All Loopy Loyalty Reviews

1-25 of 53 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Christos

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

Great product!

PROS

The online platform is very easy to use and the stamper app works great and very easy to use. Customer support is great, very helpful and responds really fast to questions.

CONS

Per month for the "Growth" plan is too expensive. It would be great to have the "Growth" plan for half that price.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review Christos! We're glad that Loopy Loyalty and the stamper app is very easy to use.

Replied October 2017

Sanders

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Loopy Loyalty experience for Synergy

So for my experience has been wonderful

PROS

I love the way it is digital so it's on your phone and it helps my customers to be able to keep track of the items that they purchase and to receive their awards for those ones that they purchase

CONS

Accessibility after downloading it finding the app on your phone

Reason for choosing Loopy Loyalty

I love the convenience the ease of the product and it was great setup

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Loopy Loyalty! We're glad you appreciate the digital convenience and how it helps your customers track their purchases and rewards. We're working to improve app accessibility for a seamless experience. Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for being a part of the Loopy Loyalty community!

Replied October 2023

Giovanni

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Loopy Loyalty for Aggressive Customer Assistance

PROS

Loopy Loyalty has created a convenient customer engagement assistance, and there are reputable business support.

CONS

Loopy Loyalty has all the dynamics that makes every customer assistance defined.

kimberly

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2017

customer use is difficult and cumbersome and requires lots of explanation

more frustrations than benefits thus far. Suggested improvements on customer side would make this an awesome app.

PROS

I like all the features available to a business owner. It is a very valuable tool to separate yourself from the crowd.

CONS

The app needs pop ups instructing customers through sign up or a banner "To Finalize enrollments, click add button to finalize enrollment and add to your wallet". I should not have to send a video or instructional card which I am currently having to do to new customers. The link alone left most confused and only enrolled, not installed. Additionally, on iPhones you can not see the entire message when the phone is locked. If I click on the message the card opens up and you do not see the message on the card. The only way the customer can see the message is to click on the bottom left corner on the "I". This is not discoverable by most customers without instructions.......WAY to much effort on customer side. .....

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback Kimberly. Glad to hear you like all of the features Loopy Loyalty can provide you as a business owner. And thanks for letting us know your thoughts about Apple Wallet passes. While there might be a bit of an education aspect to get customer to install your card, we hope that it will continue to get easier with Apple Pay being even more widely adopted (and mobile wallet content being used even more). We'll also share your feedback directly with Apple and will continue to keep you posted on any future changes with Apple Wallet.

Replied October 2017

Miseol

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Great Digital Loyalty Program

Overall, it's a great app and way to track and create rewards for customers. Integration with Google and Apple Pay is a big plus. Finally, the ability to really test things out before committing to a payment was nice.

PROS

I like that we're able to create an easy rewards program for our customers and track the rewards for them. Also, customer support was extremely helpful. We had printed a QR code assigned to one campaign we started, but ended up making some minor adjustments while our printing materials were in transit. [sensitive content hidden] helped us out and got our old QR code linked to the new campaign, which saved us from having to print out a new batch of 4000 fliers. One of the very few times I can say customer service was crucially needed and was actually helpful.

CONS

I think it would be nice if there was a way for the rewards to automatically stamp for our customers punch cards. Other than that, it's extremely easy.

Reason for choosing Loopy Loyalty

I can't remember the names of the other products, but when looking into the different options I remember thinking Loopy Loyalty seemed to be like the best bang for your buck. It also seemed pretty straightforward for both the provider and consumer, and finally, again, the integration with Google and Apple Pay.

Deb

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Loopy Loyalty with Exquisite Energy

I truly appreciate having this program! I am happy with everything about it.

PROS

Everything from the beginning has been simple and easy to use starting with the setup. They make having a loyalty card system well worth it! Customers love it and our staff loves stamping people and giving them rewards when they have achieved it. I have gotten other friends that are club owners on this after seeing their loyalty program is nothing like this or as simple to use as Loopy.

CONS

I would love to be able to see what awards the customer was given or what number they were on so I can check that with the reward given and documented. This is an Android issue I am sure—-the Android phones never go into a wallet. They have to screenshot it and then find it each time they come in. And it’s not live then either to see what stamp they are on.

Reason for choosing Loopy Loyalty

Ease of the setup and data. Plus I love you can customize the stamps along with the card.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your wonderful review of Loopy Loyalty! We're thrilled to hear you find our loyalty card system simple and efficient, from setup to everyday use. Knowing that both your customers and staff love the program brings us great joy. We appreciate your feedback regarding tracking rewards on Android devices. If you have time please share more details by sending an email to team@loopyloyalty.com and we will investigate further. It sounds like some Android users may not be saving the card to their wallet. Our customizable stamps and cards are designed to fit your brand, and we're glad you value this feature. Your recommendation to fellow club owners is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We're committed to improving our services and addressing any issues you encounter. If you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. Thank you for choosing Loopy Loyalty; we look forward to continuing to serve your loyalty program needs.

Replied September 2023

Mayan

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great software

Overall I'm very happy.

PROS

East to use and keeps me on track. My clients lobe using the schedule app and they say it's super easy to navigate. They love getting a reminder text and email before their appointment.

CONS

Once clients booked their appointments, they are unable to add or take out any items. They have to cancel the appointment completely and rebook with the changes they have made. Sometimes the emails I have for the clients show as they didn't send the confirmation, but these emails should work because it's the right email address for them. But the system doesn't recognize it being the right email.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted that Loopy Loyalty helps you stay organized and that your clients enjoy using the scheduling app with ease. Your feedback on appointment modification and email recognition is valuable, and we're actively working to enhance these aspects for an even smoother experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to providing an even better service.

Replied October 2023

hazem

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

love it

overall very good app , but price is high

PROS

your Power Point is you can add the card to the iPhone wallet, and the scan app looks good ,but you still need to work on reporting and making some charts

CONS

employee enters a code for each employee to know who made the scan, add an invoice number to scan or attache picture to scan.

Vendor Response

We extend our sincerest gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with Loopy Loyalty. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted to hear that you love using Loopy Loyalty. We appreciate your positive comments about the features that you find valuable, such as adding the card to the iPhone wallet and the appearance of the scan app. Your feedback encourages us to continue providing excellent user experiences. And thank you for sharing your thoughts on pricing. We are continuously reviewing our pricing structure to ensure it remains competitive and provides the best value for our users. Rest assured that we will keep your feedback in mind as we make any pricing adjustments in the future. Thank you for choosing Loopy Loyalty, and please feel free to reach out if you have any more suggestions, questions, or feedback in the future. Your insights are invaluable in helping us create a better user experience for you and all our users.

Replied September 2023

Husam

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Loopy Loyalty

No need for stamped gift cards

PROS

It’s made a different comparing with our competitors and made most of customers a loyal to our shop.

CONS

All transactions are clear and easy to deal with it

Vendor Response

Dear Husam, Your 10/10 Loopy Loyalty review has made our day! We're thrilled to hear that it's made a significant difference for your shop compared to competitors, fostering customer loyalty. Your praise for clear and easy transactions is heartening, as we strive for a seamless user experience. Eliminating the need for stamped gift cards aligns with our mission to modernize loyalty programs. Thank you for your support and valuable feedback. We're dedicated to continually improving your experience. If you ever have questions or suggestions, please reach out. Warm regards, The Loopy Loyalty team

Replied September 2023

Wisam

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

A Great Tool

Overall its a great tool to build customer loyalty, communicate with customers directly via wallet function and accumulate client database for promotions.

PROS

I like the customization features of the product and the message function that enables me to share updates and ways to benefit from the loyalty program with my clients.

CONS

I have received some feedback regarding android users facing challenges in claiming stamps.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Loopy Loyalty! We greatly appreciate your input, and we're thrilled to hear that you've found several positive aspects of our product. We're delighted that you've highlighted the customization features and the message function as pros. Customization is a key aspect of our platform, and it's fantastic to know that you've found it beneficial in tailoring your loyalty program to suit your specific needs. Additionally, the ability to communicate directly with your customers via the wallet function is a valuable way to engage and inform your clientele about updates and promotions. Thank you for sharing the concern about Android users facing stamp claim issues. If this happens again, please email team@loopyloyalty.com for assistance. We're committed to improving user experiences for all devices and value your feedback. Your input motivates us to further enhance Loopy Loyalty. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Replied September 2023

Whitney

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Daily Use

Overall I will continue to use it. It’s so simple and easy.

PROS

I like the ease of it! Very user friendly.

CONS

I wish the customer rewards were tracked when they fill their punch card. I’ve been writing their rewards in a notebook.

Reason for choosing Loopy Loyalty

Cost effective and easy!

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Loopy Loyalty! We appreciate your positive feedback regarding its user-friendly interface and cost-effectiveness. To track your customer rewards you can find them in the Customers Tab. If you need any help finding this please don't hesitate to get in touch at team@loopyloyalty.com. We're glad you'll continue using the app for its simplicity and ease of use.

Replied October 2023

Ashley

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Ignite Nutrition

PROS

I like that it was easy to setup, inexpensive and quick to launch

CONS

I think having access to the customer info in the background would be helpful for business owners. We are already asking the customer to fill out a form. Also it would be nice if the card was not scanned for 30 days if the customer was notified "better hurry" before card expires.

Reasons for switching to Loopy Loyalty

Electronic option

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad you found Loopy Loyalty easy to set up and cost-effective for a quick launch. We appreciate your suggestion regarding customer info access and notification prior to card expiration. We'll work on enhancing these features to further enhance your experience.

Replied October 2023

Georgina

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Straightforward system for small businesses

Aside from the minor points mentioned above, everything has run very smoothly and has been received favourably by our customers.

PROS

The whole Loopy Loyalty rewards program is a breeze to use, no need for any technical knowledge, just follow the instructions and it's ready to go. It's highly customisable and looks professional, helping smaller businesses feel on par with the big chains. In fact, these digital loyalty cards are actually preferred by many of our customers for ease of use (stored in wallets), no need to download an app or set up an account which collects all your personal information, just scan the QR and a card is generated there and then. Managing the system is easy, issuing and redeeming rewards is easy, I have very few complaints and would recommend to others looking for a similar system.

CONS

Some customers fail to save their card to their device so a mobile friendly way to get them access to their card again would be appreciated, they tend to scan the QR and sign up again which generates a brand new card. I believe you can enable unique customer enrolment checks so sign ups are limited to one per customer however I mistakenly didn't set this up initially, and I'm unable to switch on this feature on an active card though I realise this is my own fault. If this could be enabled after a card is activated this would be useful. If a customer has't saved their card, I have to use a desktop to locate it from the management side and I can then access and share their card with them so they can then save it - doing this on mobile is quite tricky which is an issue when desktop access isn't available. The mobile version of the site is useful and functional apart from searching for a customer (iPhone 14), all searches tend to show 0 results. The only other negative is that rewards are difficult to see on the card, when a customer reaches 10 stamps (enough for 1 reward), the stamps disappear and a reward is saved, I know to click the 3 small dots to access further info and view rewards but despite publishing this information, many of my customers panic and think their stamps have just disappeared and their reward isn't there. I'd prefer to have the number of rewards visible on the front of the card so customers can easily see if they have any to use.

Reasons for switching to Loopy Loyalty

We initially used paper cards & ink stamps so the app is not only a greener solution (no paper cards, no plastic stamps, no non-recyclable ink cartridges, no regular delivery of replacement ink cartridges etc) but it actually works out cheaper.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Loopy Loyalty. Your detailed feedback is invaluable to us. It's fantastic to hear that you've found the platform to be user-friendly and highly customizable, making it accessible for small businesses to compete with larger chains. Your observations about customers not saving their cards and the challenges with mobile searches are duly noted. We actively explore solutions to make these processes smoother. It's heartening to learn that Loopy Loyalty has not only provided a more eco-friendly solution but has also been cost-effective for your business. We take pride in contributing to greener practices and reducing costs for our clients. Your continued support and your recommendation mean a lot to us. We're dedicated to serving your loyalty program needs and continuously enhancing our platform. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to team@loopyloyalty.com. We're here to assist you in any way we can.

Replied September 2023

Bruce

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Silverline Review

I am very happy with the product for the last few years

PROS

The ease of use and the custom look i can make.

CONS

The insight is too busy in the graph. I will like to remove some values

Reason for choosing Loopy Loyalty

the look and the ease of use

Vendor Response

We truly value your long-term commitment to Loopy Loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you find our platform user-friendly and customizable to your needs. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our platform's functionality and user experience. Your loyalty and satisfaction are essential to us, and we're dedicated to ensuring that you continue to enjoy the benefits of our platform for years to come. Should you have any more suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for your trust in Loopy Loyalty!

Replied September 2023

Gabriella

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Best Loyalty Program Available

PROS

Setting Loopy Loyalty up was a breeze and our customers love the rewards system. We are very busy so it’s great to be able to see when someone last came in & got their stamps.

CONS

Sometimes it doesn’t load on the customers card even though it loads on our end. Of a customer gets a new phone, even though they used their phone number and email to sign up the card is not transferred.

Reasons for switching to Loopy Loyalty

Cost & functionality

mandy

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

My LL review

PROS

The digital option was much more cost effective than having key chain loyalty cards printed.

CONS

That I could only use 30 Stamps at a time

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of Loopy Loyalty. We're glad to hear that you find the digital option to be more cost-effective than having key chain loyalty cards printed. We understand your frustration with the 30-stamp limit. This limitation is driven by the limited space that Apple and Google Wallet allow for the image. If you have more than 30 stamps, they are not be visible on a phone. If you prefer a points card with an unlimited number of points displayed as text and not an image, you might like to consider a Loyalty Card type on our parent platform, PassKit. We appreciate you taking the time to review Loopy Loyalty and providing your feedback. We wish you all the best of success with your loyalty program and your business. Sincerely, The Loopy Loyalty Team

Replied October 2023

Gabe

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Loopy Loyalty

We enjoy it. It’s been well received by customers

PROS

It’s easy to use and great for staff to scan from their phones

CONS

Sometimes the customer has a had time loading or finding app

Reason for choosing Loopy Loyalty

Price and easy to use

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Loopy Loyalty. We very much appreciate and glad to find that you find it easy to use and great for staff to scan from their phones.

Replied January 2023

User Profile

Stephanie

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: