All Zinrelo Reviews

1-25 of 49 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Raphael

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Best loyalty program so far

Yon-Ka Paris has been using Zinrelo for more than 5 years. I also tried other solutions such as Smile.io and Yotpo rewards for different projects and always ended up switching to Zinrelo. Zinrelo has the best customer service and technical support, always available and extremely helpful. They're helping us (without counting their hours) for a migration to Magento we're currently working on for our B2B website, and on many other B2C projects such as the refer a friend program. Working with them feels like working with our own team really. Our success is also theirs, and you can tell. I highly recommend them.

PROS

- top notch integration/technical team- customer support- admin panel ease of use- loyalty program easy to set up - price

CONS

An integration with [sensitive content hidden] (our current CMS) back in 2015 would have been sensational.

Reason for choosing Zinrelo

The pricing was much better. And they have endless possibilities of customization both the program and the design.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the great review Raphael! It is heartening to see you are enjoying Zinrelo's platform so much.

Replied September 2023

Adel

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Great Software to have fro a grwoing online store.

The Overall experience is impressive , specially dealing with the sales team and the technical support , they are prompt , prompt and friendly and have hands on their program.

PROS

Zinrelo has helped me to create this perfect bond and make our customers enhousiaste to place their orders. our customers database was grwoing and needed a customizable program to help keep our customers well rewarded and appreciated .

CONS

some of the features need a deep customization , but that is the part of the paid service , you get what you pay for , however i find the basic features are more than enough , but you shoudl consider doing these customization in the future specially for online stores to make the software looks better on the website. we are considering this in the future.

Reason for choosing Zinrelo

it looked like Zinrelo has more features than Facebook share rewards.

Reasons for switching to Zinrelo

the 3dcart program is very basic and force customer to wait a year or 2 to get a loyality reward , the way you have toi accumulate the points was very slow , if a customer place small orders less often , he might not be able to get rewards at all .

greg

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2023

Hard to show specific value to rewards program

fair at best. likely going to pull out program

PROS

concept of rewards program.

CONS

cumbersome to implement, hard to justify return on investment, account management is lacking - no sense of urgency and lacks understanding in loyalty concept

Vendor Response

Hi Greg, Zinrelo is recognized as a leader in the loyalty software category across multiple review platforms. We have also received many testimonials and reviews for great support. It is unfortunate you have faced the issues you mentioned. We take pride in delivering a great product and customer support and we would love to work with you to get to the bottom of this. I would urge you to mail me on mihir@zinrelo.com so I can internally address the problems you faced.

Replied November 2023

Tyler

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Zinrelo Review

Overall it has been a positive experience. We'd recommend this product to others, and it works well with Shopify.

PROS

It was pretty easy to set up. It was easy talking with their sales team, and implementation team. The software is good, and the concept of reward points is something that we've been wanting to do for a while.

CONS

There aren't many things I could think of.

Reason for choosing Zinrelo

It was more in line with what we were looking for.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tyler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

Replied December 2020

Nick

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Fast & easy to implement

PROS

Zinrelo is packed with loyalty rewards features that could be easily tailored to our business and customers. We wanted to launch our program at the earliest, and they followed a very structured process to help us do that. We are planning to set up a program for our B2B customers as well.

CONS

No cons that I can think of, everything works pretty well for us.

Reason for choosing Zinrelo

I liked the combination of out-of-the-box features in Zinrelo, and the flexibility to customize to the needs of our business and customers. Also, I felt that their customer service was superior. I was not disappointed!

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and review us.

Replied June 2021

Sue

Cosmetics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Simplified Loyalty: A User-Friendly Gem

We are effectively addressing the challenge of enhancing customer loyalty and engagement. The benefits realised include increased customer retention, higher customer lifetime value, and improved brand loyalty

PROS

What we appreciate most about this product is its user-friendliness. It's incredibly easy to use, and our customer service team has a genuine affinity for it. This streamlined usability has significantly enhanced our operational efficiency and customer interactions.

CONS

There is really nothing to improve about this product. We absolutely love everything about Zinrelo!

Vendor Response

Thank you for the great review Sue! It is great to know the usability of our platform has significantly enhanced your operational efficiency.

Replied October 2023

David

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Zinrelo - Great software, a few challenges

Great company to work with that is staffed by great people. Our customers have responded well to the addition of our loyalty program and they have been using it frequently.

PROS

This is a very well thought out Loyalty Program. It is very feature rich and contains robust user, program and reporting dashboards that are intuitive to use. The setup requires walkthrough which Zinrelo provides and is very good. This is a good company with a helpful staff.

CONS

For 95% of our users Zinrelo works as advertised. But for the other 5% the experience is not as smooth and has required manual management to meet their expectations. To Zinrelo's credit they are always responsive to issues our users experience and I'm hopeful that the issues will be resolved.

