What are XCALLY users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using XCALLY software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.84

87 Reviews

5
75
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better."
  • icon"I like it because it is very productive, its interface is good, is an easy to use software and the price is very good."
  • icon"You can get very quick feedback and help from the team."
  • icon"When doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed."
  • icon"They still don't have an iOS app and they already have for it Android. Initially we got confused about the difference between users and agents, but that is not an issue anymore."
  • icon"Current process is too manual with high failure chances if you're not well versed with SSL certificate installations."

Jump to:

Browse all XCALLY Reviews

  • Have you used XCALLY and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 86 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 86 reviews

User Profile

Numan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Future of Contact Center !!! Xcally Motion 2

Xcally Motion 2 is like charm when we show to our valuable customers. It always has a wow factor.

Pros

Intuitive GUI. Tons of features. Easy Install & Maintain. Future Proof Investment. State of the art technology.

Cons

I live everything about Xcally Motion 2.

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

low cost but yet features rich.

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

Cost

Janet

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

XCally Contact Centre the Way of the future

Fast efficient and deliver

Pros

As a Distributor in South Africa, I love that I have a solution that literally fits and partners with every single Contact Centre need I have for my customers. I have not had none single case where by XCally has not been able to suit their needs and their budgets. It has simply been a "no brainer". XCally meets the following requirements Omni Channel, Voice Channel, Outbound Dialer with many options of dialing, IVR Designer which I might has is the most simple to use and deals with the most intense complicated environments easily, Agent and Web Gui with a built in phone bar, analytics and reports and scripting tools.

Cons

I can honestly say there was nothing I do not like

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

Service and Delivery Costing Easy of Use Easy of Implementation Uncomplicated licence model

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

Costing Easy of use More feature Less complicated licencing model

John

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Xcally stands at the frontier of call center

The sense of responding to customer has improved.

Pros

The feedback feature and one agent console is useful

Cons

The repeat of realtime report on all channel with the same info. Its unnecessary

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

No alternative considered

arcangelo

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

The perfect software to manage multichannel !!

when I selected the product I had a precise idea and I hoped it could be confirmed, well, the expectations were exceeded by reality. Congratulations indeed to the whole organization.

Pros

The ease and speed of implementation, the professionalism of the people, the very high level of daily support, the presence on a global scale! Last but not least, the training plans for users and partner programs !! really excellent!

Cons

The only thing that can be improved from my point of view is the graphics of the product, but I know they are working on it ... as often happens, companies with top products invest more in substance than aesthetics!

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

He convinced me immediately .... professionalism of the team, longevity of the product and last but not least the price .....

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

full multi-channel and additions to crm / erp

Amir

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Best solution ever

No need to staff a telecom engineer, no need to be expert and a verry good and reactive support team.

Pros

I use many telecom solution but xcally is perfect, easy to use and stable.

Cons

All is perfect in xcally i have nothing to write here at this moment and after 4 years of use.

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

Best budget with better effency and more option going to many other channels what you need to hear better then that.

Miguel

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

The most cost effective omni channel contact center software

XCALLY is really a communication tool that accelerates business growth. Today customers want to connect with brand owners through their preferred channels. XCALLY give us the opportunity to connect beyond the basic voice channel. Also XCALLY integrates multiple mission critical business applications such as CRM or ERP software.

Pros

The ability to engage with prospects and customers using different communication channels and keeping a customer journey.

Cons

I think it would be worth it to include more 'industry default' features as default and not having to enable them manually.

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

The relationship between the cost and the benefit plus XCALLY give us the option to own a lifetime license while the others dont.

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

We were looking for a cost effective non open source solution that added another level of productivity and XCALLY fit properly.

Ramiro

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

XCally Motion is a complete solution available to everyone.

Complete solution of functionalities required by customers. In continuous advance of new functions and adapting to what the market requires.

Pros

Its architecture and flexibility allow it to adapt to different customer requirements.

Cons

Only has native WhatsApp integration with Twilio.

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

Its architecture and flexibility allow it to adapt to different requirements.

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

Get the same features at a lower price.

Panuwat

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

Pros

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

Cons

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

It outdate for me

Roberto

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Fantastic

I have worked with XCALLY for several years and the stability and functionality it offers at such a good price compared to the competition is incredible.

Pros

it is a really great multi-channel system, easy to use, intuitive and with amazing integration possibilities

Cons

It would improve aspects of the marking system such as the rotation of outgoing DDIs in campaigns

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Xcally easy to use and reliable

Pros

Xcally easy to use and reliable. Scalability is what brings it really to the market. Modular is the key word when it cones to arch

Cons

Missing a multi tenant feature, that is the only thing other than that everything is great

Matovu

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Very Scalable!

Xcally offers a great software solution to unify companies' contact centers with deep insights on customer behavior and meeting their expectations. It greatly reduces the burden of customer care agents getting overwhelmed with huge customer requests through automation of tasks and easy to use instant surveys to get customer feedback.

Pros

Xcally is very scalable offering the perfect out of box solution for small companies and very accommodating for all it's growth needs. The ease to use third party API is incredible. With Xcally Open Channel module, all social media channels like facebook, whatsapp email among others in one place - that is a real contact center solution. Very stable for both PRIs and SIP Trunk gateways usage with almost no downtime caused by the software. Easy to use cally square project that allows you design IVRs with a very intuitive drag and drop GUI. The software can only get better! The wiki - documentation is great. Very easy to understand with graphical explanations in some cases.

Cons

It would be great to have a subscribe to community for Xcally users where members share their experiences and minor bug fixes archived especially for non paid support so that the ticket time frames and the team is not over stretched on obvious errors and challenges by users. You can add more cloud enabled features in the 'Out Of The Box' package to enable the solution be used anywhere than defined work spaces. A case in point is Xcally's mobile app should be a given on any installation with a domain name provided by Xcally to make the mobile App usage easy. It would also be great to automate the SSL certification process a little more to make fresh installations secure. Current process is too manual with high failure chances if you're not well versed with SSL certificate installations. The Dashboards are very insightful but there's room for improvement on the reports.

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

Xcally's pricing was better and the sales Team was very responsive. The requirements needed from me where made clear if i needed to use the software, the documentation about installation was very easy to digest and most importantly, the billing process was very transparent and instant

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

It was mostly a voice "only" related software solution and clients needed an all around contact center solution including chats, third party API calls with their existing systems among other new features in Motion.

Dema

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

The solution which I highly recommend

Awesome and love it. I recommend xcaly already.. Not a technical person but would tell about my administrative role. Easy to access and deploy changes

Pros

Easy to use Mutil functions and features Up to speed with industry changing Decent pricing compared to others Good customer support Friendly interface

Cons

agent's performance dashboard ( occupancy) All agents dashboard Real Time metrics calculator

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

features provided

Joe

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

xCally Shuttle - Fast, light weight and easy to use!

We run over 20 call centers utilizing multiple legacy, proprietary telephone switches. By switching to xCally, we have been able to shut down these switches, convert all of our PRI's to SIP circuits and improve our DR substantially! Shuttle has a fantastic GUI, programming in the visual IVR (cally square) is easy and allows you to build complex call routing rules quickly. xCally has been a great and has always provided us with outstanding support and they are quick to add features (unique to the Telephone Answering Service industry). Having come from the Avaya world, I have found it much easier to deploy xCally as it takes less than a day to setup and have fully operational (taking calls) whereas in the Avaya world, it takes weeks if not months to get their switch fully built, programmed and functional. xCally is consistently updating their product and they are quick to implement new features and fixes. I look forward to working with their new multi-channel version (xCally Motion) as it utilizes asterisk 13 and now gives the ability to manage voice, email, SMS, web chat and faxing, all from one unified environment!

Pros

Fast, light weight GUI, easy to install and maintain. Excellent visual IVR designer.

Cons

Some features like agent to agent recording not available.

Lincoln

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

xCALLY a Must Have for any Call Center

Before we started using xcally, we were have challenges with our previous application as it could not seamlessly handle the blended nature or our call center. But with xcally we can now do that and also do the following: Manage the inbound and outbound call channel effectively using the flexible and effective Queue Management xCALLY solution provides. Build simple and extremely complex IVR with ease using xCALLY's powerful drag and drop cally square tool to build IVR. Integrate other databases and other CRM application like Zendesk to further enhance the Contact Center Experience. Build custom reports and also taking advantage of xCALLY in-built reports which helps them make business decisions and meet business needs. In Summary, If you are looking for a Call Management Solution that would best meet your business need? Then try xCALLY. We have been privileged to have used the solution for over two years now and all I can is xCALLY is a must have for any customer service department of any business ranging from small to large scale Call Centers - You get the best support on the solution and you get the best value for your money.

Pros

What I like most about the application is the Cally Square. Because that has made IVR design and implementation very easy.

Cons

What I like least in the application is the generalization of information on the IVR. I want to be able to deferential the dashboard report for different unit of the business even though they are using same application

Oscar

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Xcally Omnichannel Contact Center

More sell for my Contact Center customers, more greater attention span, omnichannel attention

Pros

Omnichannel, easy to use, easy to learn the use, can be customized with any application or CRM, very flexible and stable, is a rock solid solution and easy implementation

Cons

nothing everything is very useful for Contact Center customers

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

Because Xcally have Powerfull features

Reasons for switching to XCALLY

Because the other products no have onmi channel and have hard work for implementation and stability

Mariella

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Olivetti Customer Care

Pros

XCally is a great solution for our activities! It provides specialized functions for our Contact Center Agents activities and a great UI too, both for Agents and for Supervisors. One of the best thing about XCally is that you don't need IT people in order to configure queues, agents and even simple IVR.. We use XCally mainly for handling Voice Phone Calls but we use also the Omnichannel Chat module, which provides a good level of customization and activities monitoring capabilities (using the Realtime environment and the Analytics). We are using XCally from 5 years now and each time we need to upgrade it for a new channel it takes us very little time!

Cons

nothing special, it’s a good solution for all our requirements and needs

Loring

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Great functionality at a competitive price

Our over all experience was a very good one. They were with us through out the process of onboarding to deployment and were readily available for any questions that we had.

Pros

The cloud native platform is extremely easy to use. The set up and configuration is very straight forward. We had our system up and running in less than a week. The UI is well thought out and the system features are robust and they have a drag-n-drop IVR designer that helped simplify the design process. They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better.

Cons

We needed a WFM solution and Xcally did not offer one but we were able to custom integrate with another solution that provided the services we needed and the systems works well together.

Jean Rodrigue

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

JR review

Xcally Motion is a great solution for our business, It helps to track our customers desires and feedbacks in realtime.Thus we improve customers experience easily and efficiently. we have raise customer satisfaction and have increase the number of new customers and retain the old ones.

Pros

the multichannel is so for the impactfull feature for our business.we implemented Voice, SMS, Web Chat, E-mail,Fax and Social Channels to keep closely in touch with our customers. Our agents really enjoy the motion solution because it's very easy and frienduser. We've fully integrated with SalesForce and that help us to manage efficiently our customers relation.

Cons

I experienced a particular misfunction when I add a team to a Queue, team members don't receive calls. I have to add each agent directly on Queue to allow them receive the calls.Maybe i did something wrongh or I hope that can be improved.

David

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

A easy and innovative call center software.

We use the Xcally software inside and provide to our customers a cloud solution for their call centers, and by the momment all are very happy. We didn't fopund any important issue, and the Tech support is very professional.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of standard functionalities and optional one with programming , You can integrate it with a lot of CRM's and apps.

Cons

I don't find any important aspect of the software that i don't like

Reasons for choosing XCALLY

We test some brands, and xcally is the unique that integrates with a lot of app's, The IVR programming interface is the best of all the brands we test.

Manuel

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

Pros

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand) Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide) Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's Powerful integration with the most used CRMs (Salesforce, SugarCRM, Zoho, Freshdesk, Zendesk) Openchannel for modern contact centers connects with the most used social networks and chat services (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WeChat) Integrate a powerful predictive/progressive/preview dialer (Tiger Dial - sell more and better) Very nice and easy to use GUI (spend more time on productivity with a short learning curve) WebRTC ready (video enabling and future proof) Excellent Support Team (you'll never walk alone)

User Profile

Michele

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice. When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team. I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

Pros

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps) - Integration with Zendesk - Ability to manage multicountry easily - Reliability - Value for money

Cons

- Not many

User Profile

wan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

XCally

Pros

- Work very well on Cloud based Services such AWS - Easy to install and scalable - User Friendly and solid client phonebar software - Asterisk based, therefore integration with any telco provider not an issue - Cally Square (IVR Module) is one of the powerful tools which allow us to do CTI integration easily and support build of complex IVR structure within short amount of time.

Cons

- The tech-support could be a little bit slow in response sometime, however this is due to different time zone as we are SEA based company.

Aleksejs

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

A very fast evolving Contact Center solution that follows the latest technology trends.

Pros

The Contact center software is very flexible, extensible and applicable to many situations, where a traditional call center would fail Many interesting projects can be made with the tools provided by the software Very user friendly and awesome look in terms of design Many integration possibilities with existing customer care systems Very strong development team with many additions and suggestions implementing to the software on a regular basis Awesome communication experience with customer support and sales teams

Cons

As everything in the world, it is not ideal. But it is the closest to ideal in terms of price and functionality/quality you can get.

User Profile

Nouti

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

The best omni-channel software

Pros

All is thinked to work first with API . Dashboard and UX are really good. The team is really reactive and ready to help. The price is really interesting when you look about all the functionnality included on. The interconnexion with lot of system like Google ASR, Amazon Poly, etc give the opportunity to create really powerful IVR.

Cons

High possibility of personnalisation request skills on the software to create amazing things. It can be hard to start from nowhere with this kind of solution.

User Profile

Yehoshua

Verified reviewer

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs

Pros

The support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!

Cons

Minor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.

Showing 1 - 25 of 86 reviews
XCALLY

XCALLY

4.84/5 out of 87 reviews
PriceWatch Demo