User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(55)

55

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The central timeline seems to me to be the most interesting tool of this product. It allows sharing various elements (files, links, events, questionnaires ..) and visible to all."

  • "The ease of use and the amount of features including the numerous integration possibilities with other tools are extraordinary! "

  • "I love how easy it was to integrate a team and communicate instantly The all-in-one concept is really helpful and time saving"

  • Cons

  • "Too many notifications for my taste, especially on mobile, but the latest updates have helped mitigate and better manage them."

  • "The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application."

  • "a few editing features are weirdly presented in the UI, so I had to learn how to use it. But it concerns only one or two features, nothing wrong about it. "

Browse talkSpirit Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 65 results

August 2019

Bastien from Chartreuse Gaming

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

tool of excellence to organize in the work

We are very happy with the progress of our projects, and are more productive since the installation of talkspirit by our teams

Pros

We have been using talkspirit for a few months now at "Chartreuse Gaming" and we are very happy with the result on the quality of our work. Morover talkspirit is available on different platforms, be it computer, tablet, phone, all are synchronized and allow to advance on are work any time in any place. We particularly like the conf'call that allow us to work despite the distance of our members and collaborators. We also like polls in positions to brainstorm or quickly agree on one point or another. Notifications are also very convenient to quickly update the progress of a project or other ...

Cons

The only drawbacks may be the application that does not benefit from all the options available on the site talkspirit but I think the update will be soon

July 2019

Grégory from Chartreuse Gaming

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Talkspirit : the perfect tool for teamworking

Pros

Customization options and integrated polls

Cons

They save payment information but they delete them on demand.

Reasons for Choosing talkSpirit

Mobile app, customization, low price, fast support, free guests, unlimited storage, polls ....

June 2017

David from DAVRICOURT

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

A long term user

To stay connected whith all the team !

Pros

What I enjoyed and appreciated with Talkspirit is the mixture of friendliness and fluidity of hyper-connected people that enhances my daily pro (functions groups and chat especially).

Cons

It might be useful to classify the post more efficiently (make the "labels" function more dynamic and intuitive ...

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Merci / thank you for your appreciation.

March 2020

Paul from Smarteaz

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Think Tanks

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great product, great team !

Very nice ! All my users are pleased to use this tool (and they are all from tech industry)

Pros

Beautiful and easy to use ! The team support is super nice !

Cons

It can be difficult to get specific customization but there is always a way to get the job done !

Reasons for Choosing talkSpirit

Better design, better features, better price !

April 2020

BOOS from CPAM

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Facile et intuitif

Pros

Talkspirit est un outil très facile d'utilisation, comme il est très intuitif vous pouvez l'utiliser quelque soit le niveau informatique de la personne. De plus comme vous pouvez l'utiliser sur différents supports (téléphone, tablette, pc) vous n'êtes plus coupé de l'actualité de votre entreprise en cas d'absence ou de réunion. Le partage d'information est fluide et pratique quand il y a plusieurs sites géographiques ou des personnes en télétravail.

Cons

Pour le moment je n'ai rien de négatif à soumettre

January 2020

Benoit from Philips

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Easy collaboration tool

Collaboration is key and Talkspirit gives inspiration to users to post their concerns and provide their feedback to others' concerns.

Pros

Talkspirit is extremely easy to use, you get an email when anyone from the community is asking for feedback and you can read and provide answer in a minute.

Cons

Nothing but cosmetics which is not important.

June 2017

Sylvain from Association des Paralysés de France

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

An ever evolving solution close to users needs

Collaboration Spirit is officially promoted through this app.

Pros

Core functions, efficiency, easy to use. Clear choices to ease communication around jobs, skills, projects...

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Thank you Sylvain for your feedback / appreciation.

January 2020

hauwel from CPAM BAS RHIN

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

my opinion on Talkspirit

very active in posting messages, I use it every day

Pros

get the information of the life of my company quickly

Cons

looking for information already published

November 2018

Jean from Cpam du Bas-Rhin

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Good app

Good experience, brings some new ways in corporate communication, gives voice to anyone, makes exchanges easier.

Pros

Very easy to use, very intuitive. Good support.

Cons

Not much actually. Waiting for the next evolutions.

August 2019

Adrien from Chartreuse Gaming

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Talkspirit has become almost indispensable for our association

Pros

what is most pleasant about talkspirit is its ease of use. it's very intuitive, we use it every day!

Cons

I would not say that I do not like some but the visual aspect could be improved a bit, even though it is already very good

April 2019

Luc from Orange

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

better than slack and workplace

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

Pros

- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual, - the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace, - a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..), - a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated, - high level of security, - European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

Cons

I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

March 2019

Shellard from Intercommunal Tourist Office

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent management assistant

The team works in different places and with different schedules. Talkspirit enables everyone to remain informed in a social nice way of what is happening in all premises. We also have invited guests to take part in project groups, it is very user friendly.

Pros

Made our everyday life much easier : notices are read and implemented immediatly. No more delay or mis-information. Ease of use, everyone - external project guest or member, connects easily, wherever he is and whatever equipment he has at hand. interactive - team rooms, chats, project groups, it has a wide range of uses and responsive : everyone using it can comment instantly

Cons

It still requires one to connect himself to the software - as all mail or other media. Although on the phone I receive notices when others publish (sometimes I'd like to not receive the notices ie during vacation - need to look into that).

June 2017

Olivier from ICADE

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

Pros

Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

Cons

The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

Pros

We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

Cons

The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

June 2017

Richard from Médiation & Capital Humain

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

Pros

Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

Cons

The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together. May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

October 2017

claude from SIHM

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

A great social network with good features.

Pros

Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates.

Cons

Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application.

August 2019

Rick from SQUAD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great place to work

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs. Ask for documentation easyly Create events like after works fast and easy.

Pros

Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull. Notifications also helps to get information faster. Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

Cons

Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

August 2019

Louis from Chartreuse Gaming

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

We use talkspirit everyday

We use to have some problems to communicate inside our association and some of our members weren't aware of the newest projects.

Pros

For our association we use TalkSpirit everyday because it allow us to keep everyone notified on all of our projects. It is simple to use and it has a lot of features so we nearly don't need any other applications.

Cons

Sometimes the videoconference feature can be a little bit buggy when we refresh the page on the computer.

June 2017

Fanny from UpTo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Intuitive product that honors collaboration by facilitating information sharing.

A better collaboration, adapted tools for each shared element.

Pros

The central timeline seems to me to be the most interesting tool of this product. It allows sharing various elements (files, links, events, questionnaires ..) and visible to all.

Cons

Too many notifications for my taste, especially on mobile, but the latest updates have helped mitigate and better manage them.

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Merci Fanny pour votre appréciation / commentaire. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

June 2017

Thami from Prestigia.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Great

No cons. easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Pros

easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Thanks really much Thami for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

February 2019

Benoit from LPV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Daily

Talkspirit makes communication easier and improves it!

Pros

Talkspirit replaces the many targeted emails. It allows a better management of communications in the company, to have a vision of everything that is done in the company. Communications are faster and avoid many trips between offices. Messages are kept to keep track and follow up. The many groups allow everyone to follow the news about him.

Cons

Talkspirit perfectly meets our needs! I have nothing against him.

October 2017

francois from SQUAD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

very easy to use & quite fast

very good internal communication & friendly relationship with colleagues even from other offices in other towns.

Pros

chat & posts the functionality we use the most in our company possibility to add pictures & links in the posts

Cons

new features are often useless, and may slow down the software For the way we use this software, that's all

January 2019

Jean-Christophe from Infotel

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Very good social media for compagny

Pros

The graphic interface is very good and user friendly, you can find easily what you want to look for (e.g mobility document). I find easily my administrative document, it avoid me to search for a while or asking to the secretary. I discover new people from my compagny thanks to their involvement. There are a lot of features that I discover that are like traditional social network and I'm sure that I haven't discover all features yet. We can publish the same thing as classic social media (poll, media, document e.g...) so it's good things.

Cons

What I would like to improve is the notification. I had commented a post but I didn't get a notification when other people answer after my post or whhen I get like, It would be very good to improve this.

April 2019

Jean-Alain from narrative conseil

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

human in the center

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

Pros

Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

Cons

It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)

July 2017

Mojtaba from holaSpirit

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Communicating, sharing documents and having an overal overview has never been easier before!

This software replaces the old-fashioned way of communicating with all of the people both internally and externally. Thanks to talkspirit, there is no more need to use dropbox, sending emails, sharing files etc etc.

Pros

The ease of use and the amount of features including the numerous integration possibilities with other tools are extraordinary!

Cons

Perhaps one tiny thing I could mention is the possibility to delete a chat bar on the right side.

January 2019

Christophe from Electroclass

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Very interesting

It 's a very interesting experience to use TalkSpirit. Very usefull we hope to developp our communication inside our firm.

Pros

We use TalkSpirit to have a reactivity for news, leads, machine development. We win a lot of time. We now have TalkSpirit application on our phone, laptop and computer.

Cons

We haven't notice default for the moment we don't use all function but we hope to descover all of them.

September 2018

Didier from Algoé

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

A very efficient internal social network!

Pros

Talkspirit is a User-friendly software, with many high Added-value functionalities

Cons

Sometimes not easy to understand which news are already "read" in the news feed

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

A very good tool !, simple to use

Pros

Easy to use, a good tool !, networking tool and how to find easy business

Cons

Only some functionalities, but those existing are simple and relevant.

June 2017

Adrien from SQUAD

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Simple and user-friendly

Pros

Helps communication between people within the same company with a lot of conviviality and especially in a very simple way.

Cons

It should be possible to add in a simpler way our own plugins and also to be able to be added easily in Chatbot

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Thanks Adrien for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together. Pour votre information, nous présenterons lors de notre évènement client demain la raodmap incluant l'ouverture de notre plateforme de développement de bots prévue d'ici à la fin de l'année et la présentation de nos premiers bots. Si vous êtes intéressés pour développer des bots sur talkSpirit, faites le nous savoir auprès de notre support pour qu'on puisse vous adresser des infos en avance de phase.

November 2017

Olivier from Campanile Lyon Centre - Gare Part Dieu

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

We use talkspirit, as communication/project app inside the compagny

It helps to simplify our team communication, to work on project.

Pros

The software is really easy to use. Connecting thirdpart app is pretty simple et there is many connections already setup inside the app

Cons

Somme functionalities are not yet available on the mobile app. You can't create recurring event / models.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

My feelings about TalkSpirit

Pros

Simple use, easy access, comprehensible by everyone

Cons

simple access and use for every one nice graphics interface

March 2019

Marilda from Siblu France SAS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great Experience with Talkspirit

Pros

The software is really easy to use and and all the employees were quickly trained in the software.It helps us a lot.

Cons

Everything works great and the talkspirit team develop the software constantly

June 2017

Didier from MUTUALITE DE LA REUNION

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Talkspirit is magic: simple to implement, simple to use.

Pros

Ergonomics, ease of implementation, reliability, mobile application. Simplicity of administration, registration via Google.

Cons

We can not yet create spaces and sub-spaces of collaboration. It is not possible to archive a folder that is no longer used.

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Merci pour votre commentaire et appréciation. La notion de sous-espace n'existe pas, tous les espaces sont au même niveau et le découpage des groupes associé à une bonne taxonomie doit permettre d'accéder facilement aux différents groupes / sujets. Pour l'archivage des groupes, le point est à l'étude par l'équipe produit.

November 2018

Perrine from Global est medias

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good experience

Pros

Simply to use and possibility to make a group

Cons

There is a lot of information and sometime that is often too complex

August 2019

vinay from chartreuse gaming

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Experience of talkspirit

Pros

I like the design and the optimisation of this tool

Cons

the call is not good I think because it's difficult to join

January 2019

Christophe from Squad

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

So good !

Pros

Super support, permanent addition of functionality, ease to use

Cons

I have no problem with it. I love talkspirit!

June 2017

Samuel from ALTEREA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Simple operation; Easy settings;

Pros

Ergonomic and customizable interface; On-line support service rather reactive; Keyword searches in documents; Rather broad integration choices; Attractive costs

Cons

Chat not related to groups; The desktop version does not include automatic opening function when starting up

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Merci Samuel pour votre appréciation. L'alignement du tchat avec les membres d'un groupe est inscrit dans notre roadmap. Idem pour la fonction d'ouverture automatique au démarrage qui est en cours de réalisation en ce moment.

June 2017

Nathalie from Algoe

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

TalkSpirit has allowed our teams to communicate better, better exchange information: perfect!

Pros

What I prefer with this software is its ease of use and ergonomics. Many other business software can be linked to talkSpirit, so we can work serenely

Cons

There are few things in the software that are not perfectly realized. Technical support is always available very quickly!

