User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(30)

30

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Rewards Network Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -19 of 31 results

June 2021

Tim from Wow Wow Hawaiian Lemonade Franchising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Rewards Network

Customer service is key for the partnerships my company makes, the team of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been great.

Pros

Easy to navigate through and brings value with succinct reporting and solid features.

Cons

No issues over the few months I have used the software. I have found value with all aspects to date.

June 2021

finbar from Mick Morgans

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Long term satisfied customer

This is an excellent product and company that have never left me down and have worked with me through good and bad times . Always been there to support me no matter what the situation. Top class around

Pros

Obviously the cash and the ability to plan ahead and use this in the future. After a period you can predict the flow of payments and when you will receive more cadh

Cons

There is really not much wrong they have fixed any issues that they had over the years to be honest

August 2021

Marco from Novello Restaurant & Bar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Rewards Program

I've been with them for a few years. They have great customer service and the reps are professional and always take care of me.

Pros

I have found it is a better quality customer that comes in than other marketing programs with discount diners and better reviews.

Cons

The cost is not a set price. It varies week to week based on how much their members spend.

Reasons for Switching to Rewards Network

I didn't like the customers Groupon was sending me.

August 2021

Soma from Deccan Spice Pompano

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Good Loyalty Program

Pros

This product brings a good quality client into my restaurant instead of coupon buyers. They have a good back end system that lets me track who comes in and from where. And they seem to have good customer services.

Cons

the fees are based on tax and tip instead of just the cost of the food and drinks.

Reasons for Choosing Rewards Network

I liked that there is someone on the ground that actually answers when I call and can come in and train my managers on the product VS just a phone number or chat line

June 2021

Jim from Leo’s Coney Island #29

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Simple software, easy to use for busy people

Love RN, my reps and their customers! Excellent tool for businesses small and large

Pros

Connecting with customers immediately, without any middle people, is crucial. The customer hears directly from me, the owner.

Cons

Needs larger fonts for those of us who wear cheaters to see!!

June 2021

Diana from Chicago's Pizza Greenfield

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Good program!

I have truly enjoyed working with the staff.

Pros

The monitoring and reporting is very useful in managing my business.

Cons

It took them awhile to get me on board --just couldn't wrap my head around it --but they were diligent and I am so glad they were.

June 2021

Brooke from Alfredo's at the Inn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Alfredo's at the Inn Review of Rewards Network

Rewards network has been a great experience so far. Our account manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful throughout the process. One of the best features we have seen so far is Zuppler, the online ordering system.

Pros

Rewards Network has been very easy to use and to integrate into our business. It is great to see how many new clients we are receiving through the network.

Cons

We really haven't come across any cons so far.

June 2021

Audrey from Copper River Grill

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great Product

Rewards Network has been a great company to work with.

Pros

They have the best support staff and are always quick to reply.

Cons

We have not had any issues. I wish they had better report capabilities.

June 2021

Joby from BrewRiver Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great marketing product

Excellent bang for our buck. I have recommended to many other businesses

Pros

This product drives business with larger spending guests

Cons

Sometimes the reports are a bit tricky to navigate

June 2021

Bob from Ashley Brook Foods

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

We really like being apart of Rewards Network

Pros

lots of data, love the ability to see where the customers are coming from

Cons

often calls for Password resets. I wish there was an easier way

June 2021

Alvin from Cobalt Grille

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Good Companh

Great experience for over 10 years!

Pros

Easy and turnkey company. Great resource

Cons

Need more customers so we need to increase our marketing

June 2021

Gary from Cobalt Grille

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great Company!

Long 10 year history with them. Works well for us.

Pros

There when we need them for an influx of capital

Cons

Everything’s great. No problems. Good service.

June 2021

John from Fishers Grille and The Corner Slice

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great product

Great!

Pros

Easy to navigate and extremely user friendly

Cons

I do not have any bad comments about the rewards program

June 2021

Doreen from Jamaican Breeze Sports Bar & Grill

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

This is best software on the market!

Pros

The software is very friendly user

Cons

I really can’t find anything to say. We really love the program.

June 2021

Jim from Mountain Town Station

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great Program

Pros

Great tracking and management of customer input

Cons

There are no aspects of the software that I dislike.

June 2021

Marc from tomatoes italian grill

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

TOMATOES

AWESOME.....[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] ARE THE BEST

Pros

EVERYTHING. IT'S ALL VERY HELPFUL. A GREAT TOOL TO KEEP TRACK OF MY BALANCES AND WHOSE COMING IN AND HOW THEY ARE ENJOYING THEIR EXPERIENCES.

Cons

NOTHING. IT'S ALL GOOD. THERE IS NOTHING MORE THAT I CAN OFFER

June 2021

Jeff from Big Woody’s Bar & Grill

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Rewards Network Review

Excellent. Customer Loyalty. New Business. Helps us focus on if and where we need to make improvements.

Pros

Ease of access to data. We love the rating system that customers use and help it to focus on potential problem areas to improve our guest experience.

Cons

I have no complaints.We love the rating system that customers use and help it to focus on potential problem areas to improve our guest experience.

Reasons for Choosing Rewards Network

We didn’t look at any alternatives.

June 2021

Munir from Atomic wings

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great customer service and teamwork

Pros

Easy to use and customer service is great

Cons

Should focus more on marketing and greater focus on social media

July 2021

AMI from Baja Fresh

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Super Easy to Use

Overall, Rewards Network has been a great vendor to work with. I really appreciate their support and customer service. Everyone is very attentive and willing to help in any way they can.

Pros

This program is really easy to use. Logging in and responding to customer comments is fast and easy. The reporting information is also very detailed and provides a lot of good information.

Cons

I would recommend updating the Zuppler website-it feels quite out of date. Updating the menu can be quite hard to learn. Confirming Zuppler orders via email is also an area that could use improvement. The site it redirects us to needs us to login again and the dashboard to review orders is hard to navigate.

June 2021

Chuck from United Franchise Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Rewards Network

Great experience with multiple brands including my current position. Great data and feedback / review opportunity and great team to work with

Pros

Overall love the program and great customer service

Cons

Really no negatives to speak of so again overall happy

June 2021

Jan from Small Business Specialists

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Very Satisfied

Information as to best locations to advertise our entitles. Frequency of visits,

Pros

The ability to track the customers by frequency, where they come from, location

Cons

i am not unhappy with the software. The reports are easy to read and have the information readily available.

June 2021

Joe from Tap and Mallet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Rewards Network

A long standing and successful relationship. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great partner to work with over the years.

Pros

It drives new and repeat customers to my business

Cons

I wish it was free! Haha. In all seriousness it works really well. No complaints.

June 2021

sanjiv from India House Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great CRM tool

Exceelent

Pros

Easy to use and effective. It has great tools that can help you generate more business

Cons

it can get complicated if you need to provide more details to the staff because some of the details should be kept private

June 2021

Gary from Charleston's of Indiana

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Charleston's review

my rep is like a operating partner

Pros

must for user friendly than the previous

Cons

nothing yet. but what i need it for it reduces my search time.

June 2021

Dennis from Havana Cafe Castle Hill

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Software Review

Pros

Integration was easy. No issues at all.

Cons

Nothing so far. Everything seems easy and user friendly.

June 2021

Stephen from Venus II Restaurant & Sports Bar

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Phenomenal Product

A++

Pros

Product was very efficient and easy to use!

Cons

Nothing! The integration process was seamless!

June 2021

Jean-Michel from Delice Breton, llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great Partner!

Pros

We pay for performance only! That's why I like most about Reward Network. Probably one the best marketing program that exist.

Cons

I haven't found any cons yet! Communication with my rep is great so I will share with her any problems I may encounter.

June 2021

Yair from La Bella pizzeria restaurant

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Rewards Network Great opportunity

Perfect. Would do all over again!

Pros

Very easy to set up with representatives. Money gets wired with a day or two from signing. Totally not a complicated process. Very honest and straightforward.

Cons

Nothing that I dislike. I don't even think about it.

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Owner

Very Good.

Pros

It keeps up with the location of my costumers so I target my marketing properly.

Cons

The cost of the software could be more affordable.

June 2021

Hemanth from Moliar Hospitality Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Excellent

Pros

Been with the Program for 12 years. The program and the Program Manager , [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are inexpendible resource for our growth the past 12 years.

Cons

The rate could be better even after being the program for 12 years.

Reasons for Choosing Rewards Network

Didn't need to choose an alternative.

June 2021

Maureen from Not Your Average Joe's

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Trial Period Great so Far!

We are testing in a few locations for a trial period. It is great to see that guests are visiting us for the 1st time via their rewards!

Pros

Guest Feedback Emails are a great tool for our team!

Cons

So far there is nothing. We are in a trail period.