What are Redlist users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Redlist software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.93

14 Reviews

5
13
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Redlist Reviews

  • Have you used Redlist and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 14 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

User Profile

Jason

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Great Product

Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Pros

Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Cons

Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

Steven

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Best Product For The Money

Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Pros

Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Cons

Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

Reasons for switching to Redlist

Corporate Decision. Right Choice in my professional opinion.

Tyler

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Redlist review

Pros

I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Cons

Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

Mary

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Redlist Software Review

Pros

The ease of use and set up for this product was very simple. The Redlist staff is amazing to work with they are with you along the whole set up process for the organization.

Cons

I don't have any complaints for this software.

Reasons for choosing Redlist

The flexibility to make the system match

Reasons for switching to Redlist

Redlist was the better option and had more ease of functions and accessibility to match what the organization was working towards as far as asset tracking, preventative maintenance, and reports.

Lenita

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business.

Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Pros

The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Cons

The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

Ron

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Great product

The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Pros

Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Cons

None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

Jay

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

New to asset management software

Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Pros

Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Cons

Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

Ralph

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Outstanding Production Software

Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Pros

Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Cons

Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.

Roman

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Ease of use and Implementing

Pros

Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Cons

Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

Chris

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Redlist Opinion

Pros

The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Cons

There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

Issac

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Redlist Review

Pros

Liked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed

Cons

Not sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Response from REDLIST

Issac, Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.

Replied September 2019

Connor

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

SEAMLESS

Pros

The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Cons

Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Response from REDLIST

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

Replied September 2019

Kobe

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Program Development

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Kobe’s Review

Pros

The work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.

Cons

Can be difficult to use without a tutorial

Dain

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Take your business into the future.

Pros

Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Cons

It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
Redlist

Redlist

4.93/5 out of 14 reviews
icon12 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo