it because it is very productive, its interface is good, is an easy to use software and the price is very good.

Cons

It's good, but it's not perfect, at first it was a little difficult to understand all its functions and features.

March 2018

Mike from IVR Technology Group, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

World class product!

Pros

UI and Design are the best in the Industry. Very intuitive with all the features of all the biggest competitors in the world.

Cons

As with any robust software, there are a few nuances with the software that takes some time to get used to.

August 2018

Naser from Cloud Matters

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The most competitive contact centre with powerful features.

We needed a cost effective and featire rich contct centre solution that is a true Omichannel, which akow you to connect with your customer whereever they are, voice, SMS, chat, email and open channel such as Twitter, Facebook etc. XCALLY packed with power set of features.

Pros

The ease of callflow design, the IVR scripter and the omnicahnnel options makes implementing a contact centre project an exciting one.

Cons

Not stright forward to set up multibel SIP providers.

March 2018

Ivan from Interactive Powers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Impressive omnichannel experience and really easy to connect with business

Complementary software for our business and services, great product for all our solutions!

Pros

XCally is a real Omnichannel product, designed from a complete multi-channel integration point of view, not only for voice calls. It's a really powerful Contact Center solutions for business users and developers. XCally provides a great value added with smart extensions for CRM, IVR, SMS, Email, Videocall, ...

Displaying 1 - 50 of 66 reviews