All Voiptime Cloud Reviews

1-25 of 79 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Great software for sales department

Perfect tool for sales agents

PROS

Both power and predictive dialers are of great help. Our agents can easily process big databases and not waste time on manual dialing or no-answers. It's a real time-saver. Another benefit is handy campaign management. We can quickly create and launch campaigns and track every lead's status. It makes our workflow more organized.

CONS

No cons for today. We are pretty satisfied with Voiptime.

Jason

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Dialing and lead managment software for small businesses

It helps us to make affordable calls to different countries and to lead prospects through the sales pipeline easier and more persistantly, increasing the conversion rate. Since we started using this software our sales are smoother and planned, workflow scheduling is easier. Customer service is also getting better, as we store all lead information in the system and can access it any time we need it.

PROS

Our sales department uses Voiptime to manage prospect information and make calls. It is very convenient to be able to dial leads directly from the system and to have phone recordings saved in the lead card, available for download and listening. Sales agents can make notes while talking to client over the phone. The dashboard allows to monitor department statistics in real time as well as to make customer estimations. The call quality is good. The online support is fast and helpful.

CONS

Limited lead qualifying options, not all statuses are reflected in dashboard, operators can go through IVR only if the lead is dialed through the softphone, and than in call history the name of the cient is not mentioned, no option to create a new client after dialing a number from the softphone.

Liz

Financial Services

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2017

Easy to set up and to use. Excellent for sales and customer service.

This cloud software helps us to manage our customer database and to make calls. The setup process was rather easy, we just entered online number information (we bought the number from another vendor, as suggested by Voiptime account manager) and integrated it with email (system supports only Outlook and Gmail). Contacts import went smoothly. We already had our database in excel sheet and just had to organize columns properly. As an account manager I added other members of the company to the system through Users page. Each sales agent got an email with login and password information. It took about half of an hour for our team to set the Voiptime Cloud account and to upload customer database so we could start using the system. No training on how to use the software was needed as the interface is quite intuitive. Good tool for managing clients and making cheap calls. Excellent for sales and customer service.

Chuck

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2017

Enables us to manage customers better and to sell more cars

This system helps us to manage customers smarter and to contact potential customers regularly. We make our time scheduling in Voiptime and it reminds us about calls and meetings. We use the dialer to contact our clients as it is much cheaper than cell phone and enables us to record all conversation. We store all our client data in Voiptime, assigned to different consultants. It is easy to reassign clients from one sales person to another and no data is lost when sales consultants leaves the team.

PROS

We use this software for managing customers of our car dealership. Our team is working together to make our client's experience unlike any other. This software helps us to nurture customers smarter and in a more organized way. We enspired all our consultants to switch to Voiptime. They use it to call clients and to schedule communication. We use the calendar to schedule sales calls so no opportunity is missed. The system allows us to filter clients according to their preferences and to assign customers. All phone calls can be made with the system's dialer and recorded. Call tarrification is very attractive. This software combines very useful tools for customer service and sales for a good price.

CONS

The system interface should be more adjustable, especially the calendar and client card. There should be more tutorials on how to use software tools. We would also like the dashboard to be more advanced.

Marianne

Photography

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

Wins clients back!

I run a small photo company and we deal with a lot of people. It is important not only to satisfy our clients and make outstanding photos, but to also to provide a good customer service and to keep in touch with clients even after the photoshooting is over. Before we stared using Voiptime Cloud, our client list was a mess. Now everything is perfectly organized, easy to find in one place. We use Notes field to save photoshooting details and any important information. Our clients are really impressed that we remember details from their life, they become our friends. The key to this is really easy: before the meeting we open client card and read notes and communication history. This helps to restore everything in the memory. To develop our business we started running special offers and use Voiptime dialer to make calls. Useful fiters help us to find clients who might need the other photoshooting. Calling online from the system is really cost efficient and works for us perfectly. We boosted the number of orders significantly with Voiptime Cloud adn won many clients back.

PROS

Helps to organize clients and schedule the working day. Efficient online dialer.

CONS

No tool for sending emails from the system.

Roy

Public Relations and Communications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

Excellent for a call center with remote agents

This system enables us to call clients from different countries (B2B). It saves time to our sales agents, as they just have to click on one button in order to make a phone. All calls are recorded and can be checked or downloaded. All communicaion is saved in the system, it easy to track the progress and to assign or reassign clients. We were looking for an online solution that could be accessed from every computer, as we have remote agents working from different locations, that's why we have chosen Voiptime. One more advantage of it is a really easy set-up process and reliability.

PROS

This software is available online, which is really important for us, as we have remote agents and few offices in different locations.

CONS

This software provides only a dialer, but doesn't sell online numbers to use with dialer. So we had to look for a vendor in order to buy a DID and Sip numbers. Voiptime support manager helped us by suggesting few good vendors, however, it would be easier for us if the software sell online numbers as well.

Oleksandr

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Exceeded expectations.

Saving time and money

PROS

Long time I was searching for the software which will allow me to do calls to any spot on the planet without additional issues and desktop installations and be used as the CRM system at the same time. During my 5 years experience in telemarketing, I tried many different dialers, but the most special thing about this one is - super user-friendly interface. Everything is just so intuitive. Once you registered, you can start dial immediately, what can be easier? And of course, I must admit cheapest call rates I ever found. Very happy with Power Dialer which saved a lot of time for me and my team. Customer support is on the highest level, always responded very quickly.

CONS

Nothing, this is simply the best software I ever used in this field. Keep up the good job, looking forward to new releases.

Mark

Public Relations and Communications

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

Use this software to contact and manage participants of big forums

Organizing big events is not easy. We use this software to organize our sales team, responsible for forum participants. We have over 10000 contacts in our database and we contact them all to invite to the event. This system helps us to keep track of communication, including emails and phone conversations. My team also makes call from the system to make them recorded.

PROS

This software is great as it makes my team more organized. We organize big sales forum and need to invite and contact thousands of people, describing the event, sending agenda, calling and discussing conditions etc. This software helps us with all these tasks. We uploaded lead database into the system and now every client has a separate card with contact information and communication log, including emails and call recordings. Statuses help to filter clients easier and to move them through the sales funnel. As we contact our leads using different communication channels, including phone, we use this software to make calls as well. Call tarrification is very good and affordable, all calls are recorded, which is also very helpful. Great software for event teams!

Ahmad

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

Best software on the market for small telesales teams, calling businesses

We are a small telesales team with a head office in USA and remote agents working from India, Philippines, Pakistan. We use this online system to call leads, record calls, report our clients, monitor call quality, set callbacks, leave notes in communication history. This software unables us to work together while being in different countries and to reach better sales results.

PROS

We are a small telesales company, most of our agents work from home, thus for us these features of Voiptime are the most important: - cost-efficient dialer (with ability to buy numbers of different countries so our leads see that a local number tries to reach them) - call recording (to be able to check call conversation quality and to be able to send recordings to our clients, if needed) - online access (our agents use the system and make calls from home) - ability to make notes at the client card and to see interaction history - lead statuses (to track progress) - lead assignement - filters - dashboard

CONS

We would also like to use this system for our support team. But Voiptime allows working only with outcoming calls.

Joshua

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2017

Voiptime Cloud Lead Management Software review

I leave this review here as we first found out about Voiptime from Capterra. We were looking for an online dialing system with high call quality and a recording feature. We considered Voiptime as it offers not only a dialer but also tools for customer management (history, notes, calendar, callbacks, reports). Our staff travels a lot so it is important for us to be able to access customer database and make calls online. We created a company account and added staff members as users. They uploaded their contact lists. The setup process was rather quick and took us less than two hours. The system is available online and is rather reliable. During the last 5 months we use this product daily and only one time the website was down to technical problems. However this was sold in less than 10 minutes.

PROS

Good combination of a dialing tool and CRM. Easy to start using, easy to upload contacts to. Excellent call connection quality. Affordable price.

CONS

Less customer managing options than in other CRMs. No pipeline report. Lead management systems are more simple than CRMs.

Basheer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2017

Affordable online click-to-call dialer with call recording and lead nurturing tools

We have a dozen of agents, using this software daily, mostly for telesales. Our agents make notes while talking to clients, record conversations and reassign lead to othe departments if necessary.

PROS

-reliability -clear interface - easy to use - client cards -online dialer -call recording -ability to make notes while calling a client -setting callbacks -scheduling in calendar -dashboard -lead assignment -API

CONS

-one SIP number per account -only outcoming calls -no sms -integration only with Gmail and Outlook emails

Sue

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

Great for B2B telesales

We manage our customer database with this software and make calls. As we have a lot of agents working remotely, it is important for us that the system is available online and all calls are recorded, so we can control the call quality and send recoridngs to our customers. It is easy to assign leads from one agent (cold calls) to another (account manager) as all communication data (phone recordings, notes, emails, documents) is stored in the card. The dialer is click-to-call, not predictive, so it perfectly works for B2B sales.

PROS

A dialer with recording option and lead management features combined in one solution. Excellent for telesales.

CONS

For contact import the system excepts only csv files. Our database was in excel, so we had to convert the file. However, it was a minor problem, as it was not hard to do, we just googled for instructions.

Pat

Environmental Services

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

Great option for sales

Before we switched to Voiptime Cloud, our sales team used several other systems for contact management, mainly free. But free products are not always good. Some important features were missing, one time we've lost a part of valuable data because of system crash. We had some comments to security and reliabilty. But if you use a software for free, you can't really demand anything special. Voiptime Cloud Lead Management Software is a perfect choice for this price. It is reliable, easy to use and has all tools for managing leads we need. It really helps our operations and improves client management. And we save some costs on phone calls, as calling online with Voiptime dialer is relatively cheap. We started using this solution about 3 months ago and are quite satisfied with it.

PROS

Ability to make relatively cheap online calls

CONS

The calendar needs to be more flexible

Steven

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2017

The efficiency of our business has improved

In the tough competition in the business world, we find it difficult to stay on the top of the game. Fortunately, we have found the Voiptime Cloud. Using it's software helps us to manage our clients more effectively. In addition to this, we can now establish strong and effective communication towards our clients. As a result, we gain the respect and trust of the people and became one of the most sought after companies in the industry. Even more important, we also built a solid reputation in the public and create family like relationships with our clients.

PROS

Great value for money, reliable system, online access.

CONS

Right now only 1 online number can be connected to the account. It would be better for us if we could use several numbers.

Manish

11-50 employees

Used daily for free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2017

Voiptime Review

Good software for making online calls to customers. We have clients in different countries and Voiptime helps us to manage them easier and to contact them for a cost-efficient price. All call recordings can be saved with different marks and downloaded from the system. Call back option becomes useful when customer's phone number is busy or nobody answers a call. Developers constantly improve the program and add new features. We use this software daily.

Harald

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2017

Great software for sales team

PROS

The great thing about this software is that it is so quick to implement and no special training or IT staff are needed. So you can start using it right away and save time; VopitimeCloud dashboard provides an excellent real-time view of my sales team's productivity; With call recording and monitoring I can improve compliance and check quality assurance.

CONS

I would like to be able to keep track of pipeline and sales velocity. Customer service has assured that soon they will launch this feature. Waiting for it.

Anna

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Simplifies sales management

Overall, it’s a great software for sales that saves a lot of time and simplifies management. Highly recommended!

PROS

Extremely efficient software that automates every imaginable task related to dialing. Our sales reps have become three times more productive once they started using Voiptime. Also, this software provides lots of valuable insights: agents’ KPI, sales pipeline, campaign reporting, and more.

CONS

I haven't noticed any cons at the moment.

Vendor Response

Anna, thanks for the review! We are happy to have such loyal customer.

Replied March 2019

Barbara

2-10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE