User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.87

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

5

  • icon"Very easy to use, plus when there is an issue Zinrelo is very easy to contact and they get back to you ASAP."
  • icon"We are able to control all the branding aspects of the program. The customers love the points and value."
  • icon"Their team was great to work with during the implementation process, and their support folks have been quick to resolve any issues."
  • icon"Setup through ASP.NET was a little confusing, but not impossible."
  • icon"No real cons if you read the documentation you can figure out how to use it."
  • icon"The referral program and how it is set up on our platform. Customers really have a hard time understanding the program and what it does."

All Zinrelo Reviews

1-25 of 45 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2020

One of my favorite applications

We absolutely love Zinrelo's loyalty program. We have it customized to match our brand and it seemlessly integrates with our website so it doesn't look like a third party service at all. You can also see, on the back end, the total amount of points rewarded, redeemed, per customer, etc.

Pros

Zinrelo's Loyalty Rewards platform is super easy to customize for your brand and choose which types of rewards you want to offer, as well as the increments and how to redeem their points they earn. It makes a huge difference in our customer engagement rate, motivating them participate in promotions and increase the volume of sales.

Cons

We started having an issue with Instagram not showing Zinrelo when our customers shared images with our hashtag which has made it more difficult for tracking since we reward them for their shout outs, but that's not Zinrelo's fault.

Raphael

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2021

perfect loyalty program solution

Pros

Love working with Zinrelo for our website yonka.com. They have all the tools we need, and most importantly their support and technical team is always available when we need them (often!). Highly recommended.

Cons

Nothing in particular. We are very happy with the solution and team.

Reasons for choosing Zinrelo

better level of customization and amazing customer service and technical support.

Response from Zinrelo

Thanks for the great review Raphael. It is a pleasure to work with Yonka Paris.

Replied November 2021

Buddy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2020

Zinrelo Loyalty rewards platform review

Customer service is NOT good. Communication can be improved.

Pros

Loyalty reward points is the most valueble

Cons

The referral program and how it is set up on our platform. Customers really have a hard time understanding the program and what it does.

ben

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Highly Recommended

Pros

Easy to use, got a lot of help from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Cons

There is nothing to complain about the software and the company.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you for your review!

Replied November 2022

Stephen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Zinrelo has been a great addition to our marketing strategy

Excellent software and customer service.

Pros

Customers enjoy the point system, and it was easy for us to customize and monitor. Once implemented you do not have to adjust anything.

Cons

Setup through ASP.NET was a little confusing, but not impossible.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you for the great Stephen!

Replied August 2022

Adel

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2019

Great Software to have fro a grwoing online store.

The Overall experience is impressive , specially dealing with the sales team and the technical support , they are prompt , prompt and friendly and have hands on their program.

Pros

Zinrelo has helped me to create this perfect bond and make our customers enhousiaste to place their orders. our customers database was grwoing and needed a customizable program to help keep our customers well rewarded and appreciated .

Cons

some of the features need a deep customization , but that is the part of the paid service , you get what you pay for , however i find the basic features are more than enough , but you shoudl consider doing these customization in the future specially for online stores to make the software looks better on the website. we are considering this in the future.

Reasons for choosing Zinrelo

it looked like Zinrelo has more features than Facebook share rewards.

Reasons for switching to Zinrelo

the 3dcart program is very basic and force customer to wait a year or 2 to get a loyality reward , the way you have toi accumulate the points was very slow , if a customer place small orders less often , he might not be able to get rewards at all .

Tyler

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Zinrelo Review

Overall it has been a positive experience. We'd recommend this product to others, and it works well with Shopify.

Pros

It was pretty easy to set up. It was easy talking with their sales team, and implementation team. The software is good, and the concept of reward points is something that we've been wanting to do for a while.

Cons

There aren't many things I could think of.

Reasons for choosing Zinrelo

It was more in line with what we were looking for.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tyler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

Replied December 2020

Nick

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Fast & easy to implement

Pros

Zinrelo is packed with loyalty rewards features that could be easily tailored to our business and customers. We wanted to launch our program at the earliest, and they followed a very structured process to help us do that. We are planning to set up a program for our B2B customers as well.

Cons

No cons that I can think of, everything works pretty well for us.

Reasons for choosing Zinrelo

I liked the combination of out-of-the-box features in Zinrelo, and the flexibility to customize to the needs of our business and customers. Also, I felt that their customer service was superior. I was not disappointed!

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and review us.

Replied June 2021

Sydney

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2021

Zinrelo Review

Pros

Software is very easy to use, and customers have had positive reactions.

Cons

No cons, integration process was smooth and it has been very easy to use.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sydney. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

Replied March 2021

Zev

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2020

Zinrelo is in a league of its own

Pros

Their features were setup to suit our needs. They delivered more than the expectations we had from these features. To add to it, we love their customer support.

Cons

We are happy with the whole offering. No complaints.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you so much for your kind words, Zev. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

Replied November 2020

Jodi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Zinrelo loyalty program is working great for us.

Pros

Zinrelo has helped our business shift away from promotions and increase customer lifetime value. We implemented Zinrelo in mid-year last year. This year in Q1 we’ve had a 20% jump in retention rates and 16% jump in customers making 5 or more purchases. Their team was great to work with during the implementation process, and their support folks have been quick to resolve any issues. Zinrelo has been a great partner for us, and we would definitely recommend them to others.

Cons

Nothing that I have come across, it is working good so far.

ronald

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Zinrelo is a gret easy to use software

Terrific ROI, offering rewards to our customers has increased the bottom line

Pros

Very easy to use, plus when there is an issue Zinrelo is very easy to contact and they get back to you ASAP

Cons

No real cons if you read the documentation you can figure out how to use it.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you for the great review Ronald! It is heartening to see you have significantly increased your bottom line with Zinrelo.

Replied August 2022

Beth

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Loyalty solution for 360-degree customer engagement and business growth

Pros

The program structure suggested by Zinrelo was a perfect fit for our business. Our customer retention, revenues, customer engagement - everything has improved.

Cons

There is an issue with Netsuite coupon codes sometimes.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you so much for your kind words, Beth. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and review us.

Replied June 2021

Kim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Great way to engage our best customers

Our support team has been very helpful in understand best practices and the use of the platform.

Pros

Being able to connect with our top purchasers through Zinrelo's notifications makes our job of retention easier and easier.

Cons

Ease of pulling down pending rewards could be simplified.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and review us.

Replied March 2021

Vi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

The End to Our Rewards Program Search!

Pros

The interface is simple and clean and the support response is always quick since we have a dedicated contact. After 6 months with Zinrelo we have over 2,000 loyalty members and AOV has increased, even without advertisement.

Cons

Some options are harder to find within the software, and the email preview could be a little more advanced.

Response from Zinrelo

Thank you for your review Vi! It is heartening to see you have increased your AOV with Zinrelo. We will look at improving our UX and the email preview.

Replied August 2022

Teresa

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5