Vendor Response

Thanks for great review David! I would encourage you to send me the feedback on mihir@zinrelo.com from the 5% to whom the experience has not been top notch. We would love to work on that.

Replied November 2023

Jodi

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Zinrelo loyalty program is working great for us.

PROS

Zinrelo has helped our business shift away from promotions and increase customer lifetime value. We implemented Zinrelo in mid-year last year. This year in Q1 we’ve had a 20% jump in retention rates and 16% jump in customers making 5 or more purchases. Their team was great to work with during the implementation process, and their support folks have been quick to resolve any issues. Zinrelo has been a great partner for us, and we would definitely recommend them to others.

CONS

Nothing that I have come across, it is working good so far.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

One of my favorite applications

We absolutely love Zinrelo's loyalty program. We have it customized to match our brand and it seemlessly integrates with our website so it doesn't look like a third party service at all. You can also see, on the back end, the total amount of points rewarded, redeemed, per customer, etc.

PROS

Zinrelo's Loyalty Rewards platform is super easy to customize for your brand and choose which types of rewards you want to offer, as well as the increments and how to redeem their points they earn. It makes a huge difference in our customer engagement rate, motivating them participate in promotions and increase the volume of sales.

CONS

We started having an issue with Instagram not showing Zinrelo when our customers shared images with our hashtag which has made it more difficult for tracking since we reward them for their shout outs, but that's not Zinrelo's fault.

Monica

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

User-Friendly with Excellent Product Support

PROS

The standout feature of this product for us is its ease of use and flexibility. It seamlessly adapted to our business needs and can be scaled easily making it a versatile solution for our industry

CONS

One area for improvement could be the product's free reporting feature. This would provide even greater flexibility to cater to specific business needs and preferences.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the great review Monica! It is great to know you are enjoying the flexibility that Zinrelo's platform offers. We have made a note of the reporting feature and we will take it up internally.

Replied September 2023

Kathy

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Using Zinrelo with Netsuite

We really like the platform, and we believe that our customers like it. We are really excited to work to grow our loyalty program, and start leveraging all of the features that it has to offer.

PROS

We are really quite happy with our Zinrelo Loyalty program, and we are particularly happy with how the Zinrelo team reaches out to us to suggest new features that we could be using, to drive more traffic to the website.

CONS

While the platform itself is easy to use, we did have some difficulty with integration, and getting all of the web orders to track. We were eventually able to resolve that issue though. Currently, it is only tracking orders for web purchases. In order to track in store purchases, we would need to have an API integration built into the backend of our system, which will be an additional cost. It is something that we would like to do, however, because it will really make the Zinrelo program work seamlessly.

Reason for choosing Zinrelo

While we liked both programs, Zinrelo was going to be much easier to integrate with our Netsuite based Websites.

Stacy

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great User Experience & Exceptional Service

PROS

Earlier this year, we switched our loyalty program vendor to Zinrelo as we were frustrated and disappointed with our previous vendor. We are much happier with Zinrelo's product and service! The platform is easy to use ourselves and for our customers. The biggest asset is the Zinrelo Team, which has been very helpful from getting us set up to continuing to offer insights and help on continuing to further the success of our loyalty program.

CONS

They are very receptive to feedback on improving their product. I asked for two additional data points to be added to a member report and they are going to do it.

Stephen

Sporting Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Zinrelo has been a great addition to our marketing strategy

Excellent software and customer service.

PROS

Customers enjoy the point system, and it was easy for us to customize and monitor. Once implemented you do not have to adjust anything.

CONS

Setup through ASP.NET was a little confusing, but not impossible.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the great Stephen!

Replied August 2022

shelbi

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Coolhorse

Overall, our experience has been great and we are see great return. Our customers are loving that we have this option.

PROS

Integration was pretty seamless. Customer service has gone above and beyond to assist.

CONS

We wish you were able to create accounts with a phone number instead of email. We have a lot of customers suggest this.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shelbi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

Replied March 2021

Buddy

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Zinrelo Loyalty rewards platform review

Customer service is NOT good. Communication can be improved.

PROS

Loyalty reward points is the most valueble

CONS

The referral program and how it is set up on our platform. Customers really have a hard time understanding the program and what it does.

ronald

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Zinrelo is a gret easy to use software

Terrific ROI, offering rewards to our customers has increased the bottom line

PROS

Very easy to use, plus when there is an issue Zinrelo is very easy to contact and they get back to you ASAP

CONS

No real cons if you read the documentation you can figure out how to use it.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the great review Ronald! It is heartening to see you have significantly increased your bottom line with Zinrelo.

Replied August 2022

Guy

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Excellent platform

Great people to work with, always trying to improve our performance. The platform runs itself!

PROS

Full featured, customizable, stable. Support listens to you.

CONS

Nothing, really. It would be great if some of the features were easier to implement.

ben

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE