User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.83

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Talkspirit is extremely easy to use, you get an email when anyone from the community is asking for feedback and you can read and provide answer in a minute."
  • icon"Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates."
  • icon"I love how easy it was to integrate a team and communicate instantly. The all-in-one concept is really helpful and time saving."
  • icon"The mobile application isn't as reactive as the web version. The users management in the different groups are difficult to take in charge."
  • icon"New features are often useless, and may slow down the software. For the way we use this software, that's all."
  • icon"Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application."

All Talkspirit Reviews

1-25 of 102 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Grégory

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Talkspirit : the perfect tool for teamworking

Pros

Customization options and integrated polls

Cons

They save payment information but they delete them on demand.

Reasons for choosing Talkspirit

Mobile app, customization, low price, fast support, free guests, unlimited storage, polls ....

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

Microsoft Teams was too expensive and too complex to use.

Nicolas

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

Très bon outils de communication pour entreprise

C'est un outil que nous avons adopté très rapidement. Il nous apporte de la souplesse d'échanges d'idées, de fichier, permet d'être une vitrine en interne et en plus il nous sert à centraliser des alertes sur certains de nos outils. Donc pour nous, que du positif !

Pros

Nous avons plus particulièrement apprécié la simplicité d'utilisation et le facilité de la prise en main. De plus, en pleine période de confinement, nous avons apprécié l'outil de visio-conférence qui est d'excellente qualité et qui est très fiable et performant. Nous apprécions au quotidien sa présence sur tout support (tablette, ordi, smartphone...) et surtout sa très haute disponibilité. Dernier point important : à peine un plantage en presque 2 années d'utilisation.

Cons

Le calendrier / gestion des évènements qui n'est pas toujours simple à appréhender et ou il est nécessaire de faire plusieurs clics pour revenir en arrière et retrouver certains événements.

Reasons for choosing Talkspirit

Mon collègue avait envisagé Teams. Mais je n'apprécie pas les outils de la firme de Redmond. Ils sont souvent compliqués, lourd et surtout très peu visuel. Or là, c'est tout l'inverse avec TalkSpirit.

stéphanie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2021

Recommandation "Talkspirit"

Pros

« Je recommande talkspirit , ce réseau social facile les échanges et améliore la collaboration entre les communautés au quotidien. Celui-ci permet à chacun de transférer des documents, de communiquer des informations divers, de faire progresser chacun dans son domaine, de partager des liens pour des réunions visio, de sonder les personnes,.. il permet de faire beaucoup de chose. Le fait d’être averti des nouvelles publications par mail est plaisant, nous ne pouvons rater aucune publication. Il est agréable et facile d’utilisation surtout pour les nouveaux qui arrivent sur le réseau. Merci à l’équipe de talkspirit pour ce réseau social ».

Cons

Je n'ai pas de point faible à mentionner.

Bastien

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Animation

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2019

tool of excellence to organize in the work

We are very happy with the progress of our projects, and are more productive since the installation of talkspirit by our teams

Pros

We have been using talkspirit for a few months now at "Chartreuse Gaming" and we are very happy with the result on the quality of our work. Morover talkspirit is available on different platforms, be it computer, tablet, phone, all are synchronized and allow to advance on are work any time in any place. We particularly like the conf'call that allow us to work despite the distance of our members and collaborators. We also like polls in positions to brainstorm or quickly agree on one point or another. Notifications are also very convenient to quickly update the progress of a project or other ...

Cons

The only drawbacks may be the application that does not benefit from all the options available on the site talkspirit but I think the update will be soon

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

Because the application and easier to use especially thanks to its tutorial from the beginning of the opening of the application. And thanks to the customization of the application and the site in the colors of the association.

Florian

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Mise en place d'un réseau social pour l'inspection des ICPE

La plateforme Talkspirit nous a permis de créer un espace d'échange entre nos 1500 inspecteurs, afin que ceux-ci puissent partager leurs bonnes pratiques et leurs retours d'expérience sur des cas métiers spécifiques.

Pros

- l'ergonomie et la facilité de prise en main pour nos utilisateurs - la qualité et la réactivité du support technique - le "made in France", y compris pour le stockage des données

Cons

- la mise en place d'une telle plateforme nécessite un accompagnement managérial fort

Reasons for choosing Talkspirit

Les plateformes développées par les services de l'État (ex: Osmose) n'était pas encore disponibles en production au moment où nous avons lancé notre projet. Nous avons eu un retour d'expérience très positif de l'ONF, qui utilisait Talkspirit pour un réseau métier présentant des similitudes en taille et profil avec le nôtre.

Boris

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

L'élément central de notre organisation

Nous avons fait de Talkspirit l'outil central de notre organisation répartie sur toute la France. Chaque membre peut y trouver le contenu produit, mais surtout Talkspirit nous aide à créer des échanges et interactions entre nos membres. C'est devenu notre outil central et plus de 90% des membres s'y connecte plus d'une fois par semaine.

Pros

Talkspirit est complet ! Il nous permet de diffuser des informations, d'échanger par le chat ou la Visio et de stocker nos documents partagés. La suite bureautique intégrée facilite la co-construction. La solution est régulièrement améliorée et enrichie de fonctionnalités.

Cons

Il nous manque la possibilité d'intégrer des pages avec du code HTML pour connecter certains sites par SSO. Peut-être une amélioration à venir !

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

Talkspirit propose plus de fonctionnalités et est plus simple à déployer. Il est aussi moins cher.

Emmanuel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

Talkspirit une solution collaborative souveraine

Pros

Facilité de mise en place / configuration Facilité d'utilisation / ergonomie Hébergement souverain Coûts

Cons

La vidéoconférence red, mériterait quelques ajustements (meilleure optimisation de la bande passante?)

Reasons for choosing Talkspirit

C'était la solution qui correspondait le mieux à nos besoins pour un tarif clair et lisible.

Paul

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Think Tanks

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2020

Great product, great team !

Very nice ! All my users are pleased to use this tool (and they are all from tech industry)

Pros

Beautiful and easy to use ! The team support is super nice !

Cons

It can be difficult to get specific customization but there is always a way to get the job done !

Reasons for choosing Talkspirit

Better design, better features, better price !

Zeeshan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

extraordinary mean to have a good communication.

This software has allowed the company to make great progress in videoconferences, they are heard with very good quality, its instant messaging offers us a good opportunity to communicate easily and with high integration and to create work groups so that collaboration is more based on each comment or text that we want to add to the platform to share with each user.

Pros

It is one of the best tools that maintains a good user interface that makes it more functional and excellent to use and is also very fast, which makes our experience extraordinary. Sufficient help to ensure that each one can be notified in advance of what is going to be discussed in videoconference through instant messaging and is more fluid, improves communication and reinforces our knowledge for better dissemination and the good is that they can be organized in groups and deal with each specific topic.

Cons

I don't dislike Talkspirit at all as its configuration is really good and we can use it in the way we want, it is clearly easy and fast for notification configurations to be more comfortable. And you don't waste your has because it is exceptional at easily feeding back into its positioning.

delphine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Facilité a échanger de l information

une meilleure communication permet d'obtenir des informations et ainsi un gain de temps sur des expériences communes entre collègue

Pros

Facilité d'échange d'expérience avec les collègues permettant de résoudre des problématiques communes

Cons

Je n'ai pas suffisamment de recul pour apporter cette information

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

changement d'entreprise

Luc

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

better than slack and workplace

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

Pros

- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual, - the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace, - a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..), - a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated, - high level of security, - European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

Cons

I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

Roland

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Agréable

Facilite grandement la communication à distance et le partage des informations.L'accès sur mobile, plus simple que skype ou Teams, permet plus de flexibilité.

Pros

La réactivité du support pour les utilisateurs et l'ajout fréquent d'améliorations.

Cons

Logiciel qui semble encore jeune. Certaines fonctionnalités ont encore une grande marge de progression.

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

Mon entreprise en a décidé ainsi.

Shellard

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

Excellent management assistant

The team works in different places and with different schedules. Talkspirit enables everyone to remain informed in a social nice way of what is happening in all premises. We also have invited guests to take part in project groups, it is very user friendly.

Pros

Made our everyday life much easier : notices are read and implemented immediatly. No more delay or mis-information. Ease of use, everyone - external project guest or member, connects easily, wherever he is and whatever equipment he has at hand. interactive - team rooms, chats, project groups, it has a wide range of uses and responsive : everyone using it can comment instantly

Cons

It still requires one to connect himself to the software - as all mail or other media. Although on the phone I receive notices when others publish (sometimes I'd like to not receive the notices ie during vacation - need to look into that).

florentin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

Meilleur logiciel de com interne du marché !

Talkspirit permet de résoudre les problèmes en interne de notre entreprise et de faciliter la communication entre les salariés, les groupes de travails nous permettent de faciliter les échanges.

Pros

Talkspirit est simple d'utilisation, ses nombreuses fonctionnalités et son ergonomie permet aux utilisateurs, même les plus novices avec l'informatique, de communiquer facilement. De plus, son application mobile est responsive et facile d'utilisation, elle permet de voir les actualités et de suivre ses feeds a n'importe quel moment.

Cons

Je ne trouve pas de défauts à TalkSpirit, j'aime ce logiciel et je le recommande.

Margaux

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Talkspirit nous accompagne dans notre communication interne

Notre objectif est de fluidifier la communication interne. La plateforme nous accompagne en ce sens.

Pros

Le logiciel est très simple d'usage et s'apparente aux réseaux sociaux grands publics que nous connaissons bien. Les mises à jour régulières permettent d'avoir de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui font évoluer la plateforme. Plusieurs usages en sont possibles selon les choix stratégiques pris : communication interne, espace de travail, gestion de projets...

Cons

Cela pourrait être utile de pouvoir combiner plusieurs types de publications différents, par exemple mélanger des vidéos et une galerie d'images, un sondage et une vidéo...

Reasons for choosing Talkspirit

Service français (sécurité des données, assistance...) qui répondait à notre cahier des charges en matière de communication interne.

BOOS

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY