User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "- Very easy to use, no complex integration - direct results - nice and easy understandable dashboards"

  • "Great ease of use, simple but effective product features, excellent analytics to measure and manage customer happiness "

  • "I am really new with the customer feedback topic, but Zenloop helps me a lot to start with it. So it was really easy to implement a new survey and send it automatically to our customers. "

  • Cons

  • "No Salesforce API at the moment, but with the use of Zapier we were able to solve this hindrance. The possibility of scheduling surveys would be nice as well."

  • "The Zenloop guys are doing great work. I hope that they constantly improve the product and we're looking forward to even more sophisticated analytics."

  • "More detailed analytics page is missing at the moment but I know that a new analytics page will be launched in the very future. "

Browse zenloop Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -20 of 30 results

February 2020

Samiullah from ENSIG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Excellent NPS Software Provider

We can only share our satisfaction and recommend zenloop to everyone looking to use the NPS framework.

Pros

We wanted to use NPS as our feedback framework and after trying different options found zenloop which has not disappointed so far. It gives us great Insights and helps us to further satisfy our customers.

Cons

We are very satisfied. We are very satisfied.

Response from Zenloop

Replied February 2020

Thanks for your review. Happy to hear that zenloop provides crucial insights to increase customer satisfaction at your company!

June 2019

Jennifer from Springlane GmbH

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Perfect tool to measure NPS and get important customer insights

Pros

- easy to use and intuitive interface - the possibility to use different types of surveys - shopware plugin to automate the sending of our NPS surveys after an order - integration to freshdesk to ensure a quick reaction of customer feedback - gain helpful feedback from different touchpoints to improve UX, the delivery process, products, packaging and customer support - easy way to share customer feedback with relevant departments by forwarding the incoming feedback in real-time by using smart labels - live-feed for generating high transparency of customer feedback in the company - very helfpul customer support - regular feature updates via email and live webinars

Cons

More than satisfied with zenloop. No major cons. The only thing I would wish for would be to be more flexible in editing the survey when using the email survey send by zenloop.

March 2020

Sebastian from Jonny Fresh

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Simple data

All fine, progress is visible.

Pros

Most likely ist the business intelligence behind.

Cons

Very often issues with Admin-Frontend. Our internal(initial way of structuring surveys is often not covered.

Reasons for Choosing zenloop

see below

March 2020

Keion from z1 Arts

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Impressive German Software Program

As I stated already working with Zenloop is a pleasure. They are probably europe wide the leading cx provider and make our job easier to develop better customer relations.

Pros

Working with Zenloop is great especially because they have a deep understanding of what we need and how we can further develop our customer relationship.

Cons

No cons

Response from zenloop

Replied March 2020

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy working with our platform.

January 2020

Björn from Yournuts.de

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great product, great insights

Pros

Zenloop gives us the opportunity to better listen to our customers and adapt to their needs and wishes. This reduces our churn rates and helps us to prioritize on customer wishes.

Cons

Generally happy but they could offer more integrations.

Response from Zenloop

Replied February 2020

Hey, thanks for your review. We are thrilled to hear that with zenloop you are reducing the churn rate in your company!

September 2018

Alexander from Companisto

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

The most valuable NPS platform out there right now

As we have a lot of transactions during the day and a lot of feedback to collect, we needed an NPS solution that could help us on all ends. With zenloop we received quality customer support. The team really helped us from the beginning to the finish. The platform is exceptionally easy to use and almost no additional friction during the integration. It should be a no-brainer for any e-commerce with a customer focus to start with the zenloop platform

Pros

Exceptional UX and ease-of-use, all integrations we required and very little additional workload for our developers. Everything with an amazing price for the package and quality customer support. Amazing experience!

Cons

I had a great experience overall. In the beginning, we were really looking for an integration with zendesk, but a few days later the zenloop team had it available. Amazing turn-around.

January 2020

Stefan from Yournuts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great NPS Tool very insightful

We were looking for better insights from our customers about their experience and what we could do to reduce the churn rate

Pros

easy to use and great customer support .

Cons

Very satisfied with zenloop, so far nothing negative to report

Response from Zenloop

Replied January 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you are enthusiastic about using zenloop.

February 2020

Matthew from Loops

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Alternative Dispute Resolution

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Listen, Understand & Act

Overall great experience and great value for money.

Pros

The three parts of the platform are well chosen and optimise the usability and output we generate using zenloop. If I am correct then zenloop supports about 100 languages which is really helpful in our international context.

Cons

A longer trial period would be nice.....

Response from Zenloop

Replied March 2020

Thanks for your review, we are happy that the zenloop retention management software contributes to optimizing your international business efforts!

December 2019

Mario from Join Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

10 - Very likely to recommend

Pros

Surprisingly easy way to monitor customer satisfaction, gather targeted feedback and improve the customer journey. Super simple and easy to use. Showed great uplift in conversion along the customer journey.

Cons

A longer trial would have been nice, but we were rapidly convinced of Zenloop.

Response from zenloop

Replied January 2020

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that zenloop helps you uplifting your conversions!

September 2018

Jan from MeinEinkauf AG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Zenloop - great experience

Great experience. We are using Zenloop for constant feedback with our customers.

Pros

Ease of use, lot of features, interfaces to MailChimp and API. Great tool to "pre-filter" happy and non-happy clients.

Cons

To my understanding, it takes more than the 14days trial to really find out how to integrate the whole thing into your automated customer communication.

June 2019

Daniel from Parfümerie akzente GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Perfect UX, value & insights generator

Pros

The software enables us to understand the needs of our customers and let us cover detractors

Cons

maybe there should be an option for internationalization. So you do not have to translate the snippets by your own

June 2018

Lynn from Keller Sports GmbH

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Great tool to measure the NPS

Helps us to optimize our processes.

Pros

Great and intuative to use tool for measering the NPS. Good customer support if you have questions or sugesstions for missing features.

Cons

More detailed analytics page is missing at the moment but I know that a new analytics page will be launched in the very future.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Easy setup, quick results, visually appealing analytics, gained important insights - love it!

Gave me good insights into customer thoughts. Zenloop helped my business to understand customers better and attack invisible problems.

Pros

- fair pricing (totally worth the money IMHO) - integrations like zendesk, slack etc. are very handy - the team responds very quickly when an issue occurs - the tool or better the whole process is very self-explanatory and easy to work with

Cons

Nothing really bothers me so far, I will continue enjoying to use this platform as long as the team keeps the quality up. Minor bugs sometimes appear but are usually solved within a very short time.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great software

Pros

customer journey could be sustainable improved and the customer preferences where easier to be adapted besides that the Churnrate has extremely fallen

Cons

I'm lucky to say that nothing comes to my mind

July 2018

Hans from AskBy GmbH

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Overall great value for money!

Pros

- It is possible now to scroll through and read the customer feedback at different stages of the buying process. Helped us to identify a bug we had on older android devices in the payment process - Nice API! For me as a Head of BI it is always beneficial to work with well structured tool that are easy to intergrate into DWH

Cons

- It would be great to have the NPS scores (anonymized) of the users from other shops / platforms as well in order to have benchmarks. It's not really a con but perhaps an idea worth to explore.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great intuitive tool to get customer feedback

Pros

Easy to use, nice layout, various types of survey implementation possible (email, website overlay, etc), automatic analysis an clustering of comments, great customer service

Cons

No Salesforce API at the moment, but with the use of Zapier we were able to solve this hindrance. The possibility of scheduling surveys would be nice as well.

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Easy to use and with focus on the most important topic

Pros

The interface is great and the service for onboarding is fantastic. If you have questions or need support the service team is always there for you! Thank you!

Cons

It would be great if the graphs are illustrated a little nicer. Overall minor thing, but that way I can copy and paste it in my weekly update ;).

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Small Input, Big Output

I didn't expect, that so many Customers want to give feedback and how much this feedback helps to make you better. (It will definetly helps you to understand your customer better or get some good ideas) You can really use it for everything, to get Feedback for your service, team or for example your newsletter.

Pros

I am really new with the customer feedback topic, but Zenloop helps me a lot to start with it. So it was really easy to implement a new survey and send it automatically to our customers.

Cons

There is nothing, ok maybe that you can't archive a survery, but when you have more surveys, you can mark you favourites and so they are on top. (No worries, you can delete survey - so its not that bad)

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Zenloop gets the job done - and develops quickly

Pros

Easy implementation. No nonsense features distracting from the core use case. Zenloop leads by example taking customer feedback on board.

Cons

It still has some usability issues and not all features or reports are self-explanatory but Zenloop usually reacts quickly.

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Helpful and reviewable feedback

Pros

This plattform is focused on your needs to receive feedback to all your company activities with customers. Features und collecting data is made easy and improving your plattform and processes with valuable feedback is great. Also the Integration guide and the api reference is easy to use.

Cons

As a young application, there are no really missing features, except the missing mobile applications at the moment.

September 2018

Markus from The Nunatak Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Excellent tool to measure & manage NPS

Pros

Great ease of use, simple but effective product features, excellent analytics to measure and manage customer happiness

Cons

Nothing so far! Onboarding was good, implementation easy and usability so great that you hardly need any support

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Great product

Pros

Really easy to use, super valuable features We did like how easy this helps to carry the NPS concept into the organization.

December 2017

Matthias from 4Scotty GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Very good customer feedback tool

Pros

- Very easy to use, no complex integration - direct results - nice and easy understandable dashboards

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Zenloop NPS helps us to master the digital transformation

Pros

Zenloop NPS provides valuable insights into the performance of our products. We can share this insights easily with every employee so that they know about their daily priorities. Thus Zenloop NPS is one of our most important tools that help us mastering the digital transformation.

Cons

The Zenloop guys are doing great work. I hope that they constantly improve the product and we're looking forward to even more sophisticated analytics.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

easy to handle and good analytics and dashboard features

Pros

A tool which provides measurable impact on our KPIs and helps us to understand how the user really feels about our service.

Cons

at some points it would be good to have more opportunities to customize the tool for our service and we would appreciate more support with different languages.

September 2018

Kai from commehr GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Use Setup usefull results

we want to collect NPS Data with an easy tool to invest less time as possible and focus on our customer reviews

Pros

simple Interface and easy data import/export

Cons

we would like to compare NPS Sets over time. We would like to delete a rating (wrong recipient.. etc)

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Simple and intuitive NPS solution

Pros

Really simple and intuitive interface NPS is great metric for open customer feedback Practical applications for e-commerce

Cons

Some more analytics features and integrations to data warehouse would be great Pricing could be lower

September 2018

Simon from Gries Deco Company

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Listen to your customer

We got feedback which helps us to improve step by step

Pros

Easy set up, tool handling, improvements/feedback right from day 1

Cons

sometimes lack of customization, better pricing model to be considered

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great App, very appealing and learned a lot!

Pros

- love the live feed option because it enables us to communicate customer feedback to anyone within our company and quickly see what’s going right or wrong + it motivates our team to see changes - very good value for money! - customer service always provides quick and useful help with an issue - the whole tool is easy to set up and understand

Cons

- no major cons, if issues appear (bugs etc.) the zenloop team usually fixes them immediately which makes it super convenient

August 2018

Nils from IdeaLab! - WHU Founders'​ Conference

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018