User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I implemented the spares portion so I am partial to it. The Spares module is very easy to use and track parts."

  • "Ease of pulling information and very intuitive. "

  • "Very informative Information streamlined in each section Breaks down all aspects of the production process Once you understand the programming, easy to navigate thru"

  • Cons

  • "I wish the calendar for scheduling was a bit more to my liking but I am old school. Other than that its great"

  • "Not really a bad thing but updates are released too frequently in my experience. "

  • "After over using the software for over 4 years the only thing I would change is the is to add an instant messaging feature within the program."

Browse CloudDISPATCH Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great product.

Pros

Ease of pulling information and very intuitive.

Cons

Where was it 10 years ago? Wish it was available back then.

October 2018

Robert from Vermont Precision Tools

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

It's a great easy tool that makes things visable

I have really enjoyed working with this system. It is one of the easiest systems I have used. I like the fact that we can bring in new team members and in a really short time. They are off and running using it to do their daily jobs. It has allowed us to have good data to be able to show and make good business decisions.

Pros

This system is easy to use and to train too. Everything is live up to the minute. We use this for our spares inventory, pm scheduling and our planning process. We have enjoyed the document center. This has allowed us to have information at the job at our finger tips. Without the need to chase drawings, manuals and so many other things. Getting support from L2L has been easy too. They let you see and they always let you know where your request is. The support team is alway making updates to help make the system work better.

Cons

At times the updates causes in house tem members pain. Not all users get notified that updates will be happening or have occurred.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Best CMMS software I have used in the past 25 years

Pros

This is the most user friendly CMMS software that I have ever used and I have tried quite a few. New users learn to use the system in as little as a hour.

Cons

The reports are inaccurate and frustrating to use, but you can export the data and create your own reports with excel. Poor customer support.

August 2018

Jerette from Northrop Grumman

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Cloud Dispatch: Making All Aspects of the Business Visable

The downtime information that is collected allows of the engineering dept. to isolate major problems and attack the root cause.

Pros

Easy to use and what you don't know how to use the support will take the time to show you how and why it is used. The data is always available with the most up to date information and can be pulled in a variety of different reports. Setup of the system is very simple and can be started up in a short amount of time. I recommend using as much of the system as possible because as you add additional modules you may need to change previous setups to work with added modules.

Cons

The major con about the software is that even if you want to have something deleted from the system the request is always denied.

August 2018

Nancy from American Showa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

From a Developer's Viewpoint

Our MRO department uses this for all requests and spares issues. Facilities uses for maintenance scheduling, dispatches, equipment BOMs. Saves much time and provides accurate reporting.

Pros

All references a developer needs to create interfaces is in one central location. Amazing API documentation with clearly defined FFDs and descriptions. Tech Support is among the best and quickest I've experienced in my nearly 40 years in IT.

Cons

I am not great as a JSON or XML developer, so am forced to find workarounds (Excel XML using VBA), but have managed to be able to provide users all the reporting and synchs they desire. Wish there were some direct interfaces with iSeries. I'd like to utilize for Scrap, but management is hesitant to proceed.

March 2019

Filadelfo from Purple Innovations

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Leading2Lean CloudDISPATCH

Often times, people and systems hide issues which will restrict improvement and growth. Problems are pearls, elevate them using Leading2lean. CloudDISPATCH has supported my spares cost reduction, equipment downtime reduction and increased resource efficiency, communication and data transparency improvement initiatives.

Pros

- Resource labor transparency - Dispatch board; the way it systematicly prioritizes and displays work - Data Reporting - Spares module - System versatility

Cons

- Due to the large amount of data the system can provide, one can get overwhelmed. Users will need to keep mining data simple at first, until they can adjust to root causing issues with such large data sets.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

LES - Dispatch Syatem

-Centralize all the maintenance documents for fast retrievable and monitoring -Assist systematically on machine historical data to prevent unnecessary downtime -Help to minimize technician repair time, able to view in glance on past 30 days activities -Able to plan systematically on the spare part consumptions & it’s change frequency

Pros

-Maintenance history tracking -Maintenance scheduling -Document storage -Spare management

Cons

-Spare consumption cost accuracy poor due to bugs -Did not have escalation title option -Less admin function

October 2018

Tim from Silfex

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Very useful tool!

we use to schedule our PMs on equipment and to log all work done for breakdowns and scheduled PMs. It is easy to use and customer service is great!

Pros

I implemented the spares portion so I am partial to it. The Spares module is very easy to use and track parts.

Cons

Getting changes and updates. If you do want something new, they put it on a list. It does seem to happen but you have to live with the canned system for a while until enough people seem to ask for the same change.

October 2018

Barry from Northrop Grumman Innovation Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

5 Stars

Pros

Very user friendly, the most visual system on the market, Allows me to mine the data and make sound decisions. The team at L2L is top notch and they have lived manufacturing so they know how the real world operates, unlike software developers who live in the theoretical world

Cons

There is a trade off of having software that is customized to your site vs. everyone has to use the same features

December 2018

Polly from Autoliv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Leading2Lean

Pros

Love how many things you can do with it. Also the fact that you can ask for additional changes. Most products do not offer to improve the product after it's been released. the support is wonderful to say the least, most of the time the reply to an issue or suggestion is in the same day.

Cons

Not really a bad thing but updates are released too frequently in my experience.

August 2018

Fred from Autoliv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great tool

Pros

you don't need to adapt your way of working to the software, L2L is designed to be simple, and you can track what you want in your factory. L2L connects all people , on the floor, but also in support departments, that save a lot of time.

Cons

we should manage different release per module, and the Customer could decide to update or not. We should be aware when a new release is available, and decide to install it : as Apple does

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Outstanding and Easy to Use

Pros

Easy to integrate data from existing systems Quick and measurable results Simple to train team members Real Time data Excellent reporting Drives continuous improvement Great value

Cons

After over using the software for over 4 years the only thing I would change is the is to add an instant messaging feature within the program.

February 2019

jen from SpecGX, Mallinckrodt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

awesome customer service

We track our metrics such as attainment downtime and changeover times...very good experience with this platform as it is user friendly and the customer service staff is above and beyond.

Pros

the responsiveness of the customer service staff to help understand the software and figure out fixes.

Cons

Nothing, our site has had minimal issues - all have been resolved.

February 2019

Barry from BorgWarner

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Regenerate as soon as closed

Pros

The software is very user friendly and in the event of a problem the tech support was very knowledgeable about the software to the point that the fix was diagnosed and fixed quickly.

Cons

I really don't have a con because of the great service I experienced first hand with the tech support.

November 2018

Leesa from Johnson Controls

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Leading2lean support

We have had a great experience with support and the navigation thru the software, its very user friendly and the staff is awesome!!

Pros

The support from the team and how easy the software is to use.

Cons

I wish the calendar for scheduling was a bit more to my liking but I am old school. Other than that its great

August 2018

Humberto from Autoliv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

CloudDISPATCH

It´s being a very good experience and a giant change on the maintanance operations daily basis

Pros

The best way to have all the information in the same place.

Cons

Some modules still need to be polished.

September 2018

Larry from Autoliv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

The Best Customer Service you can ask for!!!!

Overall I am Very Satisfied!!!!! I am glad we have this available.

Pros

I have been using this for over 4 years now and its been the best tool I have. If I have an issue they get back to me really quickly and fix the issues in a timely manner.

Cons

Some features just need to be improved as far as the checklists go. I love everything else

December 2018

Tim from Ball Metal Pack

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Leading 2 Lean

I felt a little overwhelmed at first , but once we got to navigate through the system and asking questions things started to come into perspective.

Pros

I`m really interested in all the ways the system can track for maintenance items. ( Weekly, monthly, quarterly, annually). The system also counts strokes which that how we measure are tooling life. This will fine tune are tooling usage which will be a savings in tooling cost.

Cons

In our process we make shells into finished product and we are currently not capturing any shell data in the software forum.

December 2018

Donnie from Ball Metalpack Brookline plant

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Leaning2Lean

Thought the process was well thought out and presented well. The information was described and explained very well. The instructors made you feel comfortable thru the process and made sure you was understanding the programming before continuing.

Pros

Very informative Information streamlined in each section Breaks down all aspects of the production process Once you understand the programming, easy to navigate thru

Cons

At first, alot of information( overwhelming) In beginning trying to remember the locations

June 2019

Pete from Ball Metalpack

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Leading2lean

Pros

Instant visibility from home, work or mobile.

Cons

Getting custom reports written to pull out data.