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Merci Nathalie pour votre appréciation. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

June 2017

Gabrielle from Afile77

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

A social network that is easy to set-up, implement and use, with no hidden costs.

We are only in the implementation phase, so only 3 users so far but we can already see that it will make communication between coworkers and project management that much easier!

Pros

Every feature is available from the main page, it is really easy to use. It makes it that much easier to deploy the system throughout the whole company and have it actually be used by eveyone.

Cons

The tagging system takes a minute to get used to, but once you understand the logic behind it it's all good.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with all colleague and to share , it is ok

Pros

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with Colleague , and to share some inforamtion or to post some status Easy to use !! No bug and very helpfull !!

Cons

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with Colleague , and to share some inforamtion or to post some status and i think that it : Need some update which could help to bring it up as other Social Media ,

June 2017

Franck from APF France Handicap

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Good business platform to exchange and collaborate with your colleagues.

I better know the projects and the colleagues of my organisation which works all over the country.

Pros

Its perfect to keep in touch about what's going on in your organisation and keep aware about new projects.

Cons

It is not that easy to add and set up additional apps without help from an administrator or you have to get by yourself.

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Thanks really much Franck for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

June 2017

Didier from Mutualité de La Réunion

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Simplified Collaboration

Pros

We use talkSpirit to replace an intranet realized with google site. It is easy to use, it has made it possible to make actions more interactive, also our communication as well as feedbacks on the projects and obviously the daily life of our company.

Cons

No possibility of tagging the people in the photos (as on facebook) We must add the persons in a comment

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Merci / thank you for your appreciation.

June 2019

Remi from Urcoopa

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Efficient and simple

Communication becomes easy and efficient. The synergie between the subsidiaries of the group

Pros

Allo the functions are centralized on one app

Cons

We can’t change something in a file on ligne

June 2017

Isabel from Inventiv IT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Recent experience but very positive, on a daily basis, very accessible via the smartphone

A facilitated daily exchange, whatever the medium and information in real time, the chat is also perfect to save time!

Pros

Simply intuitive and accessible even to the uninitiated Easy to handle, nice and colorful graphic interface

Response from talkSpirit

Replied June 2017

Merci beaucoup Isabel. Cela nous motive et encourage pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail collaboratif pour les organisations qui ont décidé de travailler autrement.

August 2017

Arnaud from Société du Grand Paris

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Very efficient and simple to use.

Sharing Speed Knowledge

Pros

Easy to use and to share information within the company. It is also very convenient to be able to chat with your colleagues, without being only a chat plateform

Cons

Some functionnalities, that are usual for social networks like Facebook or Twitter are not yet available on TalkSpirit. Hope they are going to be developped soon

October 2017

Anthony from La Mutualite de la Reunion

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

I use Talkspirit every day, it is a very useful tool for the employees of the company.

It is a very good communication tool that makes it possible to keep in touch with all colleagues at any time of the day.

Pros

Talkspirit is very useful because it makes it easier to communicate with other members of the company. it also allows all members of the company to know what is going on within the company and all the news about the company.

December 2018

Eric from Learning Sphère

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

talkSpirit Review

Chosen for exchanges with collaborators scattered throughout the territory, it facilitates them. It allows us to keep a closer contact thanks to the tool of instant exchanges and not to pollute the important messages by separating them naturally

Pros

its ability to maintain fluidity, clarity in exchanges

Cons

Nothing, everything seems adapted to favor a good user experience

December 2017

Lionel from Les Chuchoteuses

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Used it first as a guest user for one of our clients. Started to use it

Easy communication

Pros

I love how easy it was to integrate a team and communicate instantly The all-in-one concept is really helpful and time saving

Cons

Some integrated functionality apps aren't easy to grasp or setup, some tutorials might be needed as an admin to fully understand the extent of what talkspirit can do

January 2018

Heidinger from Les opticiens mutualistes

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Very good website !

Really easy to use, and dynamic

Pros

It s really easy to use. Evrybody can see all the information in few time, and it s less "serious", more than a E-mail.

Cons

Sometimes we can miss some important information. Because, with our company, there are too much notifications so we forget some important things.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy to use, great addition to our tools

Pros

I like Talk spirit beacause it i easy to use and similar to other sharing platforms like facebook and Likedin

Cons

At this point there is no big issues or cons for the use of talk spirit, we would need a little more trainning to have this more integrated into or needs

Displaying 1 - 50 of 65 reviews