User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Their features were setup to suit our needs. They delivered more than the expectations we had from these features. To add to it, we love their customer support. "

  • "Full featured, customizable, stable. Support listens to you."

  • "Their features and how easy it is to implement those is what we liked the best. They keep adding new features."

  • Cons

  • "Nothing, really. It would be great if some of the features were easier to implement."

  • "The referral program and how it is set up on our platform. Customers really have a hard time understanding the program and what it does."

  • "Nothing that I have come across, it is working good so far."

Browse Zinrelo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Crystal from CT Automation & Controls Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

We love this program

Pros

I love this program and the ease of use. My customer enjoy the rewards perks.

Cons

Would like an app to be able to use from my phone or iPad device.

September 2019

Adel from Canada Toner

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Software to have fro a grwoing online store.

The Overall experience is impressive , specially dealing with the sales team and the technical support , they are prompt , prompt and friendly and have hands on their program.

Pros

Zinrelo has helped me to create this perfect bond and make our customers enhousiaste to place their orders. our customers database was grwoing and needed a customizable program to help keep our customers well rewarded and appreciated .

Cons

some of the features need a deep customization , but that is the part of the paid service , you get what you pay for , however i find the basic features are more than enough , but you shoudl consider doing these customization in the future specially for online stores to make the software looks better on the website. we are considering this in the future.

Reasons for Choosing Zinrelo

it looked like Zinrelo has more features than Facebook share rewards.

Reasons for Switching to Zinrelo

the 3dcart program is very basic and force customer to wait a year or 2 to get a loyality reward , the way you have toi accumulate the points was very slow , if a customer place small orders less often , he might not be able to get rewards at all .

March 2021

Stephen from Jess Briley Manufacturing Company

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Ecellent Product!

Excellent, highly recommended.

Pros

Works flawlessly with our ASPDOTNET storefront. Customers enjoy using it.

Cons

Purging old accounts is a little redundant.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied March 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

June 2020

Buddy from Hammer Nutrition Europe B.V.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Zinrelo Loyalty rewards platform review

Customer service is NOT good. Communication can be improved.

Pros

Loyalty reward points is the most valueble

Cons

The referral program and how it is set up on our platform. Customers really have a hard time understanding the program and what it does.

March 2021

shelbi from Coolhorse

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Coolhorse

Overall, our experience has been great and we are see great return. Our customers are loving that we have this option.

Pros

Integration was pretty seamless. Customer service has gone above and beyond to assist.

Cons

We wish you were able to create accounts with a phone number instead of email. We have a lot of customers suggest this.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied March 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shelbi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

December 2020

Tyler from Frozen Dessert Supplies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Zinrelo Review

Overall it has been a positive experience. We'd recommend this product to others, and it works well with Shopify.

Pros

It was pretty easy to set up. It was easy talking with their sales team, and implementation team. The software is good, and the concept of reward points is something that we've been wanting to do for a while.

Cons

There aren't many things I could think of.

Reasons for Choosing Zinrelo

It was more in line with what we were looking for.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied December 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tyler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

August 2020

Jodi from Zents

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Zinrelo loyalty program is working great for us.

Pros

Zinrelo has helped our business shift away from promotions and increase customer lifetime value. We implemented Zinrelo in mid-year last year. This year in Q1 we’ve had a 20% jump in retention rates and 16% jump in customers making 5 or more purchases. Their team was great to work with during the implementation process, and their support folks have been quick to resolve any issues. Zinrelo has been a great partner for us, and we would definitely recommend them to others.

Cons

Nothing that I have come across, it is working good so far.

June 2020

Stacy from Jambu & Co.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great User Experience & Exceptional Service

Pros

Earlier this year, we switched our loyalty program vendor to Zinrelo as we were frustrated and disappointed with our previous vendor. We are much happier with Zinrelo's product and service! The platform is easy to use ourselves and for our customers. The biggest asset is the Zinrelo Team, which has been very helpful from getting us set up to continuing to offer insights and help on continuing to further the success of our loyalty program.

Cons

They are very receptive to feedback on improving their product. I asked for two additional data points to be added to a member report and they are going to do it.

March 2021

Sydney from Blue Rose Pottery

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Zinrelo Review

Pros

Software is very easy to use, and customers have had positive reactions.

Cons

No cons, integration process was smooth and it has been very easy to use.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied March 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sydney. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

March 2021

Kim from Kiyonna Clothing Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great way to engage our best customers

Our support team has been very helpful in understand best practices and the use of the platform.

Pros

Being able to connect with our top purchasers through Zinrelo's notifications makes our job of retention easier and easier.

Cons

Ease of pulling down pending rewards could be simplified.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied March 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

September 2019

Kathy from Wrigleyville Sports

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Using Zinrelo with Netsuite

We really like the platform, and we believe that our customers like it. We are really excited to work to grow our loyalty program, and start leveraging all of the features that it has to offer.

Pros

We are really quite happy with our Zinrelo Loyalty program, and we are particularly happy with how the Zinrelo team reaches out to us to suggest new features that we could be using, to drive more traffic to the website.

Cons

While the platform itself is easy to use, we did have some difficulty with integration, and getting all of the web orders to track. We were eventually able to resolve that issue though. Currently, it is only tracking orders for web purchases. In order to track in store purchases, we would need to have an API integration built into the backend of our system, which will be an additional cost. It is something that we would like to do, however, because it will really make the Zinrelo program work seamlessly.

Reasons for Choosing Zinrelo

While we liked both programs, Zinrelo was going to be much easier to integrate with our Netsuite based Websites.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

One of my favorite applications

We absolutely love Zinrelo's loyalty program. We have it customized to match our brand and it seemlessly integrates with our website so it doesn't look like a third party service at all. You can also see, on the back end, the total amount of points rewarded, redeemed, per customer, etc.

Pros

Zinrelo's Loyalty Rewards platform is super easy to customize for your brand and choose which types of rewards you want to offer, as well as the increments and how to redeem their points they earn. It makes a huge difference in our customer engagement rate, motivating them participate in promotions and increase the volume of sales.

Cons

We started having an issue with Instagram not showing Zinrelo when our customers shared images with our hashtag which has made it more difficult for tracking since we reward them for their shout outs, but that's not Zinrelo's fault.

August 2020

Guy from Sedona Web Works

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Excellent platform

Great people to work with, always trying to improve our performance. The platform runs itself!

Pros

Full featured, customizable, stable. Support listens to you.

Cons

Nothing, really. It would be great if some of the features were easier to implement.

November 2020

Zev from Superior Lighting

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Zinrelo is in a league of its own

Pros

Their features were setup to suit our needs. They delivered more than the expectations we had from these features. To add to it, we love their customer support.

Cons

We are happy with the whole offering. No complaints.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied November 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Zev. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

September 2020

Kenneth from Saltwater Aquarium

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Terrific loyalty marketing engine

Pros

At Saltwater Aquarium we wanted to improve our customer engagement and Zinrelo was helpful in this matter. We got a lot of insights with which we were able to set triggers to send out relevant campaigns.

Cons

We have been using it for 2 years and nothing comes to mind.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied November 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kenneth. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

September 2020

Melissa from Ariela & Associates International

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Impressive data analytics

Pros

The data analysis shows us how our program needs to be modified to be in line with our customer shopping trends.

Cons

We would have liked our Shopify and Bronto integration to be faster. But once it was done, we have not faced any problems.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied November 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.

December 2020

Matt from Bane Welker

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Really great features

Pros

Their features and how easy it is to implement those is what we liked the best. They keep adding new features.

Cons

We are happy so far. No issues faced as such.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied January 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matt. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

September 2020

Thomas from Making Cosmetics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A loyalty software for everyone

Pros

We were able to launch targeted create campaigns very easily. We could make changes on the fly.

Cons

Nothing as of now. Everything's going good.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied October 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Thomas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.

July 2020

Raphael from YonKa Paris

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Very customizable loyalty platform

Pros

Zinrelo’s integrations were seamless which was a big advantage. This coupled with their feature-rich platform is what I liked most about Zinrelo.

Cons

Less options for customization other than that it is perfect!

September 2019

Laura from Branson Cerakote

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

You Won't Go Wrong With Zinrelo

We are a small online business. By adding Zinrelo we have noticed that we have attracted repeat customers and they love the rewards program. I have no doubt that this program has pulled customers away from our competition.

Pros

Easy setup. Easy management. EXCELLENT customer service. We have repeat customers because of this reward program!

Cons

I have not had a negative experience with Zinrelo...ever!

May 2020

DIANE from BLUE ROSE POTTERY

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great new tool for our business

Great Rewards program for our web site! Has been easy for customers to understand, and the service is great from Zinrelo. Growing our business and engaging our customers - lots of new and repeat visitors - very happy with this new addition to our business.

Pros

Ease of use and integration with current systems

Cons

We did experience a few minor issues after startup that required Zinrelo tech team wot work with MIVA team - that was sometimes cumbersome - as far as testing and coordinating between the teams - a minor issue.

Reasons for Choosing Zinrelo

Recommended by our web site host - MIVA

February 2021

Katie from Kelly

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Great Product

The service that has been provided is amazing. The team at Zinrelo has always helped us whenever we have needed and goes above & beyond.

Pros

It sits easily on our website. They keep adding new features as per the requirement.

Cons

None so far, reporting could have been one area better scoped at our end, but nothing on Zinrelo's end.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied February 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Katie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

September 2018

kelsey from SCOTTeVEST, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Zinrelo is great!

Overall, we are very happy with Zinrelo!

Pros

I love Zinrelo for managing our customers who have joined our loyalty program. The changes we make go into effect super fast which is one of my favorite aspects.

Cons

Things like adjusting points is easy but sometimes things can go wrong and it takes a while to get to the bottom of it. Just like with any software. It's fine :)

March 2021

Brian from Smith Island Baking Co.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Very Satisfied

Pros

It blends seamlessly into our existing platform.

Cons

Creating codes takes some training for customers, but it is to be expected.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied April 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

December 2020

Ben from Reality Check Insights

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Easy Reward Program to Use

Pros

How quick and easy it is to set up with limited tech resources.

Cons

We have not encountered any issues with the product.

Response from Zinrelo

Replied December 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ben. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

February 2019

Alex from PrideMode

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

The best free loyalty rewards app

We use the free plan and it works perfectly for what we wanted!

Pros

The app is very easy to use and customizable, offering plenty of rewards options and seamlessly flow with our brand.

Cons

There isn't anything I dislike about the app!

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great App!

Pros

Easy to use, simple to install into my Shopify Store.

Cons

This requires a little but of set up, but it was pretty easy to do.