All Arbox Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Avi (Abraham)

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Arbox review

Arbox has allowed us to centralize all aspects of business management: accounting, HR, Facilities, Sales, Marketing and even customer service in one reliable system. I enjoy the admin platform in as many devices as I want for no added charges. On the other hand, We also get the benefits of an amazing client app that helps us maintain people connected to our business and brand, logistically and emotionally.

PROS

Convenience and reliability. Available anywhere and anytime. Loaded with relevant features.

CONS

The team destroys every con that has popped up with excellent service and constant updating. They’re always developing, so I have no real con to report. They communicate timely with customers on updates in clear and practical ways.

Reasons for switching to Arbox

Upgrade and centralize

Vendor Response

Thanks Avi! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your gym anyway we can.

Replied November 2019

Yu

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Best Online Fitness Management Platform

Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. They understand my frustration in the begining. After asking a lot of companies "do you have online payment processing system that is available in Taiwan to use?" None of these companies can offer this to me, including Arbox. But unlike other companies, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was the first one who followed up my question even after I knew that we have no chance using online payment processing system through the soft outside of the country. And after couple meetings with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN],I can feel that he was really trying to help me to solve my problem. So I decided to give it a try. Luckily, after a free trial, I deicdeed purchase an annual plan with Arbox, and the experience of customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] after purchasing was awesome. He guided me through a few training sessions of how to use the software and was very helpful whenever I have a question and send him an email. He also made the transition from PushPress to Arbox very smooth. And they constantly letting me know that hey are working on new features and will keep me updated. Overall, It's really their willingness to help me solve the problems.

PROS

It's easy to use. And customer service has been very helpful.

CONS

Too bad that we as user in Taiwan couldn't be able to use online payment feature. Hope we could hear some good new from Stripe to include Taiwan as part of system real soon.

Reason for choosing Arbox

Customer service and features that I've experienced. it's really easy to use once you know how to operate it.

Reasons for switching to Arbox

Feature are easier to understand and use and the customer services is better.

Vendor Response

Thanks, Yu! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you Be Better, Think Bigger and Get Stronger!

Replied June 2021

Prentice

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2021

Review

It's okay.

PROS

It's easy to use for members . It is easy to navigate.

CONS

It lacks tools and easiness for admin. Severely lacking features for ease of use , such as switching payments methods, owner tools, changing tools for users. Sales system is a little confusing

Reason for choosing Arbox

Price

Reasons for switching to Arbox

Price

Yael

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Super awasome Software, And everything that comes with it

Aside from very easy-to-use management software, Arbox's customer service is amazing in itself. The availability, willingness to help and the good feeling they give are worth everything. As a business that once it has a problem needs the help, I have never encountered a lack of response or long waiting times or a failure to get back to me. When there is a problem they take care of it until it is resolved with the warmest and most professional attitude

PROS

The software is very easy to use. It enables ongoing management, monitoring and conduct in a way that makes it very easy. The software is pleasing to the eye and not complicated to understand, everything is accessible, organized and there are reports that can be produced at any time

CONS

The Publish workout system needs a new desigh with some more options/ free adding options

Reason for choosing Arbox

I received tutorials on the software, several times, every time I had a question I had someone to ask and a quick fix. Moved from the beginning I got the feeling that I would always get stuck or something and there would be someone to help me. Something I got less from the rest of the software

Reasons for switching to Arbox

I decided to give Arbox's software a chance, because WODIFY were expensive in terms of price, their system was complicated so much that i didnt use all the functions they offered because it was complicated to understand. so i just paid a high price for minimum use

Vendor Response

Thank you Yael! We appreciate your review. We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow CrossFit Raanana any way we can.

Replied August 2020

Kara

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

CrossFit Excursion's transistion from Zen Planner to Arbox

I was very apprehensive about switching from ZenPlanner to another option. We had been having lots of issues with Zen Planner. When we decided upon Arbox, the customer service was, hands down, the best I've seen! We went live 2 days ago and I have been able to have frequent contact with my Arbox coach, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. (email, text, Zoom, you name it) They don't expect you to learn everything at once and have a good system for teaching you step by step. It can be overwhelming to think of changing your POS system but they have been great! Our members were able to follow the instruction given by the Arbox team and I found that the transition went better than I expected. I would recommend Arbox to any box that is looking for a superior product that is willing to grow and evolve with you and your gym community!

PROS

I found that the software is quick to pick up. It is easy and straight forward for billing purposes.

CONS

The toggle feature can be a bit confusing. I was unsure if i was turning an option on or off.

Reason for choosing Arbox

We decided to go with Arbox because we didn't want to get lost in the mega business that is MindBody. We liked that Arbox was a new product and we appreciate the drive that they had and the attention to our gyms unique-ness.

Vendor Response

Thanks Kara! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you Be Better, Think Bigger and Get Stronger!

Replied February 2021

Ashley

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Easy Set Up and Launch

Arbox has been amazing with their customer service and every time I have a question, they are quick to email me back. If I have a suggestion, it gets sent over to there tech team and most of the time they are able to produce the features I think would be a great help with the software. We had a slight confusion with the entering of the checking accounts but they worked non stop helping to get it right and checking in to see how everything was going.

PROS

Simplicity where I need it and the reports have the information I need. Web cam integration with my PC which Mindbody does not have for taking pictures of our members. A branded app so my members get a fully personalized experience.

CONS

It is mandatory to enter an email address when adding in a new member even when they do have have or provide one so you have to make one up. (We have senior citizens who are members and some do not have emails) And you can't use the same once twice so you have to continue to make them up. No integrated card swiper so you have to manually enter Credit Card payments every time.

Reasons for switching to Arbox

Price mostly. While Mindbody does have a lot of features that we like, they have way more than we need or use so we were paying for many things we didn't need.

Vendor Response

Thanks Ashley for the amazing review! We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you Be Better, Think Bigger and Get Stronger! Regarding the card swipe - we are working hard to find the best solution for this. Stay tuned...

Replied April 2021

Sonya

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Best Technological CRM platform for Gyms & studios that brings office management&Control everywhere.

Arbox brought our Customers management from the office desk to be available everywhere anytime in our mobile and laptops. More control automation and insight view of the Studio finance aspects / customers needs. It made our Studio management Life easier, and concentrate more on professional Pilates issues for our customers.

PROS

- Modern User Interface, and user friendly - Loaded with many capabilities Mainly for Members & Schedules with additional great features for Sales / Finance / Insights / Reports / Message Center.... - Automation Automation Automation - Availability over cloud - everywhere anytime. - Great support, and customer service - answers each service issue in short time - Evolving company with responsive development and adaptation to the customer needs. - Always comes with surprising new features and capabilities

CONS

- Developed and built mainly for Gyms and less for Pilates Studios. But... Takes our Pilates aspects suggestions, open issues, and advises, and works now to adopt it to the platform and bring it to live. - Missing Logging and backup capability for the users. - Need to improve technical support analysis.

Reason for choosing Arbox

We were convinced it is a modern and promising platform. And we were right!!!

Vendor Response

Thanks Sonya! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your studio anyway we can.

Replied December 2019

Ortal

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2020

Think out of the box

PROS

like most- the Support, customer service. Usually respond quickly, respectively solve all the problems, Attentive to development proposals that will help optimize the product to the country's personal use.

CONS

Less likes the fact that they are new in the field of country club service - providing service to families and groups of people, features that serve individual clients well - less works in our office system.

Vendor Response

Thank you Ortal! We appreciate your review and your feedback. We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do.

Replied August 2020

Josh

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

A useful product.

PROS

The team never takes cosumers for granted. They are always evolving and quickly respond to our needs as best they can.

CONS

The reports can have bugs sometimes.....

Reason for choosing Arbox

Responsiveness and costumer service.

Vendor Response

Thanks Josh! We appreciate your review and promise to always update and upgrade our product to better serve your gym.

Replied November 2019

Lilach

Verified reviewer

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2020

Arbox Review

Very pleased with the system & the Arbox dream team!

PROS

Very accessible and easy to use software, always updating & upgrading features according to the changes in the world. The support team is friendly and willing to help.

CONS

There are some bugs in the app, the design get messy sometimes and it affects the user experience. Needs a little precision with tiny features that can make work faster going.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Lilach! We appreciate your review and your feedback. We promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do, and help Beit Hanna be the best fitness business it can be!

Replied September 2020

Iris

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Arbox is not just an application. Its my partner

Arbox is my partner all the way, it helps me to run the studio smoothly , it is making my life easier. I dont have to be on the phone all day.

PROS

It allows me to have a lot of free time , it is taking care of all the administration work. Especially handling the waiting list.

CONS

It is not cheap. But i have to say that it is worth it

Reason for choosing Arbox

I chose arbox from the start because they understood my needs , they were very patient and helpful. They are giving me a great service. The application meets my needs

Vendor Response

Thanks Iris! We appreciate your review and promise to do our best to help you grow your studio and always be the partner you see in us

Replied November 2019

Tal

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

I love these guys

It has made my life so much easier I don’t need to worry about of all the small details of my business it’s all placed inside the app and there’s a click away from me.

PROS

Everything they do is so professional and down to the smallest details I can’t think of any cons when it comes to this company because every time I tell them about something they take care of it right away.

CONS

I can’t think of any cons because they take care of stuff right away really serious guys

Vendor Response

Thanks Tal! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can.

Replied December 2019

Jonathan Jacob

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Absolutely Great

Great

PROS

ARBOX revolutionized my club and took it 5 steps forward. It is the most user friendly and comprehensive software I ever used in my club.

CONS

Was not there earlier on (2012) when I just started my club :)

Reason for choosing Arbox

Arbox gives a one stop shop solution with a fair price!

Reasons for switching to Arbox

Because Arbox gave me a better solution for my business.

Vendor Response

Thanks Jonathan! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can.

Replied January 2020

Omri

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Best software in the market

PROS

Most user friendly software i have seen, great integration between all of the features including tons of statistics about your business. They are always working on improving and adding more features and the support is very responsive when needed.

CONS

Class Signup system is not customized for our business’s needs.

Vendor Response

Thanks Omri! We appreciate your review and promise to always have our customers' needs in mind in everything we do and help you grow your business anyway we can.

Replied January 2020

‪Liav

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Excellent products with good service

Using for over 3 years , many daily users of the same management tools good and useful for many causes and tasks within the company.

PROS

adjustments to requests , easy to use , financial tools and mamangement

CONS

minor features and personal taste of usage . some data and BI could be better implemented.. overall perfect match to expectations.

Reason for choosing Arbox

good costumer service and experience

Vendor Response

Thanks Liav! We appreciate your review and promise to always update and upgrade our product to better serve your gym.

Replied December 2019

Yoni

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

One Stop Shop

PROS

The Arbox platform is a one stop shop to manage our business, from clients onboarding to clients management

CONS

More management tools and dashboards will be great to have

Liran

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Incredible Product, Tremendous Team and Support

Very good experience not only in building a custom app, but the support service, the user interface, the openness to new ideas and improvements, and the general experience which was excellent.

PROS

Very easy to use, with multiple languages, customer and user-friendly, with the ability to have instant data and c