All Total Lean Management (TLM) QMS Software Reviews

1-25 of 35 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

L

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2011

TLM enterprise for ISO 9000 Implemention

4. Auditor Our ISO auditor commented that one of our strength was knowing how to rely on software when it is typically not possible given our size today to do ISO from design to production and yet have 6 sigma with all processes under controlled. He said he observed that we got what we wanted...(a 6 signma controlled process) via a ISO 9000 tool that uses a centralised database like TLM to start up...he was impressed with our quality system as a result of TLM. He has never known this software before and when he realised we are a new comer to using it, he could not believe we could master it in such a short time. 5. Value for money If we have made it to a successful company with huge success measured the industry way, this is one company we want to come back with and say, here is 100,000 USD, use it for whatever development you want to do.. you have helped us so much Best investment I have ever made!

PROS

1. AFter sales support Amasingly fast response for suuport. Whenever we had any problem, big or small, TLM support team responded within 24 hours! I am an ex IBM mainframe user in Asia, never had this kind of treatment for a long time till now.Using state of the art fastsupport technique,they were able to assist us as if they were sitting next to us to solve all the hiccups....big or small....not just getting us in time for the audit, but ensuring we are using every feature the right way without using too much computer storage memory. 2. ISO 9000 The time it took from installing the software to passing our first audit was a mere 4 weeks and we got the clean bill for certification albeit one minor non conformity and was allowed for followed up observation...thats all 3 User Friendly The software was easy enough to learn that formal training was not needed. we didn't have to pay for classes or consulting to learn how to use TLM...it was just the perfect software.

CONS

No cons! all design and management decisions are tough decisons and without control it is imposible to achieve yield and quality. TLM take over the role of a hard task master on management behalf.......its logic run the way we would do our work...from design to inventory to BOM to work order issue....from management document control requirements in every step of the design to quality control for incoming to finishing production... What cons? it is amasingly thorough and intelligent as a tool for management to be remote and yet able to see what is going on and to ensure no one runs high volume produciton into risks as all the design rules can be selectively enabled batch to batch! How were we able to do that? we just follow all the software modules built within TLM enterprise!

Julia

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

TLM Turns your QMS into a Competitive Advantage

We highly recommend TLM, especially now that they have their companion web app available that can fully serve the document control process with unlimited licensing. I would make this purchase before they realize they can change their pricing and make a lot more money.

PROS

TLM and the dedicated support and training staff basically makes converting to an electronic QMS a competitive advantage and there is no reason to delay. We highly recommend them, and the sooner you take the plunge and get this done, the better your business will be as a result.We were happy with the product after installing in on our local network, but then the pandemic hit, and we decided the Hosted version of TLM was going to be a better fit for us. This all happened around the time TLM launched their new downstream user web app for easy access to key, high frequency, common QMS activities and now the combination of giving our main quality people access to all the bells and whistles of the main app, and everyone access to the super easy to use web app is just brilliant. I'm not aware of anyone else delivering QMS functionality this way and guarantee you everyone will start trying to copy TLM.

CONS

At first, we thought of looking at really low cost or freeware solutions, but the QMS is just too big and too integrated not to take a multiple module / "Super App" approach. Luckily TLM was the most affordable of all the options we looked at, so it was a pretty easy decision once we found them.

Reason for choosing Total Lean Management (TLM) QMS Software

The dedicated applications for both Upstream and Downstream QMS users made a lot of sense to us and was probably the deciding factor. That, and all the rave reviews about customer support.

Eva Marie

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed November 2010

TLM review from Singapore

Highly recomment as management tool software for those seeking accreditation for ISO.

PROS

We are a calibration laboratory seeking accreditaion for ISO17025 located here in Singapore. We had been using TLM for years, as part of our documentation requirement. The good thing about this software is the ease of making changes and update. David was able to support us on update and installations quickly & easily even though we are located in a different time zone.

CONS

TLM was pattered according to ISO 9001, that is why some features are not applicable to us, even so, we are able to use the software for our management requirements.

Alex

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Upstream / Downstream User Environment is a Must Have

TLM is allowing us to keep a brisk implementation pace in getting our ISO 13485 Quality Management System implemented. We highly recommend this software, especially if you are a medical device company who would rather spend money on getting your products to market as opposed to spending more than necessary on overly expensive QMS software.

PROS

As soon as we saw how TLM was creating a super app with every QMS Features imaginable for Upstream users and had an easy to navigate Downstream wep app for everyone else, we immediately added this criterion to our software selection QMS Vendor spreadsheet we used to score all the systems we looked at that we could afford. We also liked that all the customization and configuration was essentially self-serve as you go through the modules, so there was no waiting for the software vendor to make configurations before we could dive in.It's only been a short time, and we are already releasing procedures and working with the TLM support staff to make some updates to the web app so we can use it to support our customer feedback process exclusively in TLM.The web app does a superb job and document management, with built in tools to create hyperlinks within the documents that will open related QMS documents within the web app. Combined with tools in the main TLM app to link documents to ISO elements, risk management, and parts, we have not run into anything we need that isn't already there or being added in just a few weeks.You can also upload separate attachments to the DCO for the copy of the marked up / track changes copy of a revision change.If you are a small company < 100 employees, and have any need to digitize your business systems, whether for compliance, or just to improve how your business runs, TLM should definitely be on your short list of considerations.

CONS

The only reservation we had was that the company behind TLM was smaller compared to other systems, which admittedly has been a non-issue as the support has been stellar. Admittedly, if they were bigger the software would probably cost more, so we really can't complain.

Reason for choosing Total Lean Management (TLM) QMS Software

TLM was simply the runaway winner, both in terms of features as well as cost/value.

Sean

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

Fantastic Software Solution. Highly recommend working with Lean & Mean Business Systems

We are now able to track information and act on findings and trends that where previously not available to us. We also have a system in place that ensures our employee's are all follow the same processes and procedures as soon as they are published. Our product and services will benefit greatly because of this software.

PROS

We have recently been recommended for ISO 13485 registration after a 4-day audit. I can honestly say without The Lean Machine software and the support, consulting and training we received from the Lean & Mean Business Systems(LMBS) it would not have been possible to make this happen! Most of my staff, some of which had been involved with ISO audits at other organizations did not believe it would be possible to implement this in the time frame allotted. I assured them it was possible because of the Lean Machine Software solution we selected. On top of that, we had to expedite the implementation of our registered quality system to ISO 13485 even more due to unforeseen issues surrounding business development activities, this put LMBS under significant pressure to support our optimistic goals, especially since we also had to comply with software validation on top of everything else. Despite all of this LMBS was great to work with, and David delivered everything promised and still managed to keep a sense of humor despite my slightly insane time table. The software can pretty much do everything we needed it to, and being new to functioning within a robust quality system, our learning curve was pretty steep. The nice thing about The Lean Machine is that everything rolls up to your dashboard and links you to areas of the software where you have assignments waiting, so from a management standpoint I can simply focus everyone's attention on the TLM dashboard.

CONS

Would like the software to be somewhat faster which seems to be the case with the latest update. An update to the user interface would be nice but overall it works as expected.

Paschal

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Incredibly Capable QMS Software

TLM came highly recommended to us from a colleague in our area and we are glad we took the risk in selecting TLM to help us improve our operations.

PROS

We just wanted to vouch for the TLM claim that "There is Only One Type of Quality System...Yours." We pushed that concept to the extreme by molding TLM into our main business tool for managing reinsurance claims using a combination of electronic forms, customer feedback, and the TLM Checklist feature.We can also back up all the other awesome reviews about their customer service. We are a reinsurance company in Zambia Africa and the TLM Support staff can always be engaged to address our needs and provides remote access support to our local TLM installation without any problems or surprise costs.If you haven't found anything that seems like a perfect fit, definitely contact these guys for a demo. They definitely delivered for us!

CONS

We have to use their locally installed version, as our management isn't comfortable with a hosted system. This forces a different process for updates, which is a little more work on our end, but TLM automates the process so it's barely worth mentioning. If you can, I'd recommend their hosted solution as you also get unlimited web app licenses and there is zero involvement for updates when we want to trigger them.

Kelly

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Everything We Need and Awesome Support!

I would not want to tackle managing any aspect of our QMS without TLM. I highly recommend this software without reservation!

PROS

This is actually the second company I've worked at that uses TLM. I think my favorite part of TLM is their dedication to making sure I have the features needed to make my life easier. I recently had to populate the Inspection Templates for the 1667 parts listed in the inventory module. In a matter of days, we had new buttons that could copy master inspection templates from another part, as well as copy a template for all parts of a given type. This included multiple layers of data, as some tasks included links to the equipment used for that inspection step.

CONS

The only con I can think of is that their new web app still needs some features for other modules, but at the rate we are seeing the web app updated, this will be taken care of in a few months anyway.

Jim

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed February 2010

The Lean Machine

I have recommended TLM to auditors, inspectors and fellow regulatory and quality professionals over the last 5 years. I looked at many QMS packages when we started our company and TLM was not a front runner then, they were a small company with a fledgling product and it has grown and improved over the years into an excellent product that I am comfortable continuing to recommend. Five Stars!

PROS

Excellent version & checkout control, management control. The ability to designate certain classes of documents and then list per the classification is helpful. The distribution control of controlled documents works well. We like the super fast response from customer support. Also, the software designer is open to special improvements to assist our workflow and data integrity. There was one instance when we were actually undergoing a FDA inspection and a version control deficiency was identified and that same day David Smithstein implemented a fix that has been made a permanent feature in the software. Of particular value to us is the quick search features that allow us to locate specific documents by various means. In a recent FDA inspection the inspectors commented on the easy location and presentation of documentation they requested. We constantly modify our documents and the version control and saving of historical versions is excellent. Highest Recommendation!!

CONS

There are too many screens for the review and approval of existing documents. It would be nice to have a one click "review and release" button for documents that haven't changed but require review every 12 months. The individual screens can not be increased in size.

Vendor Response

Based on Jim's input we developed a "no change" review process. Now it is easy to record the review of a document to meet regulatory requirements, but only one screen that lists the documents needing review is needed. Naturally this screen is tailored to the individual user, opens from their dashboard, and only displays documents they are the owner of.

Replied November 2010

Ray

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed November 2010

Outstanding product, service and support

This is the second FDA regulated company that I have used The Lean Machine for managing the manufacturing process and controlling documentation. The software has been invaluable to every facet of my production operations. I have looked around and I am completely confident that there is not a better value out there for a system that gives complete lot number traceability, bill of material management, work order processing, and document version number control. The incredible service and support that the company gives in addressing questions is invaluable "icing on the cake." I am not sure when David sleeps, but his responsiveness in support is par excellence.

PROS

The Lean Machine is 10 out 10 in ease of use, flexibility, functionality, service and support. We are currently using it to manage our clinical diagnostic lab, and with the help of David Smithstein, have been able to customize the system's function to allow us to manage our entire production process from ordering materials, through generating work orders, to managing all quality documentation, to tracking inventory and WIP, through to managing incoming patient specimens and all the way to sending patient test results, all within the Lean Machine system. There is not a product for GMP or GLP document and manufacturing control that compares to the Lean Machine in capabilities at such an incredibly affordable price.

CONS

We have seen a great improvement in speed and ease of synchronization with the Lean Machine Enterprise version.

Vendor Response

Actually, we get plenty of sleep. It only seems like we don't because it's hard to imagine how we can consistently provide the combination of top notch product and service we do without burning the mid-night oil. We just maximize the impact of the waking hours we do have by practicing what we preach and building lean processes within our own organization. You can't do anything for 10 years that causes you to lose sleep; the body just won't tolerate that much neglect for that long. And of course we use our own product. "Killing two birds with one stone" is an SOP at LMBS.

Replied November 2010

Don

11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2016

We could not be happier with The Lean Machine, both the software AND their consulting services!!!

A couple years ago we hired a different consultant who basically gave up on us, walked out on the project and took the money with him. I was less than pleased, although admittedly our organization was probably a little more challenging than most as everyone was learning ISO for the first time. In contrast, The Lean Machine and their consulting services not only got the job done at a reasonable price, but the auditors where noticeably impressed with our quality system especially since it was our first audit, AND we were being registered to the new ISO 9001:2015 standard that everyone was still trying to figure out how to interpret. Although the biggest benefit from our perspective, is that LMBS trained us on how to use the system to better control how we wanted to do things and this resulted in several process improvements that we made as a team! Being new to ISO and all their requirements, at first we were a little overwhelmed. The Lean Machine basically handles everything we needed, plus LMBS made several software updates along the way to support some of the new ISO requirements, which the auditors thought were spot on. Technical support was also world class. We could call, or e-mail and receive same day service, often with a remote desktop sharing session to make sure the issue was resolved, and our technical support person was always supportive and easy to talk to. My only regret is that I'm limited to a 5 star rating'. Overall I would give them a 6!!!

