User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This software is easy to set up, easy to use, and easy to navigate"

  • "Ability to add multiple files at one time. Being able to choose various dates and dates for alerts. "

  • "Alert section and integration of eversign tool."

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes slow with loading and not being able to copy contract records."

  • "I don' t really have any dislikes with the software."

  • "We do not have any cons to report. All issues we ever had with this system were resolved very quickly by the support team."

Browse Intelligentcontract Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

October 2020

Dan from Trane Technologies

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Contract Management Made Easy

This company has a great product which has been very useful in managing all of our contracts and their customer support was great.

Pros

Easy to use and customize to our needs. We have hundreds of contracts to manage and this system has helped us manage all aspects of the contract from from new contracts to renewing contracts. The customer support is spectacular. Every ticket receives an immediate automated response with a personal follow up response by their very capable support team.

Cons

We do not have any cons to report. All issues we ever had with this system were resolved very quickly by the support team.

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied October 2020

Dan, thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear that intelligentcontract is user friendly and that your team is realizing the benefit of using a contract management solution. We enjoy collaborating with you and your team.

October 2020

Malou from Park Plaza Hotels Europe BV

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Keep track with Intelligentcontract!

Intelligentcontract is used for storing our hotel contracts. The best features are the alert section for reminders and the integration of the eversign tool (for digital signatures). Quick turnaround from the support team for any queries and improvements to the software required!

Pros

Alert section and integration of eversign tool.

Cons

Sometimes slow with loading and not being able to copy contract records.

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied October 2020

Hi Malou, thank you for taking the time for writing a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to let you know that creating copies of records is a planned feature. We are always releasing improvements to responsiveness so this should improve over time. If you have any further feedback for us or need any assistance, please drop us an email at support@intelligentcontract.com.

October 2020

Melissa from IG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Great system, for a good price.

We have never had any issues and like that nothing is ever too much for them. The system has been great with all the homeworking now going on and has allowed us to keep up to date with out contracts and still receive reminders ensuring things aren't getting missed.

Pros

I like the customisation that we have been able to add to the system, and that when we have requested certain things be added that Intelligent Contract have tried their best to implement those changes for the benefit of all of its customers. The system can do a lot of things if you take the time to learn about it and it can really save time if utilised correctly.

Cons

Processes can be a bit clunky and have to follow set ways of doing something which can seem long winded, but we have got used to this. We do find all of the manual processing requirements quite difficult and does take a lot of time to set up.

Reasons for Choosing Intelligentcontract

The best value for money, with the best features suitable for our business.

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied October 2020

Melissa, thanks for the feedback. We have recently introduced "automation" which will hopefully remove some of the manual processing burden. Please contact us and our Customer Support Team can get this set up for you - support@intelligentcontract.com.

October 2020

Sylvia from Happy Customer Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Intelligent Contract - a real game changer

We love Intelligent Contract and the visibility and flexibility it supplies really helps our business move forward.

Pros

With Intelligent contract all our documents, contracts and assets are easily accessible in one central place and easily reviewed when the renewal is due. Historical changes and new activity can be quickly reviewed and the reminder function means that we have the opportunity to review and requote services before policies automatically renew which often results in cost savings.

Cons

More flexibility to write reports could be useful but the standard reports work well and can be manipulated in excel

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied November 2020

Sylvia, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you are finding value and cost savings with intelligentcontract. We have introduced a new feature that allows all data in the product to be reported on using a reporting tool of your choice. This gives ultimate flexibility in the design of reports. If you need any assistance, please drop us an email at support@intelligentcontract.com. We are happy to help!

June 2016

Tracy from Charterhouse

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Couldn't imagine having to manage our contracts without intelligentcontract.com now!

We were looking for a system that would store and organise their client contracts, summarise the important points and track the status of those contracts that were in negotiation along with a reporting functionality.were looking for a system that would store and organise their client contracts, summarise the important points and track the status of those contracts that were in negotiation along with a reporting functionality. We chose intelligentcontract.com as their system offered us the flexibility we were looking for. Their people worked with us to ensure it would fulfil all of our requirements; they took time to get to know and understand our business and our processes and configured the system accordingly.

Pros

It is an easy to use and reliable solution, bringing much needed order to an important area of our business enabling us to be proactive in the management of our contracts and ensure that we are fulfilling our contractual obligations to our clients.

October 2020

Kelly from North Valley Forge Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Perfect for our small business

From the start [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team has helped every step of the way. From the 1st contact right through to today. There is nothing that is too much trouble and they are always willing to help.

Pros

This software is easy to set up, easy to use, and easy to navigate

Cons

I don' t really have any dislikes with the software.

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied October 2020

Kelly, thank you for writing a review. Glad to hear that you enjoy using intelligentcontract and that the platform is providing North Valley Forge Ltd value.

October 2020

Nakia from Prevention and Health Promotion Administration

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Feedback

Overall, we use the software daily for tracking and file sharing. Good application for everyday use.

Pros

Ability to add multiple files at one time. Being able to choose various dates and dates for alerts.

Cons

Not having more functionality with the alerts feature.

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied October 2020

Hi Nakia, thanks for taking the time to write this review. We have recently released new alerts features to allow them to be auto-added, to change the look/feel and content as well as pinning alerts to auto-renew contracts. If you would like more details on this functionality, please reach out to us at support@intelligentcontract.com.

October 2020

Mary from Dominican University of California

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Still Learning and Implementing, But Looking Forward to Great Things with this Product

Pleased and looking forward to having more information on it as I move to implement the software to its greatest potential for our needs.

Pros

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] customer service is helping to make this transition move along in a positive direction. Like anything new, it takes time to become accustomed to how to best use its functions. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has presented the software in a way to make it useful for automating contracts for our organization. I'm looking forward to becoming fully-functional with the product!

Cons

Just getting accustomed to the settings and navigating through the fields and learning how to best implement them all. A desk manual would be a great addition to the service.

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied November 2020

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear our client services team is helping you get on your way to automating contracts. We have produced a desktop guide which can be printed and distributed. In addition, we now have an online manual that can be accessed here, support.intelligentcontract.com.

August 2020

Brett from Safer Foundation

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Intelligent Contracts Helps You Work Smarter, Not Harder

Pros

The automated reminders are a huge tool and plus.

Cons

That you have to manually set reminders over and over. This is time-consuming, but once it's done, the ease is nice.

Reasons for Choosing Intelligentcontract

Because it was the best value for the money, and the people helped us too. A great sales and implementation team is important.

Response from Cloud9 Software

Replied November 2020

Brett, we appreciate your feedback. We have recently introduced "Automation" which allows reminders to be automatically created removing the need to have to manually create them. Contact our Customer Support Team if you need assistance automating your reminders, support@intelligentcontract.com.

June 2016

Simon from Target Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

Initial thoughts

Easy to navigate information is stored in logical places which reduces the amount of time you need to be in the program before finding what you are looking for. Reliability I have not encountered any service outages thus far. Documents it is quick and easy to both upload and download documents although it would be easier if you did not have to scroll to the bottom of the webpage and click through a screen or two before you can access the contracts.

June 2016

Mark from Happy Customer Limited

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

So easy to use.

We looked at lots of solutions and found them to be overly complicated. We liked intelligentcontract because it was straight forward and easy to use. You can hide the bits you don't need so the screens are clear and easy to understand. Also their customer service is first class. Always happy to help!

June 2016

Jenny from Analysis Healthcare Limited

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

Dynamic product suitable for any industry

Fantastic product and team, nimble and user intuitive in use, supported set up and extremely reliable. Has saved significant time and money through improved management and efficiencies.