Christopher

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

The Lean Machine (TLM) Software - The Best QMS software in the World

The benefits are immense....our internal business processes have been streamlined to make lean and world class......staff morale has greatly improved resulting in customer satisfaction index rising from 65% prior to the implementation of TLM Software to almost 93%. TLM has become one of our major business partner to deliver value to all our key stakeholders

PROS

TLM Software has revolutionized the way we do our business at NicozDiamond. Our internal business processes have been transformed and now exceed world-class standards- thanks to reps whose support has been exceptionally excellent. The features of TLM Modules exceeded our expectations to the extent that our employees think that TLM can virtually resolve ALL our internal issues!

CONS

None at the moment ....the fact that you can request customizations to match your company specific requirements makes TLM Software the best in the world. Our internal network connectivity has been giving us challenges to fully exploit the capabilities of TLM. Reps have been helping us to resolve the connectivity issue which is not in anyway related to TLM Software!!

Craig

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Great QMS Software and the best Customer Support!

C2C highly recommends the Lean Machine QMS software. It meets all of the requirements for GMP and ISO 13485, easy to use and great customer support. We have gone through 2 ISO 13485:2016 audits with no issues relating to the software.

PROS

Software has all the requirements for both GMPs and ISO 13485. Most modules are very easy to use. The system is very reasonably priced and customer support is top notch.

CONS

TLM can function on the desktop connected to a local server, or as a SaaS using solely a browser to access the system connected to a data center (hosted) database, so we really haven't had any experiences that are worth complaining about.

Jonathan

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

The Lean Machine software has always met our company requirements as we continue to grow!

PROS

The best feature of The Lean Machine is that all of our quality system needs are managed in a single software platform. The single QM software platform ensures quality system data is easily shared by everyone from manufacturing to quality assurance that is involved in maintaining product quality.

CONS

The GUI could use a make-over so it is contemporary in appearance but this is not a necessity for a utilitarian QS software platform.

Sean

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed September 2011

WAHA Laboratory's Lean-QMS Transformation

When I arrived at WGH, I was facing the impossible! We were facing serious regulatory difficulties and on top of it all, an imminent inspection within 4 months by QMP-LS assessors! There was no other solution other than the "Lean Machine" at the time that could completely transform the laboratory into an ISO compliant operation overnight. We achieved a 92% compliancy rating after the peer inspection! David - your Lean Machine QMS database is amazing. Thanks for the site visit consultation, the many hours of expertise you offered our lab, and a complete turn-key solution to address our regulatory compliancy challenges!

PROS

1) Full QMS features 2) Each Module is integrated 3) Adaptability to suit operational needs 4) Ability to set up a full QMS program with special auditing tools meeting the 500+ ISO 15189plus standards (Ontario Laboratory Accreditation) 5) Strategic Planning, Project Planning, and Task Manager module to better map out projects and programs 6) Mass Document Loading and Release feature - this was a huge time saver (we had over 1000 documents to be controlled)

CONS

1) With the many features, there are many buttons (but these can be turned off or on) - terminology can be modified in each module that better suits the local business culture or industry 2) With some of the modules, naturally there is a learning curve but once operating, managing changes is a breeze.

John

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed October 2013

Very Satisfied

Pros: TLM has an incredibly accommodating and responsive support team. We received answers to involved questions and solutions to problems within hours, which is not at all typical of my experiences with other software vendors. We've also see this support in new updates with constant improvements, especially to the intuitiveness of the program and detailed guides to help you navigate if you are uncertain. The program is scale-able, so it can grow with us as our operation develops more products, becomes more complex /utilizes more modules. I cannot foresee needing any functionality in the future that TLM can not or will not provide effectively. Cons: None that I've found so far. Overall: This was our company's first QMS/ERP software and I would definitely use TLM again if I had it over. We passed our internal audit, and are confident that we are in full compliance. The program is solid, and their support made what could have been a painful initiation to QMS very easy. The frequent updates and scale-ability make me confident that this software will have great longevity in our company and was a good investment.

Vendor Response

This was the first customer review of our new 505 revision series that can be hosted or installed on-site. This allowed remote access from all project members who were able to complete this project solely using The Lean Machine as our primary collaboration tool, with a few phone calls to augmented training, process interviews, audits, and management review meetings.

Replied October 2013

Stewart

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed January 2011

TLM Great Product and Superior Support

If you are looking for a software package that has it all this is certainly worth purchasing. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a complete software package to satisfy their compliance needs, its hard to find software and customer support that both work well and TLM does both.

PROS

This software has it all and at a more than reasonable cost. We have used software developed by David for the past 10 years for our complaint handling, we were more than happy when he came out with TLM and realized that it could do so much more for our ISO 13485 company. It has served us well through many ISO and FDA audits, an FDA auditor even asked for the name of the software. Customer support has been very helpful in fine tuning the software/reports to meet our specific needs for audits, even ones requested a day before the audit. The software is straight forward to use, we have 8 personnel in two different locations using it seamlessly. TLM machine has the best customer support I have ever used, problems and requests for help were answered quickly and efficiently.

CONS

Not knowing what goodie module to use first, seriously this software has so much it can be addicting spending time exploring all the modules.

Jay

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed July 2012

Extremely Satisfied Customer

We have just implemented a merger of 2 companies and TLM was an integral part of this merger. We have over 100 employees for both facilities and we were able to implement the system, conduct training and pass our ISO audit using this system within 6 months. The majority of the time was spent merging the business systems. I highly recommend this system to anyone looking to improve and understand the flow of products through their company.

PROS

I have used many ERP systems in the past and have never received the kind of customer support as I have with TLM. If there is a change that needs to be made or an improvement that our company would like to see in the software, that request is usually completed within 24 hours and usually within just a few hours. The system is extremely easy to use and implement and has all of the functionality of the systems that are 200k +. I would recommend TLM to any company that is looking for a solution to manage documents all the way from RFQ to Shipment of product and every step in between.

CONS

I have been using the system for about 2 years and have yet to find a down side to the software. This is one of the nicest and most user friendly ERP systems that is out on the market at this point.

Allison

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed November 2013

A one-stop shop for all of our QMS needs!

PROS: - EXCELLENT customer service! Without fail, David has responded to every question, email, & phone call within a few hours. He is great to work with and always willing to help. - Variety of customizable modules- TLM is a one-stop shop for all of our QMS needs - Improvements noticed with every new software update - Bit of a learning curve at first, but easy to use once you get familiar with the software - The training videos on the website are helpful- keep them coming! CONS: - Experienced some difficulties during the software installation - Not intuitive to new users- would love to see more training videos OVERALL: Our organization implemented TLM document control module in September 2013. We experienced some difficulties during the initial installation of the software, but thanks to the excellent customer service and technical support, the issues were resolved in a timely manner. We now have ~113 employees using the document control module and are excited to implement more modules in the very near future.

Vendor Response

It's probably time we added a free new user training series as part of the purchase. It's inevitable that as the capability of the software increases, the need to train also increases. We are probably at the limit of what we can expect of users with no training.

Replied November 2013

David

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

The Lean Machine

PROS

Excellent software for ISO 9001. Easy to use and very good customer support. We use this software everyday for all aspects of our QMS.

CONS

No cons this software is a great price, great support and is a all in one system.

Taimur

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed February 2012

A great alternative to the big boys

A nifty and lean system with great functionality, I have used many other validated doc management system, each with their own issues (document stuck in workflows, incorrect revisions uploaded, ect), the design and functionality to TLM definitely address a number of the issues the bigger names have. No software is without bugs but the system easily recovers from the issues and the customer support and service is superb when needed.

PROS

-Diverse functionality with great document control features such as varied search filters, document obsolescence, document change orders, training lists and records -Very easily customizable to fulfill individual needs -Great setup of admin and management rep users and ability to switch roles -Great customer support and service -Price

CONS

-Not intuitive to users - Training is required and recommended -A little slow (hosted externally)

Vendor Response

We identified the primary performance bottle neck was between the user dashboard and the document search screen, which was displaying the user's dashboard results. A new screen was designed to be solely dedicated to displaying document dashboard results, which is much faster now.

Replied February 2012

Anthony

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY